Check out the crowd that came out for GEJ's campaign rally in Akure | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 January 2015

Check out the crowd that came out for GEJ's campaign rally in Akure

Massive crowd came out today in Akure, Ondo state for President Jonathan's campaign rally. More pics after the cut...

h

192 comments:

Sai APC

Sai APC

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Some went cos dy heard dia will b rice sharing...
Davido's GF

GEJtill2019

That's is why I said u need to balance d equation so that u won't appear to be biased...now Linda u have repented. I still love your blog anytime any day... GEJ 2015👍

Linda the politician...give us good gist u no fit,mtcheww

respect urself said...

I WILL BE DAMN !
One thing is for use, this is the IT election, This year's election will be very interesting and might be put together as a movie .
WHO THE CAP FITS,LET THEM WEAR IT .

Relly massive

chichi said...

Jonah till 2019 no going bck.

They shud all still go out and vote for him dat day ooooo

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Hmm really Massive

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick

Sai PDP

blaq said...

The same crowd will come out if buhari goes there ......

He will surly win come Feb 14 nd dat will be my val gift

Cynthia Iyede said...

Their business

Sick head

yeah right! 95% are sycophants looking for what to eat.

Sai buhari

Stomach Infrastructure

Dudumide said...

Yeeeee, dis nah e-sock oo. massive

Dang>>>>> They are all rooting for APC....they just come look how he dey go for PDP

...Apc

liessssssssssss i stay in akure and there's no stadium in akure that is as big as that.the first two pictures aint akure 900 percent sure

STARGAZER said...

THATS MY PRESIDO.......ALL U HATERS WILL BE SHOCKED, HE IS THE MAN OF THE PEOPLE, HE NEVER WANTED TO BE PRESIDENT, BUT DESTINY MADE HIM ONE, WE SUPPORT HIM, WE PRAY FOR HIM........

WE WANT GOODLUCK NOT BADLUCK....GEJ2019

Let d will of God be done

I pray they all come out to vote

Reptyle said...

Linda that is the Port Harcourt crowd actually. The Akure crowd was not this much.

Gej till 2019

People are just enriching themselves, everybody don already make up im mind on who dey would vote. Linda take note!

Linda publish my comment oo, cos am a learner

People are just enriching themselves, everybody don already make up im mind on who dey would vote. Linda take note!

Hmmm I don't think those first two pictures are in Akure, they look more like Rivers. The last two are Akure. Both venues don't even look the same, please verify properly

Those benefiting from his administration are the ones pushing him, (pepe as well) Jona is tired and ready to give up.

Congratulations

Waaaaaa...GEJ TILL 2019

SAI BUHARI

Bekee said...

Heyyyyyy

Ok we have seen it is 14Feb that will determine

Wonder which stadium in Ondo state is as big as this. Can smell some deceptions here. Linda this is port Harcourt not Ondo. Sai Buhari

win said...

God's will must surely be done. Good luck to you sir

Na wa o

Nice one.

@Sophia Stephen

Stop puttin up fake pictures the first two stadium like pictures are not in akure..akure stadium does not have cover besides it was done in a park.im sure anybody that lives in akure can verify that

koncept said...

May God select the best one 4 us..

ok

eka said...

wow........a real massive crowd. Lets hope they would all come out en-mass on Feb 14.

LINDA YOU HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET...
TUNE IN AND SEE MORE THAN CROWD IN PH

OLAYINKA said...

Ondo people are tired of mimiko for even crossing to pdp. So, no one is voting for jonathan. This is a fact.

Young lady post once and shut your trap. C'mon be civilized !

Post buhari's. Kano rally!!GEJ must Go.......

Ondo?????? Where in ondo

is that Akure or portharcourt

Yeah.
.it was not done in a stadium...and democracy park where it was held was not like this....i lives in akure

PDP..........POWER TO THE PEOPLE.

e-blaze said...

Lol did u. C akure stadium in d write up I sense fear I feel ur pain we don't use renard bonke's crowd we use pdp crowd

Yes oo.. Insha Allah.

Another novel!

Kikiki....u ar d 3rd person complaing dis o...Aunty linda biko answer..lol

all this one na story Buhar all d way

If only crowds won you elections!

#SaiJonathan

Jonathan still has his followers. And we are massive in number.

Seen.

Gej till 2019

Very soon they start photoshopping their rally...desperados

Objective Observer said...

He was there on Saturday.

that's not Akure....

I pity Nigerians most especially we the Youth, some cannot think straight becos of Poverty, what has GEJ offered in the last 4yrs, Sentiment apart, let this Man go back to Zoo and start managing Animals.

