Linda, abeg Amber rose is too hot. I don use cure too much conji this days. I use soup kill myself here while watchin her pics. I wish i could set my eyes on her . Go lick everytin
Pls if yu cant put som clothes on.... pls remov d undies... nd showcase evrytin for us to see.... Lets i forgt, wea is Bishop Dammy???? • • #TeeBabson Comentin frm Akwa Ibom tru Infinix Zero.
Pls if yu cant put som clothes on.... pls remov d undies... nd showcase evrytin for us to see.... Lets i forgt, wea is Bishop Dammy???? Bin lng i him hea • • #TeeBabson Comentin frm Akwa Ibom tru Infinix Zero.
64941 likes? You have got to be kidding me.....people like better fwesh meat o......anyway, Amber rose mouth sharp like new Razor blade....choi kiss you what again? Hehe!!! Just asking duh ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
Pls people, enough of this rubbish talk, "you are mother, cover your body" whats that? you should be proud to show how beautiful your baby made your body look after giving birth..... I was never proud of my body until I had my baby and am sure her son would be happy to show off his sexy mummy when he grows up... she isn't totally naked like kim, free her joor.... stop hating, if u were as sexy as she was, you would be all over the internet too.... its not like its her first almost naked pix..... shes been doing it...abeg leave her, if u don't like it, cover your face and stop looking. you too u are a mother, why are u looking....lol
This babe is sexy hmmm nice body, add my channel on bbm is more of fashion and style. More ladies suff. Tami swit collection c00304c31 or my pin 2b0b76a9
Why do people like insulting mothers whenever they r angry...is bad sha u can walk butt naked on the street is your body n ur proplem...Anty li li change your profile pix
Mornin 2 y'all LIB readers............................................. AUNTY LINDA, I tink z tym 4 mornin devotion here in diz blog & not sum naked lady................. Ah take C.RONALDO beg u biko
And this one is somebody's role model in this world and some fools will come here and say " do not judge" another way the devil is using to ruin this world
These are the people destroying this world ..... All these untrained assholes , will come and deceive the well brought up ones ....... Well , what do u expect from a stripper
230 comments:
1 – 200 of 230 Newer› Newest»But seriously this is getting too much.
Truth is like Alomo
Upgrade in process
People should free her biko..
Looooool bad shot amber ...... I just like minding my business when it comes to celebs ......
True talk...
I love ur guts swetie lol
amber,u have my support.u are one of the most beutiful woman in d world
Happy naked woman makes me smile...lol
Abi oooh! The nakedness she is sharing is too much oooh....dares is God in everything we are doing.....linda listen
Chie! This world don spoil.
Lolzzzzzz...
She is refering to their mother.
I love her style but she is stil a "old hag bitch".
Just cover your cloth with ur nakedness.
Meanwhile, I still have a crush on #lauraikeji
Haters got d message??? Lmfaooi
Linda, abeg Amber rose is too hot. I don use cure too much conji this days. I use soup kill myself here while watchin her pics. I wish i could set my eyes on her . Go lick everytin
MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.
Amber please don't u ever put some clothes on.am loving u just the way u are.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
Rubbish woman? Wat does she do 4 a living?
Now am not seeing comments oo... if it's kimbely kardashian west now una go chop her raw
Mtcheeewww
She's a fool
She should really put on some clothes
She has lost it.
Lady Gaga is surprised at what she does of recent.
Ya gbabato, ifere eme . Oya bu onye isisi wen ezigbo shape.
I bow Ooo! Dis her craze don dey gear into anoda dimension.
Hahahahaha Aboki....
Damn lol..
Meanwhile email me to know how you can enlarge your joystick
Lol... no chills atall..
How wil her son feel when he grows up and his friends start making jest of his mum's semi nude pix.
She should consider her child
She should really go put some clothes on... Nice body tho
***SUGAR***
Tz needed
Nice pics
Pls if yu cant put som clothes on.... pls remov d undies... nd showcase evrytin for us to see.... Lets i forgt, wea is Bishop Dammy????
•
• #TeeBabson Comentin frm Akwa Ibom tru Infinix Zero.
Pls if yu cant put som clothes on.... pls remov d undies... nd showcase evrytin for us to see.... Lets i forgt, wea is Bishop Dammy???? Bin lng i him hea
•
• #TeeBabson Comentin frm Akwa Ibom tru Infinix Zero.
