Burial arrangements for late Muna Obiekwe announced | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 January 2015

Burial arrangements for late Muna Obiekwe announced

Candle night; February 1st 2015. Meeting point at Marsha, Roundabout, Surulere by 4pm. Procession from there to Ojez stadium. Dress code - white - but Tshirts will be provided at the venue.

Burial: 3rd February at Umudioka in Anambra state.
Announcer: Ibinabo Fiberesima AGN President

201 comments:

1 – 200 of 201   Newer›   Newest»

Muna RIP

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Choi....gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Dave Mide said...

Now its real as real! RIP

Sooo sad *tears*

So so sad

General said...

LGM said...

Coker.busayo@gmail.com

Aww.RIP muna.

Steady said...

So sad this guy die, adeu muna

Aww.RIP muna.

Rip muna

Rest on Brother, you will be surely and greatly missed.

Jane Ike winner of LIB N100K 2015

I for like go but not in Lagos at d moment, RIP Broda. Linda take note!

B n B said...

RIP Muna

May is soul rest in peace

So sad, continue to rest in peace Muna Obiekwe

elovi said...

May his gentle soul rest in peace

still can't believe he's gone forever. Rest In Peace, Muna.

Still shocking nobody knew he had kidney problem, RIP

hard to take, very sad. RIP Muna

Too bad! May his soul continue to rest in peace Amen #onelovefromsnow#

Jeeeeeez! Sad mood

Oh dear! RIP Muna

Chaiiiii. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

L£xyP0sH said...

pathetic. RIP bro.

Awe he killed himself cus he ought to tell the public what his wrong with him. Rip

may his soul continue to RIP

Peejay said...

So sad. RIP.

Can't still believe...

So Ur really dead Muna? God rest Ur soul.

Rip bro

GREG_GPEL said...

Chai. May his soul rest in peace

RIP...

RIP muna,

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

May his soul continue to rest in peace.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

success igbinoba said...

Muna still can't believe u gone

May his soul rest in peace..amen

Eyaa okwa nwanne mu oh R.I.P bro

Muna fare thee well.

AQO said...

Still can't believe this guy is gone.

May his soul continue to rest in peace.

Rip to Muna Obiekwe.. Visit dis blog for cool way to make money while online.. Don't jux read LIB with all ur mb..#thanksall..http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=783682

Am sure this is where everyone will start forming Frenzy...where una dey wen he dey sick...candle light my ass...and don't tell me he wasn't hrt spoken...if dey re really close to each other and care for one anoda, dey don't need him to say b4 dey'll know...

Friends and all family members please take heart. RIP beloved brother MUNA.

RIP...

felicia said...

still in shock abt his death buh God knws best....R.i.P MUNA

i love you linda

Sammy said...

RIP MUNA datsammy@gmail.com

RIP MUNA

Immaculate said...

Rip

God.......so sad....Muna sleep on

May muna soul rest in peace...Amen. Nigerians wake-up my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th!

Where was they all wen he was sick to bed...talking about honouring the dead as if she ever cared....rubbish!!!...R.I.P handsome

CELEB said...

RIP Muna

www.glowyshoes.com said...

God...i cant believe this guy is actually gone

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

RIP Muna! Nigerians we miss u

RIP MAN

So u are truly gone, RIP.

I can,t belive that muna has gone, rest in peace

Nawa o. Linda how old was this guy sef. May his soul rest in peace. This is still unbelievable.

THE TRUTH said...

RIP. THE LORD GIVETH AND THE LORD TAKETH.

RIP bro!!!

StillDatSame2015Dude

Nobody know or u don't know, his friends and family knew.

Eya, poor lad, may his soul RIP.

R u sick? If u're not, then y do u behave dis way? U need 2 c a psychiatrist asap

Rip,my bros. Linda listen

Great loss

The lord be with the family he left behind

"Heaven on earth!!! Wonders without end,that's my new realm"

Have we ever thought of this? That after death is judgement?
The good lord help Us all

I was in denial 4 days, I will c a story on him and skip it, that's how much am affected by his death, u don't know me but I loved u 4m d 1st day I saw u on television. I hope he wasn't building a house @ Umodioka o! Trust me I schooled at Umodioka girls, I carry there tori 4 hand so ooooo many widows 4m that town, they can KILL there own ehen!!!! Especially wen u start to make money am Ogidi, so I know them welllllllla. Mumu adiu it is well sweet brother, heaven needs u more RIP

RIP my love i will miss u dearly

Muna rip in jesus name. May his grace take you to his presence in jesus name. His blood ll wash away all your sinsand give you enternal life in jesus name. Amen!!!!!!!!!

Really sad. Rip

Were*

Ibinabo dint do her work as d AGN president, when u dnt see ur colleague 4 some time den u try n get in touch 2 knw how far with d person..#mtchewwwwww

Ceemij said...

Just wish I can make it to that place on the 1st. I just liked the guy, though never met him personally. RIP Muna.

