Graphic pics: ISIS behead Christian children + Horrific pics of ISIS atrocities | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 August 2014

Graphic pics: ISIS behead Christian children + Horrific pics of ISIS atrocities

Islamist Militant group ISIS has been killing non-Muslims in many cities in Iraq and Syria in their effort to eradicate the Christian faith in the countries...and they are not sparing children. There's been several executions of believers, including crucifixions and the beheadings of children. The children's heads are being erected on poles in a city park according to an eyewitness who spoke with CNN.
"There is a park in Mosul where they actually beheaded children and put their heads on a stick and have them in the park. The world hasn't seen this kind of atrocity in generations"  a prominent Chaldean-American businessman Mark Arabo told CNN
See some of the horrific photos + images of extreme brutality by ISIS on their prisoners. Members of the Sunni Shaitat tribe are taken from their homes rounded up and marched to their deaths. ISIS shared some these horrific images online. Continue...

A child beheaded
A man  holds the lifeless body of his decapitated daughter, executed by ISIS because she was of a Christian family.

Women killed by ISIS
Islamists killing a woman by slitting her throat and capturing her blood in a bowl,
Lined up and executed, their severed heads put on display as a warning to others:

Barefooted with their hands bound behind their backs with rope, the prisoners are marched to the execution site in the desert near Deir ez Zor in Syria

The captives are then lined up and ordered to kneel down on the dusty ground
ISIS fighters stand behind the line of men and the squad of jihadists begin to murder the prisoners
A couple of jihadists approach the dead prisoners and finish off any survivors from point-blank range
A jihadist appears holds a terrified man by his hair and begins to slice through his neck with a hunting knife
Brutal: Other captives are shot before being tied to makeshift crucifixes
A crowd of local men watch from behind a low fence, some of them are taking photos or filming the executions with their mobile phones

414 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 414   Newer›   Newest»

It is Ignorance and hate that makes us all victims. This has Notting to do with religion. A person is bad because they have an inner desire to do evil. If it is not in you you cannot do it. So called Christians patting themselves on the back you guys are not christ like in anyway. In fact you have one thing in common with these murders and that is IGNORANCE. IGNORANCE is the darkness satan used to spread evil in this world. And he will use any vessel to achieve his aim.

God chastisement of these evil people will be very severe.

By all standard, this is the peak of man's inhumanity to man - in fact, it is madness at its peak. No right thinking person will support this display of MADNESS by ISIS. I am a Muslim and whether the non-Muslims (Christians & Co) believe or not, these people (ISIS) are acting extremely contrary to the teachings of Islam and I don't see them as Muslim. Rather, they are enemies of humanity. Islam for sure ( your headache if you don't believe)is THE RELIGION OF PEACE. And as for the Christians running their stinking buccal cavity, if you are not so hypocritical as you have portrayed yourselves, you would have also read in the report that: "Members of the Sunni Shaitat tribe are taken from their homes rounded up and marched to their deaths" even the pictures are there ( not 1 picture, not even 2). Are the Sunni's not supposed to be Muslims like the ISIS?. So let the retarded hypocritical charlatans think before they comment. I pray Allah (the only God) unmasks the evil perpetrators behind this heinous killings and crimes hiding under the name of Islam, in order to soil ISLAM. Their fore-runners tried and Allah put them to shame, theirs will not be an exemption. Amin.

Nah, ruthie love. Islam is rather coming to an end.

God have mercy

God av mercy!!!!! Gosh......... Islam is no religion @ all.

Bullshit! How about quoran chapter 9. Read it properly you confused swine.

Ignorant fool. Google quoran chapter 9 and then you can come back and drop an informed comment.

What did u just type? Must u type?

They are Christians then! Ewu.

Don't patronize us. We know who is with us.

Topdawg said...

It is just unfair to claim that they have been killing only NON-MUSLIMS. Why has the media been silent about how they killed many Shia Muslims when they invaded Iraq? Why did the media not speak about it? Why did the world not speak about it? Why have you like CNN and BBC refused to mention about the Muslims killed by these extremists and how Muslim scholars in Iraq who oppose them have suffered death in the hands of these idiots. This is a one sided news that promotes religious bigotry and sentiment.

Quran 5:32] "......anyone who murders any person who had not committed murder or horrendous crimes, it shall be as if he murdered all the people. And anyone who spares a life, it shall be as if he spared the lives of all the people.
Quran 6:151] "...... You shall not kill - GOD has made life sacred

The shia are behind this note if u a Muslim and ain't a Shia then u won't be spared God help us

Thank God ppl like this will ho straight to hell where they and their father belong.