64941 likes? You have got to be kidding me.....people like better fwesh meat o......anyway, Amber rose mouth sharp like new Razor blade....choi kiss you what again? Hehe!!! Just asking duh
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Lol @ MILFY ass. Khalifa isn't complaining, they just might get back together.
The woman Hmmmmmmmmm.
Make those shuku shuku pierce ur milfy ass. Na den u go wia clot. Yeye hot girl
See her coconut head.
Lol! No please, we love seeing you without clothes on. Don't mind those saying otherwise. Lmao @ "MILFY ass". No be small MILF
Amber Ash!
When u re tired, u go wear clothes. This is like a beach pics. U re not serious, else u will show us full frontal.
@Sophia Stephen
Bitter truth...
whatever!
i think she is beautiful... naturally..
Mtchew...oshisko
lolzzzz
good good!!!!
Lol.. O di mma
Lols fool like u
OMG fucking thirst trap :o this is too much for one person :( how can only one person have this body?? :'(
They should just let her be since she has thrown caution to the wind and is feeling good
Lol, like am like that joor, she is so hot that the cloth might melt...
how can you tell a chameleon to change.....once a stripper ,4eva a stripper...attention seeker!
Oyinbos sef no sabi use punctuations so give our celebs a break mbok.. Amber is just being trendy. Nudity is in vogue. WizKalifa to the rescue
I like her like this abeg....
Crazy woman
Pls people, enough of this rubbish talk, "you are mother, cover your body" whats that? you should be proud to show how beautiful your baby made your body look after giving birth..... I was never proud of my body until I had my baby and am sure her son would be happy to show off his sexy mummy when he grows up... she isn't totally naked like kim, free her joor.... stop hating, if u were as sexy as she was, you would be all over the internet too.... its not like its her first almost naked pix..... shes been doing it...abeg leave her, if u don't like it, cover your face and stop looking. you too u are a mother, why are u looking....lol
Hehe
What do you expect from a wore like Amber Rose,She is trying to defend her status.
She dey vex..lol
When your madness takes you to the public arena then you need help. Amber Rose
This babe is sexy hmmm nice body, add my channel on bbm is more of fashion and style. More ladies suff. Tami swit collection c00304c31 or my pin 2b0b76a9
Datz her bizness smh. Am nt a fans
She like the hottest mother I know!!make dose haters go chop dry mess joooor.
Chai, she's Sexy hoit tho buh still put ur cloths on
Now dats a really cool reply
Why do people like insulting mothers whenever they r angry...is bad sha u can walk butt naked on the street is your body n ur proplem...Anty li li change your profile pix
She sef wan be lyk Kim abi
Baddest! Bitch
Baddest Bitch!
Issokay
Baddest Bitch!
Pretty Amber.
Baddest Bitch!
But it's true na
bad girl
bad girl
I think she's beginning to over do it for f sake...
Come to think of it, that's a risky one she pulled, could get hurt by that...
..... A better Nigeria I pray.....
I wish something go shook her butt..
Go sleep Linda, u waking my John Thomas wit dis Amber big fresh butt... "Yawn***
StillDatSame2015Dude
Ds one pass @Rihana ooo
Fans should learn to mind their business
Mad woman
Don't mind them....d pics is for d matured mind...luv u sexy bee#obsessed #
Ihe ojoo na ato ochi....
LMAO
Now that's a one fine ass milf....I wanna hit so bad...yummy
No comment....I think she's dicovery Her career in nudity...
Smh.. She should put some cloths on tho
So Linda you've now moved from kim and d nudician to Amber?!...issoright!
Na small small madness de start. Amber is time to check upstairs.
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen
No be her fault, she da miss the stripper job.
~FromOutOfThisWorld ~
Gorgeous was not well defined in the dictionary. This pix defines it perfectly well.
lol
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Naughty Milf....Love Love Love herrrr!!!
Ashawo kobo kobo
Linda, shey dis one seff na role model?.. I wonder why you no dey do all this shit. You are the real ROLE MODEL.
put on your dress lady
Your a mother as well as a mentor to your child.so think before you act
with ya fake ass and boobs..mtcheew
That's her problem o!
Seriously..we've seen enof...some cloths pls
Choi
Really, what is their business with the way the woman wants to live her life?
Lolz madness
lol. yea she should put some cloths on.
olodo
Crazy!!!
