Graphic pics: ISIS behead Christian children + Horrific pics of ISIS atrocities | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 August 2014

Graphic pics: ISIS behead Christian children + Horrific pics of ISIS atrocities

Islamist Militant group ISIS has been killing non-Muslims in many cities in Iraq and Syria in their effort to eradicate the Christian faith in the countries...and they are not sparing children. There's been several executions of believers, including crucifixions and the beheadings of children. The children's heads are being erected on poles in a city park according to an eyewitness who spoke with CNN.
"There is a park in Mosul where they actually beheaded children and put their heads on a stick and have them in the park. The world hasn't seen this kind of atrocity in generations"  a prominent Chaldean-American businessman Mark Arabo told CNN
See some of the horrific photos + images of extreme brutality by ISIS on their prisoners. Members of the Sunni Shaitat tribe are taken from their homes rounded up and marched to their deaths. ISIS shared some these horrific images online. Continue...

A child beheaded
A man  holds the lifeless body of his decapitated daughter, executed by ISIS because she was of a Christian family.

Women killed by ISIS
Islamists killing a woman by slitting her throat and capturing her blood in a bowl,
Lined up and executed, their severed heads put on display as a warning to others:

Barefooted with their hands bound behind their backs with rope, the prisoners are marched to the execution site in the desert near Deir ez Zor in Syria

The captives are then lined up and ordered to kneel down on the dusty ground
ISIS fighters stand behind the line of men and the squad of jihadists begin to murder the prisoners
A couple of jihadists approach the dead prisoners and finish off any survivors from point-blank range
A jihadist appears holds a terrified man by his hair and begins to slice through his neck with a hunting knife
Brutal: Other captives are shot before being tied to makeshift crucifixes
A crowd of local men watch from behind a low fence, some of them are taking photos or filming the executions with their mobile phones

414 comments:

1 – 200 of 414   Newer›   Newest»
Ceeflo said...

I'm sorry to say this but : Muslims what is happening!? Is this what religion is all about? Isn't this madness? I'm disgusted now ! What is happening!

Muslims r evil

What nonsense @ mercy

your Judgment is in God's hands.. Won't say more than that.*sobbing* psalm 34:16. BishopDammy#

Swaggcino said...

What is dis world turning into.... God dis is barberic

Odiegwu...aruu...God help us...

MK said...

Lord have Mercy

my God. help your children.

where are you God?, please wipe away all this Muslim away.

God help us #bright bravo#

Rot in hell iSIS

My God killing of children islam is wicked

Wat a gruesome sight to behold. #Endtimes indeed. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Ooh God help us....this is BAD.

FLECTOR said...

NOW THIS IS DEEP...AZIN FACKIN' DEEP!!! WTF!!!

Oh God oh God.... did u create this beast? What kinda of heart do they have? They r not of ur image... they r not...

queenreigneth@gmail.com

www.glowyshoes.com said...

God have mercy

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

My God, these is horrible!

What a wicked religion. Why are they fighting for their God? Killing xtains can never or will ever make their religion real. These are nothing but animals.

Islam is of the devil

Mc biggy

Oh My God:( This World is really coming to an End...

Aphrodite said...

JESUS!!! Pls God can dis world end alredi? Such wickedness! Such Cruelty! Oh Lord above! I av goose bumps all ova me, GOD! This pple are not Muslims, they are Callous animals, Vicious murderers! Lord av mercy!

why are these muslims so mean, wicked & heartless!!!!!! beasts and pretenders! God's wrath is upon u all

But why?*sobs*

These er nt muslims... They er terrorists.... Islam doesnt teach brutality...... Twaz even thought in d Quran d@ 'let ur religion b urs nd myn b myn' Derez no compulsion in religion.....

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Am really terrified !!

Justyswt said...

OMG. Muslims are so wicked. No value for human life at all.

That is unislamic!!!! People hiding under the platform of islam to kill. Allah will surely expose who so ever is behind these genocide.Islam is peace may their soul rest in perfect peace........this killing must stop habba!!!!!

Muslims are realy causing trouble in dis world o.later dey wil tell u dt Islam is peace bt dey are always d once starting evry war.dey can pretend n can neva say d truth about dia religion

As a Christian I believe there are two types of people on this earth. good or bad people. When reporting on atrocities I feel it would be better to Not call these people MUSLIMS because they are NOT. THEY ARE EVIL DEMONIC PEOPLE. THEY DO THEIR ATROCITIES IN SATANS NAME ALONE. LETS NOT BE DECEIVED CALL THE DEVIL BY ITS NAME AND SHAME IT.

