Annie Idibia releases statement regarding those photos of 2face & Pero | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 January 2015

Annie Idibia releases statement regarding those photos of 2face & Pero

Yeah, I didn't share those pics here...some things you just leave alone. But the pics went viral and some stories were concocted. Annie has reacted. Her statement below...
I am aware of the photo's circulating the internet with my husband and Pero Adeniyi. I want to state officially that I was not in that space at that time and therefore there was no confrontation between myself and Pero Adeniyi.
Pero Adeniyi and this momentary indiscretion poses no threat whatsoever to my relationship with my husband. Continue...
As a matter of fact for all of our children's' sake, I do encourage cordial relationships with parties involved.
This year, my focus is solely on God, Family and my Career which doesn't give me the luxury of paying attention to any distractions.
I thank you for your respect in this matter.

446 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 446   Newer›   Newest»

Obviously its not easy for her but she has to cope with the whole thing...

Ayo Al said...

So some couples deserve your loyalty and other couples do not??? I must say that you are being biased when it comes to some issues and its becoming mighty obvious.... Well, its your blog so I guess..

Debora chidume said...

Eyaa Annie it is well with you. it is only death that has no solution. Dont allow any distractions weigh you down.
visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

Yh blog who're! Madam I too know, u are there wen he nd pero are banging abi.. at least her husband had d babies before marriage unlike yours dat will be afta marriage! Instead of u to pray for ur own husband ur there giving stupid comments. As for pero I hate that bitch, how can u have 3 kids for a man dat dint end up with u, is dat how desperate ur slacked p***y is? Ur kids will grow up one day nd realise how much of a whore thier mother is.I respect sumbo dat babe is tight , I just love Annie nd tu face nd thier cute little daughters with Olivia looking all british! Tu face if u break Annie's heart am gonna cut ur balls nd use dem as sausage! I love u tho

No mind am. She's partial. If Na so nor bring any tatafo again n watch ur blog die. When it comes to ur friends, U understand privacy. Hiss

Abi o
If tuface was responsible Nothing like this go happen

Well, Annie should have known what she was walking into when she said YES, I DO with Tuface, ofcourse there will definitely a baby mama drama, she shouldnt expect nothing less of a man with 3 different baby mamas. She should have prepared her herself ready for this dramas and figure it on her own, how to deal and cope with it. The bitter truth is that Tuface cant cut off contacts with his baby mama if he truly care about his children. Sumbo is married, Pero is the only single baby mama for Tuface with highest number of kids. Annie should have maintained the trust she had for Tuface and let him take care of this drama, rather than seeing Pero as a threat. Men really like it when women let them take control and handle issues. Annie need to realize that she and her hubby are both celebrity and even if they cough or sneeze, it will be in the news. So she shouldnt let the media get into her. Women should sometimes learn how to shut up and let the man handle things. Da Sugar.

Ohumotu said...

Thank you my darling... May God see you all through

Exactly!

As u lay ur bed so u'll lie on it....Endurance is d key annie

Eyyaaaa......

Gentletee said...

Gracious response.

Lindoooo plzz whc 1 b concocted biko, gbarierem d English, it's 2 big 4 me dis early morning. For Annie & 2face, #dtsnoneofmybiz

Next thing pero,will b pregnant.

a cheat wl always b a cheat. .so annie avoid side talk n focus on ur children

Aawww Annie! Jes takke heart

Answer dat question

Well said.

Vivian Gills said...

seriously,i dont know how to digress this situation but one thing that is for sure is that Annie is a very strong and real woman...But 2face,yes most men cheat in their relationships/marriage but you(2face) knows you are a public figure...looking at that picture,pero initiated the kiss...it may or may not have been hard for you to resist but letting someone take pictures of you and her doing the smooching and all? no my dear, its disrespectful to your wife. She has gone through a lot,sucked most of ur BS but still stuck with you...its a simple analogy,if its hard for you not to mess around(which obviously it is) then do it in discreet. And pero should know better to keep her distance(but well,does she even understand?)

Hmmm...thought provoking indeed! How long can she go on like this? 2face is a leopard and I don't see him change anytime soon except for God's intervention

you are just a piece of shit with no self-worth.you married that punk for his fame and money. what if you were the one with different baby fathers would tuface have stayed?

