Ikenna Ezechukwu turned away from his wife Amaka, once again disgusted with himself. Once again, he had failed to satisfy his wife, only lasting 3 minutes in bed.
He muttered, “why is this happening to me?” He was not sexually promiscuous and was a loyal young man, and a dedicated Christian, but this issue had become rampant of late. He wondered whether it was his work on the island, and his daily 4 hoursojourn in Lagos Traffic daily that was responsible. Continue...
Amaka
tried to comfort him, once again hiding the deep disappointment she felt.
Before marrying Ikenna, she had been sexually adventurous, and enjoyed sex to
the fullest. She had turned a new leaf
on marrying Ikenna, but she missed the feeling of being a woman.
She
had run into her ex boyfriend Adeniran Johnson, who was back in the country,
after 3 years in the UK. They had run into each other at Shoprite, and once she
shook his hand, her body began to tingle, as she remembered the mind-blowing
orgasms she had experienced with him. He
had given her his business card, and though she loved Ikenna very much, she was
beginning to consider the idea of calling Niran. She needed to feel like a
woman again.
Chief
Abdulazeez Jinadu, was not in a very good mood. He was very successful by
Nigerian standards, with three beautiful children educated at the best schools
abroad, and blessed with a very beautiful wife Abike who was well endowed in
all the right places. They enjoyed a
very good relationship, and the sex had always been great. Chief was a well-endowed man, and he did not
joke with satisfying his wife in anyway possible. But of late, especially some months after his
50th birthday, he had noticed a decrease in his sexual prowess, and Abike
had begun to nag incessantly. Even at the age of 45, Abike still lusted for him
in her bed, and he had to “meet up”.
Chiefs concubines had even began to complain. Chief felt a pang of
nostalgia, as he remembered his younger days, where he was used to
“Slaughtering” any thing in skirt that crossed his path.
“50
years old or not, I must still perform”, he muttered to himself, as he pondered
on the solution to his dilemma…
Do
you see yourself in any of the above scenarios?
Erectile dysfunction and male sexuality issues are not limited to age,
or status. It is a common problem-affecting males across the nation, and many
men are suffering in silence.
Also,
are you a woman whose husband or partner is suffering from the same, and
searching for a solution? Is this affecting your marriage?
Why
not contact us, at Mens Clinic Nigeriafor an affordable discrete consultation,
with our team of experienced doctors and counselors, and let us help you?
Irrespective
of your sex, or status, you deserve the best sexual life you are capable of
having.
Call
us on …………………. And let us help you.
We
can also be reached at info@mensclinicng.com
Our
Address is at 12A, OlatundeAyoola Crescent, Behind Bertola Tools, Anthony
Village, Lagos.
0903 253 9384, 0709 425 1635, 0903 273 1614. www.mensclinic.ng
400 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 400Please, is it only men that need counseling or help? what about women, don't they help too? pls tell me. Have a nice day peeps...
I can't marry someone dat can't satisfy me sexually even if u have heaven n earth nope......nonyepeace31@yahoo.com
Woteva! ogooakpa@yahoo.com
Ahmedraji332@yahoo.com
about time ..most men need dz,finally its available.
harkynola45@gmail.com
i have a friend in goin through this.will let him know
Lovely,husseinmotunrayo2012@gmail.com
This is awesome. Quite true... elliottwinnifred@yahoo.com
stories that touch ....
logonaija@gmail.com
benevolencemartins@gmail.com. hope i win this time
Sometimes its psycological tnks. bolajy22@yahoo.com
all dis wil definately ave an aftr effect jaree
Nice article just for ads... dokorare@yahoo.com
Dat's gud,men i advise u visit #asap #lolz.odibe.blessing@yahoo.com
Nice one. riwo11@yahoo.com
Na wa for some people oh!
Michael Oforta
(fingatiptop@yahoo.com)
Matters of d heart. Omogbai2k@yahoo.com
This is my field, and I can say there are so many men affected the problem of quick ejaculation. It is nothing to be ashamed of...it happens to the best of us at some point. The good thing is that there is a solution. In my many years of research, I found out from past works on the matter that 7 out of every 10 in the U.S had the problem, or had dealt with the problem once in his life.
