Pissed single girl vs Married woman: A married man's angle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 November 2014

Pissed single girl vs Married woman: A married man's angle

You've read from the single lady and the married woman (catch that here), now read from a married man's perspective. Quite interesting...enjoy below.
I have read with enthusiasm the single ladies piece, it is indeed a well thought and comprehensive observation. I agree with her totally, I mean I agree with her 100 percent. But nevertheless, i will submit my defense by doing a critical appraisal taking into cognizance the position of married men as well, focusing on married men in Africa.
I am a married man with three kids, and I have  been married for 8years now. I love and cherish my family and i will do anything to protect them from danger of any sort.
I appeal to every single ladies and also our wives in the house,not to judge us, we are not cursed neither are we covetous, I also do not feel that the problem is the general saying that men are "polygamous in nature"  No. I have examined critically this particular issue that has torn many marriages apart and I am pleased to inform you all on this forum that the problem is neither from the husband nor the single girls, but the so called wives at home that believe that after capturing a mans home, you do not owe the man any further,apart from bearing him kids.

Every thing in this life will age and you can only help by employing renewal measures . Starting from the phone we buy at computer village, we will use for sometime and it depreciates in value and also beauty, it is then advisable to take it to computer village to change its casing thereby mitigating the severe effect of wear and tear. Same applies to building structures, cars, to mention a few. There is perhaps nothing extra ordinary in what these single girls give us, the only difference is concentrated detailing. They are indeed more detailed. If your wife wakes up beside you with a frown, there is every probability that these so called singles would wake up with either a kiss, a smile or a peck, the rationale behind it I do not know, but I am talking from immense experience. Secondly, married African women are just too pugnacious. They most of the time act as if they need brain surgery,or have bombs in their heads, apologies to the married women on this blog, please do not take it personal, I am just speaking my mind from the abundance of my heart.  Thirdly, our African wives are always in a hurry and lazy in bed, but these so called "singles" are very creative and eager to satisfy their man, they create different formulas to solve our "kanjiism" they hack into our systems and make us scream for more.

The previous writer also mentioned that we spend more time with the single girls than our wives. The answer is yes. Fellow readers, please add one plus one and with an unbiased mind judge who the married man would spend more time with. We are not robots, we have blood running through our veins. Variety they say is the spice of life, in as much as no one can eat Eba in the morning, afternoon, and night, adventure during sex, and little sugar is inevitable. It must be a welcome development.

I really do not want to beat about the bush, I will want to go straight to the nitty gritty and leave you all with this question.

Question- If you women are created as men,you are off the market( married)and you meet a single Gurl that makes you dance palongo anytime you are with her, won't  you pay? Won't you buy Gucci? Won't you buy human hair? Lets call a spade a spade, and start to give married men breathing space.

Thank you.
From a concerned African man

339 comments:

1 – 200 of 339   Newer›   Newest»
Catwalk With Pat said...

Omo mehn, the hustle is real.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Beauty/Fitness tips

SANDRA said...

Some people just have enough time on their hands. My dear people go nd hustle,time waits 4 no one. Leave these married/single talks.

Mugu

Ameriestyle said...

Lol.. Nice
Www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

Crap

sade said...

Umm..u ave spoken well bt nevertheless f u strt finding u r marriage boring talk 2 u r wife nd u 2 d o sumfin 2 spice t up..ts nt as f u men will jez strt cheatin lyk dat

Hmmmmm ok, this is becoming really interesting.

Wahala dey o

teekay said...

first to comment..... this is it man... thanks a lot

this supposed married man lacks decorum...dont 4get dat u r @ d verge of exchanging ur soul(infected with HIV) with buying dem SG Gucci, prada...M outta here

Hahahahaha

Very pained single gal said...

I have never commented on Linda's blog before but after reading your thoughtless, debased and morally bereft piece, i just had to. So in your little mind, your submission above is the reason y you would would step out on your wife? I pity the unlucky woman wu married you. How about doing things to put dat smile you want to see on ur wife's face wen she wakes up in the morning. Just so u know, all women are almost the same. we are cut from the same fabric and only life's experiences and our level of exposure makes the difference from one woman to another. at the bottom of it all, every woman craves the same thing from her man. If you keep ur side chick long enuff (the stupid one who agrees to date u sef) she would become and start doing the very same things u accuse your wife of doing. the onus doesnt only end with the woman to reinvent herself. marriage is hardwork and both parties should and must work hard at it to reinvent and re-discover each other. hope my little premise above has shed some light on your very dark stupidity.

seunLondon said...

Come now!! Enuf!!!!..y is this matter so important that everyone seems to be voicing out a topic that has always and will always be an issue? Is it today that both men n women started cheating married ones inclusive? Pls let's stop this stereotype about this married male cheating n single girls snatching saga...women cheat as well and I believe it's individualistic from both angles. #SeunLondon

hehehehehe....am sooo loving this!!! oya over to the pissed single guy...

The least intelligent of the three writeups.

Wonder shall never end.
Pics+Video: Sad, girl undresses while dancing in da club & allows men touch her all over (BBM only).. Click this link now from your phone's native browser, join the bbm channel, msg us for the exclusive video n pics & get it instantly

Lewa said...

so you think these single girls giving you good sex won't get married and become boring like your wife at home. you still don't have the right to allow these single girls to take over your brain.

True, let our wives not think that after marriage they can just be doing things any how. they should strive to protect their marriage

Spoken like a man who thinks with his ding dong! Yea I get that people get lazy when they get married, but isn't it for better for worse? Nine months of pregnancy, stretch marks and cellulite later and you decide to jump the next skinny waist girl that crosses your way! If you don't like how your wife dresses, tell her, buy her the type you like, if you don't like how she acts in bed, teach, don't like her cooking tell her. Communication isn't only for defence but teaching too! But if after all the above and your wife refuses to sit up, my brother you are free, cos she asked for it! Talk is cheap I know, but I sure hope I get married and stay married.

Three letters for you Mister A-S-S. P.S: An appalled married woman who cannot utterly believe a woman agreed to spend 8years of her life with you!

Abegi!! Ur reasoning is not rational o jare!!

Single boys or men turn don reach oh. Married men leave our girls alone. I beg una. To all the Alhajis and husbands.

Franklin said...

This is really funny........

Andy de don said...

This is comprehensive... Spice of life

HRM said...

Pugnacious: eager or quick to argue, quarrel, or fight. hehehehehehehe

this s xtremly on point mehnnn..this guy said it all..this men can pay as much as possible to fuck sexy single ladies..i v few married men who are n my, simply because i v got big nice boobs...married women biko ur men run after us ni o...u women shld try n alwys fuck fuck fuck n fuck ur men wella..if u dey slack omo mehnn we single ladies go help una lamba dem wella lolz

Linda's Intern said...

It is is complete now. Pity no one is interested in the us (single guys)

Single and married part 3....lolzzz

Neks said...

I guess its the same person who's been writing all along, good for you.

Yawns* very dumb write up! The most boring write up! Not interesting!

ASAMPOKOTO said...

AFRICAN MEN ARE VERY SELFISH CONSIDERING THEY DEMAND A LOT FROM AFRICAN WOMEN. More than the western Man would. They won't help in the kitchen or getting the kids up to go to skl (as a western man might) yet they expect AFRICAN WOMEN TO COME HOME AND STILL HAVE ALL THE ENERGY TO MAKE THEM DANCE KPANGOLo? They just lack discipline, commitment and fear of the Lord! No excuse for adultery. None whatsoever. Faithful men don't have two heads. My two cents.

Am waiting on part four which is child's view.... Lovely piece....

