I have read with enthusiasm the single ladies piece, it is indeed a well thought and comprehensive observation. I agree with her totally, I mean I agree with her 100 percent. But nevertheless, i will submit my defense by doing a critical appraisal taking into cognizance the position of married men as well, focusing on married men in Africa.
I am a married man with three kids, and I have been married for 8years now. I love and cherish my family and i will do anything to protect them from danger of any sort.I appeal to every single ladies and also our wives in the house,not to judge us, we are not cursed neither are we covetous, I also do not feel that the problem is the general saying that men are "polygamous in nature" No. I have examined critically this particular issue that has torn many marriages apart and I am pleased to inform you all on this forum that the problem is neither from the husband nor the single girls, but the so called wives at home that believe that after capturing a mans home, you do not owe the man any further,apart from bearing him kids.
Every thing in this life will age and you can only help by employing renewal measures . Starting from the phone we buy at computer village, we will use for sometime and it depreciates in value and also beauty, it is then advisable to take it to computer village to change its casing thereby mitigating the severe effect of wear and tear. Same applies to building structures, cars, to mention a few. There is perhaps nothing extra ordinary in what these single girls give us, the only difference is concentrated detailing. They are indeed more detailed. If your wife wakes up beside you with a frown, there is every probability that these so called singles would wake up with either a kiss, a smile or a peck, the rationale behind it I do not know, but I am talking from immense experience. Secondly, married African women are just too pugnacious. They most of the time act as if they need brain surgery,or have bombs in their heads, apologies to the married women on this blog, please do not take it personal, I am just speaking my mind from the abundance of my heart. Thirdly, our African wives are always in a hurry and lazy in bed, but these so called "singles" are very creative and eager to satisfy their man, they create different formulas to solve our "kanjiism" they hack into our systems and make us scream for more.
The previous writer also mentioned that we spend more time with the single girls than our wives. The answer is yes. Fellow readers, please add one plus one and with an unbiased mind judge who the married man would spend more time with. We are not robots, we have blood running through our veins. Variety they say is the spice of life, in as much as no one can eat Eba in the morning, afternoon, and night, adventure during sex, and little sugar is inevitable. It must be a welcome development.
I really do not want to beat about the bush, I will want to go straight to the nitty gritty and leave you all with this question.
Question- If you women are created as men,you are off the market( married)and you meet a single Gurl that makes you dance palongo anytime you are with her, won't you pay? Won't you buy Gucci? Won't you buy human hair? Lets call a spade a spade, and start to give married men breathing space.
Thank you.
From a concerned African man
339 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 339 of 339Who told you married women don't get tired too. Chopping same penis every time. Any escape route from home away from children and hubby na to find one side guy to do the major wella. Not the hubby that will come home after work and say they are tired. Everyone loves variety and we women too now know escape routes
Ggam! This man has said it all.
Not bad. It is always nice to hear a man's perspective on these things. But you have generalized quite a bit. Plus, though our husbands say they want more spice in the bedroom, I can tell you of Nigerian husbands who have driven their wives from the marriage because she tried something new. The belief was that for a married woman to add spice, she must be cheating. So what's a woman to do? Have you considered treating madam like you treat Miss? If madam gets that magic treatment minus children, in-laws and other drama (add work if she has it), I assure you that mistress market will shut down faster than an ebola ward. Marriages are unique, experiences are unique. There are bad women, there are bad men. But at the end of the day, a good marriage that is satisfying to both parties requires both parties. If my husband wants excitement, he should also give me excitement. One plus one na two. But for marriage, one plus one na one!
This doesn't make any sense married men stick to your wives you promise her better or worse you willl stay with her,how would you feel if married women also keep their blood flowing fresh with young guys.since men don't see being cheatd as a crime then it shouldn't be a crime also to the woman folk.but the book of proverbs says a wise woman keep her home,so I still believe the woman plays a big role in keeping her marriage.
Gbam...u gave urself a vivid reason to cheat on d woman u took an oath with... Clap for urself
Omg pls cm marry me nd live ur wife lol
Thousands of likes
Lol my brother u are 1 of em!
dis is serious! Nafisato4@gmail.com
This man is so foolish and shameless. I honestly pity the woman you call your wife and also your children.
You totally make no sense to me.
Incredible! This hilarious! Can't stop laughing!
U need a 100 strokes of cane on dat ur variety stinking dumb ass. Smell off Jor u asshole. is ur type dat frustate deer wive at home wt infidelity.