The two picture above are not today's picture of Democracy park where the rally came up, am sorry wrong picturesss

THIS IS PH, NOT AKURE.

I love this.

how many people live in Akure that they will have this kinda crowd

Abdul Mk said...

we are paid 2k per person to attend GEJ campaign.. in Maiduguri.. they are paid as well. jst saying

Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes

Continuity in Aso rock

Best news so far

Say @Good luck
Say President

Lol you just need to be there b4 saying shit the pack dey used was Acade in Akure Gen till 2019 photoshopping ko ode

Buhari for president.....

Naijasportscrib.com said...

The levels now na show me your crowd...lol

The first two pictures are fake, no stadium like that in A kure. Please Linda, confirm your information before you post, don't let these people turn you into liars.

Linda pls censor d comments na. 'I lives in Akure'. Na wa o. Anyway up GEJ. Bad bele people go still talk and after dat I hope they get wet and hug transformer

GEJ....till 2019

GEJ all de way. # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Wow. I hope they'll all vote. That way we can achieve this.

Crowds during political campaigns don't really determine support for that person or party.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

FAKE CROWD. N21,000,000,000 - 21 BILLION NAIRA FROM THE CABAL IS WORKING. CROWD RENTING GALORE. NIGERIAN YOUTH SHINE UR EYES. DONT LET THE N1,000 - ONE THOUSAND NAIRA OF TODAY ERASE YOUR N10,000,000 - 10 MILLION NAIRA OF TOMORROW. APC ALL THE WAY

People are confused! Feb 14th should come and go biko. Tired of all dis bullshit

Dis r my prediction's in d forthcoming February elections...

GEJ wil win d Presidential election while PDP wil win Rivers Governosrship election and APC wiL win Lagos Governorship election.

This is not akure,d rally was done in akure democracy park,behind d mosgue nd deres nothing like dat behind d mosgue even akure stadium no get cover.

ok, seen

This is Massive! Prophesy is been fulfilled. The equation will change and GEJ will WIN without violence. He that has ear, let him hear. . . . .

Mercy seat said...

Lolllzzz ... APC is jealous! # fake stadium, hungry for rice, blabla lea.... ### INEC pls disqualify wanna be President and incumbent .

GEJ all the way

Kenny maverick shut the fuck up.... What is I lives in Akure....infact Gej forever

Ph rally is even bigger n more massive. Tune in n see for urself.

Story story...sai buari 2015

So you prefer certificate forgers.

The first two pics no be akure o....liars!!!!

God bless you. Akure rally was done at democracy park and no cover pavilion there....deceit,pdp will fail in akure bcos of mimiko, for even declared public holiday today...pple r against him big time

Our Correspondent said...

Linda, please, whoever sent you that pictures, he's lying and dear, it's is totally Fake cos, we don't use stadium, we used democracy pack please...check out for the true pictures on my blog www.pyeworld.blogspot.com God bless u

Linda abeg post my comment ooooooo

KWEEN said...

Sai General walahi. Sai baban Zahra :D

They should come out and VOTE!!! Hehehe

This is not Akure Township Stadium that I know.

That first picture isn't Akure stadium....stop the lies

They r dere to collect #2000 each.dats all,nt all of dem will vote.

How much did they pay linda for posting false picture. The first picture is not Akure. Verify stuffs u get before posting them Abeg.

Hired crowd. Only time will tell

Not evrybodi dat come for for presidential campaign came to support.... some came to see d faces of d people eating their Money!...

Hmmmmmm. Hope they will all vote for him at the D day... Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

http://okoroseyi.blogspot.com/ said...

sai buhari

Hmmmmmm. Hope they will all vote for him at the D day... Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

Hahahahahahaha. You gat. That's what most of them do. Hungry/greedy supporters.
GMB for 2015.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you
forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

This stadium ain't in Akure ooo

visit my relationship blog
tosintosade.blogspot.com

This isn't Akure at all! I lived for years in Akure and I can tell u there are no covered pavilion in the democracy park. The park is just an open space which doubles as a car park when there are no events. Even the stadium is not totally covered like its been shown here....

First two pics na pH abeg.... Linda dnt be used

Good for him

Kenny maverick did u say u lives in akure? Na wa for english o

no said...

Now i believe that Jonathan campaign is nothing but a fake. no stadium in as this structure. Moreover, the driver of Ondo PDP (Mimiko) is no longer popular. This is totally fake.

Seun Ajet said...

Linda the 1st picture is not Akure,that's a stadium and the todays rally was done in a park.

oluchi D said...