Choi! U can be biased 4 Africa.. lol

You are the one to shut up @anonymous. She was mentioned in the story, she was said to have stormed d club ready to fight n u ask her to keep quiet. You didn't say dt! Husbands shld fight for themselves? Wat planet are u frm? As for d other blogger dt said what she doesn't kn, it's her trade...not surprised. Annie love don't bother abt dos distractions. They happen everywhere even those that don't have babymamas. Rock on babe. @Miss Pero Adeniyi, u are in Lagos n u desperately need attention...one thing tho, do u kiss Tunde Borokini d father of ur 1st child in public? If u were gud enough Annie won't be Mrs Idibia. If a man leaves me with 3 beautiful kids n marries another, God knows I wont be seen with him ever. @Linda, av always loved u, no homo, ur money not needed.

Annie pls run your life your way.

This man no dey tire??

Mz Naija said...

Really I love Annie's humility and courage.. I can only pray that the love they both share never gets sour...Pls do not judge anyone..U are not perfect either.

linda its a lie.. ur too biased.then stop reporting other peoples' own.U R TOO BIASED..kiss arse

"please note the phrase "momentary indiscretion". very heavy words wt pregnant meanings. I am happy she has her own kids and career since anything can happen. Men are human and fallible. If u do not expect. much, you will be able 2 manage disappointments.
Go Annie Girl. be focused on ur kids and career. .at the end of the day, u can hold ur head proud. as for u 2baba, why is Pero on ur laps? why was she kissing u? hope u have the guts to give Annie a good explanation and apology.

princess said...

Exactly my points!

linda,so privacy now matters abi. hmmmn.i see baby no8 is coming frm this pero.annie shit happens get over it. u shld v seeen ol dis coming

people must talk abeg...

Linda, y do u always hide somethings. Let's see the pics. Stop hiding. if na others, u go release sharp sharp.

On so many fronts, you make your bias so obvious.... You have your favourite pple (maybe based on personal relationship) and you find it hard to write or post anything negative about them... If you didnt post the picture up here, why do we have responses from Tuface and Annie posted.

If it is a story not worth posting, the feedback is irrelevant. You make it obvious sometimes that you feed people what you want to feed them about certain events and people.

Anyway, I still do read your blog every other day.

It haff do biko b4 anoda tin comes out of dis mata...every wk new stories!!

2baba u sef na wa oo. Try change na.U shuld b more responsible now,try get shame.As for other women pls leave 2baba n he wife alone.He loves his wife so let dem b.Pero go get a life n stop being a bitch.Fucking ppl's hubby.

Linda restee.u didn't post it cos dey r u friends or whatever. Stop behaving like dis. I rem dat tiwa story about her opening yash on star.u didn't post.only u.but u can talk about other ppl.stop it.if u like post it

This is hurtful.

princess said...

@Salsa, u said it all. What was Annie thinking when made that decision and married Tuface? A leopard never changes it's skin.

It's unfortunate she has to. Wallow in this and I do feel for her.. but I guess it's too. Late for her to wright any wrong now. She has to ignore all these and focus on her kids..

God Nigerians are soo mean. they can kill someone with their comments.

Lindaaaaa.........why u dey filter your gossip na?you go open other people nyash,u go hide some people Own .e no good o.

I suspect you to be the shameless Pero!

Preciousgirl said...

Everybody should just mind thier biznez after this

Linda Ikeji you are so biased.

I do really feel for anny

Femiluv said...

I feel pretty bad for her. Stay strong Annie. I would also release a statement. Her name was being tarnished by the press with allegations that she got in a fight with her.

Tuface, please get it together and stop messing up.

Well when a woman is self confident she wont make certain mistakes... she took all that Bullshit because 2 face is a star".. now was ur mashed mind telling you he was going to change? When will Nigerian women ever learn?.. "momentary discretion " ann learn to keep quiet. Sometimes silence is golden

yeah but when it come sto flavours story and his two baby mamas . ull quickly post pics

Hmmmm na wa oo all u pple comment is strong ooo don't even know what to write again

I'm so disappointed @ 2face himself considering what dis pero did @ d airport one time. The disgrace no b small n now u dey kiss up n down. Yeye dey worry u. Annie u get time explaining sha... dee

Annie dear, men are just dogs. To think that she was pregnant whn u guys married and she has 3 kids for him, says ALOT abt their relationship. He visits her n d kids whn in America and since she's in nig at d moment, he's bn MIA frm home and am sure shagging with her. Pray for her that she gets a man to marry. Just as Sunmbo did. Pray to God to turn their love to hate. God wl answer you and you wl hv peace. Ur in my prayers, ok. Wht God has joined together, no jupita wl put asunder. U loved him even b4 he became this tuface we all knw. Heaven is solidly behind you. Linda pls, post this comment..

