Karaoke Night at Aramis Lounge | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 January 2015

Karaoke Night at Aramis Lounge

There is a place to be every Wednesday by 6pm, come enjoy and chill out with friends while you sing your favourite songs. Come party at Aramis lounge this Friday where you can stand the chance to walk home with up to 2500k US dollars.

Did you know that at Winas Bet @AramisNigeria U could start off with N500 and walk away with thousands...Bingo is now in session We offer brunch immediately after Sunday.
A labyrinth of nightlife, experience the very best Casino performances and parties in town Exquisite Drinks,Shisha and Good Food Located on plot 1B, Block 49,admiralty way lekki, Lagos.

36 comments:

Waooo too much sense.

Linda I want to take you to this place

Abdul Mk said...

hmmm.. jst saying

Only in lagos....

If that's what the inside looks like, not bad

Yayyy! I love karaoke, but i don't do kalo kalo sorry.

Not that fantastic

Ok. # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

ok
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Nice..

I lah me some karaoke dance....not alone just with someone that is into it.....so sweet to watch....aww I miss those moments...#sadface#

•••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

Ok nice one

Wow, looks super cool

Really nice place to chill out but casino in naija? Mmm mmm, I'm not so sure. Linda take note!

Nice one and thumbs up.

On ur maeks...lindy are u free.???

...close up paste please...

Nice, love laraoke

win said...

OK seen. Next