Can barely look *goose bumps all over*
Evil spirit at it's peak... How can a human being, no matter how wicked do this to another?.
Lord of mercy!

* My R1.50c comment *

purity C said...

Jesus christ of Nazareth!!!

Am a Muslim and this is unislamic

We Christians in d southern part of nigeria don't kw hw privileged we r 2 worship God freely. Dis too shall pass.derz triumph of evil over good in d world 2day bt it is only a matter of tym.may their souls rest in peace.dis Muslims only made heaven easier for y'all

These are the same people the United States is supporting in Syria. May God punish the United States for sponsoring terrorism around the world.

Seun Ajet said...

God please end this wicked world,this is too much,imagine children running to their parents and their parents can't even save them. This is crazyyyyyyyyyyy

Jesus!!! America hope you're seeing this? They are on rampage because you intervened!

Dis is nt fair Muslims....evil religion nd wicked assholes

this isis are not muslims...sincerely....

They are killing their own citizens simply because they are of a diff religion? And what is the govt of the land saying about this? Or wld we now blame westernization for this?

purity C said...

May the souls of those little children, and the souls of the dead rest in peace Amen

God plz wie r u?

Muslim religion is a religion of Evil..If you are muslim,you should think for a seconds and convert to christianity or even be an Athiest..the Problem of the world today is caused by that devlish religion...

@mr_norkid said...

You ar really foolish..... very foolish

Muslims are stupid, ignorant idiots.

Islam is an occult and their Allah is so so crazy about human blood!

and they claim to be preaching "PEACE"....Dear Lord pls have Mercy

no matter what any1 says about being tolerant, islam is a religion founded on great evil and violence. We Christians in Nigeria need to be extremely careful because such things happening around the world may start giving these muslims guts to think they can do such.Look at history on how the holocaust started.We need to be confident to stand up and let them know there is nothing like allah there is only 1 GOD and his name is JESUS!!

this is madness!!!!!
do they think Christians dont know how to kill..... see this mad ppl wey dey knock head for ground dey form brutality am still waiting for boko haram idiots to throw banga not even bomb in anambra or east lets see what happens..... stupid ingrates ...what do dey gain from beheading an innocent little girl...smh

am in pain, my heart is so heavy, why why why? This is a crime against humanity. Somtimes i wonder if these pple read the same Quran that i read. There's a verse in the Quran where it's clearly stated that ' there's no compulsion in religion'. May God punish is pple and their likes.

this is an act of wickedness 2 the sons and daughters of God #GODWILLFIGHTFORUS#

What in Gods holy name is this? *Tears rolling* FJ CRUISE commenting via Nokia N78

This people will suffer for what they are doing.....they lack common sense....they are the ones causing disagreement between the two religion......its not all muslims that are bad....but seriously muslims y'all need to sit ur self down nd think....this is barbaric...

nino said...

Kant jst blive sum peepz are stl dix religious

The bible says these will happen before his second coming but honestly, this is too much to bear.............as they die for their faith, may they rest at the bossom of The Lord where no ISIS can oppress them anymore.

Ada said...

OMG.....slaughtering people like animals. Is this what religion is all about? People preaching love yet they keep loathing other people. The children of God might suffer persecution but the kingdom of God is theirs on the last day.
The Most High is still sitted on the throne.

May the Curse of the Most High God come upon ISIS and all other Muslims in support of this evil. We are all quick to voice out our anger against oppression yet we all turn a blind eye to such babaric crusade as this. Allah did not send us to kill his own creations...let alone be-heading innocent children in the name of religion. This is shameful and sad.

Oh God have mercy oooh... @ www.howtokreate.com

it's not all Muslims that are like this

PAVOUR said...

May their souls rest in the father's blossom ijn.

I am a Muslim and I am totally disgusted by these evil monsters touting themselves Muslims, it takes reading the Quran to know that all these horror are totally against the Islamic faith.

Miss tiana said...

JESUS!Lord have mercy!

Miracle said...

this is outright madness!!

If xtians r to take dis shit up nw....can dey stand??!! Y r dey so ruthless witout emotions.??....hmmmm......isis or wateva shld kno dat dere r mad xtians too ooo, ok#itsnothing,

Ok leme see d muslims talk now.Then wount say anytin or come and defend dia religion of peace

Oh my God, I can't help it but sob profusely......pls Lord come to our rescue

"ISLAM IS A RELIGION OF PEACE" ???
Why have I never been convinced of that?

