News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Good for himCongratsBORN TO SHINE!!!
wetin e sing? Abeg na davido gve am dat award. Go sitdwn. Runtown wer. Badguy.com
Wat a way to go Runtown. Big ups to u. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Old news ma'am
Can't watch
Congrats to him
Whatsup wth all the fake ascentY cant ya'll be lyk tubaba. Congrats anyways, the show looks dry though
I've always believed in dix manchiPhyno shld be proud....SƖεεkz
Congrats bro..TGM Blog
kk,seen.
Wow! Congrats dude... @SHoK
woww! congrats to my guy...more blesings
yeah....GO RUNTOWN!!! That's a very good news...NEA.
GOOD NEWS
Naija's own Kendrick Lamar
This is good. #####QUEENMAYA#####
Good for him.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Hard working dude no doubt..... God bless ur hustle man......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Lmao I'm sorry i have to comment linda.the standard of this NEA awards is toooo poor and low class just trash WHAT
Talent in spades
Congrat manJ.jimoh3@yahoo.com
NEA that was held last month! Obviously dis guy is paying you for promo...
Take it boy you sure deserve it
26 comments:
Good for him
wetin e sing? Abeg na davido gve am dat award. Go sitdwn. Runtown wer. Badguy.com
Wat a way to go Runtown. Big ups to u.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Old news ma'am
Can't watch
Congrats to him
Whatsup wth all the fake ascent
Y cant ya'll be lyk tubaba.
Congrats anyways, the show looks dry though
I've always believed in dix manchi
Phyno shld be proud
....SƖεεkz
Congrats bro..TGM Blog
kk,seen.
Wow! Congrats dude... @SHoK
woww! congrats to my guy...more blesings
yeah....GO RUNTOWN!!! That's a very good news...NEA.
GOOD NEWS
GOOD NEWS
Naija's own Kendrick Lamar
This is good. #####QUEENMAYA#####
Good for him.
Hard working dude no doubt..... God bless ur hustle man....
Lmao I'm sorry i have to comment linda.the standard of this NEA awards is toooo poor and low class just trash WHAT
Talent in spades
Congrat man
J.jimoh3@yahoo.com
NEA that was held last month! Obviously dis guy is paying you for promo...