Dubai in Nigeria! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 January 2015

Dubai in Nigeria!

Pazino ECC invites you to invest in highly viable dry lands located in a beautiful, serene landscape with fast equity appreciation and absolutely free of land grabbers aka Omo-nile & Govt interference.
Our team of highly skilled professionals and staff are focused on developing environmental facilities, business and residential properties to a select clientele with an initial focus on the developing areas in the Ibeju-Lekki axis of Lagos. Our team empowers individuals both in Nigeria and in the Diaspora, groups, Co-operatives and Corporate Organizations with Real Estate and Infrastructural needs.
Ibeju-Lekki is the new face of Lagos State and the best place to invest your money in West-Africa. Majority of the Lagos State Government’s Strategic Development Plan is focused on creating a new city in Ibeju-Lekki. The Lekki Free Trade Zone encompasses Hubs for Oil and Gas, Logistics, Hotel and Tourism, Health Care, Transportation, Financial Services, Manufacturing, Mining, Manufacturing, Light and Medium Scale Industries, and many more.
This new city which is currently under development is one of the fastest developing urban areas in Nigeria with an Economic growth rate of 16.8% with major projects like Dangote Petroleum Refinery Complex and Fertilizer Plant, Pan Atlantic University, Lagos Free Trade Zone, Lekki Golf and Country Resort. In addition, the Federal Government has begun the construction of the Lekki-Epe Airport and Lekki Deep Sea Port in order to ensure easy access of goods from the Zone to Regional and International Markets.
Consequently, those who understand and appreciate the strategic tide sweeping across Lagos are investing in Ibeju-Lekki and are making bountiful financial returns on their investments.
What are you waiting for? Invest in Pazino ECC Garden Schemes today and enjoy the massive financial benefits that are spread around the Ibeju-Lekki axis.

For further enquiries, please call:
Patrick: 08035663350, 09093667009.
Soji: 08034699002, 08024327971.
Nneka: 08185802285.
Rufus: 08037152014, 08185834164.
Customer Care Department: 08178860133, 01-2954428.

34 comments:

Waooo

Intresting

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Choi....gladchinyere@gmail.com

Okiie seen, Linda lend me money to buy d land, cos dis your advertising don too much. Linda take note!

I will

Nice one...

Linda,
Thanks for bringing dis to us.
Thumbs up.

Tnx. # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

ok
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Ibeju is too far jor!

Linda we ar coming

Cute family pic

I dey come

Vote KOWA and dubai will be in naija live!!! Lol

Interesting....

Ok nau

win said...

Noted.

DADDY HAS GONE TO SAMBISA FOREST.tomjerryswit

Isorait

funny flyer

kblyte said...

Ok Ok ok I hear u

Dubai with their wahala...

Osafele Fredrick said...

Lagos is Nigeria business center

Wow! Xo xo fabulous!!

Burj khalifa

elovi said...

Mtchew..how much dem pay you abeg?

For all your building plans design for those who wants to construct there houses on these dubai in Nigeria please contqct donescoba@yahoo.com

I pray NAIja get there soon

Wayo. 20 year development plan!