@Chinenye: don't be emotional about this issue. ISIS is not compose of muslim. Fact! Islamic religion doesn't recognize any group or invented name group. I need to question that some ppl are hiding under the religion to commit this evil act. Infact, it could be a propaganda or something to usher in islamophobia or strengthen it. This is not the way of the way. If I was in Ngr Army, I will gladly defend every soul in my country from evil groups like Boko haram who hide in name of Islam. Asides, I have relatives(2) who are Muslims and are in US Army. They have fought Iraq, Afghanistan. Name it.

ISLAM IS A RELIGION FULL OF EVIL...it d most stupid,babaric and repulsive Religion on EARTH...Samsky201@gmail.com

I still stand and say dat Muslims are evil

Oh Jesus!!! What do these people believe in??? God in heaven!! this is....!!! God!!!

@Anon 3.57. Dont get it twisted. The Gaza issue is btw Israeli arabs and Palestinian Hamas. Israelis are not christians even though Jerusalem is situated there, they don't believe in Jesus as the Christ, so look for something else to console urself and justify your fellow muslims. Not all muslims are violent but majority take religion too far

Judgment is God's! And He will see us thru it all.

This is what awaits Britain unless we eradicate this evil religion

Hmmmmmn na wa o God have mercy

Is this all about the virgins Allah promise to give them? Islam is sick religion...God why all this killing everywhere

Its Allah's will *in mocking tone* *sobs*

God will judge this people

How did US support dis terrorists???

bislam, don't u think u assertion is raather senseless?

"How on earth u kill wat u can't create" I presume U kill and or eat animals too. U also nid to apply common sense. However, dis pple and boko ain't exhibiting d gud west muslims speak of their religion.

kehinde said...

The end is not near, this is the end,we have failed to Realize that the world has ended, strange things happening, God save our soul let's all give our lives to Christ, the author and finisher of our Faith

@akinola, who is a fool? Did the girl hit a raw nerve? Face it, ur religion is entirely evil. All the while u hv been following a demon who's insatiable wit the blood of the innocent, and why u do so is bcos ur great granny follow him, and granny did, and ur father did wif ur mother. So u hv to follow ds demon and turn blind bcos all ur family did. Isn't it? And the world look on. The sissy europe are confused. They dnt know whether to act or not. the brain washed arab looks on and do nofin cos even though they're monsters, they are really following the main islamic tenets. Buh God never fails. He has given America the power to crush this monster, even tho other people of the world failed Him.

The Quran's Verses of Violence
http://www.thereligionofpeace.com/quran/023-violence.htm

Jesus!......crying....it will never be well with these monsters!

Go fuck yourself ....

Islam is simply evil and the most wicked religion that exist and ever existed. Arabs are known to barbaric in nature so their barbaric religion

Instead of d Muslims preaching to people just like we xtians do..dey re busy killing pple I know by God's grace dey will all die by sword

I agree with u anonymous.. It is safe 2 say its not a religion of peace. Nothing peaceful about dem abeg

U Muslims shed just give us a break 4rm did cliché dat Islam is a religion of peace... Kazeem I imploy u by d mercies of God.. 2 give or life to Christ. It pays to serve Jesus..

Islam is evil. The most wicked religion that exist and ever existed. Arabs are barbaric in nature so as their evil religion

Becos islam is d true religion

Dis is not my islam

May Allah forgive you

We are in the last days Peeps...Amend your ways OR.........you know the rest am sure........Live right and show love amongst one another.....God Bless....Jesus Christ is Lord......

Some fools think they are fighting for Islam, yet none of this fools have ever have the previledge to hear an angel let alone stand before one...how much more hearing the voice of God.Allah is one he has the take and give life....the worst deed to ever commit is to kill children let alone innocent people.c

When a non Muslim commits any atrocity, he never commits it in the name of any god, but when Muslims commit atrocities, it has always been in the name of their gods. I quote "the only time Islams are not killing people is only when USA and Israel are bombing them"

Mischievous said...

Read your Quran very well. Islam permit the use of force, killing - beheading. Islam is a DANGEROUS religion.

I am even scared of the mallams with kiosks in my area, even after 15 years. those people can kill without blinking if instructed to by a so called spiritual leader. Its just sad that Saudi Arabia, the Head quaters, cannot for once come out to condemn these actions. God bless Nigeria

akpa-ose said...

May GOD punish any stupid fool's that will open his or her mouth to say that islam is peace! This people are devil him self. reason 1 Every Muslim is terrorist. 2and all terrorists are Muslims.

Islamic is devilish and all Muslims are demonic. The truth is that this people know de truth about there religion but bound in one secret, they believe in prophesy of there evil prophet that prophecies to them that there evil religion will "conquer de world". I tell u de truth that all Muslims here are happy about this killing but they will pretend like there are against it, if u doubts me take time read there comments u'll see that they are busy here fighting whom ever condemn there religion instead condemning de doctrine of there religion which is called jihads, I think is high time we Christian and other religions in de world say no to this madness. B4 this forbidden course tribe from origin in bible (ishemale) finish us out. What u see happening is world today is pure teaching, believe and doctrine Muslim, the do it to conquer there world through jihad and they all know about it. Let's not look in this there pretence "Islam is peace" have we forgotten that bible said from there fruit we shall know them?. May GOD save us all from there hand.