This married man is indeed very stupid and myopic....what utter rubbish . What do you mean by upgrading... don't the married women need their husbands to be upgraded tooo. It is a mans weakness and irresponsibility that makes him cheat. It has absolutely nothing to do with ur wives and vice versa. This so called single girls that you think are hot and special , why don't you marry them, spend 8 yrs with them , let them have your 3 kids and lets see the computerised smile they will wake up with. There are men who have hot sexy wives all they will ever want in a woman and they still cheat. If your wife is lacking in some areas y don't you tell her lovingly ....do you married men think you are perfect. We also want handsome rich tall sexy flat tummied husbands but we cope with your bullshit. The challenges these sooo called lazy wives go through with you and stand by you thru....can your soooo called singles do it and still act like sex robots I DON'T THINK SO. So please all irresponsible weak cheating men should please stay off this blog cos I actually like Linda Ikeji.
Concerned African Boy, this is why you all are losing your place as heads of the home. See your excuse, see this nonsense. African women, I BLAME YOU. You have made it so that men can get away with all sorts because you teach girls that it is a woman that keeps a home, yet she should submit to some man who knows nothing about discipline and sacrifice. Mr Concerned, please bury your head in shame.
Lol @ palongo wat ever dat means...I've been married for 9 years and trust me even as a woman with 4 kids,I want adventure,excitement and freshness so I try to keep it fresh under d sheets...No man wants a boring wife in bed bobs...women pls update your kamasutraism even though that's not enough to keep a straying dog but trust me when you're on top of ur game,you give ur horseband a run 4 his everything...one more thing married women pls keep ur pussies clean I've got a secret for tightening things up after kids.trust me it works...after four kids my husband can't get enough of fu****g me and guess wat he calls me his slut he can't resist(wat a compliment)...
This one is just blabbin trash! No wahala na variety is d spice of life... Married women biko fllw go find variety
U didn't make any sense. I know ur type. U dnt know wat u want. Ur explanation doesn't make sense at all. D u men try to lose weight and romance us again? No is always me me me. Remember is both ways. Modern mums no dey slack. But u guys will always find another reason to swing outside. Neutral citizen
Rantings of a man with small dick, am sure your wife cheats on you for the simple reason that you are a one minute man.
Olosi motherfucker asewo. Greediness is greediness he is talking as if he is a perfect man, is it not the same man that married you and you guys used to have sex everyday that now always gets tired when it is time to do, he will say he is tired and expect you to beg for sex, is it not the married man that expects you to manage his money for him. Is it not the married man that used to have 6 pack after marriage now has a pot belly and is claiming that's how a married man should look. Is it not the married man that borrows money from his wife all the time claiming he will return and in turn she chops garri instead of using her hard earned money to take care of herself. I am married but meeeeeen marriage is both ways Nigerian men a fools they expect a woman to be grateful she is married to them . Wear and tear applies to man, woman single girl etc. Useless freak. Me too I am an angry married woman shio nonfucking sense.....Get me the fuck out of here
This article was clearly written by an unrepentant serial cheat of a husband who has no fear of God in him. You gave the audacity to blame the wives? As a married Nigerian woman, who is a wife, mother, attorney, sister, daughter and friend, this article is highly insulting to me. A man is the head of his home. A man should love his wife as Christ loved the church. Go and fulfill that obligation and come back to spew this rubbish you just spewed. How many times have you helped your wife with house chores or with the kids? After working her like a slave you expect the robot you super charged not to be tired and drop the ball sometimes? How dare you belittle married women on this blog? Mr, please, lead your home according to the mandates of the bible and stop giving excuses to cheat on your wife. You are a chauvinist and an incompetent man. I pity your wife and kids.
Dont forget dat d singles ladies will be a married women one day. Am a single lady. So i dont think dis married man point of veiw is correct. My own point of veiw.
Whoever this man is, you are an IDIOT! I am a married man. I am not overly religious. This type of idea is what is killing marriages. Listen to yourself compare a marriage to a mobile phone purchase in computer village. What an illiterate. How do we (men and women) so quickly forget the term "For better or for worse" or, " in sickness and in health", "till death do us part". FIDELITY IS A MORAL OBLIGATION. This is why you know who the fuck you are getting married to before you get married. And if things change in your marriage in you future, you work to fix it and not go out to get instant gratification you moron.
