Delta State to host Miss West Africa International pageant 2014 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 November 2014

Delta State to host Miss West Africa International pageant 2014

After the just concluded Miss West Africa International 2014 press conference which held in Delta State, it came as a stunning surprise and in an exquisite way, that Delta State, (one enriched with natural resources, full of tourist centres and beyond oil)  has taken lead in hosting the 2014 edition of the Miss West Africa International Beauty Pageant, with the event's Grand Finale schedule below..
Date: 21st Dec, 2014. Venue: Swiss Spirit Hotel and Suites, Asaba, Delta State. Time: 5:00pm-GMT

The date which was originally slated for the 12th of October 2014 was interrupted by the dreaded Ebola outbreak that invaded the country few months back. We are proud to announce that with the great effort by the Federal Government and the people of Nigeria the country has been declared Ebola free.
In this vein we have Partnership with the Presidency via the office of The SSA to the President on Youth and Student Matters who are with us in hosting this great event. It is with great joy we welcome all the Beauty Queens from the 16 West Africa Countries and 12 from the diaspora including UK, USA, Canada, Italy, France, Holland, Germany and others to this great event billed to be hosted in Nigeria on the 21st of December 2014. in Delta State at Swiss Spirit Hotel and Suites. Asaba

.....For sponsorships and partnerships, please call +2348085437008 or +2348037646093  BB Pin: 797E027 Send an e-mail to info@dsinatraent.com | Visit www.dsinatraent.com | Pageant site: www.misswestafrica.com
For Media Accreditation and Partnership call:
+2348037371477, +2347050483577  

Follow us on Twitter: @dsinatrae
@misswestafrica

Our Official Facebook link: https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=300785450024245

34 comments:

Hmmmmmm

Every tym and everyday pegeant.... Them no dey rest neh.....

Kk

Olusoji said...

t is a welcome development

Eugenia said...

Happy Sunday to u all.

oilandgasdissertation said...

noted

Another way to bring EBOLA from Liberia, Guinea and Sierria Leone to Nigeria. I hope that the Nigerian authorities do something about it. This is not the time to be hosting Miss West Africa in Nigeria o.

Linda the problem with your blog is that you don't post peoples comment. Pls try don't let it look like we waste our time commenting.

Let's wait and see what ll come out from this one again.

The proliferation of beauty pageantry in Nigeria,a panacea for poverty.

Means to raise money

Uche said...

Ebola is real

All the modella's in the house Oya take ova, not a fan atall #onelovefromSnow#

Thank God uve grown from multiple post 2 just 1

Atoh Coz I no fit shout O

there is way too much of these pageants going on

What's this one saying

MACHENCO said...

MACHENCO FOOTWEARS (MF) BBM 275194E6 phone 08136395656

Good to know

Gentletee said...

Beauty peagant everywhere, becoming an abuse.

As sick and tired of all these prostitutes-in-training shows of shame. Why can't these runs girls stop being so desperate and face their studies.
The greed on these girls is just unimaginable. May Lord have mercy on us all.

cool.
smcdisney@gmail.com

These pageants no dey finish?! A lot of Miss Something out there these days, makes them become too common!

Hmmm ebola!

Hmm ebola!

Hmm ebola

Hmm ebola!

Linda ikeji ogbayi i see ur hand work po 4u

All this their nonsense pageants!

guyz wait a minte cant you read and understand? before you limp? i just read and noticed that this event was done before in nigeria now the international one is been host in nigeria . wat a privilege to our country. just like miss world coming to b hosted in nigeria. na wetin u go dey talk? i for tell my sister to contest if to say na form dem sale . you talking of ebola that is already history in Nigeria and di think the company has done it part must check them before they all enter. so talk less. lindodo ride on jo.

"In all thy getting; get wisdom"

what are the plans on ground; for people from Ebola effected countries?

They are not affected are they? Meanwhile the company that waited this long should have plan all that don't you think? Try to plan one and know how hard this can be. Not to just type comments