Islam evil religion

Jesus is not God. Hw is the son of God.

Wow good point!

God bless you!!!

"I have met with these brave fighters, and they are not Al-Qaeda. To the contrary: They are Libyan patriots who want to liberate their nation. We should help them do it." -Senator John McCain in Benghazi, Libya April 22, 2011 - as an Al- Qaeda flag was hoisted over a Benghazi courthouse......

“Of course they are Muslims, but they are moderates. I guarantee you that they are moderates — I know them, and I have been with them.” - Senator John McCain, Washington, September 3, 2013

“Not true, not true! Frankly, I just disagree… There’s about 70 percent still who are Free Syrian Army.” - Senator John McCain, Washington, September 18, 2013

Once again, the end goal is to destablize the whole middle east: Syria, Lebanon, Iraq, Iran, and so on....And who ends up as the benefactor of the turmoil unleashed? Israel (Or Greater Israel as the plan would be)

Don't be fooled by appearances. ISIS was allowed to rise for a reason. The U.S. has been providing the

Syrian rebels arms and money that they know full well is ending up in the hands of Jihadists.

Pay attention! This is a set up. Remember who is allied with who, and who is funding who and quite a

few pieces will snap into place.

Howdy Sofi you are a sorry ass dumb bitch. Fuck you and your blogspot. Idiot, they are killing your brothers and your here talking about shoe. Monkey. God will punish you and that shoe

'Atlantic Council Energy Summit in Istanbul and Regional Balkanization'

Green light for the use of ISIS brigades to carve up Iraq, widen the Syria conflict into a greater Middle East war and to throw Iran off-balance was given behind closed doors at the Atlantic Council meeting in Turkey, in November 2013, told a source close to Saudi – Lebanese billionaire Saad Hariri, adding that the U.S. Embassy in Ankara is the operation’s headquarter.
by Christof Lehmann

http://nsnbc.me/2013/10/29/atlantic-council-energy-summit-in-istanbul-and-regional-balkanization/

The end goal is to destablize the whole middle east: Syria, Lebanon, Iraq, Iran, and so on....And who ends up as the benefactor of the turmoil unleashed? Israel (Or Greater Israel as the plan would be)

It is time christians equip themselves with weapons of war and fight the muslims to hell lets learn from israel that we came from.

Muslims are evil for sure. Christians have to pick up their weapons and fight. Fight or die. Simple. Not just sit there and ask God to fight for u. Don't you know u have to make a move for God to do his work. Make Una sit there and be slaughtered like goats. And one stupid glowy sofiscated blogspot bitch is asking people to look at her fucking shoe blog. She will enter boko haram hand soon wearing fine shoes. But anyway christian brothers and sister fight for your lives. God needs u to pick up your weapons including bible not only bible. You've been warned.

Judgement is in God's hands but God has given Christians the right to physical protect themselves but they chose not to. Okay now. Instead we are sitting here screaming for God and not making any move. Another muslim will not save us o. Incase if that's what Christians are waiting for. We need to encourage each other to fight like the Christians in Central Republic in west Africa. I love them. They are real men of God and heaven is truly open for them bcus they pray and they go and physically protect other Christians. I will like to meet a pastor or man if God from that area to sow a good seed bcus they need it and also sow seeds to those pastors in northern nigeria still maintaining the church with all the evil muslim attacks. I hail those kind of men of God. May God protect them in Jesus name.

The end is not near my friend. This sick shit have been going on for years now in central republic, Mali, chad, Middle East and now naija. You just have to read and research online. Educate yourself please. The end the end, Christians Need to pick up the guns and bible and fight or died. That's it bro. Get up from your ass and fight. Stop sitting there talking about the end. Boko haram no far from you o. I know most christian are ignorant. They feel like it's not them, it's d other guy so they no send. The other christian brothers died just like that. They thought it will never happen to them.

Hitler is peace too. Ah ah

Listen you. Go do your research for Christians sake. Even Saudi Arabian and Qatar governments secretly sponsor these evil people. They are muslim and they don't want one single Christian Left on earth. Okay. Get it. If you don't get now, you will when they get their hands on you. And then it will be too late. God will tell you remember you we're warn in linda ikeji's blog

Oh thank you my brother or sister. God bless for this comment. You are truly blessed. Christians need to step up and fight or die. That is it. No negotiation. Muslim is like expanded ogboni cult called religion. All they know is kill if you are not one of them. And they are good at pretending like it's well. Once christian fight back watch them run.

