Luv is Price-less: Check out Amazing Valentine Special Offers on VConnect.com | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 January 2015

Luv is Price-less: Check out Amazing Valentine Special Offers on VConnect.com

Celebrating the season of love with users, Nigeria’s Best Deals portal www.deals.vconnect.com, the offers and deals arm of VConnect is currently offering thrilling Valentine’s Day products, deals, gifts and a plethora of awesome picks at pocket-friendly rates. We are officially the 1st portal to open up the wonderful deals for the Valentine’s Day in advance just to help early lover birds to plan and approach early

The campaign which is tagged “LUV is PRICE-less” is specially designed for lovers to get adorable Valentine gifts and treats for their loved ones on this season of LuV. According to VConnect, this special package avails all love birds an opportunity of expressing their love in unique ways as it comes in different categories such as:

·         Perfumes and Scents (LOVE IS IN THE AIR):  

http://bit.ly/Luvdeal_Perfumes

Lovers could rock and roll with lovely perfumes, the repertoire ranging from Armani to Roberto Cavalli at prices you will LuV

·         Mugs, Flowers, Cards (EXPRESS YOUR LOVE):  

This category has expressive items like flower, hampers, cards etc that displays true LuV

·         LUV POTION:

Here are some exotic drinks and wines to make a toast, even throwing parties or for private celebrations in the comfort of one’s home.

·         STUFF I LOVE:

Desirable toys, teddy bears, beautiful Barbie dolls are available under this category, all at very-discounted prices.

·          LUV INDULGE: 

This enables you to pamper your lover with goodies like chocolate, sweet and snacks and other mouth-watering delicacies.

It should be however be noted that this Valentine offer lasts till 28th of February, 2014, thus interested person should quickly utilize this opportunity. Other attractive discounts, 1000 Naira voucher codes are on quality products and many coupons are also available to be won. 

Users are finally urged to constantly visit www.vconnect.com to enjoy more quality products at best prices ranging from Home needs, Electronics and accessories, Kids, Professional, Health and Lifestyle. For more info and procedures please call : 07080700700

56 comments:

LGM said...

Coker.busayo@gmail.com

U mean FEBUHARI special

Hmmm.

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Choi...gladchinyere@gmail.com

Grt...

Love is costly oh! Immeasurably costly at that!!

Love is indeed priceless...

LINDA PLS BEG FUNKE OOOO.....she wrote a letter to u through her lawyer....i knw u did ntin wrong sha.......all dis haters sha

#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

Aww intresting

Cool.

Linda,
Nice one and thanks for bringing dis to us.

Ok seen

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Dats nice,whose gonna be my val?

Feb14, I can't wait!

You guys should contact GEJ and Buhari for their Val gifts. They're the only couple that will celebrate Val on the 14th of February. #TheyGonnaRomancePolitically hehehe,i got my eyes on them.

SANDRA said...

Dem no put laptops & phones category. Dats d 1 am expecting, wetin concern me with chocolate, abi teddy, mcheeeeeeeeew. Linda take note!

Is @Darey art alade not doing " love like a movie" this year....Abbi na love like a river.... I don forget Shaa

.@Galore

Are we really still talking about Valentine? Like really?

Dem no put laptops & phones category. Dats d 1 am expecting, wetin concern me with chocolate, abi teddy, mcheeeeeeeeew. Linda take note!

ok oh!!

Interesting.....

OK seen

Ok.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Val what? We talking about election you are talking about val lol #onelovefromsnow#

Catwalk With Pat said...

Ok, cool

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Linda what do I get u now,,,, hmmmm*thinking*,, probably the love potion.

########LINDA'S BAE######

Thanks. Was waiting for it .....Wow

win said...

Seen.

GEJ 2015👍

Linda we are right behind you. Don't even bother stooping urself low by apologizing to Funke's stupid lawyer or taking the post down. 48 hours is almost over, we are waiting! Afterall by law everyone is entitled to their own opinion so they can go and have a sit. Crying like a pussy over a mere post. People that they've have blogged worse about haven't killed themselves yet...it is now about Funke. Sigh!

winnisfaith said...

oh valentine is almost here again, its time to think of a gift

We go dey vote jare! No time to buy anytin. GMB for valentine

I will tell my swt hubby.

Who ll b my val oooo

Val+election

ah ah linda bia warayu trying to do? naija no dey do valentine dis yr na. u r not a patriotic Nigerian oo.

no reply my comment.e no concern u...

I thought we are suspending Valentine this year

Kudos to Vconnect deals....you guys are wonderful...

ok

They can't wait I guess.

Ok noted.... Nigerians wake-up my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th!

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Too bad dia is nobody to spend Val day wiv, so am jes gon spend it wiv GMB.
Davido's GF

umoh Linda said...

So now dat GEJ is my val nko? Loool

Na wa o shey this people don't know there is no valentine this year

elovi said...

Nice 1

Bad market for them hmm! we will all be at the polling boot on the 14th that is the issue at hand lol!!!

Hmm

Valentine has been officially postponed to September 21st 2015. All lovers can wait or 4get about valentine this yr

Nice 1 sha

I thought they hv postponed lover's day in place of voter's day. Jst kidding.
Jst my opinion
Sue me if ur papa get money
My Mumssy is d chief justice of d federation