Don't be kobo wise Naira foolish | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 January 2015

Don't be kobo wise Naira foolish

You buy this pair abroad at $26.99. It cost you possibly another $10 to get it down here, that is a total of $36.99 today's dollar rate would cost you N7,693.92. How much do you then sell to your customers without them feeling reaped off? Buying wholesale at shoesinbulk.com would cost you at least 60% less the cost if you shopped abroad to stock up.

Note: we are strictly business to business and do not sell for personal use

41 comments:

Good updated. Noted!!

SANDRA said...

OK ooo

make sense

Okay oo. Linda nwa ikeji. Ndewo oo

Kikik...funny headline.

It's depends on the quality I rather pay for shipment for quality items than less inferior ones

Kikik...funny headline.

Ok anuty linda.

Okay o

Nice one and...
Thumbs up to them.

VERULE Says-4 those interestd anyway. "Beautifu is life""

What a rude & stupid advert! Mtcheewwwwwwww

Ohoooo. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Nice advert, short & straight to d point. Linda take note!

Hehhehe! U. Sabi advertise sha!!!!!

For them ladies.......

Why do i keep seeing reaped off instead of ripped off

Aba Alert...

Ok so nothing in this for me.

chukadgreat said...

This's for the ladies in the house

Yes I will be Nairawise.

***ECHOMASS***

Seen let me buy 100

win said...

CELEB said...

Ok nice one

Business strategy

"Heaven on earth!!!! Wonders without end,that's my new realm"

Osafele Fredrick said...

Buying and selling at home oyibo too much shall!!!

chocolate said...

Ok oh

Nice shoes there

Auntie linda, marry me then you get one... lol

Good business strategy cos shipping can cost oo

That is why men die like chicken cos they want to meet up to their silly woman happiness

cool biz

Na personal use mi I want naw

God bless you..... I tot I was the only person that noticed..... very rude

No proofreading prior to publication? You were "reaped" off!

Let us focus on what is important. I love shoesinbulk. Excellent customer service. They definitely know what they are doing.