I thought the above statistics was exaggerated, till I started dealing with people with the problem in Nigeria. As I said, this is nothing to be ashamed of, since it has a solution. And to the men out there, don't ever believe your girlfriend/wife is satisfied with 30 seconds sex cos she doesn't complain to you about it. DON'T!
Are You A One Minute Man?
This is a lovely advert, gts_ltd@yahoo.co.uk
So sad.May his soul RIP
chukyonos@yahoo.com
There are so many solutions (medical) for all these kind of problems. My advice is- Don't give up until you have explored all options.
Hey Linda,, hope i winnnnnnnnnnnnnnn... coezechukwu@yahoo.com
okay.. this is a fucked up article..
zines143@gmail.com
Noted, will rush over, cheeketo@yahoo.com
Marketing strategy!hahahaha.after narrating stories they tried in getting the attention of the reader,cool stuff.
zines143@gmail.com
Man needs 2 be sexaully active mr.harrisonokongwu@yahoo.com
Just knew is an advert
No p me neva get dat problem til dat time linda if i no win dis 25k me nd u go get problem o dfisiye@yahoo.com
Advertising your consult clinic through LIB ....for infertility patients ..... *thumb up* ...it will go a long way to help then sha.... haven't read the story.. amma save the page and read during lunch break... #Tobi
hmmm!our men una don hear abi.ogahsarah6@gmail.com
Love is unfair.
carnayour06@yahoo.com
Linda...and u said it was written by u?... you don turn doctor?
Hmmmm...a really big problem if u don't satisfied in bed with ur spouse....sexual healing is needed....(Talk2princess_1@yahoo.com)
True talk...sunycourt@ymail.com
Linda, pls also advice d young ones about sex too.
May God help us
old men stil dey groov y young men com dey do lik sagd breast,i beg make una wake up.ogahsarah6@gmail.com
it is well ameh.omatule@gmail.com
zines143@gmail.com
At 50! Well dats Somtin. Nice marketing piece.
zines143@gmail.com
Just knew is an advert
zines143@gmail.com
Linda!!! So, na advert! lol.
nawao! auscoj@yahoo.com
Women and sexual satisfaction...calexj5@gmail.com
Fucking advert! Just raised my curiosity for notin. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com
PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE pick me Linda
coezechukwu@yahoo.com
Pick me pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee Linda
coezechukwu@yahoo.com
one of th problem of men erectile dysfunction is believed to be caused by drugs. Honeypie2k13@gmail.com
Mensclinicng making a difference - osawahenme@gmail.com
right now im a performer!! not sure i need this help.. at least not now or any time soon
Nah dem con sabi oo
Hmm! we don hear .
saintlychi4real@yahoo.com
wotever. ogooakpa@yahoo.com
men only? Onyekababyface@gmail.com
Na wa oh! Most men need this. Walahi! Kennyt2t@yahoo.com
Nice Article.. andrechima@gmail.com
Its well@teddyangel. Lili post my comment,email not functioning nw.
My guy does not even last up to 3 minutes on bed. Well I gave up on sex long time ago. Sandypees@yahoo.com
Interesting way to advertise
Hmmm see advert. Kudos Linda but d phone number is not there.
To God being the glory i last way more than 3mins..!! andrechima@gmail.com
coezechukwu@yahoo.com
FearGod#caesarduchess@yahoo.com
Nice 1 but 1st to comment!!
1st to comment
Post my comment na!!Haba!!
Make she call me @08168196808# for sex advise#caesarduchess@gmail.com
Nice one. danieladekunle@gmail.com
Serious matter
advert tins....
Ummmm
coezechukwu@yahoo.com
Linda bikoooooooooo
nawao! auscoj@yahho.com
anywayz i hope i win.....lola_apoeso@yahoo.com
Good morning, first to comment...soetumudon@unionbankng.com
Now this is cool for all men. Good to here there is a clinic that men can go to for this very serious issue.
