Graphic pics: Student's head cut open during clash between APC and PDP members in Ekiti state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 January 2015

Graphic pics: Student's head cut open during clash between APC and PDP members in Ekiti state

A student of the Ekiti state University suffered severe cut on his head during a clash between the APC and the PDP in the state on Saturday January 24th. While the APC allege that the clash broke out after the National Vice-President, External, National Association of Nigerian Students, Tosin Ogunkuade was arrested by the state police for speaking during its presidential campaign, the state Governor in his defence said the people arrested were thugs of the APC who wanted to cause trouble in the state. The youngman with the cut is currently receiving medical attention. The pic is bad. See it after the cut...

218 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 218 of 218

no wa ooo

Jesus wot a sight

Wat is dis nation turning into,pls feb should cm and go haba

Ike Ani said...

This is Pure Wickedness! www.ikeani.blogspot.com

oh my God, what a deep cut and a severe pain on the victim.but students should stop going on political rally. i cant understand why Ekiti State politic is weird.

LIFE ENCOUNTERS said...

ewww. so much blood. all for politicians dat dnt knw u, dnt wnt to knw u, dnt care about u and wont give a hoot if u die. mtchew thank God he is alive

Do u knw where u can read fantastic stories?
hilarious stories about life
if u wnt to knw, check this blog out.
Life Encounters

OMG this is horrible

Stay Ur hux,u nor hear....get well quickly

mummy's girl said...

Hahahahahaha u crack me up

Jeez, what da f**k he is doing at the campaign. Hope He's gonna be fyn sha. I pray ooo

Hmmm, God is in control

dis is even small those who have more than 2 cut survive if he like survive if he don't like no survive na him sabi useless boy.

Tech Hub said...

God .......

They have a tout/thug as a guvnor. What do u expect?

People are busy maiming themselves when the real owners and lords of politics along with their children are far away enjoying themselves.
So sad!
Nigerian youths wise up. Stop allowing yourselves to be used like a 'thing'. You have value as a human before God. But you must learn to place this value on yourself and treat yourself as such.

dami said...

This is really sad! Wishing him speedy recovery

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 218 of 218   Newer› Newest»