John Legend's wife poses topless in the bathtub in new GQ photo
Another pic from John Legend and wife Chrissy Teigen's risque photo-shoot for GQ magazine just hit the net. In the pic Chrissy is topless in a bathtub while John is looking on with a glass of champagne in hand. It looks like a harmless pic at first until you become a (perv) and zoom in...hehe. Chrissy's nipples are in full display. I zoomed in for y'all. See it after the cut...
Would u like to get paid any time people buy fuel in Nigeria? A US company is currently looking for 50 sharp people to work with to take advantage of the NEW WAY to do business in the OIL AND GAS industry through a new government approved business opportunity in the petroleum sector. This can be done part time or full time with an income potential of N250,000 to N600,000 monthly. Who to attend: Undergraduates, Graduates, Civil servants, Youth Corpers, Bankers, Business men / women, Corporate Executives and Retirees. Only 50 seats are available. Reserve your seat NOW and SMS your Name + Reserve - Oil Seat +GSM no to 08034852798 or 09094640545 Date: Saturday 31st January, 2015 Time: 4pm Venue: Lagos State University Teaching Hospital (LASUTH), Malaria Research Centre Hall Gate Fee: N1,000 AND Date: Sunday 1st February, 2015 Time: 5pm Venue: sweet sensation. 75, Bode Thomas Road, Surulere, Lagos Gate Fee: N1,000
Lol...na y I like you na..no dulling.. Ehn ehn Ms Linda whatsup wit dis rumour abt U and Jenifa? I hope its not true o This is new year, we no get strength for wahala agen o..abeg.
Na her breast Wey u zoom,be extra new pictures! Lindada carry watch! U zoom am to see weda d breast don fall abi e still stand! Ntoooo the breast small but e standa wella,small breast suppose stand but u go see some small breast Wey fall...kai very uguly! datz y I like big boobi e dey use style dey fall lol... if big boobi face mirror u go think say e stand but if big boobi tk side face mirror!!! u go fear fear! LMAO
127 comments:
Exclusive for public view...
After all d hubby is there.
What a shame.
HOT!
HOT!
HOT!
We saw it yesterday already. Thanks.
I dnt knw what is wrong wit dis people. Alwaz posting nonsense on de net. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
na today e don tey
Just Makes Me Wanna Fall In Love!!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
I DON READ AM YESTERDAY..NICE ONE AND UNTO THE NEXT ONE..
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Lovely couple. My eyes ain't seeing nothing though.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Chaai..... See fresh breast......feel like,feel like....Hmmm
@John dey enjoy....he literally worship his wife
Linda I saw it in the last pic u posted...u must be tired when u posted it for u not to see it
This John Legend and his wife sha
These hot couples are always in the news of late, good for them,
m... See How To Make 100K Monthly Selling Data Bundle/Airtime On Your Website Designed Free Of Charge For You
Lol does that also make u a perv linda? Abeg make she go pantless nxt time..tayada all dis topless idiats..
Linda u sef? Why nt allow us spot the nipples ourselves instead of zooming it. Badt girl. U acting like a lez already.
Sips kunnu
Abeg Linda did one no be news again we been c am d first time u post
Lol, Linda Linda well done
Lol does that also make u a perv linda? Abeg make she go pantless nxt time..tayada all dis topless idiats..
linda, this ur eyes, pls let the couple be.
Ehen Linda, ur aproco too much.
Dis Linda eh, out of old news, u bring out another news, lolzzz... Okay we don c am for d 2nd time
Chaai.....woman's body is the best.....
See nipple...I had to zoom and zoom....
Woman anatomy,still the best
Now I understand what a girl see in another girl.....this is the main issh menh.
Lmaooo Linda you're crazyyyyyyyy! But you're so good at what you do
LOL@ "Until u become a Perv"
Seems like Dog heart
LOL@ "Until u become a Perv"
Saw it yesterday. If john is ok with it, whose biz.
Linda de zoomer
And u called that a news. Mtchewwwww
Hmmm...@ lyst they r happy together
VERULE Says-seen o. "Beautifu is life"
Wetin ur eyes find go der Miss linlin hmmmmm no comment.
Mst u do dat linda porn
Nudity is d order of d day in America
*Nerd* see doz nipples, covered face!
This pic is among the old ones, Linda, You sure say you dey look the picshure well before you upload? abi na now you see dem ni***es?
Trust you to zoom in Mz Linda.
Linda how did you even see that?!
Freestyle jor.
All for money and fame, let God be the judge.
Linda am drunk in love with Laura oh, my latest addiction oh. Luv her fashion style and everything about her.. #okbye
Oni wokuwo Omo. I think na only me zoom am in ni ooo not knowing that I get master for here.
Na artificial nipple hehehe
I saw it in the 1st picture you uploaded nah! Hehehe! Love 'em still
this nothing new to them,they both practice nudity,i think there is name for it but iv forgotten it.
lol.we don c everything finish nw
visit
Khadijatolodo.blogspot.com
Linda u ehe. Anya hawk
Na artificial nipple hehehe
Linda na evryting ur own eye dey see,u nor fit ignore pass(side eyes)
love is in da air
Lily u ar nt ok but seriously datz her nipple showing oo
Aunty Lindodo!!!!!!!