I don't know what the world is waiting for before they declare Islam a terrorist organisation. Why are these people causing havoc across the world. Damn. They keep telling us that Islam is a peaceful Religion and I don't know who they expect to believe that crap when what they are is not hidden from the eyes

Islam is of the devil!!! This is crazy. May their souls rest in peace...... #sad

Peaceful religion indeed!!!
...Bianca T...

Oh my God...this brought tears to my eyes.
God please have mercy on your children and show your mighty power,Amen.
#endtime

Matthew 24:9-10 ...'Then shall they deliver you up to be afflicted, and shall kill you: and ye shall be hated of all nations for my name's sake. And then shall many be offended, and shall betray one another, and shall hate one another.'

"ISLAM IS A RELIGION OF PEACE" ???
If this is NOT a true representation of Islam what is the rest of the Islamic world doing about it?

Oh God have mercy oooh... @ visit www.howtokreate.com to learn how to create a website for free

Oh what is going on in this world....visit www.howtokreate.com to learn how to create a website fo free!

Islam is no religion!

Sometimes posts that touch me the most leaves me speechless. Like Dr Brantly's testimony and this.

Kimmy*****

All the the muslims are silent now abi... And you say your religion is a religion of peace.. Islam is the problem of this world... Blood thirsty fools.

ify1 said...

islam is a wicked and useless religion created by the devil. The blood of those they killed will never let them knw peace.

Muslims are the antichrist the Bible talks about.They are evil.

And u r very stupid and brainless.what do u hv to say abt gaza fool?!im a muslim and my best friend is xtian,I could loose an arm for her but hv I crucified her yet?#punk!

Smh @some religion. God have mercy on them.

This is Total Madness...

And when you talk about it, the foolish muslims here in Nigeria will still have the guts to defend Islamic religion. Telling those who care to hear that muslims don't kill, when already they are the boko haram group. I hate all thes muslims. And God help them if I become president one day.

This just broke my heart. Didnt know wen i started crying

Im guessing no muslim would want to comment on this now!

My God

Islam is a religion of peace and this is the peace they share. Blood shed.

Wht kind of pple re dis? God cover us. LIB Princess!

ISLAM IS SURELY EVIL .. GOD deliver this world from islam. Islam is killing people instead of saving them.

God will punish the stupid islam. they are nothing but goat and cow abokis.

Dotted lines said...

Dis is nt gud..............sobbin......God will reward u

No religion does this kind of thing in the name of God. This is a satanic religion simple.

So barbaric and very absurd, may God judge them accordingly.

Since when worshipping God became by force. Thank God I am not a Muslim. Let them continue...

if they say muslims are peaceful pple why cant they allow evrybody worship who they chose,why kill innocent children? this is rily sad.

Janelicious said...

gOD PLEASE ACCEPT THEIR SOULS AND MAY THEY REST IN PEACE.

AMEN

Am speechless.

This is really what Islam is all about, let no one fool you. Check it out any where in the world where islam rules there's killings of non-muslims under one guise or another.

Lord have mercy!!! Is this what Islam teaches. How on earth can you force another to be a muslim.

Dia religion preaches hatred, bitterness, intolerance and wickedness. Peace wil seize 2b in dere midst IJN.

lazlow said...

This is really really really really bad...gosh, that innocent girl ooo...Oh my God

End of days, d sin in this world is so full, any moment from now the rapture will take place. Thank you JESUS for saving me. I must try to preach the gospel more than ever, because the end is near.

Thank God I'm a Christian...just wondering if the Muslims would feel comfortable with the atrocities their religion be causing around the world...kai,God forbid

Aswear Steve,this thing shay put fear for my body

Islam islam islam... What will one not say abt dis religion for cryin out loud. What is all dis brutality about? This guyz av lost thr senses

End of days, d sin in this world is so full, any moment from now the rapture will take place. Thank you JESUS for saving me. I must try to preach the gospel more than ever, because the end is near.

hrm paul ojeih said...