Mummy our first semester result is out yr1_(BBBBBBCCCCCDDEA) PROMISE SAY SECOND SEMESTER GO DEY BETA__BECAUSE I CAME LATE AND I NO MEET UP WIT SOME ASSIGNMENTS.

Is it AKURE Or PH..?

Augustine Jide said...

Mimiko declear today as public holiday to ensure that everybody go to the rally. nonsense and clueless people

bola said...

what i watched o tv is diff fr wt is hereoooo.d one on tv is done in a park nt stadium

Campaign everywhere!
Let the right man win.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

I pity my yoruba brothers who have proven not to be reliable. In 1967, Ojukwu had an agreement with Awolowo but Chief Awolowo betrayed that trust and went with the North. In 1993, the Ibo's supported Abiola to win the presidential elections but the North scuttled his ambition. What happened thereafter, they went after the Ibos resident in the south west and they all ran home. We call it Oso Abiola meaning Abiola Race. Later, the North Killed Abiola, disgraced Oladipo Diya yet the yoruba's refused to see and change their ways. Today, 80% of them are Pro APC, following blindly....we are watching

@azeez u wey know? Collect their rice and vote them out

Forget stadium locatn nd see d crowd. Wish Jona all d best, I wish I ad two voters card I 4 use d oda one vote buhari abi buhaha.

Babe!! said...

I find you seriously annoying. Now take note. How about that?

Liars

GEJ FOR 2015, HE IS A WINNER COS HE IS LOVED BY MORE AND GOD IS WITH HIM.

Shut ur trap block-head, I served in Akure and I know dere is a new stadium aside d one ard Oja. U're either a liar or a buffon or both. U're taking after ur liar party apc.Die already ass-hole. GEJ till infinity... #ChokeOnIt

GEJ FOR 2015, HE IS A WINNER COS HE IS LOVED BY MORE AND GOD IS WITH HIM.

Feb is next month...i don want to hear anything again

What Secondary school boys and girls do during break time

OMG!!! See How Some Wicked Yoruba Boys Abused a Secondary School Girl

Bombshell!! Dr Sid behind my breakup with Don Jazzy- D’banj Speaks Out

2305 Projects said...

Linda, the pic is for the PDP rally held at the new Adoke Amiesimaka Stadium PH today.

Linda d prsident just finished his campaign in ph minutes ago. So which campaing was in akure?

Big fat lie.first two pics are not akure democracy park.PDP are experts in lies.

The rally was not done in a stadium. It was done @d democracy park. Actually the crowd was massive but this pictures are not through, I was there.

They are not from ondo state they brought them with thousands of luxurious buses
You nark register at the gate and you collect your pay.
This is what many jobless youth are doing to make money during this election
Tomorrow if they move to another state the same set of people .
Only a fool will believe that this crowd are indigenous of of on do
All the people in on do and Ekiti combined are not up to these
We known how many luxurious buses that brought them
All what.Jonah is doing is to prepared his defence .He wants to rig the election
It is going to be. KABIA KABIA
We will fight for our right .we deserved to choose our own President
We stand for change .FEBUARY is where we stand.
Let Jonah keel on spending billions .it is going to be failure for him
He himself knows that is why he is.bribing up and down

To manage you the animal senseless fool

I was there, it was massive,there was no space,We Love Gej,God Bless Oga Joe

Beautiful wifey said...

Lolz. People came out not because they want to vote GEJ, but they wanted to see how Goodluck looks like. Don't be deceived.

I leave in akr mimics force all his staff to be dea if not,no salary u no way sat means.

Beegfitch said...

First time i will be commenting on this blog but i login and read news on here everyday, i live in akure and i saw this picture of the rally and i was like this rally was in democracy park and not a stadium, how come its covered, i pinged a friend a d munch this pic and sent over and she was like dont u knw lindaikeji can exagerate... Ok she is a blogger a d exagiration and unconfirmed news is allowed, but with the state of our nigeria i think linda should post political news as it is, not add or remove anything from it.. The first 2 pics posted is fake and the rest is real... People come out in massive i heard but atleast show us what is going on next time not add more unreal pics... Fuck gej fuck buhari.. I am just going to make money and take care of my family.

I was there live,Gej has die hard followers,i guess am loving his vision for Nigeria.God Bless Gej

Best Masticating Juicer Review said...

maybe that is the place this man will win is election from congrat GEJ

Ewoooooo... the first 2 pictures are definitely not akure. see liess.. integrity issue.. hian

Anti GEJ should trek through Sahara desert to Libya. no vacancy. This is portharcourt

Linda abeg stop et! I watched that rally live. This isn't akure rally.

