Ikenna Ezechukwu turned away from his wife Amaka, once again disgusted with himself. Once again, he had failed to satisfy his wife, only lasting 3 minutes in bed.
He muttered, “why is this happening to me?” He was not sexually promiscuous and was a loyal young man, and a dedicated Christian, but this issue had become rampant of late. He wondered whether it was his work on the island, and his daily 4 hoursojourn in Lagos Traffic daily that was responsible. Continue...
Amaka
tried to comfort him, once again hiding the deep disappointment she felt.
Before marrying Ikenna, she had been sexually adventurous, and enjoyed sex to
the fullest. She had turned a new leaf
on marrying Ikenna, but she missed the feeling of being a woman.
She
had run into her ex boyfriend Adeniran Johnson, who was back in the country,
after 3 years in the UK. They had run into each other at Shoprite, and once she
shook his hand, her body began to tingle, as she remembered the mind-blowing
orgasms she had experienced with him. He
had given her his business card, and though she loved Ikenna very much, she was
beginning to consider the idea of calling Niran. She needed to feel like a
woman again.
Chief
Abdulazeez Jinadu, was not in a very good mood. He was very successful by
Nigerian standards, with three beautiful children educated at the best schools
abroad, and blessed with a very beautiful wife Abike who was well endowed in
all the right places. They enjoyed a
very good relationship, and the sex had always been great. Chief was a well-endowed man, and he did not
joke with satisfying his wife in anyway possible. But of late, especially some months after his
50th birthday, he had noticed a decrease in his sexual prowess, and Abike
had begun to nag incessantly. Even at the age of 45, Abike still lusted for him
in her bed, and he had to “meet up”.
Chiefs concubines had even began to complain. Chief felt a pang of
nostalgia, as he remembered his younger days, where he was used to
“Slaughtering” any thing in skirt that crossed his path.
“50
years old or not, I must still perform”, he muttered to himself, as he pondered
on the solution to his dilemma…
Do
you see yourself in any of the above scenarios?
Erectile dysfunction and male sexuality issues are not limited to age,
or status. It is a common problem-affecting males across the nation, and many
men are suffering in silence.
Also,
are you a woman whose husband or partner is suffering from the same, and
searching for a solution? Is this affecting your marriage?
Why
not contact us, at Mens Clinic Nigeriafor an affordable discrete consultation,
with our team of experienced doctors and counselors, and let us help you?
Irrespective
of your sex, or status, you deserve the best sexual life you are capable of
having.
Call
us on …………………. And let us help you.
We
can also be reached at info@mensclinicng.com
Our
Address is at 12A, OlatundeAyoola Crescent, Behind Bertola Tools, Anthony
Village, Lagos.
0903 253 9384, 0709 425 1635, 0903 273 1614. www.mensclinic.ng
400 comments:
1 – 200 of 400 Newer› Newest»Gud.. debbie_care@yahoo.com
-_______-
first to comment
rioeve@hotmail.com
Wow
Advert. Okay. Cool.
Very interesting one !
Na wah oo
OK
Awwww...
Traceyeneekele@yahoo.com
ryderow@yahoo.com
Ifyugochukwu85@yahoo.com
Hmm interesting
Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com
bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
I am sure lucky today. Jestin.williams@yahoo.com
Lol..Good marketing strategy..sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
Hmmmm oyinveryflexo@yahoo.com
iykingrow@gmail.com
Problems of marriage.ifyugochukwu85@yahoo.coom
Interesting. angelajudith13@gmail.com
Linda i nid d money...Chimbudike@yahoo.com
Owkay...but I can go 3 rounds wit at least 5 mins each
Me wan win ohhhh
#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########
emjay4god@gmail.com
Ghen ghen!nice one though. maryam2real@gmail.com
I'm sorry but it's disjointed and kinda lame for an AD.
MB.C. DORIS
"Its well" pato 08033781989
U shlda just market this pple instead of bringing up a storz that has no end joor
Issokay oooo
Lol. I already knew this was an advert as I was reading through
No b small tyn ooo,lols
Okkkayyyss
win 2day .omzynificent@gmail.com
Noted...ndjoephotos@yahoo.com
Nice one......,*SAPIENT
Wow! Nice piece.. I really enjoyed.. But I ain't got no errection disfunction.. Im still in my top form, and still a "V".. #strollsAway#
Lindodo well done....lol...wat a way 2 do advert
na wa o.....so na advert be this....mtcheewwww
Hmmm, amazing write up i must say... Nice One Brov...
