An amazing job opportunity for those who need more money and time: ... its not about credentials, it all about potentials Job Description. Connecting with people. Inviting and leading them yo attend our meetings. Orientation and Re- orientation on lifestyle issues. Rendering free educational services on topics as determine by management from time to time. You decide who you work with and where you will work.
REWARDS: One week all expense paid vacation overseas with your partner twice a year. Overseas trainings, seminars, etc. Free healthcare. Financial freedom. Leverage on people's time and knowledge. No target You choose the hours you work, area you work in and the class of people you work with.... Text your details to 07088151461 for an interview schedule
This is obvousl a PR stunt..after she lashed out opening at a man old enough to be her father... By the way she dresses this way and goes out with Granma...? WOW!..Mine will close the hell out of my body,
To call you a moron is to undermind what little IQ morons do have; really, so that was what y read from that headline? Pls take a cool oil and lighten up, it's never that darn serious!
Hey guys. Bitte, bitte, bitte. Bitte recht ff meinem Instagram @officialtimacori und downloaden mein Lied. Imma senden in den Links am Freitag. Dank einem Haufen Jungs
101 comments:
Seen.
Dey cute....
Cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! For the best weightloss and fitness tips click here»» Fitness Blog, Weight Loss Tips And Beauty
Her grandma looks young
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Chop money. Her beauty products r really paying her.
DAMN!!!!!!!! them boobs though!!! her grandma didn't complain about those babies?!! Are you sure she is really African?
imagining my mouth on those tities... loooks succulent
Those boobs tho,I love her outfit
Her grandma fine o!
I like Dencia :* :*
Her grandma looks good..
Would almost pass her for her mum
Selling your body for free. What's supposed to be sacred. Eph 5:3. Col 3:5-10. BishopDammy#
Ok seen.
Pretty grand ma......
She looks different
please linda, is this girl selling those big oranges? check out this awesome site!
Dunno why i dislike this girl so much lol. Her grandma is so beautiful tho.
~BADOO OF COVENTRY
lol..i love this caption.."her boobs"..smiles, crosses legs and sips my zobo..
Hahaha!! the title is quit funny, kudos to them
Is this supposed to be news?
Na wa even grandma want attention soon, she'd upload her bikini pictures, wetin we nu go see.
Ladys and indecent dressing ........signs of end time
Ordinary shopping has now bcome a news. Mayb Linda u and I need to go shoppin so u can as well put it in ur blog as a news lol
Ok.Next
K
U are a lady Linda. . You dissing another woman is childish and senseless. Abeg!
Wow, this lady won't kill us on L.i.b sha, always flaunting those assets..
See How This Lady Was Molested And Gang-Ra*ped By School Mates[pic/video]
An amazing job opportunity for those who need more money and time: ... its not about credentials, it all about potentials
Job Description.
Connecting with people. Inviting and leading them yo attend our meetings. Orientation and Re- orientation on lifestyle issues. Rendering free educational services on topics as determine by management from time to time. You decide who you work with and where you will work.
REWARDS:
One week all expense paid vacation overseas with your partner twice a year. Overseas trainings, seminars, etc. Free healthcare. Financial freedom. Leverage on people's time and knowledge. No target You choose the hours you work, area you work in and the class of people you work with....
Text your details to 07088151461 for an interview schedule
See breast
Lol! Dencia, her boobs and....... Linda nwaikeji nwayoooo
So what, if I go shopping for Onitsha main market who dey know.
I really like the picture.
Fake paparazzi! Who even saw and spotted her? She spotted herself.
Shoping in one of the best place in world
na correct three in one go shopping. lin lin u get bad mouth...
Linda do u go out without yours?
i don't know if i should love or hate this babe
Hmmmmmmm.....Lindodo Lindodo Lindodo, which one is Dencia,her boobs n her grandmother go shopin .....lol
Lindaaa oh....no b only ha,ha boobs n grandma
Grandma?! I wonder how young and beautiful her mom would be.
Her grandma sure doesn't look like a grandma. Quite young
Her grandma is so pretty
Damn, this babe is so fucking hot.... Omo i swear i wanna suck those juice.......
Wow d grand ma is pweety nd dencia is lukin luvly 2
Dencia, her boobs and her grandma? Lolz... So Dencia boobs is anoda entire being of note
Lol. Dencia, Grandmother and Boobs goes shopping.
Beautiful grandma
Aunty Dencia..hmm....
Ok....like d gramma's look
Berra pikin
Aww, that's nice. But she should have respected her grandma by dressing decently no?
Kimmy*****
This is obvousl a PR stunt..after she lashed out opening at a man old enough to be her father... By the way she dresses this way and goes out with Granma...? WOW!..Mine will close the hell out of my body,
Dencia,ur grandma is a lovely woman so is ur boobs. Abeg buy me a set too for my birthday. I need am badly.
Sultana162003
Lolzzz......its nice u take care of ur old folks bt wait Wch one b say she cari her boobs sef go shoppin....linda na wa 4 u oo
Sexy Dencia.....me love some Dencia mehhhhhh!
and dz is news because.......
Must say ..she and her grandma look really 9ce ...
Lol..n her boobs!
Lolz auntie linda self. Which one be Dencia , her boobs and grandmother went shopping? Lekwa gi o. ######QUEENMAYA######
Mz whitenicious
Niceee! Her grandma is hot o
Senseless bitch.
Lol @ and. Her boobs.
Gud 4 dem
Nice boobs
*** forst to comment ***
Linda re u trying 2 say she bought 'em boobs Hun?
Lolz, what a caption..
Lol @ the caption!!! Naughty linda :-) !! Dencia's grandma z looking sweet
Iya no gree old. All these old women sha. See her wig sef. Chai. There is God oo.Dencia be living the life.
Hahaha. You go fear caption na.
Those jugs...
Nice one Dencia.....buh dis ur boobs na wa oooo,Anywayz nice one for remebering grandma
Those jugs got me wishing..
Linda where are the comments?, c'mon; need some good laugh before retiring for bed biko nnem.
*My R1.50c comment*
That still don't make you straight, faggot
She looks older than her granny. attention seeking whore
I can view her grandma's boobs too.
All these boobs u pple are sharing there is God oooooo;chaiiiiii
Tacky as ever
Trash
Aturu. See u see HIV
MICKY: lindodo,this your headline no be here o..dencia,her boobs, n grandma go shoppin. Ok ooo
To call you a moron is to undermind what little IQ morons do have; really, so that was what y read from that headline? Pls take a cool oil and lighten up, it's never that darn serious!
Dencia go finish you o, Linda. You say her boobs go shopping?
Linda,i guess her boobs is the third party,abi? Funny caption.
this lady is sweet
is these News?????
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
It's not everything that goes thru ur disgusting mind that u share...creep
Nice books Dencia....
SO?
Hey guys. Bitte, bitte, bitte. Bitte recht ff meinem Instagram @officialtimacori und downloaden mein Lied. Imma senden in den Links am Freitag. Dank einem Haufen Jungs
Granny is beautiful. Hope Dencia didn't bleach her too.
Is grandma formerly dark skinned? She looks like a whitenicious user.
Bitch go suck a dick
Haha! Onyx oink!
Grandma is cute
People who don't get jokes are just irritating ----C21
Nice bag
SO FUCK WHAT?
Seem grandma is equally trying out the cream. Hehehehe.