Dear LIB readers: My husband starves me of sex | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 November 2014

Dear LIB readers: My husband starves me of sex

From a female LIB reader...
"Its 7 month now and have been on sex strike. It started like a joke, my marriage is just a year+ and I think he's tired. Initially he said he can't have sex with me while am pregnant, which I dont agree with anyway but I just accepted my faith. During pregnancy sometimes my sex drive is so high and I will beg him but he always refuses. Very soon my baby will be 3 months and my hubby has come up with another excuse of family planning and have told him the options available but he's still not satisfied. From what I can read, his crazy mind is telling him abstinence is the best option.
This man is driving me crazy. I married as a virgin and am not even asking for too much, at most once a week. There is no room to be suspicious of cheating but am beginning to get scared. I have tried all the seductive methods I know of and nothing is working. We even watch movies that have scenes that will arouse a normal person yet he is not moved. Pls what can I do? Because this issue is driving me crazy and I'm forced to believe his cheating on me."

163 comments:

Shit! The dude is gay!

Oh my.............................. What a shocking confession!
Another crazy fashion of the day;see what this chic wore out to the public!

You should speak with him and have him tell you the real reason. Maybe your post pregnancy body is the problem, maybe he just isn't turned on by it. But the best thing to do is actually have him tell you the real truth. Another thing is do you know him well enough to know what turns him on? Just be patient and keep working on it. If it's your body then there are many quick fixes you can apply to that. Take it easy ull be fine. You can visit my blog to see the people i've given sex advices and the ones i've helped get their man to do things he doesnt want to.

www.askralph.blogspot.com although its more about inspiration, help and advice in general life not just sex

part one

Tilly said...

Hes ur.man. Talk frankly with him.about it. Hes supposed 2 be ur husband, ur friend, ur confidant. Its his duty to satisfy the need.
Communication is.key. pray also and invest in ur looks. Enuff 2 attract him

btw, it seems only those ladies who got married as a virgin complain a whole lot about their husbands not having sex with them after marriage. Maybe u aren't good enough in bed to make him wanna sleep with you....my 2 cents ooo. PELE

Either he has contacted HIV or he's undergoing STD treatments. This is not normal.

@didizecks said...

Your husband's Gay! He just married u to have babies.. that's all! There's a guy who's satisfying him out there! Either he's being fucked or he's fucking the guy....

Your hubby either has an EXTREMELY low libido or a condition he doesn't want to disclose to you ranging from him being gay or having STD (unlikely because 7months is long enough to treat it nah) so the former is looking very likely. Sorry!

Oboy
Over to the elders in the house

seunLondon said...

That's very unfair...he's either seeing another girl / boy depending on his sexuality cos men cannot do without sex in 2wks...not possible! Talk things over darling ...#SeunLondon

he is actuali cheating on u n i guess u arent gud on bed or alwyas reluctant to giv him d styles he wnts. maybe he is probabli wit his ex dat can do it beta. u 2 reason. ow will a man not hav sex 4 7monts n his wife is livin unda his roof. he is gettin it sumwer else*d trut be told*

Also maybe he really is just scared of you getting pregnant so soon then you can suggest contraceptive measures for him and reassure him that nothing will happen. Might be cos of the cost of raising a child. COmmunication is key so just try to talk it out with him. He is your husband.

www.askralph.blogspot.com write to me about your problems and I relate with you without any judgement at all no matter what it is. Give it a try and see.

3648I think you should try talking to him, make him understand how you feel. Communication goes a long way.

Oquincy4 said...

Just pray about it

Sorry darl...he maybe gay.

bad advice but....that is why you should have enjoyed yourself well well before marrying him. now there is a problem. If you had been having sex with him before mariage, you would have figured this out. ...what else can i say....Lord help you

sade said...

Wow! i think u shud sit I'm down nd ask I'm 2 talk 2 u nd tell u wats wrng,weda or nt e finds u attractive nd wat e wants u 2 change..jez tell I'm 2 tell u evwifin,e shud open up.f e doesn't den e must b cheating.