NNa you know say Muslims na mumu. They truly think say Christians no sabi kill o. Na bcus we never show them since boko haram thing started. I like your heart desire against them. Keep it up. And I can't stand christian cowards that try to stop other Christians from fighting.

Idiot. Shut up

we can not bring back the past but we must be at peace with life for the future. only the wise men or leaders of the muslim rule can prove to the world these murders of humans are not related to the muslim world. as people watch videos of heartless crimes of death with their voices of chanted verses of the muslin rules one has to think violence and murder is acceptable to the leaders and muslim rule your post final words quote... your end is near, I SWEAR TO GOD says it all lots of hate... may you live with peace for all

Jummy, may your Islam brothers show you the same peace they have shown the beheaded little girl and also show you d peace they showed to the naija muslim soldier the beheaded on camera. Since you are an idiot with no brain. Your muslim brothers will hunt you down in d mosque. Watch and see. Listen you fool. Leave that stupid cult called Islam. You don't even have to be a christian but leave that damn Islam. That is the shit for brain believe. You will go straight to hell with it. You know damn well you can't even speak in d mosque or smile any how in mosque. What are u talking about. Keep going to mosque until imam beheads you.

Islam is evil and evil is Islam. Devil is muslim and muslim is devil's

Suck a monkey dick with that mouth of yours, idiot. Thunder fire you there. Stupid brain washed Islam monkey. The idiots you're defending came from your mosque. Fucking butt hole full of shit.

terrible and horrifying

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

dr yemisi said...

There is a big problem even if most Muslims tend to be peaceful the quran encourages this act and the simple minds or extremists can easily follow blindly with out questioning their humanity.Dear christians "you will be persecuted for my sake" jesus said that tge world is coming to an end get closer to God.(if it was written to crucify non belivers and it will save them best belive most people here will support this

if a child in a family goes about constituting nuisance and menace in the society in d name of the family.the family members cums out to rebuke such a child.the muslims dont cum out to refute the claims of their extremist or rebuke their act.they are either afraid to speak or they r their sympathisers.now i ask u keep saying they r not doing wat ur beliefs teaches why not rise against them and show the world that ur teaches are of love and peace and not of hate and war.u dont defend ur religion as the extremist do claim is wat their teachings are.i think only the muslims can eradicate their own bad eggs thru their words and actions.cos the extremists r louder. the world sees ur religion has hate.i ve muslims frds but am not too comfortable.

ure pathetic. U better repent. And don't be cut in d web of wickedness. Islam is evil

Islam isn't the evil here, humans are evil, there's more to this than what we see in pics or read. I'm a Christian, going through most comments, more than half of the Christians that wrote about this are not different. Lets preach Love not religion.

GLAM ME PRO said...

True talk, Muslims are so gullible. It won't b hard fr u to take her arm. U ppl are d worst thing tht happened in Dz life. All d atrocities committed all over d world is by Muslims! I Cnt help but cry over Dz in humane act but I pray God accepts der soul for they were killed believing him. God save ur ppl * tear

Islam is not a religion but a cult of Mohammed and if u do not belong to thatb cult u must be killed, decapitated, jailed , shot, strangulated or mounted on the cross. it is terrible and the world has been deceived for so long that it was a religion of peace, at least now it is clear that they are nothing but muderes and cutthroats

Pls kip quiet! Typical Muslim! U re alrdy talking about division in a blog. Where u think say u dey? Northern nigeria or iraq? Bloody Muslims! Mtshewwww

I know Nigeria christians will generalize it, I keep wondering if they are the only christians in Africa..........ofcoz every one knows that isis are foreign insurgent sponsor and armed by the American government, I can't forget it vividly obama was warn to stop arming the foreign insurgent in syria.....and he said as far bashir will not step down he will continue to arm the insurgent, and now set of foools are blaming the muslims.....am very sure even the man u plaist his pics on the wall and name him Jesus will be asham of u barbarians atrocious act......for God sake Linda I use to like ur blog bt u being bias and sentimental is really bad of u, and that's when last have u ever see that Christians are being killed in the north or muslims being killed in the south.......set of useless christians......sun god worshiper, spirit worship and set of bigotic..........since 2011 Syria have been unrest they slaughther women n children u didn't gossip abt that and now u fill u want to gossip abt that to promote unrest between the muslims n christians in Nigeria......post ma comment if u want.......u once look like a mentor to me, bt now u are really worst of bitch I have seen for the decade

This is really pathetic' God help us all

I don't care if all Muslims are included in this crazy and Inhuman acts but I hate'em with great passion and to me... this is an act of War !!!

My swedish 9 year old daughter who is an atheist is playing everyday with here three best friends which are one christian kurd, one Iraqi muslim and a buddhist from Thailand. These pictures make me feel really bad and I know for sure that all Islamist are not evil monsters like those in ISIS.