Although am a single girl, I don't agree with this man and his post makes him out as incredibly selfish. I don't understand how men can love their mothers and sisters so much, yet when it comes to their relationships with their girlfriends or wives, they act like they are some kind of mutant specie from Mars rather than humans who were conceived, born, and buried by women. And who came up with the rule that woman ought to be the only one in a relationship to satisfy their spouse? What if a woman decides to go for a richer and younger looking man to satisfy her because her own husband has also "depreciated " in value? if your wife is not good in bed, why not teach her? If she adds weight, why not encourage her to loose some by also exercising afterall most wives are subjected to your pot bellies which they have to live with? If she is no longer beautiful after bearing your kids, permit me to ask you men then : "where is the love"? Didn't you marry her because you were attracted to not just her physical but inner beauty? Men are indeed selfish! I rest my case,
Idiat. Whoever wrote this is senseless. Marriage is not for you, for you truly do not know what it is all about
When you're not an animal that you should be dancing to the beat of every single girl that makes you dance palongo. NO WE WILL NOT GIVE YOU MARRIED MEN BREATHING SPACE UNTIL Y'ALL HAVE THE FEAR GOD. Fear God & leave single girls or don't marry and be dancing palongo till you're 80. The nerve of this man to come up with this bullocks. Talmabout married women acting like they have a bomb ticking in their heads. It's probably cause they have to juggle work, bear your child, raise them, keep your home, and then still think of ways to reinvent themselves in bed cause they're now Einstein. Why won't they act like they gotta ticking bomb? Smh. Get the entire fuck outta here!
This post doesn't make any sense! So according to the poster, Nigerian married men have no faults n Nigerian women don't like variety ryt? So if we are to take his advice it means once ur marriage becomes stressful, cheat, cheat n cheat! (Both make n female). This poster obviously needs brain surgery.
Idiat. Whoever wrote this is senseless. Marriage is not for you, for you truly do not know what it is all about
Hahaaaaaaaaa.. This guy must be in his 50's. I feel you brother!
Na wa oooooo!!!! You sure say no be my husband dey write this one?Because it's 7:15pm and he's not home yet。Maybe he dey chill somewhere with a single girl! God help us ooooooooooo!!! Oya single boy nkor?una no go write una view? Nonsense! mschewwwwww
Oh my! I couldn't finish reading... Too funny!
This writer is a Big fool
Word up!!
This nigga just admitted to cheating. Gauge that paragraph where he said
"Your wife might wake up with a frown and the single girls will wake you up with a kiss/peck, I have immense experience".
Ok Mr African married man of 8 years with 3 kids with his cheating ass, we get you!
Lynda thanks for all these post but all of this are bull shit, the 3 of them are wrong, for Gods sake where is the place of the woman in all of this. married or no married. for Gods sake there are a thousand women out there who their men don't satisfy both in sex and material things and yet they remain faithful to the guy, married or single, so why should the men be the one to always have it all. No man or woman is perfect and so pple should accept their partners the way are. no one is perfect and will never be. accept what you have the way it is. no one gets everything all in one package. not possible in this life. people should wake up to reality and stop talking bullshit here. anyone who is not satisfied with what he or she has is greedy and face whatever that comes with it. it should not be all about men and men all the time. women endures a whole lot in relationships and yet faithfulness is their 2nd name even when the whole cheating scandal stares her in the face. no matter what you do to or for some men, they must cheat because for those ones they believe that what makes them real men. Lynda just like the story before this woman, is that woman not suffering enough, but what does the society expect her to do? i cant be pushed because i get all the blessings that comes with faithfulness. my2cent.
No be men, if u like link them from head to toe der olololo will still look outside is in der blood may God help dem.
No be small thing! its getting so interesting ! Well this is ur view not what Bible teaches.
lol, wahala dey... end time for real, where people justify things that are wrong as being okay, well married women, let's sit-up, God pls help me build my home... Amen, the things happening ds days are scary, Jesus says worry 4 nothing. Nothing gives peace like the word of God.
This Is getting worse
Does It mean cheating will never end?
yea you are right bro, once females marry #OYO dats the story...................dem forget say we sef get emotion to satisfy...............chaie diariz God oooooooooooooo
Adultery is a sin! If it was a woman that had issues in her marriage you will ask her to pray and be patient but just because a man has issues its ok for him to look outside? Your wife lives with you 24/7 you cant expect her to be lively like those single girls that you only spend a few hours with every other day. Please lets be realistic! From a married woman's POV living with a man isnt easy either
Your write up would make sense if only men who have fat wives or unkempt wives cheat. That is not the case so you argument is moot. Love is unconditional. Are you the exact same way your wife met you 8 years ago? If your physical attributes have changed does that give your wife the liberty to cheat on you? You are a chauvinist pig who will do and say all he can to shift blame to someone else. Does the single lady have as much responsibility as the married lady? Do you know that keeping g a home is hard work for a woman? You compare your wife to a single lady with no responsibilities other than herself and give the single lady permission to wreck a home that a woman has struggled to build over the years? Can I say let someone do to your daughter what you are selling with this article. And please, let your amen be loud and proud.