……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤
Oluwahtohbi@gmail.com..I am 1st to comment on the LIB give away post..God bless u much
Nice write up
Check this...
.... GOODNEWS: Pastor Tunde Reportedly Healed Ebola Patient In Lagos Through Prayer ...Click www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com to Read
Ok noted . chinweamaechi76@yahoo.com
What do you do with your eyes and head Linda?? Of all the tenth of thousand of comments that rolled in last month with lots and lots of suggestions, you didn't see no one that worked for you?
Stupid system of GIVEAWAY
David (dave_gino)
Daudaaliu@gmail.com
Ok noted . chinweamaechi76@yahoo.com
Okay. Stuffs like dis are sumtims bound to happen in relationships. Okay. Seen. Tudos4real@yahoo.com
Over to you men.
what a nice article. precise and direct. information is power. blessedgirl4real2005@.com
Good for †Ñ’ξ men. #Hardycute
To whom it may concern. Rosemarychidi@gmail.com
folake.mary@ymail.com
-_-
Dis things happen in most. Relationships
Teeana86@gmail.com
folake.mary@ymail.com wow
Dupeokolie@gmail.com
nyc............. rossiepetals@ymail.com
Lol...Nice written
Okay oo! We've Seen the add. We'll contact you guys if need be. Thanx. Tudos4real@yahoo.com
enwufo@gmail.com men oh
But I will check d site
I just hope when I do get married something like this should never happen to me o
First to comment
Igwesilikeifunanya@gmail.com
Hmmmm....interesting
Evelynikpeba@yahoo.com
Interesting way of advertising.
Face of lib
I will never call myself a man if I dnt satisfy any woman,a man must do it right and fuck his woman utill she shrinks into his arm boom orgasm..chiderabrown@gmail.com
Ok ooo! Wardharry18@yahoo.com
na wa ooh @50 u still dey do one things why u nor go get weak erection, anyway all na wash cliffsureman@gmail.com
wow, what a smart way to drag us to read this, cool anyway. I'm still at my peak so I don't think I need any consultation for now. gboyaf@Yahoo.com
Men take notice.... elizabetho179@yahoo.com
MENS CLINIC WELL DONE EH....
GDMONI LINDA ND LIBERS....... AV A BLESSED DAY/WEEK
ZN
Alright but I hope I dont have to contact you sha..lol
A lot of women are really suffering in pains over this, is good too know there's a solution..
Linda I need the money oh my e mail is slightedgeakinnola@yahoo.com
Advert. Aunty Uc
Nice one, niksey@yahoo.com
Ikenna I feel ur pain as a man...........
Emy4peter@gmail.com
hmmmm
Erectile dysfunstion is a serious problem...most men don't even want to admit they have a problem. I don't know if its the shame of getting help...
Harriet.iwobi@live.com
zines143@gmail.com
Hmmmmm!smart advertising!nice!...viera_ola@yahoo.com
sholami4u@yahoo.com
Marriage matters tho
Its well...light4life2k1@yahoo.com
God knows i would rather stay unmarried than marry "3minutes in bed" ......a friend once said and i quote "Give a girl great sex and she would follow you anywhere"....(she.tollie@gmail.com)
larrysmart46@gmail.com : mrnin 2u my mentor lib....you r d best
Hmmmmmm, Noted!
Hmmm, noted!
All these stories just to come to ur clinic?
Noted
Intresting article
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Though I'm not in a relationship yet but dis is a vry gud write up.Morning libers
It happens like daj just have to pray for Gods favour
Arrrgghh! Aunty linda that was an interesting story....good morning btw debbyprettysofyne@yahoo.com
Well done. Linda.
uzomachuk77@gmail.com
good morning lib readers
viktorozurumba@gmail.com
Well done Linda.
Hmm, na wa oh may God help us and may we to help ourselves out, men, I think we should try this out. olotanna@gmail.com
Linda post my comment. Igwesilikeifunanya@gmail.com
zines143@gmail.com
Well done Linda.