Stupid ass, weak men, who would kill a child? May Ebola be your portion and your household IJN

These Muslims hating on here for those saying the truth you're only showing your true colors. Granted not all Muslims are like this, at least a very good number of them are and you can't tell by looking at them. Some of them who commit these atrocities are educated and exposed people. These things were already happening in Nigeria even before Boko haram #fact. Yoruba Muslims for one are generally calm and liberal, but even other Muslims in Nothern Nigeria for instance dont consider them as true muslims, I have Muslim friends both Yoruba and Hausa.
Then for those talking about Gaza, I say STOP LYING TO YOURSELF. What ISIS is doing in Iraq is what Hamas would do to Israel if given half a chance. Arab countries have in the past tried to attack Israel twice or thrice but failed woefully cos God Almighty protected them. It is a fact that radical Islamist have no regards for human life, not even theirs, hence they fight the IDF forces from within civillian enclaves, using even their own children at times as human shields.
Lastly another problem is that that someone, a muslim is liberal today doesn't mean he can't be radicalized tomorrow. For that guy claiming his best friend is Christian

Bless you juliet...dey r sure resting in heaven

N no one cn come to d father except thru him...

Mischievous said...

Qur'an 8:17 'So you did not slay them, but it was Allah Who slew them, and you did not smite when you smote (the enemy), but it was Allah Who smote, and that He might confer upon the believers a good gift from Himself; surely Allah is Hearing, Knowing'.

Qur'an 8:12 'When your Lord revealed to the angels: I am with you, therefore make firm those who believe. I will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve. Therefore strike off their heads and strike off every fingertip of them'.

Just two of the many verses in the Qur'an that encourages Muslims to be violent.

A pastor set his church members ablaze, Christians condemned him and made sure he was imprisoned. As a Muslim, condemn all the Jihadists in this world and make sure they are brought to justice. And yes, I have tried understanding islam by reading the Unholy quran, Jihad is recommended by Allah in it. Even though it says no compulsion in Religion, and killing one person is like coming a genocide, it also says Infidels should be either killed or forced to convert or pay the Jizya tax and feel subdued. Who the f**k are the infidels? Pagans, the people of the book (Jews and Christians)

Mischievous said...

Islam was spread by conquest, it is a religion of WAR.

'In 630, Muhammad and his forces marched to Mecca and defeated it. Muhammad died in 632, having conquered nearly all of Arabia for Islam'.

'By 634, Islam had taken over the entire Arabian peninsula. Within 100 years of Muhammad's death, it had reached the Atlantic in one direction and borders of China in the other. This success was due in large part to the military and political abilities of Muhammad's successors, the caliphs'.

Islam is a violent religion, spread by the conquest, their main weapon was the sword.

Islam is TOTALITARIANISM dressed as religion.

The Unholy quran says 'Fight them (infidels) wherever you find them'. It also recommends Jihad for Muslims and says 'It is possible you like a thing that is bad for you and hate a thing that is good for you'. Muhammad even said 'I have been sent by Allah to fight the Jews and Christians until they proclaim that there is no God but Allah and Muhammad is his messenger or they pay the Jizya tax and feel themselves subdued'.

Allah is the Chief Moon God of about 365 God's of Ancient Arabia.

Shame on you Sir

Lier

Lier, Read your Quran properly. It's your duty as a Muslim to be-head we infidels 'Christians, Jews, Pagans and even Muslims of different sects' The devil created Islam to destroy Mankind especially women for bringing forth the Messiah. Even the Bible says so, that the Devil hates women.

Don't expect it. Even if they do, they'll only be deceiving us again because the Quran recommends Muslims to lie to infidels in order to advance their faith. It's called the 'Taqqiya'

Of course, sorry to says this but 'all Muslims are not terrorists, but all terrorists are Muslims'. Absolutely nobody is plotting against Islam or Muslims. It is the Jihadists that are exhibiting the true contents of the quran'. I have read the Quran before, even though there are some good sentences in it, they are very few. What I understand as a non-Muslim is that Muslims have to force me to convert or pay the Jizya tax or they'll kill me. You guys call all of us infidels *Smh

Yes, that's because not all Muslims are the same, but Islam and the content of the Quran is the same.

Yes, Christians killed, but could they fully justify it with the Bible? Catholics crusaded, but have you seen the word crusade in the Bible? Crusade was an European christian operation whose purpose was to secure the Holy Land. Muslims kill, but do they justify it with the quran? Yes. Muslims do Jihad, but is it written in the Quran? Yes, it's even recommended. What is Jihad? It's a war waged against infidels. Who do they consider as infidels? Pagans, the people of the Book (Jews & Christians) etc. In general non-muslims and even Muslims that don't shy away from performing all of the context of the quran or oppose their views are all considered infidels. Be careful what you think.