Oga u are so shallow and i honestly pity your wife,if ur wife is lazy,believe me you r lazier.I truly fear for this generation .Its ur duty to love Eba and transform it into whatever u want
You are a big ........ for putting all the blame on married women. is it easy to take care of the home and children and still be as carefree as single girls? Go marry does girls you cheat with and see if you will still find them as exciting as you did when you were sneaking off to be with them. Since you got married, have you not changed? do you still give your wife the attention you use to give her while dating? if not for the fear of God i for curse you well well!
You're the best
IDIOTIC DOES NOT EVEN BEGIN TO QUALIFY THIS TYPE OF RESPONSE...I CAN'T BELIEVE A WOMAN GAVE BIRTH TO YOU AND ANOTHER MARRIED YOU FOR 8 YEARS.
YOU ARE A POOR EXCUSE FOR A MAN.
Useless man! Oloshi! I for send Ogun to you if not for your loved Ones. Spewing trash out of the nonentity of that gutter mind of yours. Lots of men would do almost anything to get that woman you're complaining about. You talk about procreating like i doesn't count. Do you know the kind of chemical imbalance that happens in the body, mind and emotions of women when pregnant or nursing even before getting pregnant? All the while, you'll be looking at her as fat, ugly, lazy, slow. Infact, let me stop typing before I change actually do send Ogun to you
Crap write-up...so its your phone that will take itself to computer village, or its ur house that will renovate itself...See mumu talk..if there are things you dont like in your wife/honey/sweetheart, why dont you help out...Why dont you fix it for her. You are just a thief looking for opportunity to steal.
Shut ur trap @Seun, n respond to d nonsense d married man wrote above. If u re not intelligent enough to contribute, then pls shut up.
It might be true but it's wrong on some levels
Very soon dem go dey lamba ur own husband too. Hope u remember the days when u did it to someone else
While this matter is on..any serious minded single lady that has graduated, ve the fear of God n plz look good(to avoid d matter at hand) shud plz write to me
Aneks4real@yahoo.com for a serious relationship
(i m workin class, cute n fun to ve wit)
Waiting for ur mail sucre!!
Well said Very Pained Single Girl
This married man surely has an apartment in hell if he does not repent. As good as your justifications sound, they are baseless and irrational. For starters, a woman's body parts are not designed to remain intact forever and since cosmetic surgery is alien to Africans, you don't expect a Kim K figure after three kids. Even though a woman doesn't get married and have kids, her body will nevertheless be altered in no small measure. Again, a beautiful Sex life is the responsibility of the couple and not the wife's sole responsibility. Teach her how to be just the way you want her to be. I can assure you that if your wife spends all the time you spend with the single lady with another man, your daughters will turn out to be like the single lady that's offering you a ticket to hell. I'm pissed!
Well said!
Nonsense. That gives you no reason to cheat. Maybe if the married men can talk to the wives about their concerns and help out with the house work and kids, maybe
, just maybe the wife will have time to concentrate on herself and you. Hold yourself accountable for your actions. Everyone giving excuses. Wife + girlfriend+ husband = Shaking my head.
Complete idiot....days exactly Wat u re....pple like u nemesis wud catch up wit u....u shall conceive an imbecile as your first child....part of nemesis lol
Let me first of all apreciate the comments I'm here today...90%of cos r saying my mind. as a recently married woman...I'm just 2months old in the bizness. n my husband keeps late nights like every single day.whether his cheating that's left for him and his God I av no time for african bullshit.man na man.weda u fuck am upside down everyday /second.if he wants to look outside he still will.so make person rest.i won't come n keel myself and throw away.d day e sweet I take
Am
Shekina.nkt tym
Your wife needs to put magun on you. Having said that, shebi she isn't giving you what you want in bed. Have you ever thought to ask yourself: "Am i satisfying this woman, complementing her, I'm I able to give her the life of her dreams, do I have a six pack that she loves, is my package carrying? Are you able to answer yes to all those things. Probably not, but she is still with you and probably keeping her legs closed for everyone but you. You are a sorry excuse for a husband. Take some responsibility damnit.
thank u my brother. Cheating is an individual stuff, a personal decision.
U are a biggg idiot! I just pity ur fiancé. Oniranu oloshi
A million likes for this piece. Let the so called married man drop his 3 kids for those side chicks and let see how long she will continue to wake you up with a kiss. And since its boring eating eba mmornig, afternoon and evening then I sure you wife also need a change of food! Anofia
It is only in africa that people will kill themselves cos of marriage. Your fore fathers had 10 wives and your grandma survived. If you can't deal with a man cheating simply move on. Life is too short to be taking panadol everyday
"Mr concerned African man" you sound so foolish I feel ashamed for u after reading ur bull. You should have allowed us to benefit from a more intelligent married man. Maybe people around u deceive u but know it this day that u are DUMB. That's all.