Catwalk With Pat said...

Really not sure, maybe he is seeing someone else who feeds him sexually or he's gat a medical problem. any which way, talk to him abot seeing a doctor.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

It's a trial. Be very patient. May God strengthen your

Don Juan said...

Come and meet me. I'll make a woman out of you. Satisfy all desires.

Uche Emma said...

Pray about it
Discuss with him
Talk to your pastor/sponsor

I'm forced to believe his cheating on me." yu are absolutely ryt my dear.....

Hmmm every woman in nigerian now claims to be married as a virgin. Anyway report him to his pastor or whoever he respects most.

Emmy said...

Eyah....oti oh....try me lady...maybe oga isn't man enough...

Lady Koikoi said...

Are u veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy fat? Are you clean? Go and get a contraceptive and tell your husband the steps you have taken. Hopefully that allays his fears and you guys are at it again. goodluck

Damn !!..dis is serious, I tink his scared of havin more baby

If he is not having any financial problems , then he may be gay. Probably married you as a cover-up.

I think your husband has lost interest in having sex with you. Men sometimes lose interest. I cannot advise you on what to do, he needs to make up his mind about it.

He is GAY!!!!!! Start investigating him

I think he might be gay

dat 1 is serious oooo

Hnmm....keep trying ur best cos u in this already... but I blive theres a reason to every action. try find out what the problem is... you both should talk about it..make him undstnd.....God see you tru

he's either a partial Saint or he's cheating on u,no normal man can abstain 4rm sex 4 7monfs wif his wife by his side.....

put it in prayer. submit your case to God.

He is definitely gay, just using you to deceive his family.

He's gay, simple!

Then get a lesbian partner...ds kind ye ye torriment dey vex me

Ur husband b gay
U too declare Lesbian

Gaskia....

I dont think he's cheating. My best bet is he's gay.Poor guy, he must be really suffering and he's afraid of 14 years imprisonment. Poor you too..speak to him and if nothing changes, seek help from a counsellor.

He is definitely gay! Have a long discussion with him and asked gently if he is. He's probably using you as a front.

Talk to my wife if you will change places for only nights i will be glad.Nawao! the thing wey i dey beg for every time na him person de reject. chai, diaris godoooo!

Have him go for HIV test or some viral test he might have been positive to any of this and trying to prevent you from contact it ...

Pray honestly just put him in prayer,many ppl often times don't knw hw to pray to God about weird and sexual problems but since ur even married nt fornicating,u av nothing to lose, also weneva u guys r watching such movie try soft moan n seductive eyes n all....kiss him n call out his name softly u knw naa,do all dose things dress I'm a flimsy lingerie, tell him u love him n all dat shit. From den on b dressing really nice n catchy even wen going out but nt in descent above all u just delivered so don't push urself too far,join a gym if u can or jog around d cpd sometimes If u feel it's d baby fat u added dats driving him away..n it z well,push aside ur misgivings on him cheating, be happy above all. Guys sef,smh for una!!!

I haven't marry so dunno what kinda advice i can give,but damn u married as a virgin and your husband isn't giving it to you as u want it?that it a sex suicide there is something on his mind,report him to your pastor

Lillygal said...

He is cheating and in love with the person that's why your site turns him off. Just pray he gets back to his senses or work on ur outfit, most of all pray harder there is nothing impossible to God.

It's either he's cheating or he is gay! Simple! But there must surely be a reason why he is not giving u sex... Being stressed at work cud be a reason for his reduced sex drive however, it shudnt stop him frm doing it atleast once or twice a week. Or maybe there is something abt u that has changed that he doesn't like... Do u smell good? Are u neat? Check Urself well ... Then u will knw what next to do . 1 year is rather too soon for u pple to be sexually divided... This is definitely going to affect ur marriage.

OOh dear... I cant help u but know of some who can... before i tell u the person, please answer this:

Are u a dirty woman?
Are u too fart and plump?