Hope to see d creme de la of nollywood.....that's d only thing they're good at... Show off their latest BB....*hissssss* R.I.P muna

Shocked stil. RIP

Ibinabo is always organizing burial for dead colleagues...Wonder where the money to print the T-Shirts came from when they cannot even be sympathetic enough to pay for his dialysis.

I wonder the kind of leader this lady is. Well, for someone like her, it's no big deal.(A murderer who drove under the influence of alcohol and killed a Young doctor)

She is there campaigning for Jonathan when his sheep are dying every seconds.

Continue to organize burial. I forgot that is your expertise.

Linda, if you like, don't post my comment.

And for you who will come here to curse your parents because of this comment, may your curse go back to you in hundred folds.

Choi! auntie linda, just like dat?

Malaysiame said...

Rip Muna but even at this point i still can't believe u are gone???

RIP MUNA

Jon D said...

RIP, Muna, the Nollywood is going to miss you. May God provide ur family and friends the fortitude to bear your demise.

Emeruem Chijoke Stanley said...

May Ur Gentle Soul Rest In Peace

RIP Muna, U were one of my favorite actors.Am so fond of you. I wept when I saw your pix on Lind with "RIP" continue to rest in the bosom of our Lord Jesus Christ!

Like seriously how.many times wuld u say dis. U for like go , u for go. Am so fucking wot? Plz

Fare well muna may God rest ur soul.#adieu#

Floxyrose

MUNA.....a great iroko tree has fallen, so sad. RIP

RIP Muna! Still so hard to believe!!!!!!!!!

RIP dear muna, May God grant you eternal rest. We go miss u.

GCN( LADY G ) said...

I pity u Afolabi
u are heartless

Really? How many people has broadcast their medical conditions to the world and get the help when they need it most.

You will kno were they are
wen umind ur business

Goodbye muna

Goodbye Muna

Goodbye muna

SO SAD UP TILL NOW IT IS STILL LIKE A DREAM!!!!!! RIP MUNA NWANNEM OOO JC

RIP MUNA

Barbie said...

Still find it difficult to believe u r no more, sleep on Bro...I pray d lord will grant Ur family & loved ones d fortitude to Ur lost...RIP

RIP MUNA, YOU WILL BE GREATLY MISSED

R.i.p muna.... So sad

Such a shameful death!!! Rip Muna Obiekwe will miss u

I totally agree with u. D girl is an a** hole! So irritating! Beggar of life! All for 100k giveaway!

hmmm.RIP muna. Go meet ur ancestors

So sad may his soul RIP..

This is still hard to believe. RIP Muna

Yeah Ibinabo in a hurry to announce burial arrangements... where were u and ur AGN when he was suffering......... Stupid!!!!!!!!

omanigga said...

tot it was a joke. sooo sad

I can't still believe dis. All d same RIP

Eyahhhhhh, May his soul rest in the bosom of God.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Awwww...sad

Great actor, RIP. May God console your family.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

BB said...

Kai, still can't believe that this man is gone. RIP.

Poeticapostle said...

wow i just got paid you too can be paid just follow the link blow and make a fortune for your self http://payfunda.biz/link/?share=prestine

Poeticapostle said...

wow i just got paid you too can be paid just follow the link blow and make a fortune for your self http://payfunda.biz/link/?share=prestine

Inalilahi wahina ileyi rojiun

RIP in peace Muna!! Great Loss!!!

May God grant his soul eternal peace in his glory.

Is well wit your soul ..rest in peace

RIP Muna Nollywood stars if u people had contributed 200k each dat would have saved him. But u guys did not instead u were busy buying buying car, houses, hand bags shoes, wrist watches worth of millions of naira and yet u can't contribute 200k to help one of ur nollywood stars even if he didn't ask for help. Ini edo, Genevieve, omotola, Jim hyke, desmond elliot, Tonto dive, mercy Johnson and many more of our so called nollywood stars couldn't save one of their own financially. Very sad. any nollywood stars wey go buy any material things worth of millions of naira kon post am for social media, then I go know sey d person follow for people wey let Muna die. And

RIP Muna. Visit naijasportscrib.com for your sports news.

RIP Muna

Vanity upon vanity! RIP Muna

So sad RIP muna

Muna Obiekwe (RIP) said...

Gone too soon, but God knows best. Surulere here we come...

Muna Obiekwe tribute videos on NMN
Muna Obiekwe news on NMN

Continue to rest in d bossom of the Lord Muna...

R.I.P Muna..#you will be sorely missed

RIP muna....cnt belive its real

RIP Muna chai!

Mezie Eze said...

Hmmmmm! What a Life!! RIP Muna

Mz Naija said...

Ehya...I still feel like its all a lie... RIP Muna Obiekwe...May your soul RIPP...Amen

tehila okereke said...