Annie I cal u guys ma power couple bt I fear ur husband.I advice u shld b wise n stop covering tind for dat man ,d truth is he wil cont to break ur heart we knw he cnt change.all d best

Oh shut up Linda, ass licker like you. Why won't u talk about privacy when it concerns 2face but if its flavour and co, u will. Pls act ur age and give undiluted news no matter whose horse is gored. Rubbish

jumyb said...

Na den sabi

Una weldone

She for just ignore jare

Salsa I agree with you, well written..And linda keeping fooling yourself, at a time you put Annie on blast and now you realised you need 2be on her best sides(for reasons known to you, ohh I get it so you can keep getting those party/album launch invites)....You can blog about pple that are not your friends and go on and on, but Annie&Tiwa are gods...What flavour is Annie's black ass?It must be tasting like spoilt Afang soup!!

casino said...

4her mind.... if u no marry again leave him alone plz.. many gals dy line

Chiny said...

this marriage between Annie and Innocent is a lot of drama unsufficed. These baby mamas will always use the kids between them to create dramas in her marriage. I feel for Annie and wish her strength to deal with her cross buh the cross go render her heart to pieces oh.

matata said...

Hmmmmmmmm

Examoracle said...

I must say marriage is more of a linear programming. The equation is marriage - rri + n = manage.

Solve it my dear Annie, what you will get is manage. Well, a lot of people like me hate maths but let me try.

marriage - rri + n = manage ---- original equation;

Solution: ma...age --- the two rr and i has been removed.

Substitute with n = manage.

You have to manage for the sake of your children. You are in and you are in. You can't divorce. Allow him and one day he will be back fully to you. The proper solution to this problem is prayer and fasting.

I wish you the best.

Annie my dear, you have my love and support so also most people so please in times like this...keep mute. u r married to a public person do not allow stuff like that bother u one bit that is what makes you a woman with a difference.

Sosa0147 said...

Hmmmm Linda....na so d life be? U put out other pple's dirty laundry here cos that's what ur blog is about "and yes... Gossip! *Wink*" now that u're supposed to post up the most trending gossip in Lagos at d mo it's "some things you just leave alone" bcos it's Annie hmmmmmm.....let your conscience be the judge....

At least you have the ring and the name, let other people too a bit. Once there can always be there. Sorry Annie

I just love u for this comment. Women need to realise that marriage is not the prize!, happiness is!

Naijasportscrib.com said...

Beyond Tuface matter, I sense friction abi tension. Easy everyone. The sky is very wide to accommodate everyone.

Linda, if u wan give us gossip u give us in full, if u are going to be biased based on pple dat are close to u, then its time u shut down dis place ... u zoom pple's nipples wen it is obviously a wardrobe mistake, u have talked abt plenty married pple's relationship... now, dis obviously someone close to u, its all censored... well, u made me source other blogs to get the full gist.. thank u for helping us realize u are not the only blogger in nigeria.. mtcheeeew

Pretty tricky said...

You just took the words out of my mouth.i mean I love annie, but as you lay your bed,so you lie on it. As you decided to marry him,be ready to deal with these kind of things and not talk about it.

Linda u are biased. When it comes to other people you put their business out there. But when it comes to 2 face ur saying u want to respect privacy? Really? Are u afraid. Lol.

Ppl go around spreading blatant lies and saying things they haven't concrete info about - hearsays. 2Baba has come out clean on his love life settling wit Annie, so plz respect his decision and let them live their lives.
.....TYNO

PRETTY GIRL said...

Anon 8:49AM,You spoke my mind
And LOL@SALSA, just want to let you know I Love your comment ;)
Annie really needs to deal with her shit and keep the toilet away from the social media *SMH

nwafor Chizzy said...