If all ur answers are "No"
He is the BIG PROBLEM and will lose u soon. Cos that is selfish, wicked and he should be prosecuted by a family court of law... sorry I'm getting all mad abt it.

OK now the Man i know is Jesus and u contact him on ur kneels

I fear Nigerian men and their philandering ways

Keep praying for ur God one he will surely change

He is either gay, seeing someone else or needs psychological help, which means you gotta talk to someone who has power over him and who he respects to talk to him! Sex in marriages are not a joke and you need to take this seriously because soon you might start seeking solace outside!

fast and pray.... wink

OMG!!! That nigga is gay

surshima samuel said...

U need to go back to school! What da heck!!!!

To be candid, every Man enjoy sex, expect the man who have some issues... you may not be doing enough to earn his attraction, or you must have let loose of your shape, are you a woman who walks around the house dirty and with rapper? are u a woman who doesnt cook for your husband? ( very important), are u a woman who is not romantic relationship wise talkless of in bed? are you a who who cant provide sound companionship for/with her husband, are you neat? is your husband your friend or foe? do you talk to and with him often times, eye contacts, home-welcoming??? Do you disrespect your man often time? do you consider other things or people priority over him apart from God? these are questions you need to ask your self. i have been married for years as a woman. i experienced this too at early stage but guided myself to light. think on this, something must be wrong somewhere, men to always connect with us no matter how hard they are... Otherwise i must say, he is having these things from another cunning woman outside... also pray continually for him.

Mims said...

In Riley Freeman's voice: them niggas is gay. Nigga u gay. Thts some gay as shit. Gay ass bitch nigga. Uunnh nigga u gay. Daaamn nigga u gay. I hope iv summed it up nicely. Niggas prolly gay. Udo! (Peace)

Take it to the Lord in prayer.

I feel the same way, I got married about 5th years ago and my wife would only have sex with me once in two months or even more. If I don't ask her for sex then she will never make a move. I just thing that she's satisfying her sexual urges with someone else. I am looking out to see if I can get a girlfriend who'll be there for me. I seriously don't want to have sex with her anymore because psychologically, I know she's not interested in sex with me.

Stephanie said...

To be candid, every Man enjoy sex, expect the man who have some issues... you may not be doing enough to earn his attraction, or you must have let loose of your shape, are you a woman who walks around the house dirty and with rapper? are u a woman who doesnt cook for your husband? ( very important), are u a woman who is not romantic relationship wise talkless of in bed? are you a who who cant provide sound companionship for/with her husband, are you neat? is your husband your friend or foe? do you talk to and with him often times, eye contacts, home-welcoming??? Do you disrespect your man often time? do you consider other things or people priority over him apart from God? these are questions you need to ask your self. i have been married for years as a woman. i experienced this too at early stage but guided myself to light. think on this, something must be wrong somewhere, men to always connect with us no matter how hard they are... Otherwise i must say, he is having these things from another cunning woman outside... also pray continually for him.

he's a fucking bender

Suwa said...

Abi De man get HIV ne

Hmmm it is actually complex, u shd take a look bck,
Av u added weight? Dt cn b actually annoying n make sex uninteresting, do u take all d postures he likes? It's usually a grt turn on 4 d men, how abt his health, he may av contracted an STI n dnt wnt to transmit it to u n d baby, do u actually giv hime good fore play? A Lot of women tend to tink dt it's d responsibility of d man to do all d "heavy lifting", bt dt turns many guys off, n considering dt u were married as a virgin, u may nt av experience in dt dept, jst ask him hw he likes to b touched n played wit, nipples, neck, balls n all dt, n dn if nt, he may actually be gay n got married cos of society, hmmm dt wld b a tough one sha
Above all, seek God in this n He will make a way 4 u
Best of luck

Lol 14yrs jailterm

bollarbie said...

Vibrator is ur frd....never disappoint but cheating I dont support.