BLAJO said...

That single girl that is making u dance Palongo will be married one day and she will experience the same in her marriage. This is the reason more women are having extra marital affairs. U think she doesn't need a man that would be at her beck and call?. No matter what a woman does a man that wants to cheat would cheat. That is why some married men tell married women, is your husband good enough?

hhahahahhahaha, Holding my boo tight,giving it to him well spiced and when or where ever. Also dnt forget that cool headed babe you wer b4 i do deal.men still want it tooo. But guys chill o, with all d stress from d kids, office and U oga at d top, ko easy o.Married women keep up d game.

There are two side to it.
From the woman(which was discussed above) and also from the men. Some men before getting married already know they are gonna cheat.If you like give them d best style in bed, cook 4 times daily or dress sexy they will still cheat on you. Some guyz are not disciplined, very promiscuous and do not even regard their wives. Imagine a guy that has slept with over 20 girls b4 marriage, what do u expect after marriage "for him to be a saint" common dats very difficult,it takes the grace of God. some girls see this signs b4 marriage hoping he is gonna change but cant leave him because of money or dey fill they are ageing.

I was reading this article was so much interest, everyone wants to share their own perspective. However, the second paragraph got me laughing. No one wants to accept responsibility. The wives blames the single girls, single girls blames the husbands, husbands now blame their wives. Very funny indeed.

As a man, you must exercise some form of discipline. You cannot eat everything on the plate, there is a popular name for it - GREED. There is no excuse for your actions. If you choose to chase after other ladies, it is solely your own doing and no fault of either your wife or the attractive single girl.

Tell this niccur to shut tha f**k up, damn you so stupid.....because you're a cheat doesn't mean you should imply it on every male, I pity your wife hehehe

Marriage is boring! people get tired of people...it's normal.

Helloooo, stupid married man, women eat Eba all the time too...we Fuck d same dick, so boring and tiring but still remain faithful,well,thats y some most married women cheat nowadays too, fucking d same dick for a year talkless of several years is Borrrrinnnnggg!

Hahahahahahaha.... This man is down to the earth, the truth they say is bitter. What this man said is absolutely true.

King Dave Anya said...

speak for urself mehn! thats same thing we've been talking about. since u know u cant control ur 3rd leg dude then why did u marry afterall nobody forced u into it. wat is evil is evil, calling a spade a spade. i leave question for too african man... wat if ur wife is doing exactly all u just said and suggest? once u marry as a man its a whole new level of responsibility, respect ur manhood and the wife u claim u love so much and forget dem single gurls cos u are out of their league african man

In as much as I agree with 40% of what you have written,It is still paramount that I point out the fact that you sound like a very useless randy married man. I guess your wife should also be tired of your stupid ass since you ain't offering any variety as well right?

U are just a disgrace to a manhood u coward okk dance dey go idot animal useless man

Lol... Interesting

U r not married. I sense dat

STUPIDITY!!!! is this what is written in the bible you read?

The igbo this man has smoked is of a superior brand. Any man who cheats has exposed himself and his family to physical as well as spiritual issues.
May God help us all

Ebube God said...

U are a stupid if so then I think women who cheat should not be frowned at too because she can continue to eat only eba too she needs some spices according to u ,anuofia.

Lol!!!!! It's obvious that the writer of this article has a serious mistress outside. I'm still single to be married soon, in as much as I am in support of the single girl and some of the married mans points, I still do not encourage infidelity. What happened to the for better or worse mentality that was passed on to our generation? If ur wife is not doing all that u have claimed, why not lead her in the right path and patiently accept her flaws for u also are not perfect. Married women, this is a serious note to u all ... Do whatever it is in ur power to keep ur men satisfied and happy so that he can atleast have a conscience because many men do not have one these days and it's sad that even when some women go out of their way to make things right, some men still go out! That spirit of discontent lives in some men.

STUPIDITY!!! is this what is written in the bible?

I just pity your wife and the fire waiting for you with hell.

Damsel said...

Hahahhahahhahahhahah,trouble on aunty Lindiweh's Blog.Dis is gettn intrestin.Oya who is answerin nxt? Concentrated african man if na me sef I go buy gucci.Bt m a single lady nd av vowed nt to date married men,cos I dnt want dat to happen to me.Can ladis to b nice nd do d same

Solary said...

Pls get a life n stop encouraging adultery n promiscuity jare
Na bcos we d read all dis nonsense una d write am

Haha.... 100%

My broda, u have said well, more than well sef...

Victory said...

Lol, this drama is getting more and more interesting, I ve read the piece from both d single, married woman and now the married man's perspective. My question now is, who is right and who is wrong???

u are a stupid one....married man pls I have a question for u..why is it that u think it is ok for u to be unfaithful and run around with single girls but can't take it when your wives do the same thing?

So many men will not make heaven I swear.Ordinary to follow Godz rules of keeping the marriage bed sacred, they cannot.Mr I-have-been-married-for-8yrs ,keep justifying ur adulterous nature u hear.Instead of u to work it out with your spouse(be it obesity,laziness or even nagging),u are looking for an easy way out.Did u ever think marriage was a child's play before venturing into it?And who assures you married men that u satisfy ur wives in bed and all that?is it because alot of the so called wives pretend so as to massage ur egos?am a single get soon-to-be married and because I do not pray for my man to stray,I will never support single gals agreeing to affairs with married men.U had better not infect that woman at home with ur palongo moves.onikokuko,onisekuse....learn to lower your GAZE! #likita#

JANE said...

Beautiful!too honest, bravo!

This dude whoever he is cheats on his wife for sure!!!!!!!!
lol lol well what he is saying make some sense, women should learn to spice things up and take good care of themselves even after having kids, not sure its enough reason to mess around but its a point, I guess men should learn to politely complain to their wives, pimp their wives up and teach them if that's what it takes, yes some women are just lazy but some sincerely are oblivious this things.

I love this man

Marry me now-now said...

na wa o
see blame game tinz
well, i still dont see cheating as the answer to this problem,

make ur wife who u want her to be, buy her the kinds of lingerie u wanna see her wear, make her do d kinds of hair u would like to see her wear

teach her the things u want her to be doing in bed...

invest ur time, money, patience and love on her, and then add some prayers and God will turn your water into wine

thank me later

Tsafe said...

African/Nigerian Men mentality, very lame excuse. Mtssssschew! You think the women do not want some renewal as well?

We all want fruits salad as they call it but is just a matter of discipline.

Bianca Bruno said...

Shut up dia
Thunder fire ya blockus
What of d woman who retains her beauty (Halle Berry, Eva Longoria and co) and you bloody idiots still go ahead and cheat on them
You are mad.
I pity any lady that lives her life dependent on a man cos ya niggas ain't loyal
When ya all grow your unsightly pot belle and age ungracefull tell me how many of your wives look for variety outside.
Ya all need Jesus cos sex is vanity upon vanities
And P.S I will wake up with a Fucking frown on my Fucking face if I find out you are spending house money on ladies outside
Kapish?!

Hmmmmm this is getting serious.
Faceoflib

Hahahahah really interesting. Dear married man, , After8 yrs of rocking ur wife, m, getting her pregnant , n the stress of family planning n school runs u want her to wake up in the morning looking swt sixteen? when you buy a new fone it works at the speed of light buh after a yr or two it will start to hang. U find urself rebooting it every now n then. That is how a wife of 8yrs will slow down both in bed n general performance. I am happily married. Some times I'm preoccupied with the program of the day which will benefit the whole family at the end of the day. The least thing on my mind will be how to dance azonto n shoki in bed. Some nights too or even day time i still rock my husband like i was still 18. If you want a fulfilling marriage u need to work on it not jump to the next single or corper girl next street.

gege said...