I agree wit u all,som tyns are beta left unsaid!! D guy in question should speak up 4 himself 4 once

Sorry Annie Buh u should have expected this a long time coming. P.S 2baba am disappointed in u

Why defend his ass! He is cheating! The pics is of recent! He is wearing is wedding ring on that pics. Men would always be men.

my advise to you Annie us get a side guy to screw so when Innocent dies his nonsense it won't get to you l
much

STORY JUNKIE said...

Annie really, dnt giv ursef stress. husbands r not loyal biko. if u tink about it, u wld still b d one wit hbp.
but make sure uvremuv dis ur smiling face at home. treat his fuck up.

What is your addiction? Mine is reading stories
If you love good stories, join me. click this link
STORY JUNKIE

OK SEEN.....AKA..FLIP

ogeee said...

Wat do u expect from a man dat has 2 faces, d fear of God s d beginning of wisdom

Annie u re doing suffering and smiling marriage, Chai a woman that doesn't know her worth, see lemme tell u pero is not ready to let go and ur hubby sef na he goat dat doesn't respect u @ all. U need a serious fasting n prayer to last in ur hubby house, I wish u peace of thy lord in ur home

Omalicha said...

I can't stand adulterous men. Annie just told Pedro that her irrational behaviour got her attention. She would have allowed Tuface do the defending. Tuface Wouldn't Change. #BeWise

¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
¥

¥
¥
¥
¥
¥
#HashTagLady

Linda, continue to hide negative comments, that is your business, at least you are reading them and the message is being passed across. You are a hypocrite. Stop acting like you truly cared about sparing the Idibia's feelings. You invade the privacy of others all the time

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

obiora said...

My profile pic says it all.

A woman is good in a mans life but one like this one is going to kill 2faces glory it's already coming down anyway....he never use to wear Versace etc it not like he never could afford it....but that simple way he used to dress got him more uniqueness just like eminem.

KWEEN said...

Oya, just give us an eye witness account of what really happened abeg :D

Sparkles said...

Annie! Annie! Annie! How many times did I call u? Every family has its strength and weaknesses, GUARD YOUR STRONG POINT, it's your success secret HIDE YOUR WEAKNESS it's your downfall! Keep your family matters private and do less social media. Keep the world guessing about the the truth you know the actual situation. It's your business alone. The world is a jungle don't make yourself a prey. Every family has its challenges, please deal with yours privately. It's not easy but its one way to keep your home and your sanity.
My sister this too will be history as all else has been.

I get terribly confused when peeps make other peeps' businesses there's. To be candid, you think Annie wouldn't have married Tuface...then who would ve? You? Or was Tuface meant to be permanently single? And if you think Annie's life is sorry then Pero's is much more pathetic because she was there, single and available before Tuface married Annie. So channel your advices to Pero, she needs it more than Annie does. She needs to get some self-worth and look for her own husband.

Man Of God said...

2baba need to grow up and respect his marital vows to Annie! i appreciate Annie's sense of maturity; that's what marriage is all about

Amaka said...

U said it all. Pero is enjoying all this n loving it. Annie Idibia "momentarily indiscretion" I laff at u hahaha. Just accept this is how it will be 4 ever.

Omolord said...

Gbam! One thousand likes. Privacy indeed, you dey vex say na Stella report the exclusive.

Commitment and faithfulness, don't expect from everybody.
excuse me?
is it true that baba is still sleeping with Pero? am out

****Clap*Clap*Clap*Clap***

Nice matured response....

Hissss biased woman....its easy to talk abt other pple once it's not Annie n Tiwa! u wud update ASAP n spill shit! So y do u hv to post their response to the story?

it is now obvious that the ONLY reason Tu face married Annie was because she was the BIGGEST FOOL of all the baby Mama's. such a shame for your HUSBAND to disrespect you in such a manner and you release a statement???? what BULL CRAP is that....I don't comment on blogs but i just had to this time.....

You have just spoken my mind. Seconded! Gbam.

Seconded!

I knew you weren't gonna post my comment cos its the truth...anyways i just hope u take head to what i said i do your job.