Looooool!

sam said...

The truth is this man maybe gay even if he is cheating he will still touch his wife unless if he has enter into one kind ritual the woman need God in prayer and counsel of men of God and that of man's family

agen herbal said...

Thank you for this article. I found it very helpful. Bringing traffic to your site/blog is on thing but converting those visits is another thing.

For most men I know, it is the other way round. The man would be the one begging for sex while the women would decide whether to give it or not. Your husband is a strange man indeed....except he went through abuse as child. Probe to find out why he's acting that way.

Nadia says said...

Give oral sex while he is asleep, I don't if it's gonna work but try it. Lol, he is not gay, he is just tired of ur punani, lol, don't try hard my dear, when he is ready don't be ready. Lol

Beautiful butterfly said...

Mims u r too much, I love Riley freeman so much.

i think you are now fat, boring, dis-respective and doesnt know how to cook and you also complain too much about him or none of the above, damn! he muat have had u in mind for long

oilandgasdissertation said...

Speak out

#king said...

Sorry miss u married SAM SMITH..check his phone am very sure u will see his gay lovers messages...............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

Set-up someone to investigate him. Do u watch cheater on DSTV?

Lol....ya mean....

Haha!

Lady, YOUR HUSBAND IS MASTURBATING SERIOUSLY. He is also probably a porn addict. That's the only way he can stay away from sex.

He is a gay and to him, you are a baby factory. He is using you to cover his personality. Babe, do something and i know that your guess is as good as mine. lol

Poster, Diferent stroke for diffferent people, I married my wife as a virgin too but she complained recently that she will draw sex timetable for me cos of my sex drive,I can av sex every day after work and she is not comfortable with it again.

I trust my self, in Tyler perry voice, if your patner denies you of sex, u have a right to get it somewhere else, in short I will over get it sef, I will snore like a baby beside him every night, babe sharp up, gay or no gay, before that place rotten, refresh am abeg

U were in my mind

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Go and masturbate, please...
But investigate him too....

don't be annoyed but i think the guy is guy or his cheating on you
please visit multemohammed.blogspot.com

all dis Local ibo pips on Lindas blog,u Guys need to go back to school..

bollarbie said...

My friend u married-single....dont cheat tho...may be u guys shuld talk...

Serious issue

Linda are you sure it's not my husband that sent this to you knowing I visit LIB so he'll see people's comments because this is exactly what is happening to me. I'm not dirty, I'm not fat, I just don't get it. Anyway, if its him then I'm sure he'll come back to read comments so just to inform you husband that I'm getting acquainted with a guy I'll soon start sleeping with. He's already making the moves and I'm only giving him a little more time so he won't see me as loose. When you're ready for us to resume, let e know.

I really don't understand men sometimes...why marry if you can't fulfil your marriage obligation.

Check ur self very well.... Or ......

Damochedxb said...

Your husband is not sexually attracted to you (probably no more). He is tired of sex with you. It's very bad but there are some guys like this.

Are you sure you don't have vjay odour? Bcoz some men like cannot stand women with vjay. Please, i don't intend to insult but i advise you asking him dis question

I'm not surprised at all... I am married man and I would say that the problem with most women is that they start getting too comfortable after getting married.. men don't like when you start looking old wearing a large t-shirts and sweat pants all day everyday including when you go grocery shopping.. looking good is a good business any time any day...

if he is your true love then talk to him when he will hear

ASAMPOKOTO said...

PLEASE! I know grown ass men that go a year without sex. It's called discipling and the fear of the Lord. Speak for yourself

dante said...

Go and buy a rabbit or vibrator

CHEYIMICHAELS said...

MAY BE YOU ARE NOT "HOT" ON BED.MAY BE YOU ARE THE TYPE THAT ALWAYS GIVE 'LIE DOWN' STYLE DURING SEX.HE MARRIED YOU AS A VIRGIN,THAT MEANS YOU ARE NOT EXPERIENCED ENOUGH TO SATISFY HIM ON BED.LEARN MORE ON SEX POSITIONS,STYLE AND HOW TO DRIVE HIM CRAZY IN BED.READ BOOKS AND YOU WILL MAKE HIM BEG FOR IT..I SWEAR..QUOTE ME.

