Today, I turn 34. I feel so ancient..lol. Happy birthday to me and every one else born today September 19th. May God continue to keep us, guide us and protect us. Love to you, you and you! And thank you so so much (in advance) for all the lovely birthday wishes...*kisses*.
4,740 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1001 – 1200 of 4740 Newer› Newest»HAppy birthday linlin love, wish you many more years of God's favour and blessings.
Happy Birthday Madame Linda, Please go and marry ohh
HBD to a beautiful soul.
Linda Chopping Money....... LCM. You look great @ 34. May all your 'God approved' wishes come through. Amen
HBD Lin dearie.. May God continue to pour his ever flowing blessing, protection, direction .... on you and your family, always. Enjoy and DHL my cake oo; just that. Thanks.
*My R1.50c comment*
Wish you your heartdesires and above all God's protection.
Happy birthday boo wullnp
Happy birthday Linda. You have proved that with a good head on a good shoulder, any hard working, honest girl can be what she want to be. Keep it up. Ee are proud of you
Happy Birthday my chocolate lindodo
Happy Birthdae Darling
Happy birthday linda ikeji,bt wait oo so you don reach 34years hmm,expecting my birthday giveaway
HBD lindodo. U don't look bad for a 24-yr old. I wish u God's blessings n a Family of ur own
HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA. MANY MORE BLESSED YEARS TO YOU. YOU ARE AN INSPIRATION TO YOUR GENERATION. REMAIN GODLY AND BLESSED.
I love u linda*
Happy birthday dear. God bless your hustle.Meanwhile.Where the party at?
Happy birthday darling
Happy birthday and God bless you.
Happy Birthday to you Linda!!! VBW!
Happy birthday lindodo
Happy birthday Linda. Wishing you the very best of the good things life has to offer. Live long and prosper. God bless your new age!!!
Happy birthday. God bless you.
Happy birthday Lin.. Continue to grow in Grace
HBD LINDA
wow hapy bday dr. Nice outfit. I wil cum marry u ok. Muahh. Badguy.com
Happy birthday aunty linda...LLNP, remember me in ur kingdom.
Api buyday
Happy buffday Linda.....Wishing u all u aspire....including marriage
Happy birthday Linda, best wishes!!
Happy birthday...
Happy buffday, God bless always
Happy Birthday `asa nwa`, `ugo chara acha`. Wish u God`s protection and may you continue to shine. And for the reason of your BD, may all the great things you expect for the remaining of the year even be the least among the actual u will get. All IJN
Happy birthday Lindodo. Live long and prosper. You inspire me. Love u!!!!
Happy bday to u from all of us @ uztalks we wish u d very best in all ur dreams
HBD Olofofo, may God continue to bless you.
Waooow...... Happy b'day miss wish u many years ahead.... I pray that finger should feet a ring soon... Frm Onoja Alu
HBD Linda
Happy birthday to you linda, even though you didn't reply my mail
Waooow...... Happy b'day miss wish u many years ahead.... I pray that finger should feet a ring soon... Frm Onoja Alu.
wishing u a happy bday darlin, I luv u lik crazy and may God give u ur hrt desire. plenty luv
HBD, but y e b say na front of dis black gate yu dey snap almost all ur pix huh? Lolz.... Anywayz, more grace.. Enjoy
I wish you a glorious birthday!
Linda of life....... Beautiful woman -:)
Happy Birthday....Prosperity, joy and seasons of happiness are yours IJN.
On 2 the Next!
Happy birthday Linda..wishing you many more years ahead
Happy birthday Lindy....my first comment on ur blog,chai I'm really smitten with your pictures
You have touch so many lives. Happy birthday to you Linda Ikeji
Happy birthday dearie - more higher grounds to conquer!!!
Happy birthday Linda. Your life remains an inspiration to the many and a proof to the existence of God in the life of those that have faith, and at the same time move their feet.I pray the Lord will further enlarge your coast for more and better results.Jisike
Wishing you health, peace and joy. Happy birthday. xx
──( )██████( )( )██████()
─()████████()████████(♥)
─(♥)██████████████████(♥)
──(♥)████████████████(♥)
────(♥)████████████(♥)
──────(♥)████████(♥)
────────(♥)████(♥)
─────────(♥)██(♥)
───────────(♥)
Happy Bufday to ya Linda ....#bigger Ya & May GOD grant ya all ur Heart Desire
HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA!!! May God continue to prosper you from Glory to Glory! Amin!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA....
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU LINDA, LLNP, MORE GREACE TO UR ELBOW, MAY GOD GRANT ALL UR EFFORT WITH GREAT SUCCESS. HBD... I LOVE YOU.