You are a stupid man and I pity your wife.... You think wife's don't get tired of u men tooo?? Selfish idiot. Marriage is a commitment. Get that into your dumb head. Do d single girls get pregnant, do they keep d home? Do they stay awake all night watching your baby? Do they do your laundry? Or cook for u three times a day? You are a foolish man......

Lmao! Wow! I agree with u biko. Married women strip for your husbands, work out and look hot, try differe

Nko se e!

Married African men never take responsibility for any of their sh!t.

You treat your over-worked exhausted wives badly and you lie to single girls who are looking for real love.

Shame on you.

Love your wife. Give her a reason not to wake up with a frown. Learn to shag her. You'll be complaining that she's in a rush...she's obviously in a rush because you aren't doing it right. Kmt.

Married men, just do better.

abiola. said...

Hmm na wah o.See what the very essence of our marital vows has turned into? Why wont the so called "home wreckers not give you what you want? What has she done throughout the day? A married woman has to contend with being a mother,nurse,teacher,cook,maid ,career woman.This she does throughout the day why wont she be tired?To cap it all up some of us still play the role of "bread winner" for those unlucky enough to have lazy infidels as husbands.Pls cut us some slack and don't look for excuses for your infidelity.You can mold your woman into whatever you want her to be.If the so called elese toothpick girls were in our shoes they will do worse.So pack well and ask for forgiveness. Any strange woman wet dey eye my hubby die by fire.Die die die 💀 die 💀!!!!!!!!

May God punish you this man. I hope you help your wife with the house chores. Your wives are dying from the burden of taking care of the family, raidsing the kids and some even have to work and pay the bills in the home, while most of you sit in front of the TV watching silly football matches and playing games and you still expect a trophy wife? Pls tell me the responsibilities the stupid single girl has to worry about when she even has someone footing her bills. No make me vex this evening.

This writer is an idiot and if I were ur wife I will divorce ur stupid and ignorant self...

point noted. but if you want to call a spade a spade and not just a farming tool, face reality. if your wife cheats on you for these ''lame'' excuses, would it be alright? what is wrong is wrong irrespective of the reason/excuses behind it. Avail all these things and watch her look good. It easier for you men to judge women for paying less attention to you but in the real sense, a woman has so much to take care of and forgets to take care of herself. a man that wants to cheat will still cheat! drag this all you like, men should take responsibility for
their adulterous-nature!

Rockstar said...

Was speaking to a run's girl last week on this same issue. She said and I quote, 'Married men make wonderful dates.Married men go home at the end of an evening. They don't ask too many personal questions. They don't ask for commitments. They don't blab all around town that the two of you are an item, nor do they tell their friends about your sexual exploits. Married men do not insist on keeping their clothes in your closet. Married men don't ask how you feel about them and where the relationship is going. Married men do not introduce you to their mothers or children'...Valid as this may sound, and being pro marriage, I came to the conclusion that Single women (Runs girls/ poachers) are the useful idiots for the family destruction lobby, shredding the culture home by home.
But then, this also calls for a thorough question on the institution of marriage...Is marriage becoming outdated? Hmm, all I can say now is God forbid a single woman wants to do anything else other than look for a permanent relationship that leads to monogamy, marriage, children ... and may occasionally enjoy the company of a married man who will leave at the end of the evening..."
Perhaps if every lady should go and work, make their own money, they would be in control of all these and won't give men room to mess up. But again, Nigerian ladies are so lazy that they don't believe that their life would be complete without a man.

Lol.......

Am a lady, and am sorry to say this but i totally agree with this dude, from everything i av seen and heard, 95% of the time we women are the causes of the problems we have in our homes

verify said...

you are nothing but an irrespobsible man!!A married woman, who doubles as a wife, mother, helper etc does not have to competite with young girls outside. A married woman supposed to dress responsibly and respectfully honoring her husband and the family..be a role model for her kids. Most married men will stay go and cheat on their wives even when the woman dresses like a young woman. All this boiled down to show that if you don't control yourself as a man, your wife dressing like a nhot chick will not even tame you. besides, when she starts dressing like a hot chick, there is this possibility that men will start flocking around her as if she is unmarried.
Our men needs deliverance from this illness of womanizing...our married women cant be hotter than those in Hollywood..yet their husbands still cheats on them! wake up folk!

This is coming from a bastard married man, I tot tall disagree with him, married men who chase after single ladies are to blame, when you notice your wife is losing it, tell her, so she can be that woman you want. Not running after other ladies, I'm also married and won't cheat on my wife

The number one problem women have in this life is their tongue. As they grow older they learn there may be serious consequences attached to using their tongue wickedly against strangers, so they keep all the venom therein for those closest to them a.k.a their spouses. Any woman with a successful marriage whose husband genuinely adores her, has learnt to control her tongue.

Dear women this is the conclusion of the matter, the solution lies not in your dressing, bedroom skills, cooking, or even plastic surgery. The solution lies in controlling your tongue. Address your man with respect and choose to speak only with wisdom or not at all, and you won't need the beautiful Linda Ikeji's nation of clueless women to join or oppose you in venting pent up frustration.#Fini

Bia Linda nwa Ikeji, I'm surprised many readers are not commenting on how much you've stepped up your game. You are blessed nwanne and generations will refer to you as an icon of beautiful womanhood. Love you and all you represent.

True TALK Bro....

If this man speaks for all the population of nigerian married men then God punish you!!!! I have now made a decision I AM NOT GETTING MARRIED TO A NIGERIAN MAN. Useless oshi!!! All these suggestions you gave as to why your marriage lacks spark why don't you tell your wife in a constructive way and u two work together to resolve the issues. Instead you use it as a basis to look for excitement outside. God is watching you and Dia is God!! Who told you that you are still appealing? Those girls are not attracted to you cos you are handsome or anything if na that one they will follow young boys, they only see money and blind themselves to your apperance. Na on top palongo u go dey rapture go happen. Useless!

belush said...

Bros you too much, good, true, and unbias facts!

this is getting really interesting hahahahhahha

Hahahhahahhahaha I love dis man. So tru~ice princess~

I am also a married man and i totally disagree with you! Nigerian men are spoilt me incusive! All nigerian women single or married are practically the same! Married i think are slightly better!sef But we men are blinded by the greed as most of this so called gals are just mechanical and have nothing to offer! The married womans comment comes from an angle that can truly help philandering men!In those days how do you want to get a single lady! it was tantamount to spoiling her life and future but now! reverse is the case not only are they after us,they are very willing parties to this Sin! unfortunately A mans blood runs hot and can be moved by anything in skirt! but if there is a strong deterrent sanity can begin to come into play! Please our dear wives we there say we are weak and we need your help! pummel to single ladies to reality so our fantasy just remains a fantasy and we face the reality of life! if there were no single girls our wives would be d best thing since cocacola so stop abusing those women and lets face the reality of the guilty parties(Men and Single gals)Finally you this married man U n dey fear at all! My madams at home migwo to una.