In my opinion is that that she shouldn't blog about others as well. Why is it that only certain people are immune to privacy on her blog. Opportunist oshi

Linda no need to give us humpty dumpty explanations!!!! Am sure that by now, you have gotten used to being called an asslicker and biased bloggers by your readers.......We all know where to get undiluted gists if we want to!!!Gone are those days that I waste my precious mb to come here and read things dt I already saw on twitter/tmz/dailymail/instagram...... To the matter, I hate it when people egg Annie and make it seem like she is Nigeria's Karruchena trans..Am like come on,y'all should tap out from someone's business.... Some of y'all have broke boyfrnds/husbands that have cheated with everything in the skirt and yet you are still with him.... Am I free to call you a self esteemed airhead who is only putting up with a broke cheater because she is 'dickmatised'???#cheEzyjayne

Seconded!

na whao

The question is can they deny the kissing incident

When things is moving right with u haters will come knocking on the door just to threaten u. Annie there are things u shouldn't bordered about just Pray and move on with ur life. Please no matter proctect ur marriage bcos I have bn dea once. Salute

Quite thoughtful of you. I just like the way you handle things. It's well

you are just a piece of shit with no self-worth.you married that punk for his fame and money. what if you were the one with different baby fathers would tuface have stayed?

@annie...its well

Am guessing that pero bitch is your family abi, nd if you are a psychologist u will
Know that bitch forced a Kiss on baba becos she knew he was high nd defenseless, it just like leaving beyonce and going to meet Kim kô possible

Who is this ratchet attentiong seeken ass licker? What is 'Linda take note'???

Annie please face your home and forget that whore called Pero, she is frustrated. Pero all your evil plans have failed.

Well said. Maturity!

This Pero woman is a SORE LOSER, whether Annie was there or not.Tuface was DRUNK and prey Pero used her chance, better still she was on a mission.

Annie Abeg no disturb us with dis ur marital trouble. Na u sign d trouble so why u dey complain now. And I know how u dey take fight pero. U dey always call her dey insult her. Leave pero alone make she train her children in peace. Bcus of u she don tell 2face make she no come see her kids bcus she no want make u misunderstand his visit to her kids. U dey talk abt God. U don forget how u take marry 2face Abi u want make I tell people ur secret.

Y r u always warning Linda in all ur post.... I tink u ve smtin for her. Don't be shy jst tell her. U might be lucky u no.

That is exactly what Ladun has done. She stayed clear of the whole saga. You're either in or out abeg....Linda, you are losing ur fans

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Things you have to endure when you are married to a serial womaniser.

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Things you have to endure when you are married to a serial womaniser.

Mama Amerie, I see you!!. Sweet girl with the best blog. 😍 😍 😍

Linda u are being sentimental and biased with ur news... u feel u can post som news about people u don't like or people u are close to and leave som cuz u not frndz wit dem or cause u don't know dem personally! I respect u a lot, buh diz jux gave me a different perception about u! Be open and don't cover some news n leave! If ur job is gossip do it... no dey do diz kind partial!

naija dj said...

Anon 10.05, not everyone is a hoe like you! Looking for the slightest excuse to go and screw another guy, you wayward horny b**ch. A lot of women take their revenge in a very classy and non-self-humiliating way.

Nnedi said...

I love u Annie you have spoken well. No one willl come between you two. Love your husband more and disregard what u hear or see. Pray for hhim endlessly and God will give u reasons to smile. Big hug to darl

Gbam

Then fuck out of her blog. Oloshi

My tot exactly.. she jux don't wanna post d story cause they are frnds. ...same she wud av done for genevive and tiwa savage! Buh if nah som people linda go post am even tell u say nah 100% and dat we heard it here 1st! Linda stop being biased and sentimental! !!