#BLADE-D-COMPUTER-GEEK#
Happy birthday. Omo to dun
happy birthday love.wish u LLNP.
Happy birthday linda! >>>>>>O
Happy betde to you my love, I never knew love could be so sweet until I met u! May God grant u all wishes as u had 1yr today.....wish you long life n prosperity! Luv u loads babee
after all these years I have been visiting ur blog Linda.my first comment is to wish u features dear a wonderful breathtaking birthday.wish u all d good things life can offer.happy birthday.best wishes.
Happy birthday Linda
Awwwww! Linda we Love you too...close your eyes and make a wish and it'll all come true.HBD to you, a more beautiful life is all I wish you#You stupid folks shouldn't come on here and say'You don dey old o, go and marry blablabla' ..ofcourse we wish her an Amazing husband in future but we also need to allow her find that person, because she's a beautiful, young and successful woman, she needs to be sure who's there for the right reasons#Besides Being married is not the greatest achievement in life, Happiness is really all that matters
Happy birthday to you dear. I pray God continue 2 up lift up n makes u a blessing to ur generation
HBD darling. GBU
Happy birthday dear. First time posting a comment here. Just to say,I'm proud of you as a young independent and hardworking woman
Happy Happy birthday Linda. You are an inspiration to me. Wish you are my friend.
Happy birthday Lin! God bless you real good, Amen! #choplife!
Congrats. Happy BD. You are looking so cool and ever beautiful. Still looking like a teen and I believe in 20yrs to come, you would still look cool. How I wish you were....Well HB again...IK
Happy birthday to u miss Linda may God grant u Ur greatest desire Amen
34? U look exactly like sweet 16, HBD my dear, wish all ur dreams!
happy birthday baby....you look so beautiful in those outfits especially the red one. May God continue to keep and bless you. Many more years, honey!!!!!
Hbd Linda of life. Wish u all ur heart desires. When u are celebrating nxt year, it will be with ur husband. Amen!
Happy Birthday Linda! May God shower you with His blessings. May you receive all that your heart desires. God will not let you miss anything that is yours. You have a good heart and you deserve the best in life.
Happy birthday sister lindodo. When is the pari
HBD lindodo.. But pls get married ASAP cos ur almost Advanced Maternal Age, and u know the risks it poses for ur babies
Hbd linda
HBD dear Linda, may God continue to kip u for us. Olorun o ni fi e pa awon obi e lekun o. That special birthday gift dat no one gives except God shall be ur portion now nd foreva more. Olanrewaju ni olorun fi e se, o o ni di olanreyin. I celebrate you Linda.
Lolar_diva@yahoo.com
happy birthday!!! God bless you.
HAppY B'dAy LLNP
woow...............Happy birthday.........der,wishing long life and prosperity.........Wullp........H*U**R***R****Y
Happy Bday Linda. Where d party at?
Happy Birthday Linda. You are gorgeous
Happy birthday, young lady.
Seriously, and this is not to flatter you since age is not a bad thing and I'm way older myself, but mentally I had always put your age slightly below 30.
Again, happy birthday, Ms Ikeji. Stay fit and keep keeping us informed...
HBD linda,we birthday mates.
Your one UNIQUE PERSON that should never be forgotten. Your the living proof of that age is just a number, I hope you love your new age cause it looks good on you. But be careful, cause you'v never been this old before.. Thanks for letting us be around you. So celebrate Life, Celebrate Happiness, Celebrate your Birthday, Celebrate that GOD gives all this to you. Enjoy Your Day HAPPY BIRTHDAY...
#ST3LCH
HBD sexy Linda wishing u wealthy and healthy life, have fun dear. Fr Bibibrown,
Happy birthday Linda
HBD sexy Linda wishing u wealthy and healthy life, have fun dear. Fr Bibibrown,
HBD!
babe you getting old tho. happy bday to you and my big d**k is available all day if you are interested
Happy Birthday my Love, Please marry me, I'm from Umudi,Nkwere
I love u Linda.HBD
Happy birthday Linda and many more years ahead .Hope i meet u in person 1 off these days
Happy Birthday Linda ikeji
Happy birthday hunnie:* many more years *hug*
Happy Birthday, Linda. Wishin u more prosperous years to come.
HBD my love. Many more years 2 come. Where d parrrry @?
Happy Birthday To you Linda ikeji of Life I wish more years of sucess.cheers!!! I have being promoting your blog since 2011 I got to know it and I have brought lots of people here but, I never chop even 5 naira from here. Smiling. Cheers Linda
HBD my dear.. Bigger u'l always b. And I pray dat God almight answers dat which u really desier. Amen
Oh my dear Lindodo, many hapi returns to you.