This is the myopic problem of Muslims. Israel did not kill them because they were Muslims or Arabs, they killed them in order to defend themselves but unfortunately, Hamas shot their rockets from the front of a UN building, from inside a university, a hospital and even an hotel where most of the foreign media personnels where. Isreal's military is the fighter for isreal but Palestinian factions that hold the quran and preach hate and condemn the Jews and use the quran to justify it are does fighting for palestine. It is does in Gaza that are being religious while the Israelis are being socio-politically defensive.

Yes, but who is suffering more? Because does Muslims they fail to practice to quran are being prosecuted as Noting to do with the christans.

Thnk u God bless u..

Allah is a Vampire! and all these extremists are his followers!

We are in the last days. Repent of your sins and turn to Jesus today. Tomorrow may be too late. May God protect HIS children. Amen!

Beware for even satan disguise himself as an Angel of light. To u so called Christians while u point at l slam calling it an evil religion the Lord most high is watching ur activities. Do not for one second think that seeking shelter in a church will save u. Your wicked insensitive bigoted comments out u as evil. I am a happy Christians. I choose christ as my path to salvation.. I recognise that people have the capacity to do evil not religion. It is the person that pulls the trigger that kills not the weapon. So u can't charge the gun with murder.

U are an ignorant idiot. The sort the devil will use to spread his darkness. U and ur bigoted kind are dangerous.u are not a christian. U and the men that decapitated that baby preach a religion of hate. And u spread the gospel of hate with your ignorance. I can't stand people like u spreading ur misinformation like the Ebola virus. Thankfully I don't keep company with demon possessed people like u claiming to be Angels of light. May God in his infinite wisdom rid this earth of ignorance and darkness.

Your ignorance is life limiting hence your days are numbered and your end is near

The bible also recommends stoning of adulterous women does that make it a violent religion

Nelson B if infidel means ignorant then the world would be a better place without your antidote bigoted comments. Get an education and stop bearing false witness. That's what the bible says. Pagan!!!

purity C said...

Its either we are talking about Al-qaeda in Pakistan or Al-shabaab in Somalia or Boko haram in Nigeria,Isisi in Iraq,brotherhoods in Egypt. Islamic insurgents or terrorists. Why do they all have links to Islam? the concept of 'Peace' attached to Islam is obviously in theory not in practice. Wtf!

The annoying thing is that Obama will come and be making stupid promises. The UN will talk and talk! BUT they all turn a blind eye to this!

Xtian said...

Why do empty vessels make the loudest noise. Listen to some basic facts. Hitler was supported by the Christians in Germany. The holocaust was caused by Christian fundamentalism. The people who put Africans on slave ships called themselves Christians. Actions speak louder than words. Non of these group of people are Christ like. These people who beheaded kids are not Muslims. They call themselves that name and misconstrue the religious text to support their views, just like some Christians misconstrue the bible. The KKK call themselves soldiers of Christ and preach white superiority they quote text from the bible to support their views , am sure you ignorant bigots have not heard about the MARK OF CAIN and how bigots like yourselves have implied a meaning to skin colour.Enlighten your backwardness and move forward into the light.

A world without Islam = a prefect world.

ISLAM, your religion is one of absolute violence. period! wicked religion from a retarded prophet.

The most annoying thing about Muslims is that they think they are very pious. They delude themselves thinking they are very close to God because they pray five times a day. It's all a facade.

Mischievous said...

Jesus answered, "I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me"(John 14:6)

Jesus Christ is the Prince of peace, the light of the world.

It appears the End Time judgement of man has begun.... Read about it in Revelation. Beheadings, the heart of man waxing cold, the isolation of Jerusalem... Wars, famines, pestilence, earthquakes.....

This is just the beginning of the end...But the end is not yet! However, when Judgement Day arrives and The Lord returns I would NOT want to be known as any Islamic Jihadist. My guess is that there will be a special part of hell reserved for the likes of you and it is not going to be pretty... God sees all.

Did Linda force you to follow her or visit her blog? Goat!!! U better to look for a translated version of ur stupid quoran and educate ursef better. Stop visiting dis blog if u can't swallow d truth. Hypocrite!!! Ewu

Dominic Ehimare said...

Islam or extremism? Somebody should please draw the line between these two before I can judge with objectivity, otherwise I would colour my opinion with this declaration: Islam is evil and their adherents need to be wiped off mother earth now like what Israel is doing to Hamas in Gaza.

ALL OF YOU PUTTING BLAMES ON MUSLIMS ARE VERY STUPID... WHO TOLD YOU THEY ARE MUSLIM? YOU PEOPLE ARE NOTHING BUT A PUBLIC NUISANCE.....