I am waiting for any Muslim in this blog to talk rubbish or thrash and i will personally hunt that Muslim.Muslims hide behind terrorist to commit evil i have said it for any of my family member that die in the hands of the Muslim i am my brothers will retaliate its an eye for an eye hams wont let Israel rest palatines wont let Israel rest when Isreal responds they start talking thrash.
were is it said that u can behead a child.
the Muslims hide behind their sick religion their perverted bloody religion to commit evil they are worse than Adolf Hitler and the genocide.
look at them slaughtering defenseless people.
any blogger that says Muslim is a peaceful religion i say to them Ur Koran teaches violence your Koran encourages you to kill the infidels pure and simple its a babraian religious its hate religion.
thank God the unted states is responding.America should make it their duty to wipe out all Muslims in this world Nigeria inclusive any body that feels i am not makign sense i say to you go to northern Nigeria and see boko haram kill with out mercy

This is d hight of wickedness may G̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴͡D̅ punish them and there sponsors

As I watched dis pictures, I shed tears profusely. But Y ISIS? U all will neva go unpunished. Jhane

That is Islam for you . When i say muslims are EVIL, When i say a world without Islam will be the sweetest, When i say they are the cancer of the world!...

dear linda please get it straight they are also persecuting muslims too! they persecute every one who is not a member of their own sect; this includes muslims and christians because u are giving ppl the wrong picture of what is going on.

This is exactly happening in nigeria..so let's not bother going too far...this Muslims are taking christian as scape goat and all we do is sit and ask God for revenge..even in the bible...the christian fought for themselves...it's time for the Christians to rise up..i'd rather die fighting than sit and watch the throat of my love ones cut off by this barbarians and calling God..heaven helps those who helps themselves...the Christians are dying in hundreds in northern nigeria...we need to rise up cos soon boko haram will grow to become as strong as ISIS..this is their doctrine..they will never change...it's an ideology..so thinking they will repent is the most retarded thinking of any christian..and God won't come down to fight for you...he will rather judge you....please let's do something...weda you like it or not...world war 3 is on the brink....boko haram is not political..it is an islamic ideology..dont be fooled till you get ur throat slitted

linda, your blog is so full of bias! you are so irritating, i am not saying that they right killing children or anything but have you ever written anything about the things going on in gaza right now? do you know that hundreds of muslims have been killed most especially kids? have you ever shown any picture or reported on that? No i don't think so! if you have a problem with islam you shouldn't show it on your blog because you have both muslims and christians readers! i am so disappointed that you couldn't even wish your muslim readers Happy Eid!

That religion is full of hatred n bitterness!!! God!

Muslims will soon be claiming that the terrorist are hiding under the Islamic religious to perpetrate their evil, I always ask them, why Islamic out of other religions? They are just born evil and fulfill destiny in an evil way. Well, for the departed, kudos to you bcos to live is Christ and to die is gain. See you in Heaven someday

u will end up causing a division among those who visit your blog, try avoid naming religion or blaming members of a religion. you know how fragile our country is any little thing could start a war as it is. thanks :*

OMG..Tears in my eyes..Lord have mercy..

DeChangeIcon said...

Jesus wept!

Anon 3:57 u can just as easily take an arm from her. Your religion is violent.

Sugrish said...

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! muslims? whats going on self..... this is going out of head.. killing like you are drinking.. later they will make us understand that they are not some violent religion? are this people and boko haram not muslims? *spits*

Lord have mercy

Same thing that is happening in Nigeria via Boko Haram. Arise Oh LORD LET THY ENEMIES BE SCATTERED.

It has been comfirm from a reliable source that 2members of d Boko Haram sects are Infected with the Deadly Ebola Virus"

Awwgasm said...

how did we get here, how did the world get here, at what point did this hatred and evil become this advance. i posted days ago that our world is under attack from the devil. this is not the plan of God when he said lets create man in our image, this is definitely not what he wanted for us. it always hammers my heart when ever i hear or read about this kind of evil that men do. i have few muslim friends and family and this is not what they stand for. all i can say is that it is well.

I am a Christian and we forget that at certain point in history it was Christians doing the rampant killings. Even as recent as the 80s, the Irish catholics and protestants were killing each other.
Humans can be evil, period

For those of you who are contemplating voting a Muslim party in 2015 election. This is what to expect. It always starts as an error in judgement then you begin to see the decline to extremism. Be warned

Mischievous said...

Islam is the face of evil. Created by the Devil to deceive.

There are verses in the Qur'an to support what they are doing.

Qur'an 8:15 "I will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve. Therefore strike off their heads and strike off every fingertip of them". 'No reasonable person would interpret this to mean a spiritual struggle'.