I am also a married man and i totally disagree with you! Nigerian men are spoilt me incusive! All nigerian women single or married are practically the same! Married i think are slightly better!sef But we men are blinded by the greed as most of this so called gals are just mechanical and have nothing to offer! The married womans comment comes from an angle that can truly help philandering men!In those days how do you want to get a single lady! it was tantamount to spoiling her life and future but now! reverse is the case not only are they after us,they are very willing parties to this Sin! unfortunately A mans blood runs hot and can be moved by anything in skirt! but if there is a strong deterrent sanity can begin to come into play! Please our dear wives we there say we are weak and we need your help! pummel to single ladies to reality so our fantasy just remains a fantasy and we face the reality of life! if there were no single girls our wives would be d best thing since cocacola so stop abusing those women and lets face the reality of the guilty parties(Men and Single gals)

Dear married man,

I would love to see u dance whatever u call it and be as creative after taking Care of the home, probably after working the whole day, done assignments with the kids etc.

U married men have forgotten that spicing things up is not only the woman's job. When was the last time u were romantic to ur wife. U get what u give. When was the last time u came home nice and smiling not just bcoz u wanted sex that night.

U think we women don't want some variety too? But we have the fear of God and we accept the men we marry. Abeg hold yourself. If u did everything right to ur wife and helped out too, she won't be too tired to dance whatever u call it.

Does ur single girlfriend wake up at night to breastfeed or have as many chores. u complain of fat, has she held a baby in her body and gone through the physical and emotional changes? don't compare as we also can compare u as there are A LOT of stuff that u r not doing/getting right...

Peace x

Guy ......You are so on point!!!!!!!!! I didn't comment in the last 2 post... Been married requires work on the part of women! I miss having different girl friends that can come to my house. Yes, my kids make me happy but I am not free explore other "pussies" to make matters worse, my wife they form! she's tired or not in the mood. That's like pouring fuel into fire!
Single ladies have reached a point of waiting for a failed marriage to marry your man. So they date you in the hope of marrying you. And so far they are winning correct husbands (second hand husbands).
They can play with you, do all the sex you didn't get from your wife etc.

Married women are the problem! they need to be loving and responsive to their man's needs!

IF NOT ONOME IN HIS OFFICE WOULD HELP HIM OUT!

THANK GOD FOR MY 2 GF'S THAT MAKE ME SEXUALLY VERY HAPPY!
MY WIFE NA MUMMY 4 THE KIDS!

AND THANK GOD FOR ANON, IF NOT MY WIFE 4 LOCK ME OUT! HEHEHEHEHE

I agree to agree with you...

LOLZ. LOBATAN!!! Jst passing by!

Mr married man, I won't stay am disappointed in u! U know why?? I expect nothing less from randy married men like u. All u know how to do is spew rubbish n expect a whole lot from wives, when men like u in actually fact gat nothing to offer. I so thank God that all men are not dogs, there is atleast a handful out there who appreciate n love their wives n I thank God I'm married to one n he is making love d institution of marriage. Ur argument Mr married man holds no single water, instead, who sound chauvinistic n extremely selfish. U re d type of man who d wife will regret ever getting married to!!! Ur argument is so baseless, for example, u stated that married women often wakes up with a frown....when d woman is not a mental case? No woman can wake up beside a good man with a frown on her face, instead she will wake up all smiles with love n affection in her eyes. Only a bitter woman being maltreated n humiliated in her home that will wake up with a frown Mr married man. Most married men are not financially buoyant, but de keep side chick for selfish reasons, like d size of d side chick breast n butt's n thereby making d wife n kids suffer financially @home. The little money that d wife can manage @home wit d kids, men like u split it into four parts, give ur side chick 3parts n give ur wife 1 part with d kids n u expect her not to wake up with a frown, how selfish can u men be. Like I wrote earlier, I thank God that I'm not married to ds kain of yeye, ashawo, modern day men, my hubby is so modern but has a different mind set about values n family first. Many marriages today are just bearly hanging in there cos of d promiscuity of men. I know some married women have faults too, but most problems starts from promiscuity of most men. Oga married man admit it, if u show love n attention to ur wife, she will die doing ur bidding, most African women are very loyal, admit it or not, ur cup of tea. That's my position on ds topic. And I have bin married for over 10yrs, so I very well know what am saying, I have very good friends who can do anything to keep der homes, but married to very unloyal cheats, their reason for cheating most time is d devil. So go n sit ur ass down Mr married man, men have been cheating without tangible reasons since 1107.

Uche Emma said...

Really getting interesting.
hahahahaha

habiola said...

Lol dis story is getting more interesting

Correct

Randy Old fool, those single girls will still get old or get married n join d league. I blame single girls that say yes to u guys. Me I'M HOT VERY BEAUTIFUL N SINGLE, any married man that comes close to me i will so chop his money but he will not see my legs not to talk of laps, ara ana apu ya???. Women please be wise, chop them n clean mouth, when they see that no show they will run. As ur chopping keep reminding them that u would hv loved to date them but they are married so they will think u will fall. kikikiki, if i marry in future n my husband chase a single girl plz babe feel free to chop his money n clean mouth. ndi ara. So women shuld leave d heavely race God wants us to run and start running manly race okwaya? I rest my case.

Well done married man. The so called single girls u say are not lazy in bed have nothing like children, the home front and even work to worry about. We women still have to take care of u men, the kids, the home, etc and yet u complain that we r lazy. Yes variety is the spice of life if u catch ur wife cheating cos she's tired of u n wants a new taste aw will u feel. Please men do unto others what u want to be done to u.

Good evening, single girl, married man, married woman, all eligibles; no beating about the bush, please be BORN AGAIN; there was default in the human race traceable to Adam & Eve's fall.

SOLUTION: PLS GO BACK TO THE MANUFACTURER; HE IS THE ONLY ONE WITH THE SPARE PARTS REPLACE, REPAIR & RENEW ANY DAMAGED, MISSING OR NOT EVEN AVAILABLE IN THE FIRST PLACE - IF ANYONE (AFRICAN, EUROPEAN, ARABIAN, AMERICAN, CHINESE, (NAME IT) SINGLE GIRL, MARRIED MAN OR WOMAN) BE IN CHRIST, OLD THINGS PASSES AWAY; ALL THINGS BECOME NEW, SAYS THE HOLY SCRIPTS.

FROM: AN EAGERLY SON OF GOD AWAITING HIS SOON RETURN; MARANATHA!!!

Seriously, dis is getting more interesting, am a married woman wt kids n I dress n mAke-up @ home as if am going 2 club n even wen I go out wt my hubby n baby, men n guys still eye me despite my hubby is wt me. Let we women stop all dis I don't care abt dressing or make-up atitude. Honestly if u were 2 b in ur present stage wen ur man sees u, do u think he wl marry u?

Mummy Prince said...

Oga, you have scored 0/100. Na una dey spoil marriage.

ANNE said...

Your response shows the kind of man you are. What makes you think your wife can not dramatise for you on bed, if you really want her to?

since y'all likes spices and varieties i bet we married women do too..There are so many single guys out there with plenty sexy ab lol to go adventure with.When socalled married men cheats they find one stupid excuse or the other but when women does,they start preaching the word of God smh crazy

Small minded man. That's y marriage is for matured mind. Beyonce j lo etc are all sexy rich n fine n hot am sur u even mastubate wit there pics. Dnt dia men cheat. Marriage is for matured mind. If u Dnt ve fear of God shut up n stay single till ur ready to commit to the holy union.

see? typical african man justifying adultery with flimsy points, isn't marriage for better for worse? Listen my friend, you took the vows, you married her, make it work or get a divorce, instead of justifying adultery and your randy ways! next thing you'll bring STD to the poor woman!

God punish you useless man,candidate of hell, all men are not like you my husband is responsible,

mzmaris said...