The grace, blessings & protection of God are all yours....Many more years in good health.
...And more amebo (sorry) power to your elbow.
Happy birthday iconoclastic Linda
Happy Birthday Linda!!!
good lady,,,i wish u well, celebrate in much joy n laughter
happy birthday linda! wishing you longlife and prosperity!
Happy bday dearie, i ave always been a fan.
Happy birthday Linda!!! Love your frankness and kind-heartedness. God bless you
Happy birthday Maaaam! God Bless Ur Existence
Happy birthday Linda, love your frankness and kindheartedness. God bless you
Hbd lindodo llnp ijn. Kathylicious
HBD lily baby,wullnp. Have a blast. #Hardycute
happy birthday Linda Ikeji
hapi birthday 2 u my dear. wullap enjoy.
Happy birthday linda. God bless u dear
Hapi bday dear
Happy bday dear. May ur next bday be celebrated wit ur hubby. Amen.
Happy Birthday Linda..Wish u all the Best in Life..Have a blast
Happy Birthday to you Linda Ikeji,i Pray God continues to shower you with blessings.
God uses whatever He wants to communicate His goodness and display His glory: Heavens and stars, History and nations, people and events. Your bday is an event that reveals His goodness, so give Him the Glory. Happy bday! I will celebrate a mass for you today. (Rev. Fr Pat. in Sudbury, Ontario)
Happy birthday sis Linda
Happy birthday Linda Ikeji.
Happy birthday linda may God continue to bless you and you will continue to grow from strength to strength
Happy Birthday!!!
Happy Birthday to u,i pray God continues to bless u and grant u long life...
Happy birthday Linda......stay blessed!
Happy birthday linda, was last .where are we celebrating .
best wishez ma'am.. u r blessed. many happy returns. ur blog slakes our lust 4 hot gist.. thanx. a million..cheers
Happiest bday Linda
HBD Linda dear, may d good Lord bless and uplift u as u mark dis special day......
Lynn happy born day! Chukwu gozie gi! Ehen, biko stop possing in front of your gate. Abi na gateman dey snap u? But that's none of my business- winks:)
Hbd linda! May God bless you!
HBD Dear...keep d gud works going.
HBD my gal
7C62C1E7
I wish you many more years on earth. When you go marry ? Biko. You are getting older my dear. ........Yemi.
Happy Birthday Linda
Happy Birthday Linda!!
Must you show your cleavage? Grow up girl.
hbd linda.better yrs ahead dear.waiting for bday pics later as usual for perusing.hehehe
Hbd lindodo*muah*
Hbd linda dear, ur really gorgeous keep up d Gud work,God will keep u n giv u a Man who will luv n appreciate u.
God bless and keep you. He'll make his face shine upon you and He'll give you peace. Cheers!!!
Paul_tunde@ymail.com
Happy birthday ma'am linda.... May God guide u truu yur remainin days on earth as u rmain an inspiration to many.... Wullnp. Rmain blessed as jus as u make urself available to bless others..... Abeg flex dat ur fyn car jeje oo mek notin do am #winks#
Happy Bornday Linda. Greater years ahead for you. This is the least point in all that God has got planned for you. Step into higher levels. Biko na, marriage nko. spinsterhood e yaff do na. Hmmmm... no worry God would send the guy straight from heaven. *smiles*
Happy birthday sugalicious Linda.greater you In Jesus name. Much luv from us in Abuja.
Mrs Feyi.littlechapng@yahoo.com
HBD.....LLNP
Best wishes
Congrats babe
Happy Birthday to Linda Ikeji. Wishing you long life and good husband.
.......HONEY.......
Happy birthday girl... Make every minute count and do have a blast.
Wonderful the lives she has touched and how many see her as an inspiration. Congrats Linda more grease to ur elbow. Break a leg.
HBD to the best nigeria female blogger @linda God bless u he will continue to guide u, enlarge ur coast n God will give u d man of ur dream smone who will luv and cherish u, God will give u luvly kids, kids dat will make u proud. U will be know tryout d world for greatness (AMEN) luv u plenty ******kisses****
Wonderful the lives she has touched and how many see her as an inspiration. Congrats Linda more grease to ur elbow. Break a leg.
HBD, LLNP Linda! Thank you for being a good spot for information. God bless you and enlarge you. Enjoy your day Cheers!