Qur'an 9:5. "So when the sacred months have passed away, then slay the idolaters wherever you find them, and take them captive and besiege them and lie in wait for them in every ambush, then if they repent and keep up prayer and pay the poor-rate, leave their way free to them."

These are Satanic verses.

OMG ! islam , evil religion . what do they need human blood for ?.boko haram & isis are islamic demons nothing else .

pls God help ur children.

Isam is not bad these people are extremist. You people should leave the gaza ish out of this. Israel is protecting her people, mothers in gaza support there childern and use themsleves as human sheilds. U people know the truth but wont say. Hamas soldiers don't wear uniform and when they die people count them as civillians.

FOLARIN• said...

OMG!!! This is evil

LKJ said...

It would be callous for anyone to think these guys are Muslims . Islam,to the best of my knowledge, does not encourage violence or such barbarism displayed by these disciples of satan. True Muslims live in peace with Christians . I know a lot Muslims who would do anything to ensure peace reigns even in conflict situations.

9jahub Blog said...

na wa oh

All this wont b happenin.... if Abraham didnt screw Hagar......ernal

GinaBlack said...

God! I'm beginning to think rapture has happened and we've been left behind and we are in the time of the great tribulation...

AM JUST TOO BROKEN TO SAY ANYTHING!!!!!!! OH WHY????

JJ said...

Where are those that say Islam is a religion of peace? Look what the peaceful religion is doing? Where are their leaders? Why ain't they speaking out against these atrocities. That is because they are quiet accomplices to the genocide being carried out in the name of Islam. Where is that dog, the King of Saudi Arabia? Why isn't he speaking up? Because he is one of them. A wolf in a sheep's clothing.

What is your point? Shouldn't America intervene when they are killing Christians? All these were done before America intervened

They are demons not human beings. God please help your people to overcome this. Fight for them Lord to the glory of your name.

I am a muslim, and you know what, not only am I disgusted by what is being done here by ISIS and other terrorists alike, I am disgusted by the christians and others that have decided to paint all muslims as terrorists.

What did you say about the spanish inquisitions and the crusades that took place in the past where non-christians were killed in millions? Should that act be then used to paint all christians as terrorists? As murderers? Or should that be merely overlooked because it was a past deed, and there was no social media to present the gory details???

What about the mallam that has been selling sweets just around the corner in your neighbourhood since before Boko-haram started? Or the 9/11? Is he a terrorist in your eyes now? Are you kidding me?

I am not here to even claim Islam is a religion of peace. My actions will speak for themselves. I am fucking done with all of you. To be honest, I am glad you guys are using this opportunity to voice your prejudice towards us. I pray to God that the good Muslims continue to prove you wrong.

As for the good Muslims, please don't act pretentious to gain anybody's favour. if by now, despite you being a good person, people have found it necessary to slander your religion, it is well. Do not try to act up or force relationships to exist.

As for the United states of America, the bastards of this century, the bloody servants of the Anti-christ, The real false Messiahs, The misinfo agents, the Jezebel portrayed in the book of revelations, I pray with all my good deeds I have done in this life and previous lives, I pray with everything in me, may all the lies you have told, all the schemes you have plotted, all the lives you have taken, all the catastrophes you have designed - All done to remain the OGA of the world; your ending is near, I SWEAR TO GOD.

D World Is at end,Goossshhhhhhh.....MuslIms chaii dr is God oooohhhh...

**John Cena Mistress**

this is good

this is not good I mean, hell awaits them

Holy Guy said...

Im speechless right now, but will any islamic body protest at these killings? or rather publicly denounce and condemn the killings boldly on national t.v instead of issuing statements? If that does not happen, I think every peaceful muslim who is not bloodthirsty and jihad thirsty should start reconsidering converting to another religion, consider also that no meaningful protest has been done against bokoharam despite all the islamic bodies, Muslims , please stop to think... your silence on killings is too much... or are u all the same and thats why u all keep quiet? Do u all receive some lectures that easily makes u want to kill a non muslim? The silence of muslims just makes me more worried, im very careful of the muslim friends I keep.
Can a muslim please respond to my comment?

Islam na occultic religion they are just pretenders hypocrites! Omg wicked ppl God will judge y'all mofos

All these Islamic folks on the blog trying to make excuses for Islam. Shame on you all. This religion called Islam is evil and is not compatible with life. The only peace associated with Islam is the peace that comes after killing others. Evil demons. May they all rot in the hottest part of hell. Devilish people all happy when non Muslims are killed. Cowards and wicked souls. Trying to deceive people that this is not the true face of Islam. May the true living God reduce you all to ashes.

jummy said...