Buhahahahaha stil laughin! Dis man mak ur wife catch u on dis blog 1st! I sorry 4 u. Diaris God o
Im a married man too and I support this man.What these house wives dont want to understand is the fact that we get tired of that one style and their bs .They believe u r trapped immediately u tie the knot,hell no Im nt scared of divorce if that is what will make me happy.
On point.
Hahahahahahahahah! Liking this piece! All the bad belle people should go and die! Truth is bitter! Ride on dearie! Talk to them, no be say I like wetin u talk ooooooh but I like some part sha! U too much! You said it all!
Am not a lesbian but I love u silly already babes..u cldnt hv said it better!need I say more?naaaah...very dark stupidity squared!!!Long hissssss
Is becoming so un interesting cos he just wrote rubbish
Feeling really Sori for the writer's wife
Madam I know a guy who does all the food things of life for his wife buys her new cats every years buys her clothes takes her clothes to the dry cleaners cooks for himself and his children and madam is a banker who prefers to be at work than to take care of her family she doesn't even take time off work to take her Ai K kids to the hospital and yes the husband baths for his kids every morning and takes them to school. For madam to cook for her hubby na wahala to sex him na war the man would v been begging from 2 months ago.tell me I'd the man was your brother what will you say. If he sees a younger a an that makes him happy is he at fault?
Best reply!
You're a very stupid man, I just pity ur wife, poor woman, u've d mindset of a kid yet u claim to be married for 8yrs...so u expect ur. wife to be smiling at all times forgetting dat she's human. Y u not try living with those gals for 8yrs let's see if you'll always wake up to a smile / kiss. Stupid randy man
Seconded, a million likes... don't mind d stupid man
God go punish u. No good will ever come ur way. Any single lady dat date a married man. Wen she get married also her marriage will be a total disaster the man will b broke n tinz will not move well 4 d man. Bcos una don use una curse life cum spoil d man own. My frnds dat dated married men. Are regreting it now Bcos their hubby dat was rich b4 they met dem are now beggers. Hv never seen any single lady dat dated a married man. Dat is doing well in her marriage one problem 4rm d other. Idiot go lamba ur papa, better tin no go ever cum ur way ijn.amen
This man spoke physically in all ways, killed his spiritual self to massage his ego as a man! I ask you, women have water running through their veins abi? We don't see rich guys eyeing us too or wait.....our throat no get express to chop different delicacies? you must be a dreamer. To date a married man is not with love but for material exchange, high class prostitution, when they see you it is like seeing a dollar sign, pity your wife and children, the good side is enjoyment you gain for some mins but the bad part is the eternal rot, it affects not just you but everything that surrounds you, you dine will the devil and you think you are exempted from being meat. You are sleeping with spirits and making covenants without regard for the promise you made to man and God, coming from a polygamous home the pain on the children is psychological imbalance, pity to mother and self doubt as a future partner, you are only pinching your wife with a needle but won't want to feel the needle abi? Love your wife as Christ love the church.
Dear Married men, First of all whatever you want from your wife , you have to give to her. If you want a happy wife, make her happy. The reason she is angry alot of times is because she is exhausted. Help her around the house, help with the kids.
Take her shopping. Watch erotic movies together , give her want you want. The happier she is the better she will become for herself , you and the family.
Am a married woman, my husband helps with our child and that goes a long way. I have more time to look good and relax.
Dear Married Women , just like everything in life- you have to continually improve yourself. Read about being a good wife, read about having good sex, watch movies to help you see whats happening out there.Pray.After you have done your part and he still cheats- then you are rest assured that he is God's hands now.
Let everyone play their own role fervently.
Love Susan.
robably a Christian , he goes to church and all and u dare write such , u should be ashamed of ur self , u can't control ur penis , u are sexually immature , let me tell u their are men who love and take care of their wives , have u ever registered ur wife in a gym? Have u ever taken her jogging? Have u ever gone on a diet plan with her , well guess wat my husband pushed me to look good , we play together , work out together , I am hotter than most single ladies , he takes turn to take care of the kids , so he understands the pain and stress and gives love and attention in turn I give him pleasure and all. Ur so dumb dat u can't put two and two together , ur attitude towards ur wife determines her state of mind towards u . do u even think of the implications of adultery ? Hell fire and that fire will burn u so hard .
And as the single girls who can't control their greed , karma is so coming for u its gonna hit so hard u ll beg for death. Y can't you say no ? Causing distress in a home , your shagging a man and his wife is at home praying her husband is safe and keeping late nites waiting for her husband to come home , guess what ur gonna get married some day and ur husband is gonna flaunt his mistress in ur face , he will bring her home .
