Flavour's ex-fiancee Beverly Heels turns singer, see her sexy new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 January 2015

Flavour's ex-fiancee Beverly Heels turns singer, see her sexy new pics

US-based Beverly Ukegbu popularly known as Beverly Heels was engaged to highlife singer Flavour a few years ago but Flavour has since moved on to Sandra Ukagbue with whom he has a child. Beverly has dropped the Heels from her aka and now goes by Beverly. She just released a song titled Bulletproof produced by Lacemode. See more pics and listen to the song after the cut...

The song below...

109 comments:

BREAKING NEWS: The presidential poll vote was held online Buhari (3185)73% ,Goodluck(1110)25%...And now tunning to AIT this morning, their were claims that the poll vote is being manipulated...ROTFL...as no b Goodluck win abi? even when Goodluck is still in power? LMFAO...ok o God is watching. if u doubt me,Google it.

http://www.nigerianeye.com/2015/01/nigerianeye-opinion-poll-who-will-win.html?m=1

wetin she dey sing me sef singer mummie support me abeg

Stunning Beverly

OK.. Please come up with good tracks oo

She's hawt... Flavor has eyes for good tins

Inside Out said...

Fine woman

bulletproof lwkm

Ok! Just put out gud shits!!!

Its okay............

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Cynthia Iyede said...

Ok.

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Good for her... and she has nice milk factory.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

fyn gal jare!!!

She's cute between...

Ladies are now Turing into singers. Gud for her

OK seen

Everybody has turned to singer! I think its time to release my album too.

Dave Mide said...

Uhmmm! sexy

IMG she's cute....flavour is missing

Oya now

Beautiful lady.
I don't understand the concept behind the umbrella picture though.

Fine gal. She pretty.

Wow asa nwa ooooo. Nne u fine ok

Omo see what Flavour missed o

Every hot babe is now venturing into music...good for her duh

¤¤¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤

Flavor flavor....4rm bev..2sandra and Anna...only u,,.
Kisses 2u linda!

Hmm Leaving this chick is like leaving a million dollar behind, but who knows why Flavour did?... And there is a saying that if you marry a woman cos of her beauty it's like you are buying a house becos of the paint(hope you understand me)

She's looking smashing in d pics. Well done Beverly. Linda take note!

Ummmmm,,,flavor has luck with women sha,,,thick and fresh girl,she's hot

Linda dont let beautiful Onyinye hear you say Sandra is Flavour's new girlfriend. They are very much together. Onyinye and Flavour went on a trip to South Africa recently so be mindful of calling Sandra Flavour's gf before Onyinye write you another epistle. My hand no dey o!

Chic. All the best

what ever happened to regular nine to five jobs

But flavor dey lowkey chop bad bitches o...Badt guy!!!

funkeadebajo@yahoo.com said...

sexy lady

Soooo... flavour left this fine babe for Sandra (Chief Tony Nkiruka ... Festac Married Bigz Boyz' mistress)of all people. Ife na eme na uwa.

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

R D 2 Ukagbue Sisters?

Nice lady, flavour and ladies changing, where is the other one that was desperately forcing herself on him then?

Wow! She's pretty. Nice pictures.
#MyOwnComment

Good for her

fyn moma

Na real turns singer. Wish her the best

Bullet proof? Lolz.Dont toy with a girls heart or she'll write a best selling song about you

This babe fine o

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Good for her

Please, ensure you appear topless next time.

pretty.

Bella j said...

Hmmm ok oh!

flavour, i give it up for that nigga doe, look at the pretty ass women that nigga done ploughed yoh!!

shollymama said...

Waoooo she's. An angel beautiful lady

The gal fine sha.....

I wish her well

Flavour nna me..... Buate to him
Na correct meat u dey chop b4.
Oyetesi01@yahoo.com

So I guess Flavour dropped some music juice in her. Is she any good?

OMG!WOMAN said...

Where's the song?

Not bad tho!

Okay. She fine.

haha haha i keep laughing

I hope she get married soon bcos if she doesn't OYO for her...

Dat means her runs girl level continues till further notice. Nice pix and I wonder y she is going into music.

Pls let her do her normal runs.

I just hope her music will be sweet just like her pics........

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Her biz...she's pretty tho

She is beautiful no doubt,but shld learn hw 2 dress decently. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Dis girl Don lick Flavour dick tire

gong said...

And this is sexy?

Trash song

Flavour sure has a thing for light-skinned girls

Nice one babae

she is beautiful

Hotie! Linda where d song?

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

those boobs tho

Flavour wat is it with u n d surname ukaegbu?

Mesky Da ImoFirstSon said...

The gal is sharp oo...But it seems flavour hv sumtin wit ladies answerin Ukaegbu

hextar said...

Oh....she wants to match up with flavour in the music indutry??? Oh girl, HUG TRANSFORMER!!!

Handsome reliable single dad of 1 seeking Godfearing hardworking pretty lady for friendship and more please be matured
Pin -53468ED6

Hahahhaahha...

Good for her.....she is pretty tho

Hahahhahhahahaaaa....have u guys noticed the contradictions in d names of d ladies. ?

From Ukaegbu to Ukagbue. ..

If ur not igbo....here is d meanin....

The former is " church wunt kill " as d later means " church will kill. ..."..

Nsogbu dikwa

Just shut the fuck up with all this online bullcrap.. Your living in a country were 75% of voters with pvc don't have access to Internet and your saying but are has upper hand cos 3185 people say so lmao. IGNORANCE

what's with flavour and the UK sur name.... She is fine

ukbliss said...

One word for you "jobless"

kemikane said...

Evryone is a musician now ok o lemme listen to her song b4 I comment.

no link to the song Linda

Lol..ladies ooo....

I just dey laugh ....I know why am laughing

@Flavour no date her again.....she turn musician

Na so @Peter okoye no date or marry @Munachi Abbi again....na so she too turn rapper.....kikikiki

I love my @Muna ajoor....my girl crush

Guess she got her butt to the gym when you started asking if she's prego, Linda. You inspired her, lol.

Malaysiame said...

Hahaha @the surnames lol

She garrit!

She's fine

I wish her well.

OKORO UPGRADED **

@ibezim, d "uka" in d both surname means Talk and not church. #mymamasayibeibodude#. Correct urself and. Thank me later.

@Linda always chewing and swallowing my comments even though em not regular. D name is Okagbue and not ukagbue.

She's pretty and got a talent too.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

If only women should be wise ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥

chio said...

She is pretty

Ukegbu, ukagbue...ukgbu gbu tinz

luvlyn said...

Cute gurl.

She's gorgeous

she looks good shaa.....flavour and the ukaegbus tho

missvee

she looks good shaa.....flavour and the ukaegbus tho

missvee

Dear Aboki keep deceiving yourself..... Lol!!

That's arrant nonsense... When the chips are down, we will know d real winner...GEJ 2015👍

Engr. Kene said...

Nawa o

For the latest job vacancies for fresh grads and experienced, log on to

www.gtvnigeria.blogspot.com

Flavour definitely has a type

Ur song is horrible sha.reminds me of tonto dike

She's beautiful but her song is crap

Is it a coincidence that they almost have the same surname???