Im a muslim and islam is a religion of peace . those people are just hypocrites and extremist. This is just blasphemy only shaytan can do these

Oooh God my eyes are filled with tears , wat is dis world turning into .may God protect there souls, indeed dis is end time.

OH MY GOD. AMERICA SHOULD PLEASE TAKE DRASTIC ACTIONS AND SAVE THESE PEOPLE FROM THIS HORRIFIC ORDEAL.

Ooh my God, my eyes are filled with tears, why could dis so called Muslims be so wicked and inhuman , may there soul rest in peace, indeed this is end time *CRYING*

THAT IS NOT ISLAM. ISLAM DONT SUPPORT THIS... THESE ISIS PEOPLE ARE JUST EVIL

stevebond said...

PLS DO NOT GENERALISE I STILL BELIEVE THESE ARE FEW SECTS DESTROYING THE ISLAM FAITH, BUT IT IS TIME MODERATE ISLAMISTS SPEAK OUT AGAINST RADICAL ISLAM!

The funny thing is that the bible told us this would happen... John 16:2 says "they shall come a time when he who killeth you shall think he doeth God's service"... The day the trumpet will blow... Oooh Lord!!! That day they sheep shall be separated from the goats. May God in his mercy restore peace to our lives. May all who have life be spared from suffering. Amen

I AM LIBER,SDKER,AND AMDER. said...

This is horrible,I couldn't focus on the horrible photos,Some people can be really wicked,SPEECHLESS.

This is a warning to all you Christians or pple that says or think " you and the muslims have the same God". The same way the Isrealites are facing war and threat of extintion from these muslims too.

angry said...

I typically complain about the GREAT 8 especially America should stop pokenosing in the affairs of other nations but for this one, I back them up 100% WIPE OFF ALL MUSLIMS. I dont even give a fuck anymore. And 80% of my family members are islam but i hate that religion with a passion now. Religion of peace my high yellow behind. I dont even want to live amongst them in this naija anymore. they should just please do their own thing. how can a religion be so heartless.

ISLAM IS EVIL. ALL EVIL. NOTHING ABSOLUTELY NOTHING PEACEFUL OR GOOD ABOUT IT. MOST VIGILANTES, ACTIVISTS WOULD TYPICALLY LEAVE OUT WOMEN AND CHILDREN OFF THEIR SO CALLED FIGHT, BUT NOT MUSLIMS, THEY EVEN HURT AND KILL WOMEN AND CHILDREN MORE THAN ANY OTHER GROUP SO WICKED. SO HEARTLESS. GOD SHOULD JUST WIPE THEM OFF. THEY ARE CAUSING ENOUGH ATROCITES IN THIS WORLD

The world is gadually coming to an end. God please help those who are defending this faith.

Islam religion of WAR .. blood suckers .

ishh...nawa oo!

america mo fa ra mo. i support you guys 1million percent. go and wipe them all off at the mosul hill. please intervene quickly. heartless souls. i am not going to be okay for days seeing that poor girl probably only 2 0r 3 yrs old with no head. how wicked

WTF!!

I am muslim and no where in islam is it permitted to force your religion on others or take lives like this.
I believe most of us here are educated,maybe you should try to understand islam rather than judge is by the actions of a few bigots.
I do not judge chritsianity by the action of pastor king that set his church member on fire (now in jail).
Seek knowledge . I am sure half of the people that commented on islam rather than the perpetrators have not even tried to understand the religion

That is pretty myopic for the so called educated minds

My dear they are Muslims. This is what Islam is all about.

Imale pple u see dem ....dem no go talk!! Boko haram dey say dem no bi muslim....now dis dem say no be muslim.....now dey say its jihad!!!!! Heartless pple !!!! Bombing churchs 4 y?????? Dey re too wicked n curse of trouble in d world......even in nigeria!!!!

Go read ur Quran Islam is founded on violence. After all how did the prophet get his followers killing, maiming and raping women.

Very funny

BLESSED SISTER NOELLA said...

