Pic of the private jets used for Olu of Warri son's wedding yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 November 2014

Pic of the private jets used for Olu of Warri son's wedding yesterday

Yesterday I told you guys about the family in Benin that sent quite a few private jets to Lagos and other parts of the country to pick up their wedding quests. (read here). Well, this twitter user has corroborated that story. I know they sent a few to Lagos almost every hour to pick up entertainers performing at the event and special quests.

91 comments:

Money is good!

Money speaking!

Good for them..
Biko Linda next...

saxoc said...

money is good

Money is good oooo

Kai! God pls don't forget me too o......

Linda ikeji u no dey go church....huh

Na wa ohSee how money is wasting...

but my papa rich pass all f them
E ma ndi anyi bu?

Dave Mide said...

Money speaking!

Linda this could have been you and Dan Foster. I hear he's back in town or so.

Linda this could have been you and Dan Foster. I hear he's back in town or so. Just looking for your trouble. Lol

Who say money no gud they mad big tym i swear......

Issokay

ms_iphie

to comment on your blog these days na war

ms_iphie

Dats our money flying in d air freely...

And then what now happened? Talk about valuable things in life not this

My papa no try at all ooo! Where was he wen all his mates were joining politics? Han han! Soooo many rich unknown pple in naija! Money dey dis country biko! Anyway,I'm correcting my dads mistake! Cos ill make bastard money!can't wait/

SkiWeezy said...

So nah him papa get all the private jets shey??? Mogbe!

But is it every week them dey always see billionaire wedding do for Nigeria ni???

Na wa oo!!!

Chai,thunder fire poverty!

Hmmm, My country people with extravagant life.

It's just a case of money belonging to a million citizens in the hands of one person..If u trace this cash they r mostly ill gotten..so I don't celebrate people who impoverished nigerians..They av so much to send planes across the country and people r dying of ailments bcuz of 30k.im sure some of his family members r broke but they can spend millions on a mere wedding dat the amount spent doesn't determine the success of it.how much has he donated to the less privileged?

Big business

GOD I will neva let u go unless u bless me,

Vanity upon vanity, all is vanity....

Damn look @ how they are wasting our money...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

Vanity upon vanity, all is vanity....

Go do wetin for church....huh huh huhhhh

I was live at this wedding, it was not just a wedding it was a shower, omg!!! words can not explain it, it was champagn shower, don p, must be annoyed cause it was abuse, artist didnt have time to perform, and the few celeb looked so ordinary cause it was a wedding for the rich and affluent, money was abused as the Isekiri chiefs that came rained dollars on sunny ade. I cant seem to explain this wedding, Linda try and dig out more fact and you will be amazed.

Good life
Money is good

Your papa too try atleast e born you, if truly you're gay you may end up not even having a child to complain about you

@Felix...May God bless you immensely for your comment above, which is a very sane one compared to the insanity these people keeping talking about here. Celebrating those stealing from you is a sign of defeat!

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Superb! #Money$top$non$en$e

#LIB brand ambassador

I will get there very soon...bless me Lord

He's not a politician Linda

Oh lawd! where was I when all this children were entering their mothers womb. You for carry me join body o make I follow enjoy all this. But still on still am grateful Lord. Who say money no gud make him/her go hug ebola jare #onelovefromSnow#

Well all of them na ambrober naija money are they only one that no more next

Money is good, just wishing. A poor man is sharing a common boundry with a dead man.

Best comment @ I don't celebrate ppl dat impoverished Nigerians. # 100 likes

BIOLA said...

Let them go to heaven with their jet. VANITY UPON VANITY. ALL IS VANITY.

Gud 4 em.4ka's...plz sum1 should enlight me on hw i could comment wit ma name nd pic appearin instead of anonymous.plz

Must you comment every time? To worsen the case...u cn't even use a correct sentence for once!
*ButThat'sNoneOfMyBusiness*BackToMySundayMorningTea

good for them, hope they had fun. NEXT NEWS!!!

U myt not even mk up to Ur father for disrespecting him in such a manner...

Ok, all these BH conspiracy theorists, please read ThisDay's backpage. Who knows, it just might jump start your brains.

Na wa ooo.......cash talking

Money is sweet

Neks said...

Nigeria moni ...politicians spending, poor people no see food chop, God is watching

Money is everything! Linda I just bought my 2014 prado TX. Why don't u put it on ur blog.....winks.......

Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature...

Na WA oh. Nigerians, Private jets come be like Toyota Camry 2.6 for Nigeria. don't ever encourage or congratulate them. I've never had of anyone in Western Word own a private jets.Even in SA.They country is so balance and job opportunities everywhere they even paid they citizens.Na jet level now for Nigeria .Lawless country.Anyway coming home soon to join you guys.

U don vex!!! no vex dat life for u

Victor said...

Na WA oh. Nigerians, Private jets come be like Toyota Camry 2.6 for Nigeria. don't ever encourage or congratulate them. I've never had of anyone in Western Word own a private jets.Even in SA.They country is so balance and job opportunities everywhere they even paid they citizens.Na jet level now for Nigeria .Lawless country.Anyway coming home soon to join you guys.

am not moved stolen money

Victor said...

Na WA oh. Nigerians, Private jets come be like Toyota Camry 2.6 for Nigeria. don't ever encourage or congratulate them. I've never had of anyone in Western Word own a private jets.Even in SA.They country is so balance and job opportunities everywhere they even paid they citizens.Na jet level now for Nigeria .Lawless country.I hail una.

Victor said...