The real reason 2face had not been home for some days and ended at rumors ikeja that night was because he and Annie had a terrible fight. Sumbos kids came to spend some time with them in their lekki house, then the younger boy wet himself and the wet clothes were put back in the bag with the other clothes the wetness causing the Colours to run into the other clothes ruining them. Sumbo respectfully called Annie and begged her to please tell her house helps to please put wet clothes in a separate bag to avoid clothes spoiling, annie in turn flared up with all sorts of insult causing Sumbo to hang up, Annie goes to harass 2face about the issue then Sumbo calls back and 2face puts it in speaker hearing Sumbo pleasing with Annie that she was not fighting her and wandering why Annie was so aggrieved over a minute request, 2face hearing the way Sumbo spoke saw that Annie was lying about the whole conversation and got angry that she was provoking him. Annie and 2face got into a hot fight over this and Annie with the help of her mother locked 2face up in the bed room preventing him to go out, it was not until his staff arrived in the morning were they able to force the door open to let him out. This is a regular occurrence in their home, This was why Annie posted the sob stories of fake 'born agains' on her Instagram days before this pictures came about. 2 face went back to his festac home where all his family members that Annie had barred from the lekki house were staying, it was later that night that he met pero at the club it was not planned at all, he did not mind the pictures taken or blogged because he and everyone round were sick of Annie and her fake life. On many occasions he had to deal with her cheating, bisexual incidents with her so called manager that he himself had slept with on several occasions. The insults and maltreatment of his kids by Sumbo the stopping of him visiting peros kids. Her love for fame has derailed her from being a good wife. She shows no decorum smoking weed amongst his friends, there was no week without a dirty fight, they all hate her behavior. then she will run to the blogs to Clean up herself presenting a holier than thou image. As a matter of fact in one interview she said they are in touch with the kids in America, truth is at the time that interview aired 2face had not seen his kids for a record 2 years as she would not allow it. She was just lying about and causing him pain at home. 2face was not drunk in those pictures and for a man to allow that to happen has no respect for his wife because he feels she does not deserve it. He had stomached a lot and was just ready to burst. Annie has sleepless nights about pero because she knows the truth of the relationship, a man that purposes to you whilst a woman is pregnant with is 3 rd child has reasons for it but she was so interested in the fame that she could careless and quickly took the opportunity. It is Annie that has caused her woes. Truth is innocent cannot tolerate the fact the she hates his kids and wishes them evil as he loves all is children to death. I think she lost him when she started harassing and insulting pero that had been so far from them with texts phone calls and msgs. It was too much for innocent for a woman that claims to love him to hate his kids so much. 2 face is tired of selling Annie's brand period. The blogs have painted pero bad for years she has nothing to lose, her bills are still being paid , but Annie that painted the picture of perfection is the one that has all the pain now. If you build on weak foundation your house shall surely crumble. Shikena

The other baby mama has found her own man and they got married, pero adeniyi old cargo should pls leave annie and her husband alone and look for her own man haba, she just want to make annie unhappy evil woman!!!

Lies lies

Linda, by not publishing trending gossip or news, you are driving us to other blogs to seek for information. Is that what you really want?

What kind of useless english is this?

Its well wit ur fam, annie

Annie it's just a good lady...I don't know why Tuface has to keep doing her like so.she should just focus in her kids and her career cos she can't change dis dude...only God can.

Sparkle said...

Please tell her. She sounds so unprofessional.

Mama Amerie, I see you!!. Sweet girl with the best blog. 😍 😍 😍

Lindodo...wat d'yu mean by "some things you just leave alone". I hope you're not being partial with your blogging. Cos i'km pretty sure that if this same story has to deal with wiz,aimakhun, p-square, dr.sid....whoever, your tatafo would know no bounds. If you wanna stay out of a matter foor reason(s) only you understand, then do so COMPLETELY. Why d'yu have to post a reaction to a story we never read on "your" blog. How does it connect???. Be more professional about your game and stop all ds biased blogging.

X'tine Neni said...

@Salsa,agree with the fool part(sheepish grin)..I just wish Annie would get a bit more private.First off,her hubby has a history of philandering,so don't understand the need to constantly post pictures showing private pictures of themselves online ,drawing undue attention and then to counter any negativity,post further explanations???.You will wear yourself out Annie...For one,most people will deliberately try to ruffle your feathers out of spite!..try to live, off the eyes of the public for a while And put that effort to seeing your children grow and marriage wax stronger..All the best.

Honestly i dont understand some senseless comments here. For crying out loud wat do u expect? Dt woman has nt one nt two bt three childreen for tuface ofcourse there wld stl be affection among dm its only natural. He will be lying if he says he dsnt ve a thing for pero. Haba lets face reality evn if he's married she is his baby mama wt 3 children so pls let dm be and jst gt on ur kneels nd pray bcs its only God dt can turn ds arnd nt ds public speech.

ANONYMOUS 10.00AM - I could not have put it better myself xxx

heytheredelilah said...

Relax pls. Dont get a high bp over silly issues

X'tine Neni said...

You wouldn't have put it more eloquently..methinks Annie should be a bit private(I know it's hard ). At least for now until her marriage gets a bit more solid or she develops a tougher skin..

