Selfies are extrinsically contagious. ....if u would take up to 10 selfies to get one good one den ur facially handicapped. Lol. . I was adicted not until i was saved last year by ....
Lol don't mind them! Nigerians wake-up my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th!
Linda pls m in nid of a job, if u can recruit or help me finance my dream, I have so many ideas BT m dying of depression and frustration cos every time I walk into a company dey alwaz demand sex, I just finished school last yr n my service has been postponed to may, pls I reali need to do smtin, most of d tym I draw clothing design BT no help to actualize my dream of becoming a designer, dis is too much to take in, I wish my dad were alive, I hate d dirty advances most guyz in company make towards me all cos of job. I want to be self made BT I nid supports badly. Josephine Funkyphiona@yahoo.com 08077565534
My Gf needs a whole years supply of this Med.. she also probably needs to O.D on it to get maximum result Kuz men, d girl is Selfie Crazie.. she fit Go burial ceremony self, sitdown, tap me say, baby, abeg make we snap.. im like.. Wtf!!! Sigh. #Boyfriendtooacraziegirl pin:2BB00AEE
Seriously i think we are all ADULTS here in LIB, can someone kindly explain to me and some of here in the language we will the meaning of SELFIE? What it does and why it is used. Please i need EXPLANATION.
162 comments:
Linda this drugs are for what ?
I hope it's aint no novacane
Lol,I think I need it too
i dey laugh ooo, just took one.
Most women are obsessed with selfies, they need to take 10 instead..lol
Lmaoo
Please send this to @Kim kadaahian first
Then in Nigeria....send it to @Dabota Lawson
Una weldon o.
Men 1tab and women 5tabs,women and selfies
GEJ till 2019
!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!
Drug abuse
Hahaha thats the beginning of depression for many!
Wetin we nor go hear it is well o.
Lol! Very necessary!
Interesting...
LMAO *ROTFL*
Lwkmd
Lwkmd
Lol. Choiiii. Nice. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Lwkmd 5 for women?
Loool tink I need 10
LMAO!
LMAO! Some men should take 5 too!
Funny linda
Lmaoo.... Na guys go patronise the chemist store no doubt....
LMAO! Some men should take 5 too!
hahahah! my twinny go hear this..LWKMD!
I have a friend who must take overdose. She's mama selfie
Lmao...... i tink i need it , Lol
Lmao, what haven't I seen. Is this real. Bt the selfie thing sha.
Lol this is funny. Are they for real?
Lmao, like seriously!
lol...
Lwkmd. O diegwu ooo
Stale
@laura ikeji na you be this o.
Hahahahah
Kindly Check out my blog
http://pamscrib.blogspot.nl/?m=1
Interesting. I wonder what the drug is meant to do. Anti-selfie what? So as not to have urges to take selfies?
Even jim iyke.. Needs d med.
very funny...
Lol....wic pharmacy can we get it?..gals shud tk 5 tablets qds ×10/7...√√
Is dis for really or theres an illness called selfie
Selfies are extrinsically contagious. ....if u would take up to 10 selfies to get one good one den ur facially handicapped. Lol.
I was adicted not until i was saved last year by ....
Kachifoooo nu
This is not true. It must be a joke.
Lmfao...so funny
Hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!! Vry funny.
@Sophia Stephen
Hope kim k is seeing this cos I think she needs it most
That's over dose o.
Is this for real?
Lol....this people are biased...one tab for guys and a whole 5tabs for ladies....chaiii I sense conspiracy here.....
•••••QUEENMAYA•••••
Na wao!!!
Lmao weytin we no go see , linda use urs nd tell us how effective it is oh
Tmm speechless for now.
I know someone who shld take 20 tablets
Ok na
Hahahahahaha.... Not this type of selfie
Nice try but not funny though.
#Linda's give away
Some of my frnds.... 10tbas daily
Lol don't mind them! Nigerians wake-up my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th!
E reach this level?
Lolz...miracleudechukwu@gmail.com
This is hilarious. Lol
We all take selfie joor
ROTFL, women's dosage suppose b 10tabs daily, while d men shld do 5tabs daily cos now dem guys no gree agn 4 selfie. Linda take note!
Hahahaha...really
Total Madness!!! Nksofinesohot@gmail.com
Some pple nid a carton of dis. #happytuesday
Lmao
Lwkmd....lol linda is dis 4 real?
