RunTown wins NEA Awards Best Collaboration of The Year 2014 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 22 September 2014

RunTown wins NEA Awards Best Collaboration of The Year 2014

Go behind the scenes with Runtown as he hits New York before winning big at NEA 2014 awards in NewYork City...

26 comments:

Good for him

wetin e sing? Abeg na davido gve am dat award. Go sitdwn. Runtown wer. Badguy.com

Wat a way to go Runtown. Big ups to u.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Old news ma'am

Can't watch

Congrats to him

APPLELIPX said...

Whatsup wth all the fake ascent
Y cant ya'll be lyk tubaba.

Congrats anyways, the show looks dry though

I've always believed in dix manchi
Phyno shld be proud

....SƖεεkz

Congrats bro..TGM Blog

kk,seen.

Wow! Congrats dude... @SHoK

woww! congrats to my guy...more blesings

Frank said...

yeah....GO RUNTOWN!!! That's a very good news...NEA.

Francis Ezenwajiaku said...

GOOD NEWS

Francis Ezenwajiaku said...

GOOD NEWS

Naija's own Kendrick Lamar

This is good. #####QUEENMAYA#####

jerry said...

Good for him.

Hard working dude no doubt..... God bless ur hustle man....

Lmao I'm sorry i have to comment linda.the standard of this NEA awards is toooo poor and low class just trash WHAT

Talent in spades

Congrat man
J.jimoh3@yahoo.com

NEA that was held last month! Obviously dis guy is paying you for promo...

Take it boy you sure deserve it