Exactly my thought. Silence is golden. She owes nobody no explanation. Besides tu face chose her for a wife not Pero. That's a clear message to the lady. That she isn't just good enough. Pero is just a mere distraction that should be ignored.

My dear pele...am a wife and I know how it feels. God is your strength. May God grant u more strength and wisdom. Ur enemies shall be losers

U anon u r so senseless, even if she was there it was her rite to come fight for her man so don't be stupid. Don't forget she's d legal wife.

While I don't support lindas selective blogging,I noticed it too in the,pics.while he should have resisted the kiss,it was rather obvious that he didn't kiss her but she kissed him.
However,he should take responsibility for the temporary discretion as he's not a baby and knows his life is under a microscope as an AAA celeb.tuface I love you but you have got to learn to say thanks but no thanks.

My dear, just focus on your family and forget the media

This is what you get when you marry a man named 2face. He was destined to be insincere. Now that it's clear all is not well in that marriage, how do they extricate themselves from the mess that it's become? There's so much pressure for them to stay together. They can't get out.

bera

aproko @anon 11:05, how did u get all these info, are u an unsider
I see a ;little truth in everything u said

Linda hw can I rid e along wit ma comment am frankchijioke70@gmail.com

Don't mind Linda. Stupid old witch

Very matured reply

@11:05 just gave all the hot gist!

Exactly

SMURF said...

Linda, we all know you don't respect pple privacy and that why we love you, but on this case u are being hypocritical, and also matters involving Tiwa and Teebillz!!! Just say it like it is, look at Wendy Williams that's what is called Say it like you mean it!!! DONT BE BIAS...

Ihatekaffy said...

U b mumu oh. Can't u read English? Did anything she said suggest the pic wz an old one? Her comment even confirmed d authenticity of d pic. Abeg go join buhari for classroom abeg

Ihatekaffy said...

This ur reply sef. Pls send ur account number make I reward u.

Idiot @doxa eye

Annie, are u defending Tuface like he is faithful to you. look closely at the pix and u will see his wedding band. the one you exchanged with him on that faithful day. well candid advice dont overlook everything. u can confront your husband in a mature manner but dont make him feel u are speechless because that will give him an edge to continue with whatever he does. she also needs to be prayerful.

Ihatekaffy said...

Siddon dey beg lindoo. Google is ur friend. Look it up urself

Ihatekaffy said...

U dey craze. She wen see say d man dey share children anyhow go marry, Wetin dey her mind. She think say d belle wen them dey get na HATERED dem dey take give am. She is not a baby and should know he has emotional attachments with these women

Ihatekaffy said...

Until u happen to have two kids for a man, u can never understand wat she wants with him. U dey craze. Marriage my arse. When Annie go marry am, wat did she think pero would feel? Happiness?

Ihatekaffy said...

She had kids for him u said. That make him her baby daddy and it's no big deal to fck ur baby's daddy for d sake of their Children lol

Ihatekaffy said...

So if u see a celeb that's willing to give u babies and good life, u sit down and think about Annie? Are u a learner? Tuface is big enough to share jor. She should park well and enjoy her share

Ihatekaffy said...

Who is ex? Baby mama? D baby don die? U dey craze

Of cos she's a friend to Annie, you don't expect her to post anything negative about them (Tuface & Annie) just like you won't read about Tiwa's "Oops! Moments" on this blog.
Linda, being bias since 1840

<< LIB Addict >>

Ihatekaffy said...

Agony ke? When did polygamy become a thing of pain in d contemporary African society?

Choi aunty Linda u fuck up oo

Linda u didn't share d pictures here Abii u didn't get d gist when it was hot? Learn to be honest....linda that I know can share anything even those that doesn't make sense...

Linda, if you like ehn, don't post this comment! youre an ass kisser, a very biased woman and a fake being. so you can post other people's stuffs but you decide some r better left alone. God will judge you!

She should keep being the strong woman while he goes ahead to get Pero pregnant again?

<< LIB Addict >>

Gbam!.

She's Annie n Tiwa's friend so she won't put up anything wrong about them

Peep Adeniyi is Tu face's weak point. He can't resist her.

Ewu gambia

Gbam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Very annoying way to blog. Be real abeg Linda..

ur husband is a dog. take it or leave it

cici said...