Happy birthday ma'am! @i_am_liltorn
#Airtel1mic campus tour finalist
Happy Bday Linda.God bless ur new age.
go marry linda 34 yrs u no need man? make ur money no deceive u ,u need a man u don old 34 mk u reason am.....hbd tho
Happy Birthday dear. God bless you. You will never suffer in life. Sorrow shall never locate you and your family
Enjoy yourself oooo
Happy birthday to you!!
Happy Birthday To You Linlin...many happy returns of this day in good health coupled with even greater achievements. May you experience God's favor in all your dealings. Have fun
Wow! Lindy baby. I feel so happy for you. I ask God in His infinite goodness sustains and grants you all the joys and best desires of your heart. Have Birthday great mentor and achiever.
HBD dear. God bless you
chimezie As the clock move forword and never backword, so shall GOD continues to moves you from grace to grace in JESUS NAME AMEN. Happy many many birthday my lovely linda.
Happy birthday dear..I really do bless God for your life....you are an inspiration to young women....I pray that God'll annoint you with fresh Oil to do more.....Greater heights for you dear!!...
Hbd..GGMUG..
Happy birthday to you! God bless you more!
HBD 2 you our very dear linda ikeji,wishing u more yrs to come....luv u!
chimezie As the clock move forword and never backword, so shall GOD continues to moves you from grace to grace in JESUS NAME AMEN. Happy many many birthday my lovely linda.
HBD
Happy Birthday to you...... On this special day, I wish you all the
very best, all the joy you can ever have and may you be blessed abundantly today, tomorrow and the
days to come! May you have a fantastic birthday and many more to come... HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!
Happy birthday Linda...God bless your new age.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA...MAY YOU NOT ONLY GROW IN AGE BUT IN WISDOM AND COMMON SENSE...AMEN.
Happy birthday dear Linda, my daughter's birthday mate. September rocks, God bless you real good!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA...MAY YOU NOT ONLY GROW IN AGE BUT IN WISDOM AND COMMON SENSE...AMEN.
HBD Linda. Bt u re getting old oooo. Come marry me even dough u re older, bt u re stunning. Wink. Anyways enjoy urself.
HBD ma'am..wullnp.. many mor yrs,mor joy,mor blessings, mor success,mor grace,mor news,mor money,mor of everytn u ever wish for,may u live everyday of ur life.. giv thanks nd av fun..av a terrific day ahead.. cheers!!!
@ 34 u nova marry hmmmm God kno d numba of ur hse
Off course not.u are inspiring and ambitious.wishing u many happy days ahead.i personally didn't go to bed so I cud be d first to wish u a happy bday.have a blessed day Aunty Linda..alionaexpress@yahoo.com.
Red dress makes ur breast look big.
Happy 40th
Lindus Lindus.......Happy Birthday!!! LLNP!!!.....
Happy birthday Linda, God bless you new age. I do a toast to greater heights. Much love dear. God bless you.
Hbd sweet lady
Uncommon
Hbd
HBD lindodo
HBD love.. Wullnp!! Love u so much!!!
Says CRISPELS
Hapi bdae dear,wishing u lng lyf n prosperity+enough groovin...api plus 1 cupcake,av a blast...CHEERS!!!Dnt 4get my own share of the bdae cake o hehehehe#winkz
HBD Linda. U re getting old ooo. Go and marry. I dey available sha.
hbd linda.u are a blessing to this generation. May God increase ur coast and enrich u greatly.
Happy birthday Linda! May you be blessed beyond ur expectations and may God grant your heart desires. Long life and prosperity
Happy birthday dear, God bless ur new age.....wa last bi akube!!!
Happy Birthday Linda. May God grant you all your good heart desires. May his Blessings continue to Locate you no matter where you hide. Do have a have a lovely celebration
Happy birthday linda,by God's grace may u live as long as u want and may u never lack anything good as long as u live,u are a heroine&inspirational to others,keep doing us proud
Olanrewajupeters10@gmail.com
Happy Bday Linda!!!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DARLING.....GOD BE WITH YOU ALWAYS
I love you linda . Happy birthday and more blessings !
Happy Bday Linda
Happy brith day I love you linda
Gods blessings and favor I love you so much linda ikeji
happy bday dorolinda. I wish u all d best in life. though u dey annoy me well well sometimes that even made me say I won't b commenting on ur blog anymore but it's all good m Today na ur day so make u do shakara. Groove!
isiomaforever@gmail. com
HBD
Happy birthday Linda. Wish u Long life n more prosperity.
Wishing you a sweet "BirthDay"
Please tell your daddy to allow you run a 2nd birthday bash in Owerri. We will like to take you to Orange room and Ibari City. You know naaaaa. It's a different type of celebrations in the land of ngwori. Happy birthday to you.