I tink it is due to stress and all of dat causes not sexual satisfaction
Lili dis article is very inconclusive I got carried away with the 1st story I wanted to hear the end but twas just a commercial . Kudos nice captivating idea
Breezy_p MTN golden fresh boi
Danabiaziem@gmail.com
Lili dis article is very inconclusive I got carried away with the 1st story I wanted to hear the end but twas just a commercial . Kudos nice captivating idea
Breezy_p MTN golden fresh boi
Danabiaziem@gmail.com
it takes a man to handle women and their attitude at all times.
Linda bless me with ur give away
Simmself@yahoo.com
I thank God for the size and the strength. My girl never complain, she always tell me Weldon with a smile on her face on every round of s*x.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Wow! eniolajordan@gmail.com
This is very good..thanks a lot! Bhukkieprecious@yahoo.com
zines143@gmail.com
This is a relationship saver! Bhukkieprecious@yahoo.com
.... . I Slept With My Driver Just To Have Children For My Husband ...Click www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com to Read
Whoa, I think the ladies should encourage their man to seek this help if they going through the above mention problem; you we have egos so we will employ u 2 help us out. olotanna@gmail.com
Not a bad idea, but men should be mindful of what they take into their system just to get their sexual prowess *an advice* grace.ibem@yahoo.co.uk
I must admit it's not easy living with it,but with d right mentality nd medication it wud stir a big change
bashoruntobi@gmail.com
I knew this was an ad
Linda be careful oh, see me dey read story with interest, anyway my man dey fire wella so we nor need this one. Mama D
This stuff is not a disease for men, it's just natural. It's Women that have an issue with having orgasm as early as possible during sex.
Hmmmmmmm
Hummmmmmm!! Mercyafolayan007@yahoo.com
zines143@gmail.com
Wow!! Yemightbabe@yahoo.com
Nice article dere...
uchmanegbue@gmail.com
am the first oooo lindodo mstinoshikkass@gmail.com
nawaooo
LIB™...
aiizeobasohan90@gmail. com
Lmao what an advert skill...
Nice Advert
How genuine is this
Nice Advert...
i will not miss this one ooo linda
mstinoshikkass@gmail.com
good initiative!
hmm...intresting!
good initiative
woow....
Banana and nuts with half bottle of wine should do the trick! Fosterben58@yahoo.com
ehyaa. Cristog120@yahoo.com
men!! This is serious.
this ish is real!
concerned men should visit this issue asap, and fulfill their reponsibilities...
also some advice here woukd help too..
Have a gr8 week
ff @aiwaxe
aiwaxes@gmail.com
hope u av d solution
Hmmm...!
hmmn! I hope dis is 4 real
Nice write-up....Grace.agboli@yahoo.com...first to comment
nice one and interesting
So,dis is an advert!..interesting though...mercyyinka01@gmail.com
Thought it was a story,nice one though @ the advert obiorajamal2003@yahoo.co.uk
Nice article.....femisuperb2000@yahoo.com
hmmn, I hope dis is for real
Hmmm!!! Not easy ohhH!!!
gboyegaade2000@gmail.com
Ok noted!! Bestbobby19@yahoo.com
Linda Linda dis ur advert na number one smiles
interesting....martial.amoussou@gmail.com
ajadi_julius@yahoo.com
ok ogochukwuobieze@yahoo.com
oh the horror... for the women most esp the men tho... the feeling is equivalent to an eagle having its wings clipped!
Dang!!!
Do something about it cc.Concerned
ff @aiwaxe
aiwaxes@gmail.com
Na wa oh!!!! Make Dem.take agbo jedi!
Chimbudike@yahoo.com
Not a problem
Chimbudike@yahoo.com
Ok o..sunmade2@gmail.com
Relationship sucks sometimes
Ok o..sunmade2@gmail.com
Thank you anty linda for the good work
Ok o..sunmade2@gmail.com
Hmm 4 men only... Gud
maryjones129c@gmail.com
Wat a sad story... it's so uncool...
prettie_pee@yahoo.com
Lool.I knew dtz wat d article ws bout daniewas@gmail.com
Relationships sucks sometimes
It's a pity, hope Mens Clinic has a lasting solution.... Ladies, cheating is not a way out.
Thank you anty linda for the good work
Chyemmacares@yahoo.com
It's a pity, hope Mens Clinic has a lasting solution.... Ladies, cheating is not a way out.
zines143@gmail.com
To every problem, there is always a solution. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com