Give him Viagra

Mims you funny dje

Some men I don't know what's wrong with them. You can get sex toies for women and be supporting your self and watch whether he will soon change. It is well dear.

Nigga is gay!

I think his gay or his doing it somewhere else

Lool! Na whao, see life?

Hahahahaha..... Mims u craayyyyy!

The guy might be HIV positive n not want to infect the wife and scared of telling her.

She should check her character. I'm definately sure it's her character.# women note...its not only looks that turns a man on. A submissive wife turns most guys on like mad but it's hard to attain it.

Ur husband is so Gay....

Plsssss woman.. Go on yur Kneels and Settle this issue in Prayers. The Devil ll not take over yur family! It is Well..

lol, i swear de babe needs a classroom asap. waaaaaaaat

Mehn...the nigga dey collect better kundu for outside....u better into sugar mummy and be updating our status

some comment just piss me off in dis blog. Like d woman is not good in bed or not attractive. Na my dat even if u give d man bend down low,doggy style or frog style and even BJ. Men are dogs they will still cheat. Is in their dictionary too cheat. Abeg Linda Hw u dey

My dear, to be candid to you; ur husband is either a gay or he has a mistress that is satisfying his sexual urge. If you believe those crab he tells you than you can believe anything. Handle the issue seriously with him. Don't be fooled.

Nne... Ur husband is gay!!!

let your families come in...

The modafcuker is just gay. Simple.

Nigga is gay

U shouldn't do that, she probably is a shy woman, too shy to initiate sex. Make her feel free around you, and always tell her how beautiful and sexy her body is. She will definitely come around

The mistake most couple make is to start having kids in their 1st year of marriage. Very fake Nigerian things...Enjoy your partner for years.. then have kids. Pregnancy and kids change the game

Welcome to my world!!! Is easy for people to say all sorts of things and blame, don't mind them dear, was told by my parents been a virgin is one of the best gift you can give a man but u understand after marriage they crave for whores not. Decency. All in all try and make yourself happy and don't fall into depression, every1 talks abt women nt having skills what about a maan that lies like a log of wood with his protruding tommy and overweight body on d body and shape Yu ve wrked so hard to maintain, or they think there are no hot blood. Males out there willing to make married women feel like a women!! It's a man's world. They say!!! Stay strong dear and don't go depressed! Ps : to single ladies keeping yourself 4. Some cheating bastard isn't worth, that's how d good girls end up been d cheating ones after marriage cos they can't stand the heartbreak.

Ghost said...

Porn, masturbates frequently, loves it dirty

Afta ll d long theory I write e no post. Choi.

U ve a point dear. That's a reasonable thing a loved one shud do.
I ve a medical friend who during sugery of an hiv infected patient, liquor entered his eyes. He avoided his wife tru d period he took drugs n confirmatory test. Wetin d wife no acuse am but he dint tel her d reason bcos she won't beliv him.

Dts NO absolute theory. Virgins of this days ain't wat u think.
Wen I was a virgin, I stil cud make ANY man Cum witout penetrating me.
The guys who ve had me stil wish n declare am d best n evn envy my man. Unfortunately my man no b sex person. Maybe he's inferiored he ain't meeting up.

My husband is exactly like hers. If not dt am a Reader, I wud ve thot I wrote/sent this.
He isn't gay. Doesn't mean he can't b cheat once once. (who cares to monitor wen we all know am smarter than him).
They must ve com together from two diff world's. It's his orientation. Som men hate it wen d woman makes d move. They bigin to think/suspect/insinuate.

best opinion said...