#PROUD2BEAMUSLIM

May d souls of these ones esp d little kid rest in perfect peace. God almighty has a GOOD SURPRISE 4 d evil ones doing all these evils globally. The siren will soon blow sooner or later as to why d global evils, those behind them globally $4 wat reasons. The world is in for a great shock dat will shake nations to know d truth behind all the global evils. Wen d siren blows den u'll remember this comments. God $ Michael d arkangel $his host will fight all these evils to d end $d rest will be history. There will be VICTORY over evil. Just keep praying 4 God's safety for ur self $others globally.

THIS IS FROM THE PITS OF HELL!! THE GOD OF ABRAHAM, ISAC, KING DAVID AND JESUS CHRIST HIMSELF HAS A PLACE FOR ALL OF YOU WITH SATAN AND ALL HIS DEMONS. YOU WILL SEE HELL...JUST REMEMBER YOU WILL SEE HELL!!

I was wondering when someone was going to blame America for what the radical Muslims are doing..hahaha too funny. People in America are sick about this and are asking other countries to help us bring food and water to Christians in Iraq. America is also air bombing ISIS. What are other countries doing to help!!!???? That's right, nothing!! America tried to help Syria civilians by given them weapons to defend themselves, but the weapons were taken away by the radical Muslims. At least America is trying to HELP. May God bless and protect all Christians in the Middle East with the blood of Jesus.

If you are a muslim and you commented on this post you are natural fool for even talking or defending you religion. It a fact we all know or rather a fact you know that your holy book is filed with war and terrible things. I grew in the north and I know how we pray per second not to offend any muslim cos of your believe and perfect stupidity. "Islam is a religion of peace" uh? Now can all the muslims define peace? Like yoruba people will say "what's bad is bad" islam is bad, ask ur selfs this what's the population of christians that convert to islam and was the populations that convert to islam. #fact: to all muslims: in anything @all in this world christians are more quiker and smarter than the muslims in other word "the day the christians turn their eyes to fight back the muslim word will crash" mark my words "the christians are already pushed to the wall soon I mean very soon the war they want will start" Thank God Am Christian

The Coran could be used to advocate either peace or violence. And here is the explanation: At the beginning of his preaching career, when the prophet of Islam was relatvely weak and had just a handful of followers, he preached peace and tolerance - the reason being so he could be accepted. This was the first phase of Islam.

However, when the prophet of Islam did his hejira, that is, his flight from Mecca to Yethrib (now called Medina), he gained a lot of converts/supporters. At this point, he became strong, formed an army and became a strong military commander and his message changed from one of peace to that of violence against those who refused to submit to to his message.

The above explains the obvious contradiction between the early verses of the Coran that advocate peace and the later verses that advocate violence.

Remember, the Coran itself is a book that contains revelations that the prophet of Islam claimed he received over a period of 23 years (10yrs in Mecca and 13 in Yethrib (now called Medina).

Now, here is the problem: how do you reconcile the blatant contradictions?

According to Islamic theology, when two verses of the Coran contradict each other, the later or last revelation annuls the previous or earlier revelation. The later/last revelation is upheld. This is the reason that the terrorists also have their solid support from the Coran.

Secondly, the ONLY ASSURANCE of entering the islamic heaven found in the Coran is when a muslim dies fighting jihad for Allah. That is the ONLY CLEAR ASSURANCE of salvation in the Coran. And that is actually THE true motivation for jihad. The jihadist is fighting to die, since that is his/her only assurance from the Coran of entering Allah's heaven!

I love muslims. That is the reason I am praying that they should take the time to review the book they believe in and Discover its true source.

A religion that offers you no clear assurance of heaven, no clear assurance of salvation, except when you die in battle, is of a suspicious source and should be abandoned.

On the contrary, Jesus Christ offers you clear assurance of salvation. Eternity is too serious a matter to base on uncertainty, and that when can have absolutely certainty in Christ Jesus. I plead the precious Blood that Jesus shed on the Cross for you as you read this, so every chain of darkness be broken, and you give your heart to Him as your Saviour and Lord.

Is this seriously what you understand about Islam when you read the Quran?

Yes, the Bible does, but it's in the old testament. By the way, who practices it, not even the Jews. The Quran is structured in a way that anyone who reads the violent verses know that it has to be practiced until the they of judgment.

Of course, now I'm a bigot. By the way, I'm not selling any antidote, I don't think what you Jihadists do can ever be averted since it's an end time scenario. I'm just speaking the truth about what I understood when I read the Quran.

Religion is used as tool to killing innocents... Almighty is there... if he starts to show authority.. then dis morons will have to safe there ass.....