Clean your mouth mr. Man......nothing justifies cheating........for d married women, stop goin thru ur hubby's fone.....tried wit my friend once(fwb).....wat I saw made me really sad.....we didn't talk for a while...@d end, we ended up dating..........nw even if both fones r saying "pls read me" whenever he leaves d room, I turn my head 180 degrees and look for a magazine instead....wat I dnt knw wnt kill me abeg.....I just try as much as possible to please him.......mmadu anwuo na oge ya erube hu...biko.......am too young to be depressed

chibaby said...

oga sir you are not fair on the married women they gave up everything to be with you and have your kids. the best you can do is to bring them up to your taste. am single and i hope to be married very soon. my philosophy in life has always been treat others the way you want them to treat you. shikena!

HIV IS REAL MR.PALONGO BLAME YOURSELF OF YOUR SHORTCOMINGS FIRST BECAUSE I KNOW WE ALL HAVE. AFTER DANCING WITH YOU SHE CAN DANCE WITH ALL OTHER MEN AROUND. MIND YOU HUMAN BEINGS WANT IS HIGHLY INSATIABLE THE MORE YOU HAVE THEM THE MORE YOU WANT TO HAVE STARTING FROM LEPA,OROBO, BIG ASS, BIG BOOBS, TALL, SHORT, FAIR, CHOCOLATE, BRUNETTE, DARK AND THEY ALL HAVE DIFF TASTES LOL. ALL NA SAME HOLE! JUST BE CONTENTED MAN. TELL YOURSELF THE TRUTH WHY YOU ARE CHEATING, 70% OF THE FAULT IS FROM YOU MAN. HELP YOUR WIFE SO YOU GUYS CAN BE HAPPY TOGETHER.IT IS NOT EASY BUT CAN ACHIEVE IT. MARRIED FOR 4 YRS WITHOUT SIDE CHICK. I'M VERY HANDSOME AND RICH BUT DECIDED TO KEEP MYSELF TO MY WIFE THOUGH ITS NOT EASY BUT ITS DOABLE. FOR THE SINGLE GIRL, I MET AND MARRIED MY WIFE A VIRGIN AT 26 AND VERY PRETTY AND INTELLIGENT, THEN I TOLD MYSELF SINCE THIS WOMAN HAVE KEPT HERSELF ALL THESE WHILE FROM THESE WOLVES IT WILL NOT BE FAIR ON ME TO CHEAT ON HER. SO BE CAREFUL BECAUSE OF KARMA.

It is good to express ur feelings, but it is very important u speak the truth, the bible condems adultry, and I didn't see anywere in da bible were it says u the men are free to hv side babe apart from ur wife,weda u like it or not sleepn wit a married man it a sin, and for da men dat feels it is good to hv side chick u are totally wrong, married women are tryn, u feel ur wife is lazy in bed? U can work things out, prayer is da key to everything, nobody said marriage is easy, it is a school u go to dat never ends, if u lv ur wife and u obeg God's word,u won't tink of cheatn on ur wife, God will see us true, #proud wife#

aphrodite said...

What nonsense is ds muscle-headed buffoon dt calls himself a married man sayin?av u 4gotten ur marriage vows?we al know cheatin esp on marriage terms is wrong in every aspect yet u make it sound like a trophy..I am a single girl(a very sexy one at dt) and I swore neva 2 peck a married man let alone av sex wf one no mata d bait and am successfully doin it...let's nuh 4get,som of ds married women were sexually hyperactive wen dey whr single buh cos of d rigors of matrimony and childbirth,it has dulled dia skills yet u xpect dem 2 do "snake in d monkey shadow style" after droppin 4kids?may Amadioha castrate u...

Nothing can keep a man stay with with you if he's no more interested and. It is only the fear of God that can keep a man faithful. Single ladies with the fear of God, do not defraud yourself by getting married to a man that doesn't fear God, it just makes you two unequally yoked,and the marriage will never work because when the foundation is not good, wat good can ome out of the building, it never lasts. I repeat , do not be unequally yoked, only the fear of God can keep a man faithful, including you. The fear of God is the beginning of wisdom.

SEASON FILM........THINGS SINGLE LADIES DO TO MARRIED WOMEN.....PART 3......*****QUEENMAYA********

Plz any single man in d huaz,let's complete d issue..I remain #Immanuel

Dada Omolara said...

Jeez,now that's something to think about...men shouldn't forget that they swore an oath in God's presence

THE SINGLE LADIES ARE NOT 2 BE BLAMED.....EVERY FINE GIRL ON THIS EARTH HAS A STORY OF MARRIED MEN STALKER......****QUEENMAYA******

Senseless! Oniranu a jeyin awo! Birds of same feather,they say, flock together, Shud women do likewise?smh for ur wife!

i would say why justify something dat is totally wrong....lets not get dis thing twisted,i will ask d married man just one question? how was ur wife's sexual prowess wen u were dating? i believe she over did ur 'so called single lady'...and now u feel she is no longer performing bcoz ur married to her and u've been eating egusi soup ever since? whatever happened to communication in marriage? if u feel ur wife is not doing so well in bed, why not discuss it with her? tell her wat u want, trust me, a woman would do whatever it takes to make her man happy....Nigerian men and their silly excuses 4 cheating.

Senseless! Oniranu a jeyin awo! Birds of same feather,they say, flock together, Shud women do likewise?smh for ur wife!

What does the Word of God say about marriage? I rest my case #walksaway

niffyt said...

Mshew. Fool

Jessy!!! said...

Hahahahahahahaha!!!!

So CHINENYE OPARA MBA, u have been making my husband dance 'palongo'? I see. If I catch u......I mean IF I CATCH U! that ugly face of yours will be disfigured. Mind u, I know everything about u.....and I mean everything. watch your back!

Dis guy sounds foolish to me.Am not sure u are responsible at all

All I can say about this guy is that he is so shallow minded. Living together as a acouple is a different ball game from a peekaboo relationship. The girlfreind is faking it all up. Just make her your wife and you will see her true colours. Truth is, every wife wants to wake up in the morning and give their husbands a lovely kiss or even do the palango in bed like he descibed but marriage comes with a lot and what we need to do, is to balance things out. Cheating is not an excuse and by the time African men start to pay Alimony they will understand why oyinbos
adore and respect their wives.....

Ehhh,married women,shey una don hear? Next time,think twic b4 u start harrasing Ъt innocent single babe.

Dear Mr. Married man, I dare u to go ahead and marry this girl dat is makin u dance panlogo n come and sing dis same song three yrs later when u hv kids with her. Nonsense treat ur wife de same way u treat des girls and see if she won't wake up all smiles.

hahaahahhhahahhahahahhaaa!.. oh dear!... you made my day sir!
continue buying Gucci and human hair to the side chicks while your wife is busy taking care of your household. GOD will judge you accordingly1..

Mtcheeeeeeeew! Is dis man for real??

You want your wife to be detailed and do jackie chan moves for u in bed. What efforts have you made on your part towards this? do u discuss this with her? have you suggested ways for her to improve and work with her to satisfy you? You seem to have already accepted the fact that since you have married her and she has given birth to your kids she is now old cargo and you probably treat her like one. My prayer for you is that you change your ways and be loyal to your wife and work hard together to make your marriage work. I wonder what you would do if you find out your woman sees you as old cargo and has a young sugar boy that satisfy her kanjiism. hmnn...

Wa sere padi mi!! Imagine my two year old marriage be like 120yrs, no fear of God make me neva play away, but for real, its been a struggle and endurance, always using the kids as excuses.

I have never commented on Linda's blog but i just have to answer to this. So its the wives that are the problems? I think that's an unfair reasoning . I too am talking from experience and I am happily married.