Also some married women are getting a taste of their own medicine d probably did same to someone else . my advice is dis , pray hard , look hot for your own good sef , look desirable , workout , eat more of fruits and vegetable , leave them chicken and soft drinks alone , its no rocket science u can also look good with out too much excerise , eat right and put the man to shame . secure ur home and leave the rest to God
Men biko respect God even if u can't respect ur wife and ur commitment to her. She took ur name and probably helped to u get to where u are , invest in ur wife , buy her sexy outfits and help lose that weight u dread so much. Be in control of ur body . I can assure u dat mistress ur servicing if u can put in half the effort u put into her on ur wife u will ve paradise at ur feet , and guess wat wen u that mistress becomes a wife she will become undesirable . that's the fact .
Hell is real shun fornication and adultery and take care of ur family. that money u spend can improve ur child's life .
Ashewo ka ibu...anuofia
Absolutely true!
Just wasted few minutes of my time to read trash 'frowns' #onelovefromSnow#
Akuko!!!! Oga face ya work u have no valid points. Marriage is about two people, when last did u seduce ur wife ehn? When last did u tell her she was beautiful? When last did u take her out on a date and make her feel special? When last did u actually take the time to make her wet before ramming into her like an animal? Please my fellow Nigerians let us tell ourselves the truth, men are just very lazy overrated creatures who think the world has to revolve around them. I we women have ourselves to blame too cos e don't hold them (men) to the same standards that they (and the entire society) holds us too. Can u imagine this ewu gambia with tubes and tyre round his midsection expecting his wife to maintain and look like beyonce/kim k when he himself did not even carry a pregnacy for quarter month talk more of 9 months!!!! Ogbeni Outa here with ur randy self jor. Ain't nobody got time for ur BS.
Next pls.........
I just don't get this generation... I can't believe that a full grown man can actually defend adultery ! Even if we leave bible aside it is MORALLY WRONG! If you can't take cheating in all its ramification i mean financially, socially, academically etc then marital cheating is equally WRONG! I just weep for this generation! Please what is it sef... Someone actually took his time to justify cheating?
ADULTERY IS A SIN. GOD HAS VOWED THAT NO ONE WHO INDULGES IN THIS SIN WILL EVER ENTER HIS KINGDOM. So those who are committing adultery should continue to do so, while those who are faithful should continue to do so, just as the word of God says. Everyone will answer for him/herself on the day they die. If you think you will repent when you get old and tired, remember, God is not mocked.
'I am a man', 'I needed variety', 'I couldn't resist' , 'my wife was a dodo in bed' will not save you. Go to Jesus if you are serious about wanting to keep your vows. You may likely try and fail, but whomever the son of man sets free, shall be free indeed. We claim to be Christians, but most of us are hypocrites. No better than the pharisees.
You also need to go hustle cos I'm so sure you took out time to read this. Hypocrite
I agree!
Yeah, the least intelligent, he is probably thinking with his third leg. Promiscuous man
I agree!
Like!!!!!!!
Lovely comment,in fact,you are the smartest girl I know.
One more thing... does the guy know how his wife feels about him too? he complains about her getting fat and lazy, but hasn't he been guilty of the same? Why do guys keep waiting for the ladies to show them new styles? They should equally bring it to the bedroom, and see if the wives don't match them
Just my opinion.
What if she no dey learn?
hmmm, you all said men are polygamous in nature. well those that accept that myth will have it proven to them one day. what you believe, you shall receive. Be wise!
This man is a FOOL i swear down! You are the reason a lot of Nigerian married women cheat this days, for all you know, another married man is ducking your wife. The mistake Nigerian men make this days is that they think they have monopoly of cheating, NO you don't anymore. MUMU.
All I av to say to dis stupid men is put this so called single ladies in ur house av them go tru all ur wife goes tru with being a wife, mother, home maker, helper n havin her own job/ bussiness 2 run, then see if they won't be d same. And since u can justify ur selfish, unloving cheating acts like dis, u shld'nt mind wen ur wife is using ur money or her to do d same be getting all d TLC she needs frm a younger guy. I'm still single bt don't believe in dating married men. My advice to married women, if ur man is out there wth sm chick, u also go out there and av d fun of ur life
everyone has a sexual life span. think about it, there is already a calculated number of times pre-programmed for each person to feel interested and engaging in sexual relations with one person, your spouse! once you start doing it out there before marriage you eat out of your birthday cake before the party starts and the party is over sooner that it should, you get bored! most singles exhaust that sexual life span halfway before marriage, so marriage is an avenue for them to rest, this is especially in the case of the ladies. once a woman can keep it all together before her wedding night, she will still have plenty of enthusiasm to satisfy the raging dog, her hubby, and so many unexplored styles to unravel in the marriage keeps it youthful always. i am a woman speaking from experience, young adults pls hold on. keep the raving dog in check or it may render ur future to pieces. M.C.A.