LINDA THIS S PORTHARCOURT

U r right. At a point I stopped reading comments. But all d same GEJ2015

Na so

Ondo and Ekiti people are not real yorubas....they think in a totally different way from the typical yorubas....they are the only dicey states in southwest. they will be voting for GEJ while the typical yorubas will burst out like soldier ants in support of Buhari.

The typical yorubas have 4 out of 6 states in the southwest.

Buhari is winning the Southwest!!!

I served in Akure and schooled in Ondo state. I'm certain that is not Akure.

Ondo and Ekiti people are not very yorubaish in their politics...they think in a totally different way from the typical yorubas....they are the unpredictable states in southwest. they will be voting for GEJ while the typical yorubas will burst out like soldier ants in support of Buhari.

The typical yorubas have 4 out of 6 states in the southwest.

Buhari is winning the southwest! Mark my word.

Sai Baba! Sai Buhari Inshallah

Belar2 said...

Rent a crowd

Who dey deceive who? ....all na consolation

Goooddluck til 2019,so shall it be

Linda,you are compromised,this is not akure stadium,stop hyping what is not.
This should be abuja! Ondo state pipo knows what is right,we can never vote for GEJ come next month,the man and his govt have failed this nation(NIGERIA)woefully.
We know what we are doing,he should expect his votes from his ilks like asari and tompolo,idiotas!!

GEJ 2015-2019.Confirmed comfamento! Buharia pls go and rest in ur old age.Haba, na by force?

Idiot like u will surely go for bad luck like GEJ...

They went to rent people from Niger/Delta and claim they are people from Ondo, we shall see come Feb,2015

Nigerians want GEJ. GEJ till 2019.

Buhari the illiterate is wasting his time.

This is just hilarious! The event was at the Democracy Park at the Market. Somewhere I pass virtually everyday. THIS IS NOT AKURE!!!!!!!!

Linda has been paid to spread lies for GEJ by Doyin Okupe. GMB for life.

That's not akure..... Ppl came to laugh at a fool trying to play us...we have our cards against them...InBuhariWeBelieve

The first two pix are rivers, the last two are Akure. It was massive, I was there.

Stop decieving GeJ this peeps be following him for money lol

Shut.up there. We are yorubas. We just hate to be slaves to one man! Tinubu! We are intelligent people.who don't just follow politicians like Malu (cow herds)

dont get deceive by that crowd,GEJ IS SCARED....

Okun Awe..tell the idiot the real Yorubas emerge and refuse to be slave to Tinubu..we don't owe him any Royalties like u guys in other Yoruba states pay..u are a very foolish Yoruba

Amen

Mr Fagunwa .read the history of Yoruba before you make comment .
There is no tribe in Yoruba land that is that is more Yoruba than Ekiti

Hmmm badluck and beggars

slave till 2019 if BEJ win

This is the way Mr Badluck and PDP have been deceiving Nigeria.
Thank God for these fake pictures.and the comment of people
This pictures have fully proved to Nigerians that this govt is fake,lies,dubious, corrupt and lack integrity.
No matter how far lies has traveled in a single moment truth will overtake and prevailed
All the onto people are now crying out that this is not their stadium .the railly was done in a park not stadium.
The same way 20billion did appeared and they looking for till today
This election will disgrace Jonathan .

Shez juz 2 annoying

UNHAPPY NIGERIAN said...

@ AZEEZ ADEOLA, & SORTS LIKE HER, PLEASE WAKE UP THIS IS MORE ABOUT YOUR GENERATION THAN ANYTHING ELSE. IF BECAUSE YOU WERE STILL NOT BORN WHEN BUHARI WAS A MILITARY DICTATOR IS MAKING IT IMPOSSIBLE FOR YOU TO APPRECIATE WHAT THE DISCUSS IS ALL ABOUT, THEN GO BACK TO THE STATE LIBRARY IF THERE IS ONE WHERE YOU ARE AND DUG UP THE ARCHIVES OF 1983-1985 UNDER GENERAL MOHAMMED BUHARI BEFORE YOU COME BACK AND JOIN THE DISCUSS. THANKS

Please Linda very your picture post,this picture is from porthacourt crowd not Akure.

lindodo..dis ppl can lie...actually,I went there..thats not d democracy park in akr.I was dir..most wantd 2 c d president of dir country..d entrance of gej n mimiko is right.

There is no place like that in akure

princess dee said...

May be they thot rice and g.nut oil will be distributed.

iOS Release Date said...

From this GEJ campaign.. Can you win this election..?