So a woman should update and keep up with the trend? What of husbands? When a man approaches a woman with promises of love and care and 2 years down the line or for some once the honeymoon period is over his true colors reflect. Gone are the surprise flowers/gifts, gone are the date nights and cuddles. Mother of 3 wakes u early, cares for the whole family,does the school runs,holds a full time job and manages to still look hot and you're shocked she's tired when its time to have sex? If African men helped more then the women will be happier! How won't the side chick be happy all the time and smile and dance pangolo? when all they do is f**k and party. Does she share his financial burdens?Kids problems? his debts? family woes? health issues? HELL NO! But she gets her Brazilian weave money etc, they eat out or stay in hotels all the time , she does't have to clean after him or iron hi clothes or cook his meals, or hear him complain about being broke! He's wife was once like this, do men even ask themselves what they have done that makes their women unhappy? If the side chick becomes the wife, she'll become one of the bitter wives. A fun marriage takes TWO so lets stop laying blames to wives. Some wives can F**k upside down from a chandelier and give all the freaky styles in the world but a greedy man / cheat will always be a cheat! No matter what his wife does or does not do. So please apportion blames both ways it takes very little to make a good woman smile/ happy. Most people change in marriage and this is inevitable as change is the most constant thing in life. Afterall every wife was once a chick or side chick self! Husbands play your part and wives play your part. Side chick/ Mistresses karma is real!

KWEEN said...

Today is all about this debate. And I'm sure today won't be the end of it. Plus, it seems this nigga just subtly said "boys will be boys" and women should just get used to the fact that men will always Cheat abi? . Lol **sips coke while waiting for comments**

Now this is absolute truth, I hope the married women will learn and improve wherever they're going wrong.

The amount of baptism this man needs eh lol
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

concerned wife said...

My dear man, as much as I like your sincerity, I need to point out few loopholes in your article. Dear married man (hubby), we were all once single. You and I. While 'toasting me', you went out of your way to do EVERYTHING necessary. You were AVAILABLE, HELPFUL, SHOULDER TO LEAN ON, BEST FRIEND, PROVIDER etc. what happened after that wedding night? What happened after baby no 1 came? Didn't we make that baby together? why must I not get help from you and later at night you come close with your smelly dick for sex from a tired mum! Why leave me to raise the kids alone, do the chores, work, run my business, run the household etc while you hang out with the boys and stare at the so called SINGLE FRESH GIRLS? Have you ever thought of the reason your wife has changed? We NEED you! Don't stop the 'toasting', the cards, the outings, the flowers, the sweet nothings! You did not marry me to come have kids for YOU! I have kids for US! Continue providing for your household, stop being stingy and hoarding your money! We are not sex slaves! Oh! Please do not forget that many men prayed and fasted to be where you are and are still praying ( take note). Little wonder wives of these days cheat more now with even younger men who make us feel special, loved, cared for and did I mention better fucks? Wake up hon! Don't blame it on your wives! Blame your preying eyes, dicks and hands! Help out at home! Sex starts from the doing the dishes, the laundry, helping with kids homework, being around to help! Don't leave all chores to us and the househelps! And did I mention how lazy you men become as soon as you get married? All cooking, cleaning etc stop! Your wives become slaves. Alright, we bring in the househelps and you don't even let them rest! You still want to fuck those who are helping us help you! May God forgive you all! It's not a man's world honey, you all are just overgrown babies who need JESUS! THINK about what made you marry THAT woman. COMMUNICATE with her! look into her face and ask her how you can help make her life better! for crying out loud, you asked for our hands in marriage! You have no excuse at all to cheat on the grounds that your wife is no longer sexy, doesn't smile often, etc! i have seen beauty queens that their husbands cheat on BIG TIME! I know that we have a lot of work to do, especially after kids come, to look good. I encourage every woman to try her best! Husband keep on fucking! You will be shocked that your best friend is fucking your wife too. why? 'cos you are not even around to notice it! it's 50/50 hun!

Ode ni guy yi sha!

Yeeeeepa LOBATAN case closed

Modupe

Men you guys are lucky o...wife plus girlfriend(s) equals to enjoyment. Una no dey get tired of pampering???? I wonder why men like Ms Sahara choses to be transgender despite all d benefits to be a man...

Tilly said...

Inasmuch as I disagree with married women blaming d side girls for their problems, I still believe that a man has an obligation to his wife.
u married her 4 better or for worse. U need to communicate. In dis age and time, pple TALK. U need to talk abt it. How u want it...where u want it and when...marriage is not business as usual.
U men think u r giving ur wife d best too. Shw cld also decide 2 test d waters. Being faithful is beimg responsible.

Am not married and d insatiable and ojukokoro nature of men pisses me off. Cos it leads to their downfall

Dr. Ada said...

Shit! This is so true & bitter mehn... it all boils down to sex.

Maureen said...

This is such a disgusting write-up!

My dear eh this ur talk it beats me o.. Instead of advising married men to take responsibility for their actions you're here to blame their wives.Saying I pity ur wife is putting it mildly. Do you know how many dudes wana screw a girl yet we haven't f**cked them all. Stupid women so stupid I could puke went about writing and blaming each other and an even more stupid man comes to justify their actions in a sly manner. Nw it goes bth way a single girl shouldn't stop shaking her bum or should single men stop looking good cos maybe they'll get chased by married women? I laugh in Hebrew All I gotta say 2 Single women is don't date a married man, don't even give him a chance cos he's a sick bastard with no scruples and you're a slut with no dignity or self respect but ultimately the married man who took his vows be4 God and man is 2 blame. N while u telling married women 2 luk good lady. Just know that every1 ages including those men when they start getting love handles, flabby body parts & all that. The women can try but they can't be perfect and I hope the men try 2. I'd like 2 believe ur character isn't perfect either. Is it everyday u wake up smiling at ur wife after a stressful day or maybe she pisses u off with no apologies. Hw about asking a person u claim 2 love 'Honey this 1 ur frowning this morning what is it?'I see u hve no idea of marriage Mister despite the fact that u are infact a married man. That's what marriage is about that when ur older and imperfect sm1 still loves you Your wife loves you or ur husband loves you as long as ur trying not sitting back and eating chips then its enough cos not every1 has great genes. Ur cmplaining of laziness in bed? U just insulted and generalized against all african women including ur wife..u insulted ur wife terribly just there. Are u the best man alive with the biggest dick or are u the greatest living pussyeater... There are really no terrible women in bed just terrible men. Believe this. You want ur wife to still love you even when she sees a man with more money, more handsome , more endowed who might even be more gentle. How about giving this kind of love first. But No it does not happen not with most Nigerian men and their fish brains. Now I said most not all cos I will not marry an idiot. What u wrote is what a typical cheating Nigerian fishbrained man will write so No surprises 'Satisfy ur women emotionally and romantically and as an added advantage financially. Stop being selfish cos we have blood and emotions running through us 2..we are not robots We are humans just like u shrtcmmings and all confusions and sad days ----C21

I am not married but I feel really bad for all the women out there who are married to men who feel like you act like you need a brain surgery or you've got a bomb ticking in your head. As if it's not enough that you juggle your work, child bearing, taking care of the kids, taking care of your home, pleasing your man, you also need to reinvent yourself in bed every now & then to keep your man from looking elsewhere. Sounds like a shit load of work & I only pray that God fearing men come our way because it's only a man that fears God that'll at least give it a 2nd thought b4 cheating or whatever. That's all I got!

Fool....