There are two things involved. He might be gay OR he has contracted a bad infection like Hiv and he can't tell u or sleep with u and transfer it to u

For obvious reasons...most of dese respondents are not married yet so they are not giving a proper advice.
Know now dat almost 75% of married men loose dier libido when their wives are pregnant...so much dat girls outside do t even appeal to dem. Now if dey dont get proper advice during this period...it usually turns out to be wat u are experiencing now. I had to seek help when my almost daily sex routing almost became a monthly matter when my wife got pregnant.
Hear, its given dat there might be other issues involved as mentioned by other people.
My advice....seek other married couple /psychiatists' advice and also watch urself...take heed, some of d allegations metioned could also be from u.
On a lighter note, av u tried giving him a head?...take it further, quit doing all dose " im touching u and u are not responding!"....ur husband needs more at dis point.
My token...i wish u the best

For obvious reasons...most of dese respondents are not married yet so they are not giving a proper advice.
Know now dat almost 75% of married men loose dier libido when their wives are pregnant...so much dat girls outside do t even appeal to dem. Now if dey dont get proper advice during this period...it usually turns out to be wat u are experiencing now. I had to seek help when my almost daily sex routing almost became a monthly matter when my wife got pregnant.
Hear, its given dat there might be other issues involved as mentioned by other people.
My advice....seek other married couple /psychiatists' advice and also watch urself...take heed, some of d allegations metioned could also be from u.
On a lighter note, av u tried giving him a head?...take it further, quit doing all dose " im touching u and u are not responding!"....ur husband needs more at dis point.

Shit!, Are you that dumb my young married lady?, Cant you see you married a gay guy?.

Rotfl damn mims you really got me cracked up here

Some parables things...Hahaha

Linda,is not obvious that you re feeding us with fake stories

Prima Donna said...

Sorry lady seems ur hubby is sleeping with someone else. I went thru the same thing. Pls don't change a thing about urself, just get over trusting him to reduce the heartache and face ur baby and whatever else you can to keep u busy.

When God breaks him, he will return sober and ready to be a husband, hopefully not carrying HIV or any other std.

Well my lady you have to check yourself well, you know your hubby better than we do. You are the only one that can solve your problem. So check well where there are loopholes in your marriage and fix it. No one can do that except you #onelovefromSnow#

Dose men go don wank veins out from lil Jonny...abegi story for tortoise!!

Madam run to the gym, do spa take care of yourself generally. Your hubby is ducking another babe outside. As you see me so, i do exercise almost every day and i no lack admirers, even my hubby dey jealous self. Married women should stop letting themselves go!

Otutu said...

Sorry but your husband has a sugar butt. That is he is a flaming gay. The earlier you moved on the better. You can easily find out when he goes to shit. The sound his ass makes when he is shitting. His ass will be sounding like somebody with diarrhea all the time. That is proof positive. You do not have to catch someone in his shit hole.

Communication is key! Sit him down,talk to him in a cool,clam voice,ask wat d problem is. One thing am sure of is that u both are not friends. U see,wen u re married u need to make ur hubby ur best frd,confidant and all,with dis u won't av issues that u can't talk abt.ur marriage is stil so early u should be enjoying maximum sex. Even if he's guy let him confided in u,u both can come up with a solution. Talk to ur man

LMAO ANonymous at 4:25 bitch! contrary to what you wanna believe women who marry as virgins tend to be happier. they have no other penis to compare it to. they're not sex starved whores like your dumbass!

it has nothing to do with skills abegi. the first man who fucked you had to teach u. sex can be taught. every whore was once a virgin. n yall need to stop saying her body is to blame like you stupid niggas wouldnt fuck a cow if you were given a chance. foh

ibeakwadalam said...

Either he has contacted HIV or he's undergoing STD treatments. This is not normal.

LOL.. my first suspicion.