Good Day, morisoworld@gmail.com
So na Market una wan sell wit all dis article...olohun amu aje wa ooo habibolakunle@gmail.com
hmmmmm. y for men only? lol. mycherishedlady@yahoo.com
Some women need to learn how to satisfy their men by participatn actively during d game not just lying lik a log of wood.It not enough for a man's joystick to cry,he needs to enjoy it more b4 d tears start rolling
Some women need to learn how to satisfy their men by participatn actively during d game not just lying lik a log of wood.It not enough for a man's joystick to cry,he needs to enjoy it more b4 d tears start rolling...calexj5@gmail.com
Cool then!
Issorai.......
well, I will refer my guy to DAT clinic sharperly
ijeomajustice.ij@gmail.com
do u have products that can up a ladys game?
I will definitely refer my guy there right away.
ijeomajustice.ij@gmail.com
Hmmm. No be small thing o. Guys oya check urselves.
do u have products that up a ladys game?
Nice 1 to have here in nigeria. Will def recommend some1 who needs this ASAP. lanreadeyemiid@yahoo.com
Noted.maureenebhohon@gmail.com
So all this long talk is about hard on's and orgasm... na wah o. The shits Linda makes me read tho'
#Fizz
Nyc arrticle, it wud surely b of help to men@anozie.rosemary@yahoo.com
this is a very cool offer
Hmmm, nice Advert.
Nice piece tho
Fry dodo men una hear? My ex need this coz hin vamoozed wen I tell am say hin b like pap for bed. Una doooo oooo, abeg mk una try visit d hospital mk another man wen sabi no begin service ur wife or babe
Nice one. janekraine@gmail.com
Aunty linda ooo! First to comment
Good luck on your business i hope lot of courageous men will be ready to come forward...
This s jus part of mystory,but God knows best
Hmmmmmmm,touchin 'dejavuu15@gmail.com'
Hmmmm,touchin 'dejavuu15@gmail.com'
Quite disappointed in you Linda. This is not an article, as you have tried to mislead your readers, but a paid advert. And there is nothing remotely interesting in it! I have nothing against you running advertorial articles but kindly be honest about it!
Jst passing through........opustobi@yahoo.com
Hmmn wahala ooo Lol..!! Shaldaschima@yahoo.com
Once knew of an ex,who had same problem$i really did'nt knw how to help him out,or what to do to salvage the situation.He later resolved to taking alomo,oshomo$all the bitters$it kinda help him improve.sarahfelix22@yahoo.com
LMAOOOOOO that chief story was so funny! even concubines don dey complain lmao!
Nice one. Onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com
Nice write-up...Linda pls post my comment na..Grace.agboli@yahoo.com...28DB1450
Jst passing through.........opustobi@yahoo.com
Thats y u should always try to have one woman cause satisfying them aint easy atall oo shaldaschima@yahoo.com
But trust naija guyz that one dey one corner..!!!
Hmmn... These hoes aint loyal...Lol Andrechima@gmail.com
Andrechima@gmail.com
Shaldaschima@yahoo.com
Feel for d dude tho........opustobi@yahoo.com
Shaldaschima@yahoo.com
Am blessed already! i dont need this!!! actually i want that paper! ...richib90@gmail.com
men oya o solution is here ....julian_peace@yahoo.com
It is really happening to my ex n dat was d reason I left him. Greatwaynike@yahoo.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
these things happen..
boyowaa@yahoo.com
this is really good for men,,most especially those suffering from quick ejaculation.d2friizle@yahoo.com
Noted
Noted. Next...... chrysme4life@gmail.com
am d first o. Vickson53@yahoo.com
tell them to take TREVO lol. But really does this happen? I will like to know the cause of things like this. I am not promiscuous and I am not married but I hope it not for all men at 50years.
50yrs and still want to be very active!! Ekene kwa gi!!! Linda what re u trying to advent ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com
Make una rest for all this relationship matter and make money #lol
Linda pls I need the money ooo, Bill_smith121@yahoo.com... Thanks #Scampy#
Sad ogbonnaokezie@yahoo.co.uk
Noted.thats a gud marketing strategy
Since it's about "SEX" Linda must carry the news. I hail you Linda
Oya! Over to the weak men
Olleycynthia@@yahoo.com
Noted,thats a gud marketing strategy.
