Exclusive pics: Omotola launches #igatvalue at Stellamarris Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 January 2015

Exclusive pics: Omotola launches #igatvalue at Stellamarris Abuja

On the day2 of the omosexy@20 tour, Omotola stormed one of the biggest schools in Abuja, Stella Marris College. Received by the proprietors, staff and students of the school, Omotola spoke to the students about patriotism, believing in themselves and their country. Along with other speakers with her like President of Gothni , Mr Linus Okorie and the Unicef education officer Mrs Judith Giwa-Amu. See the photos after the cut...

Omotola asked Mr Emeka Ayaene if Stellamarris will sponsor an Underpriviledged student into the prestigious Stellamarris schools. To the surprise of Omotola and her Oyep team, Stellamarris school pledged sponsorship to not only one but three students to a Federal University level!

It was indeed a day of love, learning and giving. Here are pictures from the event… 

119 comments:

God bless Omo sexy

big ups..

I see. All things being equal.

Lovely.. This lady is sharp

school looks decent. Omotola looks great for woman with that many kids. keep up the good work

Bia linda APC presidential rally is taking place in d Benin stadium. Biko hint us,u need to see d massive supporters.

perfect mood apparel said...

dis woman dey try sha

visit my relationship blog
tosintosade.blogspot.com

Wow!
God b blessed now and forever...

Nice one and good.
Thumbs up to her.

Wow!
God b blessed now and forever...

Nice one and good.
Thumbs up to her.

Good one for d country as large.

Omosexy is a real role model and inspiration to many...

#GodblessNigdria

Omotola,beautiful woman!

Helena said...

Sexy mama,good work

OH good

Nice one Omotola! Inspiring young ladies right!

Peejay said...

Awww, nice.

If only she change her brand name, cos it doesn't suit every event... " Omosexy " on this particular one isn't good on the t.shirt.

VERULE says-gud one

Great one from her. The last pics really caught my attention. Wat an epitome of beauty despite the mini make-up

Tata Shosho said...

i just love this woman

aww so sweet

Steady said...

Shit

Dats a good one

A lot of techno and china fones in the air

#Touring in Pluto with my BB curve 2

VERULE says-beautifu one wit nice move. "Beautifu is life""

Touching Lives!! Kudos Ma'am!! God Bless You!

Keep it Omosexy!

Ohk kip up d charade or gud work which ever 1 suit u oooo.

Good one

Beauty mama

Awwwwww see d big grins on d children's faces. Omo sexy well done o'jare. Linda take note!

felicia said...

nyc one

i love you linda

Congrats ma queen

Pls hw much be school fees for this school. Everything so organise and omosexy is really a beauty no doubt....

I like this woman alot. There's nothing like giving back to the society

Really nice of her...

Michael said...

Omotola is the personification of Beauty in Motion....

ILcity's Finest

And @Omotola keep winning

Lovely one from her

•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

Nice one,............linda listen

De woman is pulling weight. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

looking modest and cute. Fine woman

Hot damn! Omotola is a pretty woman, look at that last pix. The girl hugging Omotola from the first pix looks like she had died and gone to heaven. LOL

godson onyekuru said...

You go girl nice one

Zeme said...

aii seen

my role model

Oh wow, that's quite a look for a seven year old, but what do I know.

Liflblog.wordpress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

Nice one cute mama

Omotola loves to toot her own horn. She stays busy teling Nigerians how important she is. Her ego is immense. Lol.

omotola has got a good heart..God bless you

Great one. Wat an epitome of beauty!

Luv ur shoes..ur gradually shifting base to Abuja well sha ur welcome..

Nice of her.

Omotola is one busy lady. growing her brand daily.her PR people do gooooood work.
pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

Fake lady. So artificial and unreal.

the last picture reminds me of that Omotola Epic look.More power to your elbow #JOJO

Lois Yassat said...

Me like it, looks motivational and inspiring

Good heart

Is Stella Marris a group of school or one school? I can see several uniforms.....at least three. I don't get it?