And what would u be doing while she's striving? U must be an idiot.
You are so right, my hubby stopped paying attention to me becos of a side chic. I was devastated then I met a widow who is very romantic and now things have gotten out of control with him. He makes me so happy. Hubby does not suspect a thing. I think he is kind of relieved I am not on his case again. Hmm if only he knew........
Well spoken. D man has no morals n respect for marriage
Beautifully written... It is obvious that the guy has no family values. His father must av impregnated a lot of women!
I simply love u for speakING my mind to the seemingly ignorant fellow. GOD BLESS YA!
Unfortunately this prick has completely missed the point. His philandering dick has caused a permanent blockage to his brain. I am a married man with all facets of experience and i can clearly state the problem is with the man. Manage your home and your side chick. And if it gets too tough before your wife knows replace the damned side chick. Married women - you have done absolutely nothing wrong but we men are just plainly wired dat way. Even if u r built like a model (mine is), the need to conquer uncharted regions still needs to be satisfied. Like they say its nice to have a beamer, benz and bentley. Another thing married woman. When you strut your stuff and get attention from men out there (which you don't pursue, thank God). How about us married men? Who gives us attention? They don't look at us again o! They only pay attention to my Mercedes and my Lexus. Me sef still get swag na, Hopefully married woman, you have a good hubby and he will shield you from his wandering ways. (I am). Side chick - your own is difficult to analyze. I need to be blunt on this one. The relationship is what it is, lets not sugar coat it. You are only there for that short span of time, so take what you can while you can. What you are is a variety that will surely fade. So its best not to lose focus on your goals so you don't become a statistic.
Married woman - as much as i feel your pain, do not try sumtin new. Its an african thing. No one will understand.
The funny thing is that married men also look at married women with 3 kids and if given the chance they will sleep with them. So it doesn't necessarily follow.
U think women don't like variety abi? We like eating eba morning,afternoon and evening n probably with a bald pot belled man..No we don't like creative sex. Y can't u b d one to be creative? Y can't u put a smile on ur wife's face? Taking care of 3 kids+ work+ house chores +doing ur lazy ass.u expect her to be creative...oga keep cheating until u get std and die.mtchewww....
Well said
I've read through and I see a lot of women both single and married criticising this GOOD man.
Let me tell u something ladies, we men are not FOOLS.
How many of u ladies can swear that you had only 1 BOYFRIEND while growing up or your husband married you as a VIRGIN?
Obviously less than 1%.
After enjoying and servicing more than a thousand DICKS, you now SETTLE DOWN with one poor guy who like me had only 1 chick while I was in school and she had lots of OPPRESSORS.
Then you want us to be faithful and loyal and TAP only one PUSSY for the rest of our lives.
God PUNISH una well,well.
Guys fire down! Women enjoy many DICKS before marriage while most guys had only one pussy because pepper no dey,so if you're married now and u get the pepper, enjoy a thousand PUSSIES!
Ewu. Idiot. Shet variety is the spice of life. There are many varieties of STDs. Have several seats.
What you men fail to understand is that women also feel the same but are more conscious of the effects. Let this FACT sink into every man reading this: You are aging to and women meet other men that makes them dance palango too. You are becoming boring too, most wives fake orgasm just not to hurt their husband's ego. She works like you do and still come home to cook for you and take care of children she gave birth for you so your lineage would not end. She contributes financially to the upkeep of the family which by the way is your sole God given responsibility. She has to deal with your rude disrespective relatives who think she is eating their son's money. Despite these she trys to keep it together for her home work. Her prayer points is all about her husband and kids. Men need to be a woman for just one day and feel it before talking or writing baseless opinion
Thanks to d writer of this piece. It's quite unfortunate that d married man in this piece is very empty in spirit. Am a married woman with 3 kids. Including my husband who I see as d 4th child. Let's b real. When I was a young girl b4 taking up d task of selfless service to my family I was vibrant I could not imagine a week without sex. I has confindence in who I was I had all d time in d world to take care of myself just like all ur side chicks. Now I am responsible 4 my immediate family & external family including his own family. Now tell me which woman will not b worn out of all these responsibility. As far as I am concerned d men have too much free time on there hands. What about building ur family helping d kids in there homework showing them what it means to b disciplined & to ve integrity. Pls married men stop chasing shadows my father is 65 & still ving side chicks. As soon as side chicks have kids he moves to d nxt one. I tell u my father is handsome well travelled & educated. So who is fooling who. Mk I leave tori 4 here
Lol hahaha nice comment
Am confused. Did he not taste her cooking b4 marrying her. Did he not fuck her & realize say she no sabi b4 marrying her hmmmm so y all of a sudden she no sabi if na spice u need both of u can seek d spice together a b?