It's a shame that some of our men are this FOOLISH. What a pity. I feel sorry for the unfortunate woman who ended up with you

Truth. Fact is that African women feel that once they are married, nothing else matters. They forget how they used to dress initially that got the man glued to them, they start tying wrapper around the waist. they stop those sexy bedmatic moves that turns the guy's head upside down, what you'll always hear is "ohhh, I'm tired". They start putting on weight & when you tell them, they get angry. What about the little pecks & kisses you got in the days of dating?, that also stops after the 1st year. Fact is they get totally relaxed, forgetting that as u update apps on your phone, so also should you update everything else about you; knowledge, dresscode, beauty, sex, sex moves etc.

I'm not advocating cheating, but if you want your man to stick by you always, then be his whore, a lovely one at that, & home will always be on his mind. For the records, i'm happily married, 6years & counting.

He has spoken our minds, at least i have slept with nothing less than different 12 sinle girls bcoz my wife doesn't enjoy penetrative sex like Linda but I so much love her and don't want divorce

Haaa!my brother,there is God oooooo.#walks away#

FUNNY...CORRECT TALK O I GET ONE SMALLIE WAY DE FCK ME WELL NOW MY WIFE NA ONE STYLE SHE SABI, SHE EVEN GET TIRED EASILY LOL

FUNNY...CORRECT TALK O I GET ONE SMALLIE WAY DE FCK ME WELL NOW MY WIFE NA ONE STYLE SHE SABI, SHE EVEN GET TIRED EASILY LOL IF YOU BE ME WISH ONE U GO LIKE DE WITH. AM SORRY WIFFY I KNOW YOU READ THIS BLOG DAILY PLEASE ADD MORE STYLE I DONE TIRE TO DE EAT EBA EVERYDAY

I have a fiance I'm about to marry but my side chick makes me feel on top of the world.

Women need to know that we men love them but we also like to get our peckers moisturized by young nubile ukwulicious virgins.

You guys should just let us be instead of looking for otapiapia merchants all over the place.

I will marry you and love you forevermore but I will not Fuck ONLY you forevermore.

Damn you can't eat your cke and have it na.

Dem write your name on top my penis.

FUNNY...CORRECT TALK O I GET ONE SMALLIE WAY DE FCK ME WELL NOW MY WIFE NA ONE STYLE SHE SABI, SHE EVEN GET TIRED EASILY LOL IF YOU BE ME WISH ONE U GO LIKE DE WITH. AM SORRY WIFFY I KNOW YOU READ THIS BLOG DAILY PLEASE ADD MORE STYLE I DONE TIRE TO DE EAT EBA EVERYDAY

I haven't seen any sense in this long paragraph u just typed

Kulikuli said...

This one efuole efu! You don loss my bro. This from the one who started by pledging to protect his family no matter what it takes? Look let me tell you, raising a family takes energy , real raw emotional energy 24/7. You said you have three kids? I can tell you that if you are as involved as you should in their lives, you will be in a sober mood, as a father of three ought to. But no, you eat your cake and still have it, after all you are an African man with red hot blood coursing and pulsating through your veins. So you rush someone's daughter to the alter, her life changes, starting with her name. The pastor declares you MAN and WIFE. Then her body changes as she dutifully makes your babies. As she is swamped in nappies and formula, you are bored, and rather than get involved in building your home, you go hunting down yet another one. But one thing I can assure you is that there is joy and fulfillment in taking responsibility for your very own life, in engaging your young family, every step of the way. If you do, you won't have time for skirt sniffing and chasing. You know why? Because it is an awesome process which takes all your emotion and love, a higher deeper brand of love. By the way, I am single.

Just shut up for christ sake. You love your family indeed!

Unbelievable! Are there no women that do these things and their husbands still cheat on them? Truth is : it's a man's world. They eat their cakes and have it. Sad

Ure jst a retarded "married" man who shuldnt be married.... wait till ur dota comes cryin home to u one day cos of an unfaithful husband... mentality lyk urs is wat crashes marriages today

I see explosion and fireworks on this topic. Okay o married women, start giving head, tail and dress like Amsterdam window girls for your horsbans you hear. Also be ready to use your toys on your men. Dig it deep inside and.. I don't want to be reala wif you because you will start shouting Freak but the concerned man said it. Linda can throw this comment away na your life.

OGE said...

This is utter rubbish. Utter rubbish. Maybe if you men make it rain on your wives at home, she will make you tho gaga in bed. When last did you buy her Gucci or human hair? I see nothing but excuses and excuses.

Nonnybaby said...

Sorry man, but your analysis flows from a very weak and reprobate mind. You appear TOTALLY controlled by your sensual appetites and for any woman who marries this type of man, this is a time bomb just ticking seconds before the big bow-up. Your analysis is morally bankrupt and oozes utmost disregard for the Covenant that GOD ordained marriage to be. Sincerely, I would Hate to be married to a person like you, not because you would cheat, as you yourself admit to 'be talking from experience'; but BECAUSE YOU ARE A MAN CONTROLLED COMPLETELY BY HIS FLESHLY APPETITES with absolutely NO DEPTH to your person. That will surely spell doom for any family of which such a man is head. Keep assuaging your sensuality, but remember, the sensual or physical is ONLY ONE SIDE of the Human Being; for 'Man is a Spirit, possesses a Soul and lives inside a Body. In this case, your Spirit and Soul appear grossly impoverished, and your body is clearly in control! What regrettable deficit! What a waste!

Shut The Hell up! What about the vows you made to God on the alter for better or foe worse? As man what are your responsibilities and commitments to God, your wife and children. MuMu, keep cheating when you die and go to hell tell God that your wife was boring and didn't spice things up that's why you cheated.

Loulou said...

You are not well Sir! If your wife isn't looking sexy anymore, remind her, help her and let her know that you love her and would like her to improve. If your wife is rice, make her jollof, fried, native, stir fried, and all sorts of ways that rice can be made to look more appealing, and stop talking BS!!!!!!!!!!!!

Agbaya...

The single lady had a point, the married lady had a point also. This guy so called reply is so
lame. It wld have been better to keep quiet.

I know a better defense can be made for the men.
My guy try again u hear.

ICH said...

Mr. married man, God bless you o…

nonetheless, you men must appreciate these married women that channel their energy in raising those kids… Its not a child's play raising one let alone two or more..

same same, married women forget they have duties to meet their husband's needs whether sexual o or in other things…

The single ladies understand you are busy and you have forgotten your role as a wife (instead carry motherhood on your heads)… The single ladies are only keeping your husbands busy on your behalf

when you are ready to be a wife, they will let go…Linda, am loving your blog today

Chuckles...next!

Akuko ifo,news at 9. My dear this one your blabbing is story story. If I smell or as much as catch my hubby cheating ,he is a dead man. Shebi una want more spice for bedroom, come and help me clean up and cook in the house so I won't get too tired when it comes to bedroom business. Those single ones no get chores and probably don't work so they have time to explore .

Trashy Shitty from a Troll!!

Ashawoooooo kobo kobo.

Lmao

Married African women are just too pugnacious. Lol. Couldn't agree more.

Lol the best I ve read so far

Halima said...

Shuttup. What's with this sense of entitlement?

Basically, married women are not as sexy and adventurous as the single women, yayy! let's go fux with the single women.
I'm happy most married women don't have that same mentality...wish your wife did, anyway

Makes a lot of sense, I hope your wife sees this and knows where she stands.

Kmt.

Lol. Linda you are really become interactive. I like the letters and responses. These are things that make blogs interesting. Nice one

ogeni jury wetin concern you with woman matter now leave alone before they bounce on you abeg.