Na WA oh. Nigerians, Private jets come be like Toyota Camry 2.6 for Nigeria. don't ever encourage or congratulate them. I've never had of anyone in Western Word own a private jets.Even in SA.They country is so balance and job opportunities everywhere they even paid they citizens.Na jet level now for Nigeria .Lawless country.I hail una.

Gentletee said...

Too much money!

LEWA*EXq said...

There is God ooooo lol

A private jet contains how many seats? A commercial jet contains how many seats?? Cudnt dey have chartered one commercial for everyone? If at all the show off of wealth? Money is good buht shud be enjoyed with some ounce of sense.

God will visit you today

E yeme o! This is what you call filthy rich!!! So rich, you make rich people look poor! Damn!!

Na money!

STUNTCHILD VOICEOVERS said...

Damola Layade!!!!! ha!!!! easy ooo me i still like you as my guy ooo!!!! the bible sayd be fast to hear and slow to speak!!!!! easy ooo!!!!

16millions Times 15.God remember me oh just em brassed me with my better half and a posterity

That's money talking...

It's ok when people do private jets like Taxi cabs for parties or political campaigns but when a busy Pastor has one on standby, he's wordly abi? Jesus said we should reason things rightly. so next time a Pastor flies by private jet, Linda and LIBers celebrate them like you are doing these folks and not turn up your noses!

blunt angel said...

And Warri is one of the backward cities in Nigeria..with all the oil wealth they control,the streets should be classier than the best European cities! But idiots like we are, we gush when our leaders steal and embezzle our collective wealth for themselves, their family and then spend the same money on private jets and hiring musicians to sing their praise! Can this shameless show of wealth happen in the Western world without the source being investigated?? Foolish lot!

You don't have to be rude. He's entitled to his opinion.

i dont care....nothing special we are all the same people

There is nothing evil in spending ones hard-earned money, but remembering the less-privileged pays well. www.wisenigerian.com

Father Lord do my own

There is nothing evil in spending ones hard-earned money, but remembering the less-privileged pays well. www.wisenigerian.com

Money dey talk......#some people are born kings

Y e dey pain u? Is it your money? *eldeesvoice*

(Funny pics)

@Olamilekan... I agree. I really wonder how he spends a great chunk of his time on Blogs, making nasty comments.

You make too much sense! Imagine sending planes back and forth to ddo what one commercial plane could've done and the people who no fit enter commercial fine you send one or two PJs to them. Mentality when you don't make your billions through hard work

Oh shut up and stop plugging the ThisDay article every post. Just for that I actually refuse to read the article. I hope this reply jump starts your brain and you realise the way to get someone to do something to share ideas or adopt now way of thinking is to insult them. Brain on life support somebody

Correct and the sign of insanity is not wanting to fight those who steal from you or get them to change but trying to join them

Sweet LORD in heaven I tap from this joyful celebration IJN so shall my own be with faith in my heart

Imma need you to correct this unreadable sentence! Lets start with not ambrober but its armed robber..uw

Lord I tap from this blessing so shall my own be IJN Amen

This is an oxymoron. Looking for a sugar mummy/daddy is part of the definition of immaturity (at least emotional immaturity) so pick one a mature person or a runs person

Good for them.

this what can happen in Nigeria view my blog as janglesgist.blogspot.com

PATHETIC HOW NIGERIANS HERO WORSHIP ARMED ROBBERS THAT STEAL FROM THEM! SHAME ON THE YOUTHS OF NIGERIA!

Lindaaaa abeg pls my uncle didn't send private jets to pick anybody ooo.it was ppl dat flew into Benin wit der own private jets o cos dey needed to leave dat same day.haba get ur facts right

I'm not impressed. Mosquitoes are still killing people for that hell called nigeria. Bad road and no jobs, and you fools are talking about private jet. As long as naija is still without light and mosquitoes killjg people, those your so called rich people are still monkeys. Simple. They need to go back to the bush and look for banana to chop. White people fixed their country to fit private jet so they can do that but we can't, ok.

welcome to the land were corrupt people are enjoying and the humble cant afford a full day meal

@annon 2:47pm fine a pastor "needs" to take a private plane let's agree to disagree on that one but i'll let u win he needs one. But why would he EVER need 3?????? Do you know how much these planes cost? Do you know the thousands of lives he would forever change if he picked a community, sold the plane and used the funds to sponsor them, building schools, water facilities, roads (even Mud roads)? Can you imagine how they will believe in miracles as one is happening to them and they will speak of the grace of God and what God is doing in their lives through his servant Mr pastor? They extended family will see and convert, their kids will be raised in the Lord and knowing His goodness and mercy, grandchildren will be taught about the miracles God brings no matter ur situation to lift u up. Chai I get goose bumps thinking of the spiral effect and goodness that will come of it. Love your neighbour, brothers/sisters in Christ will take on new meaning.......but no, instead Mr pastor flies PJ to paid speaking engagements, on vacation, on mission work, while the other two PJS are there "in case"

abujakenneth said...

The prolifically is not common with PDP only. APC seem to be worse. Check out the N50m bed Fayemi was sleeping on. Or is the fact that 2000+ (NASS) have a budget of over N150b while Anambra that is over 4.3m has a budget of of N148b

MEETDREALEVANS PLS HOW IS IT YOUR MONEY DOES THE OLU COME ACROSS TO U AS A POLITICIAN?

No be this same Delta state a woman lost her twins last week because of poor medical care. You guys praising this people are the cause of the corruption in this country. Shame on the thieves and the pple praising them. Only in this Country

Jesu!hmmmm...