Men's Clinic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 January 2015

Men's Clinic

Please note that the names in this story are not real so as to protect the privacy of those involved. 

Mr Smith John is a well-known business man, a CEO of one of the fast growing company. He is a successful man with businesses around Nigeria; he is married with two kids. He lives a very healthy life; he is a vegetarianand exercises daily. He lives a very fast paced life; he works 19 hours a day and barely sleeps up to 4 hours daily.

On a faithful day after a hectic day at the office, Mr Smith hits the gym at about 5pm, he then goes for a game of tennis, it was during this game that he suddenly slumps to the ground and becomes motionless, and he was rushed to the hospital and diagnosed with high blood pressure. He was put in intensive care for a couple of weeks and discharged. Doctor says it is due to lack of sleep and rest that caused his high blood pressure that he needs to rest more.

It was a great miracle he recovered and started taking things easy because of the doctors warning, but with a twist of things he starts to notice that he is having problem attending to his wife in the bedroom. He goes out to see other women to see if he is lacking interest with his wife, but the scenario is the same, he can’t have sexual intercoursewith any woman due to inability to have an erection.

He goes to see his doctor to complain about the issue and explains that his recent high blood pressure has affected his sexual life.

Have you been faced with this scenario and you do not know how to get proper medical treatment. Mens Clinic’s main treatment is for Men suffering from erectile dysfunction, early ejaculation, low libido etc. Kindly call us on 0903-273-1614, 0709-425-1635 and 0903-253-9384 or email us atinfo@mensclinicng.comif you are suffering from these symptoms

54 comments:

Good 4 em!

Good 4 em!

LGM said...

Coker.busayo@gmail.com

Lolllllll, Linda just punked me...anyway, I av a very strong erection and trust me u don't wanna know what I can do...so I'll pass

and to think i was interested in reading the story...#linda take ya time

Hmmmm very interesting story. Oya to the guys in the house over to you pple. Shy not and give a call if you are having sure issue that are mentioned

Madam linlin see strategy shooooooooooo, haba d story sweet sha Nyc 1.

Men get in here, this is for u

*sigh*

For the oldies who need it,,,,

Ok o

men's palava. just passing

Nice advert.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Bonario u nid to visit dis place.....plsss

Over to d men
NO TANK U,I D RATHER B SELFMADE

Nice advert.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Alright.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Story story.

elo tasha said...

Nice write up for an advert,men please speak out and visit the clinic

Issokay

Over to d guys in d house. Make una dey test-run una tin steady o. If u notice any fall in d quality of ur erection, call d numba fast.

@Sophia Stephen

Chai! See suspence.nice one

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

That's a nice one anyways

Men take note

Dora Cuzz said...

Iam a lazy reader o.O
who can summarize dz plz
#Dora_Cuzz

Okay men in the hux take note

you sort men's sexual problems out. cool! next news please!!!!!!

win said...

OK oooo. Men for your attention.

Advert

Lindiway d epistle wey follow dis advert too long, not everyone will be patient to read to d end. Linda take note!

Na lagos the thing go dey no doubt....

David Iyke said...

Linda, are you a script writer or an advert Mogul?

Wow!
U mean all dis sweet story is meant just for dis advert.

Thumbs up.

Ama Zodos said...

seen

ivy brown said...

advert ni o.

What are u up to? BORED? Need a gud laugh?
If you need a pick me up, click this link
LIFE ENCOUNTERS

Chris said...

wow nice concept...

My my

Ceemij said...

Thought I was reading so.ethinf else only to get to the end and see It's just an advert. Bia, Linda take ya time.

All dis long story just for an advert...Hián

Nana baby said...

Hehehehe...all for an advert...cool tho

Its a great thing that things like this have become accessible while protecting the patients image and privacy.

Dis one pass me jare, over to the men not the boys o lol #onelovefromsnow#

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Ok. #lindagiveawayonmymind

Ds one nah for men. U guys should go check urself b4 it becomes de woman's fault

Ok. Tnx Linda. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Lib guys, take note n call d numbers to recharge ur tingy fast

Mz Naija said...

Ok seen...nxt pls

poor grammar makes me cringe: e.g On a faithful day….smh