Speak for youself Mr. Pusy Fucker. Don't generalize it. I think you have only said your mind and has finally spelt who you are. Indeed it is showing all over you. An African man of your type is an African man. You dare tell us to forget the believe that most of you are not polygamous in nature? You are a joker. Your type are major here. Men and husbands stop allowing your penis to control your brains and your prestige. And you, stop glorifying your dirty old ways and putting the blame on the wives. No one blames you for choosing to be the irresponsible dirty old dog that you are. That is you and some of your kind. I am proud of my own man and I should tell you that I am not even better than some of your wives. Allow the wives to be. I am saying this from what I saw around and from personal experience before. Even if an African man is married to an angel and the most suitable fit wife on earth, one cannot predict what such man would still become of once he sees anything in skirt at the point his weapon will be kicking inside his trousers if he happens to be such an animal without libido control. But don't also forget that your lazy wife of today was once like the hot single beauty out there that you are running after with your head in between your legs. The money you choose to spend on her, I'm sure you have never spent such money on your own wife. That is how stupid and senseless your kinds are. You dare talk about taking an old phone to the market to make anew, the passionate kisses and tenderness with care that you give the single girl outside there, when did you give that to your wife to make the love you have anew? The teases and pet names you dish out to the single girl, when did you tell her atleast one? The everyday outings that you give the single girl, how many of your time do you give to the wife? How many times in a day does your filthy head remembers the woman in your home? How many times in a day do you call to say you love her? Do you not quickly jump into conclusion when your wife calls you that she must be in need of either money or solution to a problem at home? The day you bring that same hot beauty into your home, she becomes like the present one. You the single girl that is taking another woman's husband to bed for sugar and bread, remember that one day another ant will eat your own sugar and bread even worse than you are eating another person's own today ooo. And you the man that is looking for better pusy and better fuck, sorry, you will soon reap the conequencies. NA KARMA. Most of you flirts don't understand what is romance with wife or even a romantic invitation from a wife, all you believe is that she cannot turn you on any-more, rather you would choose to term it as a way to look for frivolities or to ask for money. But if your single hottie does it, you term it as romance and better ways to handle a man. Do you not scream at your wife at any slightest thing but answer Yes, Yes, Yes like mumu that you are to your girlfiend just to enter her pants? Pls, pls, pls allow the wives to be. Only a decent and responsible man who understands what marriage is can keep focus, love his wife, respect himself and keep his marriage safe and beautiful.

You sound like a big fool! You have extensive experience in single women giving you - a married man- kisses and pecks in the morning... I feel sorry for your wife. I hope she is cheating on you! Disgusting animal!

I hope ur wife cheats on u and ur daughter goes off after married men

The single girls is doing all those cos she wants something from u either ur money or become Mrs Dumbo cos thats ur name.And as soon as u marry her she eventually turns to the dull wife.

God dis whole piece is just interesting,from d mans point of view,he is kindof right,from d single ladies its nt easy sha,for d married women they should learn from this truly,a lot of dem feel dere only obligatn is to dere kids,dey just need to think again.

Let your wife catch you

Bella said...

This guy is a very big fool and my condolence greeting goes to ur wife and children because u are dead. I thought this was going to be a piece from a responsible human but didn't know it was written by a sex starved old monkey. May God punish u and grant your wife a better partner...Amen!

Mr married man, u are right to advise that married women spice up their marriages with undying love, fun-filled sex, support for hubby and physical body enhancement(be it natural or artificial). but, to justify marital infidelity, is folly on your part.who are u to clamour for what ALMIGHTY GOD abhors? the marital bed must never be defiled.remember? it doesn't refer to the one dollar bed/furniture in your room. it is the preservation of the sanctity of marriage. many men like u have danced Palongo to their graves,untimely cos of this folly.please fear God. If u are no more happy in your marriage and all your genuine efforts to stay happily married have failed, then,file for divorce and let her go. BE WISE!!!

Arrant nonsense....I agree the wives should step up their games. But that will never be a good-enough reason to cheat. Every man can be faithful, it's a matter of discipline and self-control. I'm sick and tired of hearing men blame their lack of discipline and control on their wives. Take responsibility!

abismile queen said...

Yes oh! Single ladies has drop theirs. Married women has theirs too. Finally married men has spoken. Dear married women irrespective of wat ur men has said u need to ginger up an look sexy for dem. If u look hot an sexy dey will have no reason to look out. But some men are coursed, no matter how u try to look hot an sexy dey will still look out.

Married women are also tired of frowning pot bellied men who stopped taking us out for dinner and buys gifts as when we were courting..... Are we also allowed to go for younger guys who will make us dance azonto in bed??...foolish talk

Am happily married with three kids.i bet you no single lady can satisfy my man sexually.i still wear a size8 top and size 12jean.i get "toasters"everyday.dear married wen always give your man a head nd be creative on bed.forget the old sayn dat do way to a man's heart is his stomach.

prettyjules said...

Fuck off nigga!!! Baseless points let the single gal have three kids for u and see if she ll still make u dance pangolo.. idiot ur wife can also make do with some variety!! So just take several sits back and come back when u have solid points!!

Yay!intwesting,m loving ds
There's of fact in wat he said buh he's an asshole

Married hot mum said...

I am highly pissed at this statement, just shows the guys level of thinking. Firstly, it is ungodly to cheat. Then, do you realise how difficult it is to carry a child in your womb, take care of your man, take care of yourself by looking good,take care of a child and be a career woman. Dude this ain't child's play. The so called single girls that are giving you all this stunts when you marry them you get the same content as a wife in the house will give. MARRIED WOMEN SHOULD BE GIVEN A MEDAL EVERYDAY, WE CARRY ALL THE WEIGHT AND STILL HAVE TO KEEP UP WITH EVERYTHING.COMMON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is just common sense and calculative thinking.

Fool. Keep fucking! Aids is real( fear God)

This is the most craziest thing i ever hard from a man.

Nasty irresponsible.

We got alot of loyal men.

Speak for your philandering personality dude!!!

Plsss everyone and anyone can cheat. Most married men think they r wise but they don't know they are the highest fool. Don't be surprised that 2 of ur so called children are bastards. What I know abt married women is that they can be mean and can deal with u men but silently. No one love to be cheated.many married women are sleeping out now so don't think you are alone in the game. She will not even lock her phone like guys do so u will Neva suspect her.many of our so called married men have bastards under their roof I repeat. It's only a woman that knows the father of a child. That the boy is your lookalike do not be any meaning even couple do lookalike afta some years

If you knew you were gonna eat eba everyday y marry or sign off on the marriage cert. Guys and girls need to understand what MARRIAGE means. Once u are married, you give up the rights of looking or even listing over another person rather than you spouse. Hard as it may be, it's the truth. I'm a married woman and I know I have had my days when I see a guy on tv and I droll in my head. 5 seconds later I'm asking for forgiveness. Its not ez but if u put in all the effort you have, u will find peace. I make sure I look DDG for my man and always smell nice at night. Its the little details that make men go crazy. Wear his tee-shirt with nothing underneath. Sneak into the shower with him. If u can't have sex, pls go down on him. Then always try to have his dinner ready. Even if you have to order food. Make sure he is fed.

What is this one saying.

Foolish talk. The women were way more sensible than this fool claiming to talk for men. No excuse justify a man cheating on his wife.(I'm a man). A foolish man destroys himself and family through infidelity.

9jaDubai said...

I concour

I really don'y understand what this funny man saying here!

Are you this unfaithful?

Wives are from God, A man finds favour when he gets a wife...

Are you now tired of God's favour?

Do not be taken away by the seductive nature of flirtatious

single ladies.. Period!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 339   Newer› Newest»