Hehehe! She desperately wants wiz so ain't not gonna listen 2fans :)
What do you expect? She's a skank..no surprises there
Lolz lobatan
Coool
Lolz......milfy ass indeed
Shameless bitch
Ain't smiling
Hoes will always be hoes u can't change that.
Lool. If I had a body like that, I doubt I'll want to put clothes on either. Dont blame her. She is amazingly created. Bodywise
*oparoescalade*
Oshi
Her choice.
Her business
Do you work and live in Lagos and you need quick loan within 24hrs without any collecterial call: Wale on 08121118006 or 07046530416
Shameless she goat
C aas dis ladi neat...9ja na black black ass we go c for yellow pple body
Rude of her. I don't blame her.
True talk...put some clothes...
...my close up paste please..
lol..see shading..she doesnt give a damn#well that one na her biz
go to eclothes.com.ng for trending male and female fashion...shopping just got easier
Anoda Rihanna kinda respond...... Amber plz show d fronta
please amber...i like wot i see..get some more clothes off...(speaks perversely)
Hahahahaha!!!!
Good one dear
I feel lk climbing this 1st class ass and pass out some gas
###DA Rhyme Master#########
Stupid girl....
Lolz
@ MILF
For her mind..
Anu mpama
Linda. Stop with her news already! She should accept the fact that her magic failed her! Wiz has moved on.
Hmmmmm.naso she go dey-deeey.seduction mistress
Devil is really @ work, cos I wonder how somebody will be nicked and still be comfortable. Our God is really a patient God
Idiot! Let's see 20yrs frm nw hw dat so called MILFY ASS will luk lyk! Rubbish! Only hoe mongers and pervs get enticed by ur nude photos!
People should learn 2 mind their business
Though she is a mother, the thot has not achieved a MILF status yet considering her age.
She is not normal, or maybe she is frustrated
Bitch get yo freak on"......b ranting...
Hahaha. All dis won't mk me add weight o, I need flesh biko. #lindagiveawayonmymind
Good, na she get her body o, its her prob
Lol she doesn't care
Pple no go learn how to mind dia own biz
Dis lady will stop @ nuffin to get her man bak lols make una leave her joor na her body
Her head like new frying pan. Loss ass
Am in dat campaign,put sum clothes on abeg
God help us in this world.
Thot life
All dis for Wiz...
I just don't understand why a grown up woman will behave like a six month old child so sad.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Errrmm.....so wat!!!...if she likes, she should strip it all....there are bigger problems now than naked women!!! dis ain't news anymore....
LMFAO!!! Crazy geh
Haha
Lolzz
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
Its true ooo,she shud put some cloths on
lolzzz, she no de hear word
JUST PASSING
DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO
She's used to dis cos she was once a stripper...
What's this one showing....enough of rubbish....cover that piece of cake u call pussy...
Dy shd allow her jor, its her body plus she's a grown woman afterall so she can do whatever she wants to
If chuku chuku chuk her yansh now she go dey shout. How person go use ordinary yansh sit down there. Anyways just a bitchass. Anything goes in there
Lol...she wants to be naked
Let her be
sigh..... trashy!
And this one is somebody's role model in this world and some fools will come here and say " do not judge" another way the devil is using to ruin this world
Lol...pple sef get time.telling a stripper to put some clothes on.
These are the people destroying this world ..... All these untrained assholes , will come and deceive the well brought up ones ....... Well , what do u expect from a stripper
Abeg am go Sidon too much of everything no good
She don craze already so nothing can change her, well na she sabi
Milfy ass indeed!
Like I said earlier, Amber, you've been chosen by the gods to serve as a maiden in my shrine.
Report for duty ASAP
Lol...@milfy ass! I like this woman...
Hehehe! Naughty mama
Yeah... people should mind their business.
"omg ur mother put some clothes on" asshole if u like go naked WHO ARES ??/
Her body,her lyf nt ma concern....
Lol... Amber rose no chill
Go gal! Dnt mind them jare,flaunt wat you've gat babe. U sef suppose wear clothes biko. Disgrace to womanhood.*tongue ou*
dauh! she's certainly seeking attention
They should leave Amber rose alone....she trying to sell her market
wow wow wow!!!! dis amber deserves to be laid by my dick. a k a HORNY BOY
lol
Lol ...nice reply. People'd be pokenosing in ish that's not their business.
Once a stripper, always a stripper
Dis Amber Rose dey craze. Shame no dey her eyes
Yea, put several cloths on grandma.