May d soul of Muna rest in peace! Amen. Pls friends visit my blog www.tehilaokereke.blogspot.com

These Nollywood and Nigerian artists go about flouting cars money ang houses( if they are even theirs) but when it comes to saving the lives of one of their own , they are now where to be found. We keep losing our actors and actresses. Sadly, am sure there's still more to come

Muna too soon to go why 😥😭😭😭

R.i.p!

Everythin still balls down to makin heaven on d last day.. nothin on dis earth lasts forever

My hrt bleeds for him it a lesson for many people that relies on friends the earlier u realise that life is a lone race d better

#idontalk

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

RIP bro, we going to miss u

http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2015/01/study-at-university-of-leeds-top-100.html?m=1

RIP MUNA

RIP just accepting d fact u ar really dead

RIP Nwannem .*tears*

Still hard to believe buh GOD knows best, rest on munachi!!

Missvee

RIP Muna, u will b truly missed!

Jeni_zee said...

So painful

FEMI ADEBAYO said...

ADIEU 'MUNA MAY YOUR GENTLE SOUL REST IN OERFECT PEACE. -ADEBAYOISAAC OLUFEMI

May ur kind gentle soul rest in peace

Afolabi Eradajaye, you are so unwise to have made that statement.

Rip muna

Juddie said...

Rest in peace brother.

Rest in peace

clem said...

This is still a shock to me

clem said...

R.I.P my man, aunt Linda can ever body attend his burial? Or only celebrities? Pls post my comment.

Chykobaby said...

Sleep on bro

RIP MUNA

onyii obuagbaka said...

Rip

This life is actually nothing. Imagine how handsome and healthy he looks in that pic, yet was suffering inside. Can't still believe he's dead

Major General Excellency Amor PhD said...

Chaiii!! Muna!! Ana aaaH!!!!! Farewell Beloved Brother!

Qumbie Couture said...

May his soul rest in peace!

Rip Muna

May your soul rest in the bossom of our Lord Jesus Christ Amen.

Beautiful wifey said...

RIP Muna

Ginger said...

RIP my brother death is wicked.

Muna was one of the male actors I really wanna meet but now that he's gone to the other world I knw am still gonna meet him der till we meet bro. Until then REST IN THE LORD

RIp Muna! God loves you more

Go well bro,may the almighty GOD see u through.RIP

Gonna said...

Rest in Peace Muna!

RIP EZEBO NA DIOKA

R.I.P Muna ma brother

I can't stop crying since I had the news,his one of my best actor,i have not meet him face to face in my life,but I don't want to lose him, knowing his no more is killing my heart of love for him,RIP till we meet to part no more

Anastesia Obi said...

May God continue to rest ur soul Muna... Adieu!

My GOD Muna dead as in die , my God i hv been off online all this time, i never know this

Nelly said...

RIP muna l cnt stop crying for your dealth it's a pity,but God's knows why.Life is Vanity Upon Vanity.

JESSICA said...

LIKE A CANDLE IN THE WIND! RIP MUNA. GOD KNOWS THE BEST.

No One.....1 said...

i still can't believe Muna is gone...so sad! RIP MUNA.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Rest in peace Muna

still in shock..... RIP Muna

Still unbelievable dat MUNA is gone!!!!! RIP

Still in shock....RIP muna

Can't still believe my eyes....RIP muna

so sad when I heard the bad news, rest in peace.

WOGUNKA PRECIOUS said...

DEATH THEY SAY IS INEVITABLE,DEATH HAVE NO PITY,WAT A HANDSOME GUY Y IS DEATH DIS WICKED.I PRAY FOR GOD TO GIVE UR FAMILY D HRT TO BEAR D LOST,MAY UR SOUL REST IN PEACE TILL WE MEET TO PART NO MORE.FAREWELL

RIP. Muna is one of my best actors. Am from Nigeria but I hate all these stupid Nollywood actors and actresses because they are using people to be rich but they are not helping the poor people. What kind of human beings do we have in Nigeria. Every body keep blaming the Government but they can not do their own part. American Hollywood are the best in the world God will continue to bless them. Nigerian Nollywood or what ever they call you people you guys are not doing what you should be doing stupid and hopeless people that are there for their mouth.

Muna RIP, Nigerians I think is time to wake up. pls tell them we don't want their show offs. Let them use those money to help the poor children that are suffering from hunger and help the helpless.

Linda,thanks so much for giving people opportunity to talk. I hope people are reading these comments especially the so called Nollywood actors and actresses. Am from Imo state but I based in the USA. I have seen a lot of Hollywood Actors and actresses helping people, the other day I was reading the news about Omotola Jalade or what ever they call her celebrating how long she has been in the movie industry what is it for, and what I don't like about them is they lie about their age . I mean is so sad for Nigerians that they are still behaving like kids if she does not know what to do let her go and loss some pounds, Where are the big boys and ladies that are in the movie industry, pleas can they start using their brains and talent to come up with some thing on their own . Here in USA we have Hollywood and the copy cats over there instead of them to use their own initiative they are coping Americans.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 201   Newer› Newest»