You have now seek empirical evidence. LOL

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

I think watching you go through pregnancy and having another human being come out of you is creeping him out. Clearly he's not attracted to you at the moment. Seems to me you guys could benefit from counselling.
Sex is very important in a marriage. The lack of it could be detrimental to your union.
Before you opt for counselling, I think you should sit him down for some serious heart to heart talk.
What Is Your Relationship Or Marriage Deal Breaker? Click my name to read more and share your thoughts

Asampotoko, 1 year?!!! Haba! I go don dey slap anybody wey I see for road by that time. 2 weeks na maximum or else....

U are very funny

Anonymous 5:53 i totally Concur... if he denies u of sex..prolly his gettin laid somewhere else.. then u get laid somewhere else too.. passing thru of same kinda shit and my marriage is just a yr + too... trust me am seriously thinking of being unfaithful if this continues

nawaooooo please visit my blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com

My dear, force feed or secretly feed him viagra and lock him with you in a room.

Thats all

Sex time table? Lol
The things I read

Mama, papa, my husband no dey gree screw me.
Abi hw u wan tell yr family that kind thing?

linda please how can I post my to you o I need an advice buzz me up @shandikay13@gmail.com waiting for your responce

linda abeg I dey wait o

bukaty said...

Hmmm short of word

markingston said...

Chairmo dey play away

Babe ur man has a medical condition he's embarrassed to talk to u abt most likely low libido,im tryn to be optimistic here n don't want to believe he's gay ok so b4 u assume he's either cheating on u or gay u need to sit him down n ask him a few questions,u guys shd see a doctor depending on d outcome of ur conversation,God be with u

Sound like mine too but in my case he is neither cheating or gay. He is addicted to pornography and masturbation hence prefers it to sex. He gave me that excuse of family planning too so I went and got an IUD. He still wont touch me for months. I later found his secrets and he got aggressive.
I really don't know why stupid men go into relationships when they are not man enough to make it work.

...I tot girls dont like sex

Mr. Anonymous

Don't let anybody make u feel bad, to get married as a virgin is a great virtue . My advice is that you seek advice from married , trusted couple and medical personnel, pray about it also. I really feel your pain, all will be well

babe i feel your pain die. my own was 6 freaking frustrating years of sexual starvation all becos i loved him to the moon n back lol.
but the min i started viewing the option of toys mehn i vote myself out.
Better open your eyes before e do you like film trick. you have the option to vote with your legs out if e no comply. kilode for better for worse no include starvation its your right the min you both said I DO. some will start saying you should pray hard or go for deliverance , there is nothing i no do for my own case, i started looking at myself in d mirror to check if my front n back no sexy enough. lol. Anyway sha chic, i wish you luck o. but my advice to you is - OPEN YOUR EYES if you no see well use touch light. Cos e go bad if you end up getting it from outside and then commit to infidelity. its better you leave the marriage if you are begining to think on the line of getting it outside than sin against you hubby. i detest dishonesty and adore an individual with respect n honesty . PEACE OUT

bangalee said...

if hes fucking up, try masturbation and cont 2 pray, dont do adultery o

Pls don't ever think of committing adultery, it's d worst form of betrayal to your husband or wife. Plus when u said for better or for worse, this was part of it, be patient things will turn around, but pls don't cheat!

She's a married woman fa, haba may God deliver u ,wallahi

Think you're right. This actually happened to me. Took a lot of psychotherapy to get my self back in shape, even considering the fact that am a doctor!

Nigeria wen 80% of women dey do runs na im everybody dey come Stella blog dey lie say dey married as a virgin... abegi spare us the rubbish details biko. the issue besay ur hubby dey gay. sit am down, tok to am, if im still no wan do, na to divorce o bicos there is nothing worse in life than to be sexually frustrated and starved. Me i have sex with my hubby almost everyday (fact) and I wouldn't have it any other way. And ps, i wasn't a virgin when i married him, can't even remember when I was a virgin... so ppl should spare us all this their holier than thou attitudes. But come o, men still dey marry virgins these days sef?

He is gay. Check browsing history on phone, laptops. Look out for gay porn and membership on that dating sites. Those are the main indicators your man is on the down low.