Am sure u are single. I can't wait 4 u to get married ignorant lady
Very well said pained single gal.
You continue like this and don't repent NOW, hell is awaiting you...
Let the one who does wrong continue to do wrong; let the vile person continue to be vile; let the one who does right continue to do right; and let the holy person continue to be holy." “Look, I am coming soon! My reward is with me, and I will give to each person according to what they have done. I am the Alpha and the Omega, the First and the Last, the Beginning and the End.
“Blessed are those who wash their robes, that they may have the right to the tree of life and may go through the gates into the city. Outside are the dogs, those who practice magic arts, the sexually immoral, the murderers, the idolaters and everyone who loves and practices falsehood-Jesus
Rev 22:11-15
Blaming your wife for your promiscuous nature.......I pity the woman that said I DO. God forbid your kind
Ur boobs won't be like dat 4ever n guess wot, it wld come to a time u won't have energy to fuck thanks to motherhood, den ur husband wld look 4 someone who can fuck, it's d cycle of life bae
And i laugh! Men are so foolish and very insensitive. Women have to go through a whole lot to keep the home. From being the wife, mother, cook, doctor, nurse,adviser, house keeper, a shoulder to lean on, alarm clock, waitress, teacher, referee, event planner, ATM, hairdresser, PA, prayer warrior, she works too and have to wake up early to get the kids to school while you are snoring away. She is faithful as well. All of these with no time off, yet she still manage to look beautiful and smile, even on vacation she still have to perform her role, the listed role is endless and . Your side chick does none of this and so have time to do what ever she likes. So you want to see a smile on her face in the morning? when was the last time you woke her up with a kiss? ask yourself when was the last time you took her out or even bought a gift? what makes you think the side chicks smile is real and for you?
Food for thot for you married man- what makes you think she is not tired of eba and rice? what makes you think she doesnt want variety?
Last word for you-appreciate the woman in your home.
I agree with you, ma. And so is it for men...if your sexual experience starts with your spouse, there is every possibility that you will keep it together with each other.
This write-up just confirmed how lazy Nigerian men are when it comes to relationship. It also confirms how immature the writer is too. This writer does not have enough life/women experiences that have thought him that the next girl can end up being worst than his wife is. It is pointless to sleep outside looking for what you have at home. Marriage is work. Both parties have to put in 100% each. If the man is putting in 20% and giving 80% outside then you were not meant to be a married man.The marriage will continue to suffer. your wife will frown more.
Writer, marriage is work. Just because your wife frowned, is not a reason to through your loyalty away and give up on your marriage by seeking what you already have outside your marriage. The grass is almost never greener on the other side. The good feelings are always temporary.
you are the most foolish and useless man I have ever seen. I believe u are reading my comment. I doubt your ist statemnts cos if u actually cherish your family as you claimed u wont vomit this disgrace of a write up. shame on u and your fellow cheats, nemesis await all of you. I pity your wife.
hi guys........i understand sex is key in a marriage and men really love it but all the same,its for better for worse,once u sign the papers you are in for the full show,days of nagging,abundance or good sex until u finally file for a divorce,if she needs to learn teach her,you dont have an excuse to cheat on the princess for any reason as you cant accept it too.married men please get some sense.
And you get mouth to talk, abi? Even as you ugly with such big wide pussy sucking mouth like that, u get the audacity to come here and spit rubbish from your rotten filthy mind blaming the wives for your irrational foolish ways. I pity the woman who accepted to marry an idiot like you. I bet she is in total isolation and destruction in home. Free her since you cannot keep her. U are a dirty, rotten and unwanted element.
the onus doesnt only end with the woman to reinvent herself. marriage is hardwork and both parties should and must work hard at it to reinvent and re-discover each other. hope my little premise above has shed some light on your very dark stupidity.
FactoDLaw...Says..So.
Crap....the guy is chatting shit., so what variety are you putting into the marriage. The single girls out there do not need to put up with your shit 24/7, they do not have kids to look after, probably don't work so they have all the time in the world and the energy to dance palongo for you all to get your cool cash you foolish man. Get married to her, let her bear you a few kids, be a working mum then come back to give us update. Idiot. U v obviously got a bomb in your head.
Chai. God bless you. I weak to reply the man. Very stupid man indeed.
Fucking fool! Illiterate!
i thought he had something important to say... I could not get any point out of the lengthy text.
Thank you very much for this comment.
This is coming from a guy like you...You're just a fool!