MUSLIMS THEMSELVES KNOW THEIR RELIGION IS NOT A RELIGION OF PEACE..I REMEMBER IN SECONDARY SCHOOL WE HAD TO STUDY IRK(ISLAM RELIGIOUS KNOWLEDGE)...JIHAD IS CELEBRATED AND WHEN U KILL FOR ALLAH THEY CLAIM U GO TO PARADISE...THEY ARE JUST SO ASHAMED AND CLAIMING THEY ARE A PEACEFUL RELIGION BECAUSE THEIR ATROCITIES HAVE BEEN BROUGHT TO THE FOREFRONT..THAT ANY ONE BORN OF A WOMAN WILL DO THIS TO THEIR FELLOW HUMANS IS INCOMPREHENSIBLE...

BUT ON THE OTHER HAND WE HAVE BRAVE XTIANS LIKE DR BRANTLY WHO PUT A SMILE ON GOD'S FACE IN THESE PERILOUS TIMES...AND SHOW US THAT THERE IS A LIVING GOD WHO IS LOVING COMPASSIONATE AND MERCIFUL...BUT WE MUST REALIZE THAT GOD IS NOT SLACK CONCERNING HIS PROMISE AS MEN COUNT SLACKNESS BUT IS LONG SUFFERING WILLING FOR ALL TO COME UNTO REPENTANCE..

IF WE CANNOT SEE THAT EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE SHAKEN IS BEING SHAKEN SO THAT WE MAY TURN FROM OUR EVIL WAYS..THEN HUMANS ARE LIKE THE FOOLISH VIRGINS IN MATTHEW 25 WHO TOOK THEIR LAMPS WITH N OIL IN THEM UNPREPARED TO MEET THEIR MASTER, AND LIKE WISE JESUS DENIED THEM

MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS WE ARE IN DIRE TIMES..WHEREIN THE WHEAT AND THE CHAFF ARE BEING SIFTED...THIS IS NOT THE TIME TO CELEBRATE LASCIVIOUSNESS AND DEBAUCHERY...DROPPING IT LIKE IT'S HOT..SHOWING NUDITY ON THE BEACH, CELEBRATING HARD LIQUOR, GLORIFYING PRE MARITAL SEX...LISTENING TO DEVILISH GODLESS RAUNCHY MUSIC AND FEEDING THE FLESH WHICH MOTH AND CANKER-WORMS WILL EVENTUALLY DECIMATE...THIS IS THE TIME MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS TO BUILD UP OUR SPIRIT MAN AND LAY UP OUR TREASURES IN HEAVEN WHERE NO MOTH OR CANKERWORM CAN DESTROY IT....LET US BE WISE PEOPLE, THIS IS A TEACHING MOMENT FOR ALL TO LAY PROSTATE BEFORE THE FEET OF A HOLY GOD AND SEEK HIS FACE BEFORE IT BECOMES TOO LATE..

HE WHO HAS EARS LET THEM HEAR!!!

What are they....... Christians? Ewu

U re a fool!

If you have studied the book of Revelation very well, you won't need any1 to tell you that the end is near.
may their souls rest in peace

<< LIB Addict >>

May God have mercy on dem $ may d soul of d departed ones rest in peace.Amen

N so also there r verses in d quran dat state plainly, force Islam on dem or kill if dey refuse (loosely speaking) Give me a minute to dig up d book, surah n aya. Jst a minute

Fools mocking Islam can continue...Can U guys explain bombing of Afghanistan and Iraq? m a Muslim and not in support of these killings...d west started this terror against Islam having seen its faith based truth and liberation...#myopinion

Lmaoo. Your ignorant ass would never be a president. Just because some people are bad doesn't mean all people are bad. The KKKs that used to lynch black people back then were white yet twas a white president that made racism illegal. Don't jump into conclusions and say senseless shit. God help us all. Xx

Oh my God!!! Dis Muslims are animals, dey are d anti-Christ. Seriously guys, dis is wat 1 out 4 of evry Muslims can do, jst blve me. Dey claim dey are peaceful bt I tell yu,1 out of 4 of dem wil do dis wen.

RELIGION IS NOT BY FORCE; IS BY CHIOCE: U DONT FORCE PEOPLE TO BELIEVE YOUR OWN RELIGION; MUSLIMS BE WARN ;

I have always seen Islam as a 'Cult'...God grant eternal rest to those who had their lives forcefully taken from them.

Nigga throw away that ya religion. Don't even be a christian just a humanist

That is Islam for you, a 'religion of peace indeed!

SATAN is on the prowl!

the beastie anti-christ are here!!!!!! 666

THIS IS ISLAM IN PRACTICE!!!

SHAME TO ALL THOSE WHO DEFEND ISLAM!!!

SHAME! SHAME!! SHAME!!!

