What does a 9 year old girl need shooting lessons for? A 9-year-old girl learning to fire a submachine gun accidentally shot and killed her instructor at Last Stop gun range in White Hills, Arizona on Monday Aug. 25th.
Authorities say when the girl pulled the trigger, the weapon recoiled over
her shoulder and shot the instructor, 39 year old Charles Vacca, in the head. He later died in the hospital.
The accidental shooting was captured on a cellphone. Continue to see the video...
The Mohave County
Sheriff's Office said the girl was with her parents. The website of
Bullets and Burgers, the shooting range where the accident happened,
says children between the ages of 8 and 17 can shoot a weapon if
accompanied by a parent or guardian.
Police identified the weapon as an Uzi, an Israeli-made submachine gun.
Check out the cell phone video released by authorities yesterday showing the moments before the fatal shots were fired..
98 comments:
Died in the line of duty abi na fire by friendly fire
Who send am? In his next life he would learn to keep a distance when teaching a novice how to use a riffle. God rest his soul and forgive his ignorance...
What a waste of life. Why in the world is a 9 year old girl learning to use a machine. Any way RiP dear instructror #flipsweaveandwalksaway
stale.
WTF!!! Wat does a 9yr old gal nids shooting lessons 4. Whites will neva stop 2 amazes us.
OLUWAKATHERINE
First to comment!
Oh dear God :(
Omg....rip
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Shooting class @ her age? What 4? Nawaaoh! Rest in peace instructor....
I suppose she was being trained as an assassin, just like naked weapon. May the soul of the instructor rest in peace
Ngwanu! More shooting lessons please!!
May his soul R.I.P....
Na wa oo. You wanna look slim and know what to eat to be healthy, visit www.iamifuennada.blogspot.com you can also win cash if you win the weightloss challenge
These DWEEPS (Disgusting White Peeps) make me laugh!!!
#Fizz
His tym don reach. #kellywester#
Hmmm, what a pity!!!
Madness! Teaching a 9yrs old to shoot, are you freaking kidding me? If i were the parent, i would think "what if she shoots herself instead?". Now she has killed an innocent young man. Damnest!!!!!!
May his soul rest in peace
WITH THE CRIME IN USA PARENTS PANICK AND THINK THEY NEED TO EQUIP THEIR KIDS. MISTAKES DO HAPPEN BUT THIS IS DEFINITELY AN EXPENSIVE MISTAKE
Saw this on CNN earlier. CNN didnt show the full clip, even the one you have here seems incomplete. Doesn't show the guy being hit or falling down.. Wonder if there's a complete one out there. That being said, i have to also wonder why a 9 year old would be allowed to handle a Uzi, just look how fragile she looks. And why real bullets too? This is just too careless for my liking.
i remember vividly when piers morgan complained about the gun law in the US...he was almost deported....see now,what does a 9yr old need a gun for.?????BIG Question...she might take it to school to shoot other innocent classmates,later they will say shes suffering from depression.
See Gobe! accidental discharge RIP Instructor
sister linda ojoro cancel
white folks are crazy! now they have ended up traumatizing the girl and knowing white kids, she gonna forever taunt her as the kid who killed her instructor.
wat is a kid doing wit UZI..thats a machine gun..why teach a kid hw to fire a weapon..u want her to join ISIS or wah? well nice one..atleast anoda day they will b more careful.....................................#KingOfKings
That's nemesis.
Wow learn from the best
thank God he died....praiiiise the lorrrrdddddd...sooooo happppppy neverr beinnng dissss happpy...i doooon blowwwwwwww.....FOOOOLS!!!!!!!!!!
Wetin 9yrs old wan learn killing for!!! Na waooo!!
Americans sha! Well, @ least when she grows up she will not be anti-gun control
oh shit i will be damned how in d hell will dey give girl a sub machine gun dey for kukuma give am uzzi or ak 47 even good luck Jonathan can't handle a fire arm why not give her blanks to pratice with omashe
Perfect way to learn fast..
America na nzuzu. You are not legally allowed to drink alcohol till you are 21 but you can learn how to shoot guns at any age. Stupidity
Their wish finally came through.
She hit the target and shez passed the test
Www.lilswizting. blogspot.com
Na woa, which kind wahala be this. Wahala dey sleep iyanga go wake am.
Didn't see the moment. Btw why would she be allowed to train wt real bullets?
Was he training the girl for war or something? RIP to him...smh
That's how they start to become serial killers!!! Eh she don learn finish nah what do u expect, you were her first prey.. Practice makes inprovment they say!!
Come to think of it ''No be wetin you want am to become'' Ndi Ara
Rip
Oyibo ppl n their own wahala hahaha
GOD HELP US!!!
Na wa ooo!!! Nine years old!!! Hmmmn.
Na wa ooo!!! Nine years old? Hmmm.
Learnn how to shoot wen she s suposd to b in school...she wan fight war?...Qurzimb@gmail.com
Oh my.....that will be imprinted in her memory for life...quite saddening!adebiyitosin@yahoo.com
linda take time oooo which kind scam be this watching video... dat doesnt have anything in it.. chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
That means the girl will be a good shooter. RIP to the instructor
What was the instructor thinking when he decided to teach a 9yr old how to pull a trigger?
