Unfulfilled Relationships | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 August 2014

Unfulfilled Relationships

Article not written by me...but it's quite interesting. Enjoy...
Ikenna Ezechukwu turned away from his wife Amaka, once again disgusted with himself.  Once again, he had failed to satisfy his wife, only lasting 3 minutes in bed.
He muttered, “why is this happening to me?” He was not sexually promiscuous and was a loyal young man, and a dedicated Christian, but this issue had become rampant of late.  He wondered whether it was his work on the island, and his daily 4 hoursojourn in Lagos Traffic daily that was responsible. Continue...

Amaka tried to comfort him, once again hiding the deep disappointment she felt. Before marrying Ikenna, she had been sexually adventurous, and enjoyed sex to the fullest.  She had turned a new leaf on marrying Ikenna, but she missed the feeling of being a woman.

She had run into her ex boyfriend Adeniran Johnson, who was back in the country, after 3 years in the UK. They had run into each other at Shoprite, and once she shook his hand, her body began to tingle, as she remembered the mind-blowing orgasms she had experienced with him.  He had given her his business card, and though she loved Ikenna very much, she was beginning to consider the idea of calling Niran. She needed to feel like a woman again.

Chief Abdulazeez Jinadu, was not in a very good mood. He was very successful by Nigerian standards, with three beautiful children educated at the best schools abroad, and blessed with a very beautiful wife Abike who was well endowed in all the right places.  They enjoyed a very good relationship, and the sex had always been great.  Chief was a well-endowed man, and he did not joke with satisfying his wife in anyway possible.  But of late, especially some months after his 50th birthday, he had noticed a decrease in his sexual prowess, and Abike had begun to nag incessantly. Even at the age of 45, Abike still lusted for him in her bed, and he had to “meet up”.  Chiefs concubines had even began to complain. Chief felt a pang of nostalgia, as he remembered his younger days, where he was used to “Slaughtering” any thing in skirt that crossed his path.
“50 years old or not, I must still perform”, he muttered to himself, as he pondered on the solution to his dilemma…

Do you see yourself in any of the above scenarios?  Erectile dysfunction and male sexuality issues are not limited to age, or status. It is a common problem-affecting males across the nation, and many men are suffering in silence.
Also, are you a woman whose husband or partner is suffering from the same, and searching for a solution? Is this affecting your marriage?

Why not contact us, at Mens Clinic Nigeriafor an affordable discrete consultation, with our team of experienced doctors and counselors, and let us help you?
Irrespective of your sex, or status, you deserve the best sexual life you are capable of having.
Call us on …………………. And let us help you.

We can also be reached at info@mensclinicng.com
Our Address is at 12A, OlatundeAyoola Crescent, Behind Bertola Tools, Anthony Village, Lagos.
Mens Clinic…………………..FOR MEN.
0903 253 9384, 0709 425 1635, 0903 273 1614. www.mensclinic.ng

400 comments:

1 – 200 of 400   Newer›   Newest»

Gud.. debbie_care@yahoo.com

-_______-

first to comment
rioeve@hotmail.com

nwandoe said...

Wow

Advert. Okay. Cool.

Ceeflo said...

Very interesting one !

feyifassy@yahoo.com said...

Na wah oo

ASHANKA said...

OK

Awwww...
Traceyeneekele@yahoo.com

ryderow@yahoo.com

Ifyugochukwu85@yahoo.com

Hmm interesting

Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com

bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com

Jest said...

I am sure lucky today. Jestin.williams@yahoo.com

Papi said...

Lol..Good marketing strategy..sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au

Hmmmm oyinveryflexo@yahoo.com

iykingrow@gmail.com

Problems of marriage.ifyugochukwu85@yahoo.coom

Angel Judith said...

Interesting. angelajudith13@gmail.com

Linda i nid d money...Chimbudike@yahoo.com

Opeoluwilliams@gmail.com said...

Owkay...but I can go 3 rounds wit at least 5 mins each

Emjay said...

Me wan win ohhhh
#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########
emjay4god@gmail.com

Bolateetoh said...

Ghen ghen!nice one though. maryam2real@gmail.com

I'm sorry but it's disjointed and kinda lame for an AD.
MB.C. DORIS

"Its well" pato 08033781989

U shlda just market this pple instead of bringing up a storz that has no end joor

Issokay oooo

Lol. I already knew this was an advert as I was reading through

No b small tyn ooo,lols

Okkkayyyss

win 2day .omzynificent@gmail.com

Josh Atuanya said...

Noted...ndjoephotos@yahoo.com

Nice one......,*SAPIENT

ONYITEX BLOG said...