You be cat ooo, how ur eyes see that thing sef...
Good for her
it's not obvious jor. Linda stop stressing the matter abeg. I didn't even notice it
Linda ooo, linda, see everythn.
She hot!!!!
Biko, am I missing something here? No b nipple I dey see so?? Married woman 4 dat mata, issorite o! Linda take note!
Linda zoom something else
Hmmmm lindaooo, your eyes sharp shia. But I see nothing wrong with the pix
That's their life jare,they should live it anyhow they want
chineke God, anuty lindaaaaa!!!!.1 am a born againoooo
love in the air...
Linda did u remove d foam frn her body? Hehehhehe
No boobs.
Linda,I tink say I bad but u bad pass me...lolz
Her brezz too small
Haha only you Linda could think of zooming in.
www.thefunshionmistress.com
Linda you and topless women
Kai, Linda Nwa Ikeji !!! Na only U dey see everything
ehn Linda, didn't you see it in your initial post?
chai! i see d nipple
Marketing,
Linda, this thing u are showing us, there is God ooooo
Mtchewww!! With her funny face
Linda u are a bad girl,u bn don put dis pics naaa y u cm zoom am again
Is it just me, kinda love these couple.
Hehehehe, still love the pix
chai! i see d nipple
Oniranu iyawo ile.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Lol....small breast she have got...lovely n***s duh....love the romantic aspect of this couple
•••••QUEENMAYA•••••
lol Linda!
A times I wonder if sum of this men that allows der wife to go naked in public r u okay in der head.
Hehehe Linda your sure a perv.
Would u like to get paid any time people buy fuel in Nigeria?
A US company is currently looking for 50 sharp people to work with to take advantage of the NEW WAY to do business in the OIL AND GAS industry through a new government approved business opportunity in the petroleum sector.
This can be done part time or full time with an income potential of N250,000 to N600,000 monthly.
Who to attend: Undergraduates, Graduates, Civil servants, Youth Corpers, Bankers, Business men / women, Corporate Executives and Retirees.
Only 50 seats are available. Reserve your seat NOW and SMS your Name + Reserve - Oil Seat +GSM no to 08034852798 or 09094640545
Date: Saturday 31st January, 2015
Time: 4pm
Venue: Lagos State University Teaching Hospital (LASUTH), Malaria Research Centre Hall
Gate Fee: N1,000
AND
Date: Sunday 1st February, 2015
Time: 5pm
Venue: sweet sensation. 75, Bode Thomas Road, Surulere, Lagos
Gate Fee: N1,000
linda this ur eye ehn!!! ah dey fear oo
missvee
This is what Kim can never get in her lifetime, an unadulterated LOVE with respect 4m pple with morals
nice nips,sex doesn't trip me anymore
xyz(aittyfinest)
Linda, choii u like bad things *walker pass*
LOLLLLL...you the perv here
See as linda Zoom d boobs, u sha wan corrupt us finish for here
Lol...na y I like you na..no dulling..
Ehn ehn Ms Linda whatsup wit dis rumour abt U and Jenifa? I hope its not true o
This is new year, we no get strength for wahala agen o..abeg.
good for her
so linda u r trying to tell us dat u r a perv?
no reply my comment e no concern you
I site some juicy boobs.... This babe is so damn hot no doubt......
Lol..although she tried to cover it a little
Gud for dem. Is an agreement. Ugo-gold. Ugojame@nokiamail.com
Does this aid the emergence of GMB as President?
Na her breast Wey u zoom,be extra new pictures! Lindada carry watch! U zoom am to see weda d breast don fall abi e still stand! Ntoooo the breast small but e standa wella,small breast suppose stand but u go see some small breast Wey fall...kai very uguly! datz y I like big boobi e dey use style dey fall lol... if big boobi face mirror u go think say e stand but if big boobi tk side face mirror!!! u go fear fear! LMAO
Linda u can see things!!
Aunty linda aproko ooo
Linda be spoiling all these lib kids o!my hand nor dey...
Nice.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Nice.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
I. really love this couple eh!!
This is hot oooo
Rbsh
linda whu is the perv now...no be u see ham ni???
The way we think isn't d way they think. So free them abeg. To her husband its super hot.
That looks like silicon breast right there. I can see it can U?
Lol... E be like say u study boobi for school...
Grow up juliet... Just grow up!
trophy wife
I'm pretty sure i saw something like this in the previous pics you posted. *pensive
As far as d husby is cool widit!
Linda! U and zooming of things eh!we saw yesterday but this way u are putting it now.Lovely couple
Men that nipple,hehehe
Linda show your own na, abi u no get?
Crazy people, naija man no go gree..ehn!
Linda this was among the other ones na haba, why r u like this as if it was a newer one u just posted mchww
Na another place pple face go go for dis sweet pic. Na wa for dirty minds oo lol
They are ion agreement.... so is all good