I'm sure u didn't see his wedding band either. Ode

Linda this one wey you don turn yourself to loyal friend, make sure you remain there....cos this is just the begining.
Why are they calling Pero evil? No one has asked what 2face that is a married man and that knows his wife's disposition in this matter did not hide his face? He posed for the camera...I saw the pics..he did not in anyway look in any way anxious on the events that may play out or out of respect for his wife. The following day he does not come out to disclaim the photos for the sake of his marriage, or to push other women off. SHA SHA SHA SHAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! To you Linda for getting involved and to Annie for coming out to say nonsense...she better get ready for a press conference soon as a man that will be lost ...will be lost...U open your eye to marry a man that is polygamous by nature ...you feel you can hold him down ....lets see..only time will tell. If he will change it is through his actions the day before or in the situation.

cici said...

And the greatest mistake he. Made was to marry Annie! He should hv Jst left all d baby mama's n deir drama! Can't imagine how high his BP will be

This statement does not in anyway mean anything. Naomi...Linda...team Annie..wrong move. Team the other woman knows you are weak and vulnerable. Your husband should be doing the damage control now or is he not game? he didn't look like someone that was hiding to me. So Annie go sort yourself out cos this will surely happen again.

Who wrote this for Annie?i know she doesn't write this fantastice

God bless you!

well said annie ..

Mrs idibia has spoken. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

Lol...mrs idibia has said her own ooooo. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

Lol....samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

ThumbsUp Annie

she ( Annie) is very lucky that Pero does not live in Nigeria And d other baby mama is married. If both of them had been single and both live in Nigeria it is either they all live together or she will be constantly fighting with them.

What a Mother..

she would have kept quiet and it will fade away,never mind d Lord is ur strength.

which cabal unprofessional woman pls its a matter of time there are ways you bring such news with out hurting your friends bush blogger ass licking linda Naomi said it all u come easy u blow off easy tick tick

side chicks indeed its a matter of traditional wedding with pero case closed but my heart sticks with Annie,Keep ur head high and do u enjoy ur life train ur kids well that is what matters u need to be happy girl.pero looks like a hard nut to crack stubborn girl but she also has 3 children for him most women abusing her will do worse Annie just be happy and focus on u tuface will come running.

Hopeless losers trying to spoil pipo's home. Wen u see ur spouse in dat position, I pray u get beaten in addition. Rubbish low life haters. Is it not her right to cause a scene wen she sees wat is hers trying to be lured by some intruders?

Wat r u waiting for to start ur own blog where dey wld be no hypocrisy?

Who r u to determine wat is cordial or not?

I dont think the statement was necessary

olayinka said...

Pero should know by now that God is not on her self. She is a loser and stop showing desperation with fish brain friends. You left your first hubby for Tuface , causing confusion everywhere. Thank God, you are not the only baby mama that have boys for this guy, and for your information there are lot of male children that does not have fathers to claim them. So move on, the guy have chosen the person he wanted and Olasumbo have moved on with her life. Eni to ri kan to fe ku tori !With this set up. you have created more distance between you and not tallking about the kids. I can see why he arranged to meet you at the nightclub and you fumbled this way. Well, you will always be the third best. Sorry my comment is harsh, but you deserved it for planning this just to give a woman mother like you an headache and you pero is now suffering from migraine.

Oponu linda,

respect urslf said...

Oh dear , So you noticed it too ?
Stella is one vain thirsty ,ugly bitch i've known !
Who loves people's downfall and very aggressive like a wild animal !
Check her blog, all she does is create post upon post for her goat bvs to open their life and tell their story while she sits back and LAUGH at them . How can she give someone money if its true and run to her ihn to call them begi begi. ? ! ?
She is making fun of her visitors and the sleeps are feeding her what she want to make money off them and come back to boast of her China subway fake Rolex watch .very ugly old ,useless ,ghetto low life chimp .

jusst me said...

Exactly my thot. D only tin I hate abt Linda is her partiality. She s too one sided. Protectin her friends and goin all out to talk abt odas. Not fair @ all. #angry face

Relax. She simply said "somethings you just leave alone". Not everything passes for gist. A blogger claims she got some pics and a story. She posted them. That's her style which I don't agree with. The pics are what they are but the story? Absolute BS.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 446   Newer› Newest»