If yes then great! www.shapeyou.com.ng is currently looking
to partner with as many spas, fashion stores and fitness centers as would have
us.
Due to very popular demand we
have decided to branch into the physical space in addition to our online store.
A lot of our clients would prefer to get our items close to them so they can
physically inspect before making a purchase. This is where you come in!
1. You
must own (or work at) a fashion store,
spa or fitness center that gets a considerable amount of daily traffic. If you work at one you get an extra bonus
for facilitating a working relationship between the owner of the store andwww.shapeyou.com.ng
2. You
must be willing to display our product within your spa/fitness center/ fashion store.
3. And
you get a 15% sales commission on every one of our product you sell directly through
your spa/fitness
center/ fashion storeor through a referral.
The best part is that you do not have to buy the products from us;
we give you on TRUST as you only get
to pay us when you make a sale on the product.We are that certain of our products.
A COMPLETE WIN-WIN!!!
Interested persons should contact
us via phone or Whatsappus on 08093932352
Or send us an email with their
contact details to distributors@shapeyou.com.ng
Thank you.
The Shapeyou Team
41 comments:
Tnks
Tnks
**farts**
Good one......
Intresting
Intresting
Intresting
Okiie, am interested in dis one. I shld give it a trial. Lindiway tnx a lot. Linda take note!
I love it keep it up
Is okay o.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Linda plz biko before u start shaping all of us dis morning...how far with your fight with Ms Funke Akindele?!...Plz u need to apologize to her for circulating wrong news. Thanks
No, i don't.
That's a good idea, cos u might not get actually what u want if u buy it online
Interesting......
Wow!
This nice partnership...
Linda,
Thanks for bringing dis to us.
Thumbs up 2u dear and more power to ur elbows.
Wow!
This nice partnership...
Linda,
Wow!
This nice partnership...
Linda,
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
For the ladies.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
All I knw is dat this shape u guys r out for serious business...
Wow!
This nice partnership...
Linda,
Wow!
This nice partnership...
Linda,
Nicey
Wow!
This nice partnership...
Linda,
Wow!
This nice partnership...
Linda,
Wow!
This nice partnership...
Linda,
Nice.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
now this shape u thing has got my attention...
Am still wondering who is the CEO of this shape you....is it auntie linda or any of her family members? #justcurious#
•••••QUEENMAYA••••••
Ok. Tnx 4 de info. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Not interested.
I'm in for dis
I'm so so interested to work with this people. Pls contact me. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
this company mean business
Not keen on your product but I must say your marketing strategy and persistency is very admirable. Can't not that! Well done!