LOL!!!thats gud.need to get one for my besties(girls)
LMAO...i know someone who needs more than a pack
funny...Linda post JAMB result already! kilode
Hmmmm @ mum linda
Lol! This is a joke
Hehehe. Photoshopped.
Lmfao
Lol.....i need ooooo
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Lmfao. Lwkmdo. Am not an addict.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
lols.. . jst saying
Very necessary
a few people I know need a year's supply of this
Means am gonna be needing 10tabs. Lol
This shii can't be real, lmao!
What is det? Please somebody should help me
Iranu
LooooooooooooooL
Linda pls m in nid of a job, if u can recruit or help me finance my dream, I have so many ideas BT m dying of depression and frustration cos every time I walk into a company dey alwaz demand sex, I just finished school last yr n my service has been postponed to may, pls I reali need to do smtin, most of d tym I draw clothing design BT no help to actualize my dream of becoming a designer, dis is too much to take in, I wish my dad were alive, I hate d dirty advances most guyz in company make towards me all cos of job. I want to be self made BT I nid supports badly. Josephine
Funkyphiona@yahoo.com
Hahahahaha
This joke is so lame......
Lol...I will recommend ~ceze
This joke is so lame......
Give it to Kim K. Lol
Lol,who wnt am I can supply 4 free.
Linda u no serious oo! So na tablets remain now to control selfie sickness.........ok o
Lmao!!!
Think I'm now a victim sef! Lolzz
We all love selfies. Ubanagum
Kim K should take double the dose. Funny!
Some ppl needs it
Soon we'll have our own anti-lib tablet, for all addict
This is very much needed among ladies. Especially anti pout/selfie pills
Loool
=prittyog in the house =
Lol, 5 tabs for ladies
What is use for....
Lol.
Seriously! Is this for real?
wetin we no go hear 4 naija
Lol, My younger sister need this.(•_•)
I'll buy as many as possible for my sis inlaw. Lol
hahaha
Lol.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
My Gf needs a whole years supply of this Med.. she also probably needs to O.D on it to get maximum result Kuz men, d girl is Selfie Crazie.. she fit Go burial ceremony self, sitdown, tap me say, baby, abeg make we snap.. im like.. Wtf!!! Sigh. #Boyfriendtooacraziegirl pin:2BB00AEE
Lol. *waka pass*
Hehehe ok lol all them selfies addict una hear so *run away*!!!
Lols ladies are always xtra
Lyk seriously??tomjerryswit
Lol,pple lik Toke nid lik 7 tablets.
Av nt been seeing my comments ooo..*sobs*
Lol, this isn't really at all oo
Lol am queen of selfie
Linda you need 10 doses o cos you are addicted!
Lol. ..... Sum1 like Kim go Tk 10tablet per day
Davido's GF
Hahahaha..hilarious
What is the active ingredient. ..pharmacological action and dosing. ...lool
Hehe
Well me i no need remedy oo, am happily addicted to selfie taking
ROTFL
you guy need to go and watch "GENERATION Rx" a documentary..
Hahahahahaa they will run out of supply oo! www.ikeani.blogspot.com
Sum pple are jobless
Hehehe.....seriously I need this oh!! lol
SMH, u they take selfie as u ugly reach
Hahahaha..@ Dora he just killed u
Some women needs the whole pack @ once. Lol
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
http://payfunda.biz/mylink/?share=Tee_y007
I think it should be recommended 1st for all those men that shows us their egg plant and six packs lol #onelovefromsnow#
I think Onyx needs 5 too
Henry just shut that gutter u call a mouth. I see u lack morals. Oponu.
Linda u go buy for ur sister nah
Seriously i think we are all ADULTS here in LIB, can someone kindly explain to me and some of here in the language we will the meaning of SELFIE? What it does and why it is used. Please i need EXPLANATION.
Lmao + if I hear?
Every thing nw cud b addictive
For mumu ppl like u....see question, u so doom, pls why.
The gods are not to blame
Gab2shoessaysso
Lol.Is that seriously for real???Hope no side effects sha?
Heheh
They should have said....... Men 1, women 5 and Kim K 20
Came at the right time...
lol... This is very funny! I think I need it.
Onyx Godwin where @ Thou?
Lol.
i have a male friend that needs like 10 daily
hello what is this selfie tablets
wht is this