New Video: Jaywon - From Anambra (Nkwa) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 August 2014

New Video: Jaywon - From Anambra (Nkwa)

Next World Music artist, Jaywon has just released the video to his new single titled ‘From Anambra (Nkwa)'. On this Mid-tempo track, we see Jaywon’s distinctive sound on display alongside the catchy and very danceable beat. “From Anambra (Nkwa)” video is a fun, vibrant & captivating visual. Enjoy

22 comments:

Amicable said...

Nice song

Good one

GOOD. NEXT.....#######QUEENMAYA#######

Trash!! The reason why KENNIS MUZIK refused to renew ur fuckin contract.Local Yagba boy feelin funky.U beta sing FUJI or JUJU music cause you'll do beta........and try 2 connect with ur root; #omo iya eledu#......fuk ur sorry ass

Hmmm, you try small my brother. 9ice one!

Goldmynetv said...

Nice video

This my wife linda sef! Can be funny sometime, next world music artist..lol, keep it burning jaywon

Son of Solomon

nice song

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

I'll give you a pat on the back for this one buh u can't flourish with this sort of track

Go and sit down miserable human being. Try sing ur own and see if it wil sell,i bet it wil b only family dt wil buy ur song

Nice one!

Madam Excellence’s blog said...

All I can see is a big nose

Nice song but i would have prefered him feature artist FLAVOR,he for sweet pass this.That Nkwa chorus,flavor for put jara there

WACK MUSIC NO TRY AT ALL, THIS IS OUT OF TRACK

Kolap said...

I still say this JAYWON is the only artist who has vibes and lyrics behind every song he releases.

This is a hit!

Good One Jaywon,

anonymous 8:56... you are obviously a bad belle... iya eledu don dey jeun omo....wetin yur own mama dey do....enemy of progress

Haba. Why are u generating so much energy for someone who prolly doesn't even know you exist? U really should calm down

Which one is from anambara. U dey from anambara.lol

Not bad. Another Flavour wannabe.

Media Inspiration said...

Kudos to jaywon. Nice music but next time make your chorus stand out.