Sorry for him anyway.
What does a 9 yr old girl needs shooting lessons for. Now see where it had landed them.
eya, tooooo badt mhne, chaiiiiieee. what dose she need to learn it for biko
Henhen wonders shall neva enD
What on earth does a 9 yr old need shooting lessons for?.. could have killed herself.
Oh well, RIP to the dead; guess he wasn't a good instructor after all.
* My R1.50c comment *
Too bad
Y would they be teaching a little girl how to use gun
Whops soo bad! What is she learning how 2 shut 4??
#okunbamutitilayo@yahoo.com
America and guns. Not cool.
Shame
First lesson: shoot your instructor then others. She was taught well.
Oh, no, are u sure if dat act is not deliberate,
MICKY: too bad, wot an accident..shootin @ 19? Den I'm way laggin behind,I should get a gun fast#justsayin
Oh, no, are u sure if dat act is not deliberate,
mmmmh i'm speechless
Good for him...teaching a 9 year old how to use gun what for???? That's how they encourage wars. Nne dalu o
Tragedy of life! Oyinbo $ many orishirishi. 9yrs old learning how to shoot, what for?? They shd sue her parents big time! Rip to d dead.
Dix. Is rubbish,,,
The south and Republicans states love their guns. This girl parents are the responsible ones sef coz they took the girl to an instructor.most will just enter bush with their kid and start shooting. Their are gun shows every weekend and with little or no id you can buy gun. In these states nra ( national rifle association) has a large footprint. You can hear advert on the radio encouraging people to buy gun for protection. Obama tried to make the law more strict to buy guns but meet serious opposition in these republican states. People like Alex Jones spread serious propaganda. The fact is both democrats and Republicans love guns. The sad part is incidents like these doesn't make them change their minds
Of what goood wil it b 2a 9yr old geh ? He learnt his lessons In a very hard way. In his nxt life he wouldn't do such may his soul RIP
She's a good student....lol, what a waste, oga instrutor r.i.p
Dis calls 4 celebration,oya start dancing shoki. Mumuni
SPEACHLESS
fingatiptop@yahoo.com
What dose a 9 years old need a gun for??? NONSENSE!
Hope her parents were shot too. Good for them!
Linda u keep ripping off ur blog visitors,God help u!All ur video shows is an underaged girl learning 2 use an uzi but ur headline says different na wa 4 scamming o!
Na wa 4 linda n her advanced 419,I hope all d wasted MB go spice up ur life sha
R.I.P. Sorry for d poor child. Now she's gonna live the rest of her life with that on her conscience, that she killed a man.
1000 wayz to DIE!!! #amout
congrats,she passed the text
Linda u keep ripping off ur blog visitors,God help u!All ur video shows is an underaged girl learning 2 use an uzi but ur headline says different na wa 4 scamming o!
@damoch wateva re u blind or do u Ave a brain issue? She said see the clips b4 d accident ehhhh!!! Abi If person mistakenly want kill u em go video am? Okpe!!!
Hahahahahaaa u affordable keed me wif laf oooo @ anon 12:53pm
I have never been a supporter of Toy guns. And I do not approve of anybody buying children toy guns.
I'm appalled to hear americans have graduated to reall ones! Automatic, no less! So all those shootings in their schools have taught nothing? Umm, na wah o o. I wonder if there's a lesson here for somebody? ? ?
- AE
sometin must kill a man
Omg!!! But why use a real bullet na? I thought dis lessons not supposed to be real bullets..
sad event
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Yet another consequence of the american fascination with guns. Why would a 9 year old be playing with things designed for no other reason than to kill people. What is wrong with Harry Potter books? You citizens of the USA are the only ones who can stop this.
She was getting ready for the next Rambo movie
What was the parents thinking! Not the brightest people are they, just messed the girls head up for life. RIP instructor
this is what is killing AMERICA.
Legalization of GUN
Even with all the security assurance put in place yet their pple still hold gun for self defence.now the rate of gun violence ve been on d increase for sometime now cos pple use it to torment/intimidate others
every house hold must ve a gun
I know what you mean blacks dont amaze me at all
I love blacks....not.....
I know what u mean BLACKS amaze me every day
lol KIA
plz visit www.omuelz.blogspot.com
She's training 4 d olympics
Such a waste
@Happyyyyyyy .... U are a goat o! How could you be happy someone died? Are U human at all? I wonder why most of y'all are saying what has a 9 yr old got to do with a gun? Americans teach their kids anything and everything, its their way and we all know this besides, there is SHOOTING as a game at the Olympics so teaching their kids how to shoot could be part of preparing them. Piers Morgan once criticized the careless usage of guns in America and because he is a Briton, many Americans lambasted him and asked him to be deported, up till this moment, he is an enemy to many of them. I hope they will be more careful next time but aint nothing to celebrate about the death of another human.
This is just silly. Who teaches a 9year old how to shoot. The way we take serious matters with leavage.