I knw d place, dnt. Worry wil defintely tell pple... Bill_smith121@yahoo.com..... #Scampy#
Ok.thought it was a fictional story,never knew it was a strategy to advertise their clinic.its al ged, north a baed concept though.
i do have different experience with women, some i gave good orgasm consistently and some that lubricate too much i do come within 3 or even two minutes....
please please pick me Lili.
nconstancei@yahoo.com
Very tricky,you got me reading that thinking it was actually some kind av story,never knew it was just an AD... Captivating though.
LOL @ this advert.
ezextasy4u@yahoo.com
mmmm life lessons forevermadekels@yahoo.com
This is sadly my situation. The first scenario describes my marriage which is only going to be a year in a couple of days. Im so sad. Feel so sad for him too. Ive given him this contact buh he has t reached out to the men's clinic. I dont wanna do the calling myself coz I think it will make him feel worse. Dnt knw what to do I swear, n I dnt want it to look like im pressuring him too much to reach out for help. BIKO HELLLPPPP!!!!!!!!
The solution is simple...eat right, drink moderately, exercise to stay fit and most importantly, AVOID PORNOGRAPHY.
interesting tho, am not married yet, guess its Not for meeeeeee...
Hnmmm I knew its an advert. Nice 1. May God help those in cases like dis.
Well, it is different for me. My wife used to love sex all of a sudden before sex she tells me its only 2 mins i am allowed.
I don't have any sex outside my marriage. and don't understand why i should be given time. I enjoy foreplay and a good marathon.
what should i do?
Please help
Hello Linda...am interested in this ooo, please I need the money. My email is onyezenwa@gmail.com
Eseosa, i know u'll read this. You better contact this guys. 2secs indomie man Forming badoo.
Mmmmmm
Today is my birthday... I thank God for this beautiful day....
Onyeosiri.henry@yahoo.com
Onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com
winner.....jumeofia@gmail.com
jnwaino@yahoo.com
hmm..jnwaino@yahoo.com
jnwaino@yahoo.com
strictly for men it is well oooo
serenayemi@gmail.com
jnwaino@yahoo.com
intresting.sholaadegbola4@gmail.com
my sweet mouth linda so na advert be all these abi? ym_fashola@yahoo.co.uk
Good Job Linda. muyiwadele2002@yahoo.com
I posted a comment Linda and u didn't post it....hmmm...ok Grace.agboli@yahoo.com
Nice piece.arinze.ebere@yahoo.com
Linda.approave my comment.its taking too long.
I hope this stuff works as they claim......
I hope this stuff works as they claim......Tnx.
HMmmm.........beautymadu90@gmail.com
Nawa...obeautymadu90@gmail.com
Hope I win something today. hopehope700@yahoo.com
Some men should be careful who they sleep with outside. If they sleep with a witch or Marine Spirit Agent, they can develop all manner of problems. Again if they are seeing a diabolical girl, she can manipulate him to have erectile dysfunction with his wife. If it's a circulation problem, Gingko Biliba and Zinc will help.
pls as u are getting this free mb pls use it wisely and make a little money for urselves, by clicking on this link http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=379166 beleive me next time u wont be needing any free browsing tweak. u would boldly buy a data bundle frm the money u will be making here
Looking loving good advert
Is there a problem? every Naija man has a big dick that can go on and on, is that not what they all say?
Sinclairdvs7@yahoo.com
Some ladies too need medications. I used to be on a 10-15minutes average per round with my ex, a lady I deflowered. But with the current, 3minutes is a miracle. I'm been careful with medications for myself cos it was not so. More over she's nursing a vaginal infection she contracted from her previous relationship but is yet to treat. If need be , I'll seek medications other than the much I've done but for now....
This is very interesting, Linda you are 3much.
Hmmm! Dis one is strong...
may God hav mercy.....fakeyeodun@gmail.com
Onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com
Go get a job you idiot.
ZZ
Hmm....interesting write Up,lol. Girlshaggy4sure@gmail.com