Wow! Nice piece.. I really enjoyed.. But I ain't got no errection disfunction.. Im still in my top form, and still a "V".. #strollsAway#

Lindodo well done....lol...wat a way 2 do advert

na wa o.....so na advert be this....mtcheewwww

Hmmm, amazing write up i must say... Nice One Brov...

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Oluwahtohbi@gmail.com..I am 1st to comment on the LIB give away post..God bless u much

Nice write up

Check this...
.... GOODNEWS: Pastor Tunde Reportedly Healed Ebola Patient In Lagos Through Prayer ...Click www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com to Read

Ok noted . chinweamaechi76@yahoo.com

Dauda Aliu said...

What do you do with your eyes and head Linda?? Of all the tenth of thousand of comments that rolled in last month with lots and lots of suggestions, you didn't see no one that worked for you?

Stupid system of GIVEAWAY

David (dave_gino)
Daudaaliu@gmail.com

Ok noted . chinweamaechi76@yahoo.com

TeaJ said...

Okay. Stuffs like dis are sumtims bound to happen in relationships. Okay. Seen. Tudos4real@yahoo.com

Glzstlg said...

Over to you men.

yemsy said...

what a nice article. precise and direct. information is power. blessedgirl4real2005@.com

Good for †Ñ’ξ men. #Hardycute

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

To whom it may concern. Rosemarychidi@gmail.com

folake.mary@ymail.com

Thelantern said...

-_-

Dis things happen in most. Relationships

Teeana86@gmail.com

folake.mary@ymail.com wow

Dupeokolie@gmail.com

nyc............. rossiepetals@ymail.com

Lol...Nice written

TeaJ said...

Okay oo! We've Seen the add. We'll contact you guys if need be. Thanx. Tudos4real@yahoo.com

enwufo@gmail.com men oh

But I will check d site

Head Honcho said...

I just hope when I do get married something like this should never happen to me o

First to comment

Igwesilikeifunanya@gmail.com

Hmmmm....interesting
Evelynikpeba@yahoo.com

Interesting way of advertising.
Face of lib

I will never call myself a man if I dnt satisfy any woman,a man must do it right and fuck his woman utill she shrinks into his arm boom orgasm..chiderabrown@gmail.com

Ok ooo! Wardharry18@yahoo.com

na wa ooh @50 u still dey do one things why u nor go get weak erection, anyway all na wash cliffsureman@gmail.com

wow, what a smart way to drag us to read this, cool anyway. I'm still at my peak so I don't think I need any consultation for now. gboyaf@Yahoo.com

Men take notice.... elizabetho179@yahoo.com

MENS CLINIC WELL DONE EH....

GDMONI LINDA ND LIBERS....... AV A BLESSED DAY/WEEK
ZN

Alright but I hope I dont have to contact you sha..lol

A lot of women are really suffering in pains over this, is good too know there's a solution..

Linda I need the money oh my e mail is slightedgeakinnola@yahoo.com

Advert. Aunty Uc

nike said...

Nice one, niksey@yahoo.com

Ikenna I feel ur pain as a man...........
Emy4peter@gmail.com

Adaeze said...

hmmmm

Erectile dysfunstion is a serious problem...most men don't even want to admit they have a problem. I don't know if its the shame of getting help...
Harriet.iwobi@live.com

zines143@gmail.com

vieraola said...

Hmmmmm!smart advertising!nice!...viera_ola@yahoo.com

sholami4u@yahoo.com

Marriage matters tho

bolaji said...

Its well...light4life2k1@yahoo.com

God knows i would rather stay unmarried than marry "3minutes in bed" ......a friend once said and i quote "Give a girl great sex and she would follow you anywhere"....(she.tollie@gmail.com)

larrysmart46@gmail.com : mrnin 2u my mentor lib....you r d best

Hmmmmmm, Noted!

Hmmm, noted!

All these stories just to come to ur clinic?

Noted

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Intresting article

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Though I'm not in a relationship yet but dis is a vry gud write up.Morning libers

It happens like daj just have to pray for Gods favour

Arrrgghh! Aunty linda that was an interesting story....good morning btw debbyprettysofyne@yahoo.com

Well done. Linda.
uzomachuk77@gmail.com

good morning lib readers

viktorozurumba@gmail.com

Well done Linda.

Hmm, na wa oh may God help us and may we to help ourselves out, men, I think we should try this out. olotanna@gmail.com

Linda post my comment. Igwesilikeifunanya@gmail.com

zines143@gmail.com

Well done Linda.