You are a role model

This woman is great. A proud mother!

Christ is coming sooner than we expect!

9ice one there beautiful woman.

Tricia said...

Omotola a woman of good heart, she thinks not only for herself but for the good of others.

Tricia said...

Omotola a woman of good heart, she thinks not only for herself but for the good of others.

Wow!!! Nice one.

@Sophia Stephen

OKORO UPGRADED **

It is time to give back to society, gr8t job

MOTOLA said...

NICE ONE

sammie said...

http://payfunda.biz/reflink/?share=kingetoo

Very good of her

Princess G said...

Fyn woman.

Wow! Simply lovly

Nice one @ Omosexy

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Ruthcindy said...

Pretty woman. She did well

God is wonderfully
Will she never old
Still looking likeb sweet sixteen
Shai .omoT .you are blessing to this generation
I hope to see you .shake hand with you and hugg you one day .
God will keep you for us

This is so unfair...
What kind of message is she passing to the kids through that tag
'omosexy' so what do you want to tell ages 8, 9, 10......kids what 'sexy' means.....

she got this wrong bigtime.....

Twitter @aderonkew

Omotola matter is beyond
Beauty
Acting
Marriage
She is just special
I think God just created her in a unique way to show forth His glory
There are people like that in a dispensation so that when you see them you can't help that to give all glory to God.
We so blessed in Nigeria.
Omotola keep doing what you are here to do
God is with you

Omotola matter is beyond
Beauty
Acting
Marriage
She is just special
I think God just created her in a unique way to show forth His glory
There are people like that in a dispensation so that when you see them you can't help that to give all glory to God.
We so blessed in Nigeria.
Omotola keep doing what you are here to do
God is with you

GOOD....AKA...FLIP

Grt woman

Nice of her. Whr is her wedding ring @ d last pix

Omosexy u too much

Nice woman

Good job

I love u to the mood and back

Fast Writer said...

I like Stella Maris

Go to d poorest schs not schs dat dia parent's re well to do

PRISCABABE said...

where is her ring at the last pix. she is looking sexy.

Stella Marris my wonderful Alma mater. Proud of my school. We rock jare

What happened to going to schools of d less privileged kids? Stella Maris is a school for d rich, go to where it will be felt much! My opinion

omowunmi okunti said...

Nice one by Omotola.

Nice One....many more years in d industry!!!!

Gentletee said...

Commendable!

This is awesome!

Omo sexy a gud job you've done plz keep it up...

Nice work.....really trying.

Ok cool!

Amy N. said...

Good for her, make an impact

My Omo sexy that good dear. God bless you

That's a good one there.

Abeg shut up n take a seat @ d bag.... mtcheeew

She turned up @ one of the biggest school in Abuja and in her divalicious mind, she did something so patriotic!!!!Instilling hope and survival spirits to bourgeoise children with already secured future, funny woman.... Whatever happens to children in the ghetto??Those ones dt are in toxic environmnt and hv lost all hope in humanity that they can be succesful without killing/robbing/scamming someone of their livesavings....People like Dereco,Lawrence Anini,Oyenusi,Shina rambo all have messed up childhood... Imagine if they had a mentor and a role model!!!!! Buh in nollywood, nobody cares about social responsiblty and even when they do- it is just for camera cuteneSs....Smdh!

She is role model to emulate

Well I finished from SS3 in July 2010 & my last fee was N345,000.00.

They have the nursery/primary, day & boarding secondary school.

Mr. Jacob you have arrived. You are on LIB!

Omosexy carry on.

My brother recommended I might like this website. He was
entirely right. This post truly made my day. You can not
imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information!
Thanks!

my blog: dating online - bestdatingsitesnow.com,

First off I would like to say awesome blog!
I had a quick question in which I'd like to ask if you do not mind.

I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing.
I've had a difficult time clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out
there. I truly do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted just trying
to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips?
Thank you!

Also visit my web-site :: minecraft.exe