Islam is a bad religion and the followers are barbaric take it or leave it, the truth is bitter, I will never marry a Muslim not even for LOVE. Am happy that Israel is killing them.

Any muslim who doesnt condemn this is useless. I dont want to say more than this

ISIS, Al shabaab, Al Queda, Boko haram, hamas nd Muslim Brotherhood these are the devils that need to be exterminated from the surface of the earth...i am still struggling to believe that Islam is a religion of peace..

NaNcY DreW said...

Oh how sad I av no words nuffin 2 say just songs of worship and pleading 4 Gods mercy. Av been going tro every post updates can't comment, am even tired of watching d news. Dis 2 shall pass dis persecution, war, enemity, disease oh Lord av mercy on us, and deliver us 4rm dis. We as x-tians knows dere re more of dis 2 come bcuz is d endtime. We can only pray 4 Gods mercy and grace upon us so we ll not be find wanting. Let us fear God and abide by His word. May deir soul rest in peace in heaven. Deres nuffin dan dieing 4 what u blive in dan dieing 4 d Cross 4 CHRIST. Am proud 2 be a BELIEVER a CHRISTIAN. #changed

This Allah must be blood thirsty!

Satanic religion.

Apparently from all the happenings round the world, its safe to say islam is definitely not a peace!!!

OLADEJI SHAKIRA said...

Islam is a religion of peace, this is for anyone who cares to read. This people only parade them selves as muslims. GET YOUR MIND OFF NAMING ISLAM AS EVIL. ISIS IS EVIL, NOT ISLAM. THE FASTER YOU REALIZE THIS THE BETTER..

Chinenye pls educate urself dear these are non Muslims they are devil's messenger how on earth u kill wat u can't create tho common sense is not common but try nd appl some still regardless of ur religion even we Muslims are disgusted by dis act

HEY YOU,STOP BEING JUDGEMENTAL DO YOURSELF GOOD BY GETTING YOURSELF A TRANSLATED COPY OF THE QURAN AND READ UP AT LEAST TO BE SURE OF WHAT YOU SAY....DONT SAY WHAT YOU DONT KNOW

You don't have anything to say about killing in Gaza.im a muslim and 98% of my friends are christians who is fooling who...this isn't what islam is all about but what can one say you just av it at d back of ur mind dat muslims are evil.its not about the religion its the people involved in the act.stop generalising!!!!

brainenzyme said...

God is on the throne and his word shall stand. satan you have failed with this demonic religion you're trying to foist on the world. The elect of God will NEVER renounce God because of your silly harassment, I'm sure you know this world is only temporary anyway, and what better way to die than while upholding unwavering commitment to God almighty and the gospel of our beloved Jesus Christ, bring it on you filthy beast of damnation, your time is limited and your judgement is already set.

Have a closer look at what the Koran says about the infidels:-
Slay the unbelievers wherever you find them(2:191)
Make war on the infidels living in your neighboorhood (9:123)
When opportunity arises, kill the infidels wherever you catch them (9:5)
Kill the Jews and the Christians if they do not convert to Islam or refuse to pay Jizya tax (9:29)
Any religion other than Islam is not acceptable (3:85)
The Jews and the Christians are perverts; fight them (9:30). Maim and crucify the infidels if they criticise Islam. (5:33)The infidels are unclean; do not let them into a mosque (9:28). Punish the unbelievers with garments of fire, hooked iron rods, boiling water; melt their skin and bellies
(22:19)
Do not hanker for peace with the infidels; behead them when you catch them (47:4). The unbelievers are stupid; urge the Muslims to fight them (8:65). Muslims must not take the infidels as friends (3:28)
Terrorise and behead those who believe in scriptures other than the Qur’an (8:12)
Muslims must muster all weapons to terrorise the infidels (8:60)
The Qur’an certainly proclaims that when the time is appropriate, Muslims must use force to convert the unbelievers to Islam. For the non-Muslims, the alternative to this is to pay the humiliating protection money (Jizya tax) or be killed (by beheading, of course).
Hadith 9:4: wherever you find christians and Jews, kill them; for whoever kills them shall have Reward on the day of Ressurection.

Hadith 9:50, 57: whoever changes his/her Islamic Religion, kill him/her!

Would a sane mind not conclude that Islam is a satanic, barbaric and blood-thirsty religion?

You are a fool. All this happened before the US attacked. Get ur facts right, trick ass bittch. Dummy!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 414   Newer› Newest»