I tink it is due to stress and all of dat causes not sexual satisfaction

Lili dis article is very inconclusive I got carried away with the 1st story I wanted to hear the end but twas just a commercial . Kudos nice captivating idea

Breezy_p MTN golden fresh boi
Danabiaziem@gmail.com

Lili dis article is very inconclusive I got carried away with the 1st story I wanted to hear the end but twas just a commercial . Kudos nice captivating idea

Breezy_p MTN golden fresh boi
Danabiaziem@gmail.com

it takes a man to handle women and their attitude at all times.

Linda bless me with ur give away

Simmself@yahoo.com

I thank God for the size and the strength. My girl never complain, she always tell me Weldon with a smile on her face on every round of s*x.

Wow! eniolajordan@gmail.com

This is very good..thanks a lot! Bhukkieprecious@yahoo.com

zines143@gmail.com

This is a relationship saver! Bhukkieprecious@yahoo.com

.... . I Slept With My Driver Just To Have Children For My Husband ...Click www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com to Read

Whoa, I think the ladies should encourage their man to seek this help if they going through the above mention problem; you we have egos so we will employ u 2 help us out. olotanna@gmail.com

Amazon said...

Not a bad idea, but men should be mindful of what they take into their system just to get their sexual prowess *an advice* grace.ibem@yahoo.co.uk

I must admit it's not easy living with it,but with d right mentality nd medication it wud stir a big change

bashoruntobi@gmail.com

I knew this was an ad

Linda be careful oh, see me dey read story with interest, anyway my man dey fire wella so we nor need this one. Mama D

This stuff is not a disease for men, it's just natural. It's Women that have an issue with having orgasm as early as possible during sex.

Hmmmmmmm

Hummmmmmm!! Mercyafolayan007@yahoo.com

zines143@gmail.com

Wow!! Yemightbabe@yahoo.com

Nice article dere...
uchmanegbue@gmail.com

am the first oooo lindodo mstinoshikkass@gmail.com

Vivian Gills said...

nawaooo

LIB™...
aiizeobasohan90@gmail. com

May-may said...

Lmao what an advert skill...

Kguy said...

Nice Advert

ozimbenedict@yahoo.com said...

How genuine is this

Kguy said...

Nice Advert...

i will not miss this one ooo linda
mstinoshikkass@gmail.com

princess said...

good initiative!

usouf said...

hmm...intresting!

princess said...

good initiative

usouf said...

woow....

Banana and nuts with half bottle of wine should do the trick! Fosterben58@yahoo.com

ehyaa. Cristog120@yahoo.com

haters-slayer said...

men!! This is serious.

Alex said...

this ish is real!
concerned men should visit this issue asap, and fulfill their reponsibilities...
also some advice here woukd help too..

Have a gr8 week

ff @aiwaxe
aiwaxes@gmail.com

hope u av d solution

Hmmm...!

vee said...

hmmn! I hope dis is 4 real

Nice write-up....Grace.agboli@yahoo.com...first to comment

olagunju Benjamin said...

nice one and interesting

So,dis is an advert!..interesting though...mercyyinka01@gmail.com

obiora said...

Thought it was a story,nice one though @ the advert obiorajamal2003@yahoo.co.uk

Nice article.....femisuperb2000@yahoo.com

vee said...

hmmn, I hope dis is for real

Hmmm!!! Not easy ohhH!!!

gboyegaade2000@gmail.com

Swagg isimemen said...

Ok noted!! Bestbobby19@yahoo.com

Linda Linda dis ur advert na number one smiles

interesting....martial.amoussou@gmail.com

ajadi_julius@yahoo.com

ok ogochukwuobieze@yahoo.com

Alex said...

oh the horror... for the women most esp the men tho... the feeling is equivalent to an eagle having its wings clipped!
Dang!!!
Do something about it cc.Concerned

ff @aiwaxe
aiwaxes@gmail.com

Na wa oh!!!! Make Dem.take agbo jedi!

Chimbudike@yahoo.com

Not a problem

Chimbudike@yahoo.com

Ok o..sunmade2@gmail.com

Awotimayin Peter said...

Relationship sucks sometimes

Ok o..sunmade2@gmail.com

Thank you anty linda for the good work

Ok o..sunmade2@gmail.com

Hmm 4 men only... Gud

maryjones129c@gmail.com

Wat a sad story... it's so uncool...

prettie_pee@yahoo.com

Lool.I knew dtz wat d article ws bout daniewas@gmail.com

Awotimayin Peter said...

Relationships sucks sometimes

Spino said...

It's a pity, hope Mens Clinic has a lasting solution.... Ladies, cheating is not a way out.

Thank you anty linda for the good work

Chyemmacares@yahoo.com

Spino said...

It's a pity, hope Mens Clinic has a lasting solution.... Ladies, cheating is not a way out.

Spino said...

zines143@gmail.com

To every problem, there is always a solution. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com

Spino said...

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 400   Newer› Newest»