Yes, Christians In Europe supported Hitler's campaign. Yes, the Holocaust was caused by Christian fundamentalists. But could they justify their hate with the Bible? Their only excuse was that Jews killed Jesus, it was even a jew who killed Prophet Muhammad. Who fought Hitler? Christians. European Christians enslaved Africans, could they Justify it with the new testament? Have they changed their ways? Who abolished Slavery in the whole world from America to Saudi Arabia? Mark of Cain, what happened to it? Kkk, what sensible verses in the Bible could they use to Justify white supremacy? If you asked me, I would even say Black people are more supreme, because the Bible speaks more about dark skin then fair skin. According to Jeremiah and Revelations, Jesus' skin is like furnished brass or brass that has been put in a furnace and his hair was white and woolly. King Solomon, son of King David from the tribe of Judah also talked about how his brothers despised him because of is black skin. In lamentations, the people of Judah said 'our skin was black because of the famine'. Most of the images on the pyramids in Egypt are that of black people with either Afro or braided hair. The only way Jesus' parents could run away from Israel to Egypt with Jesus and blend with them was if they had the same skin colour. Even the Romans though Paul was Egyptian when he was in Rome. If he was a white Jews, he could have blended with the Romans. Jesus is the Lion of the tribe of Judah.

These barbaric maniacs like it when blood flows and it's time for their blood to spill on the sand. Use satellite imagery to locate where they bed down. Follow up that using FLIR to verify and launch the Hellfire Missiles. Their final Good Night will be the results.

THE POPE MUST DECLARE A CRUSADE TOWARDS IRAQ AND SYRIA TO STOP THE GENOCIDE. ITS BEEN OVER 350 YEARS SINCE THE LAST CRUSADE. WE ARE OVER DUE FOR ONE!!!! THE CRUSADERS WILL ALWAYS BEAT THE JIHADISTS!!!!

And now the USA is bringing the pain to these fake Muslim idiots, the bombing has commenced and ISIS will be crushed, cowards!

Anon@1:09 I see you have taken your time to gather your baseless evidence to crucify a religion you no NOTTING ABOUT. I suggest you go and research the BIBLE and the teachings of CHRIST. YOU ARE NO CHRISTIAN. ACHRISTIAN DOES NOT BEAR FALSE WITNESS. CHRIST IS THE WAY AND THE LIGHT OF THE WORLD. DO YOU UNDERSTAND THAT STATEMENT OR ARE YOU LITERARY CHALLENGED AS IS EVIDENT FROM YOUR MISGUIDED EPISTLE. THE LIGHT IS KNOWLEDGE , WISEDOM BASED ON THE TRUTH NOT HATE OR BIAS. PEOPLE UP IN HERE SWEARING, CURSING ALL IN CHRIST NAME. REALLY IS THAT WHAT YOUR VERSION OF CHRIST ASKED YOU TO DO. IS THAT WHAT HE SAID WOULD GAIN YOU ACCESS TO HEAVEN.AS A CHRISTIAN I SHY AWAY FROM PEOPLE WHHO WOULD BEAR FALSE WITNESS, FOR ME THEY ARE THE SAME AS THOSE WHO CRUCIFIED CHRIST. I AM NOT DECIEVED BY WHICH EVER RELIGION THE DEVIL TRIES TO SEEK SHELTER IN TO HID. HE IS A GREAT CAMELEON AND WILL SHAPE SHIFT TO DECIEVE. BUT BY THEIR FRUITS YOU SHALL KNOW LEGION.THE CHURCH WILL NOT SAVE YOU NEITHER WOULD THE MOSQUE OR ANY OTHER RELIGIOUS INSITITUTION. NOW GO BACK AND REALLY READ YOUR BIBLE, INCLUDING THE LOST GOSPLES .IT TAKES INTELLIGENCE TO UNDERSTAND AND NOT MANY ARE BLESSED WITH IT. CHILDREN HAVE IT NATUALLY AND THEN UNFORTUNATELY SOME LOSS IT EXPERIENCING THE BIAS DARK WORLD THEY LIVE IN.. THE COMMENTS HERE ARE ANTI CHRIST. ANTI PEACE.

Onome said...

So because a few corrupt Nigerians have been fraudulent abroad, now every nigerian is seen as a potential criminal. So we can't get visas. Abeg make una use common sense, here.

Linda where are your pics of ISIS killing Muslims? Or you just wanted a good dose of Islam bashing? Hope you are happy - 329 comments and counting.

Please stick to talking about Genevieve's channel bag and gold plated Iphone and butt out of things your ignorant arse knows nothing about. If you like don't post my comment.

Man Of God said...

Blame the American for all these! they invaded Iraq, over threw their govt and left them wit nothing! God is watching and will surely judge

Terrible, heart Wrenching, Oh so sad and troubled with this gruesome killings. Why are muslims divided? Why are they devilish? What's the government doing for God's sake? Can't they protect their citizens anymore? Whats the world turning into? Can't christians start teaching on how to defend ourselves? this is becoming too much.

Emperor said...

And some Muslims will cry "death to Israel" from defending itself from Hamas rockets, but will turn a blind eye on the atrocities being committed by ISIS in Iraq.
What is wrong with this bloody religion, Why cant u worship ur god and let him judge the "infidels" himself.

MY MOUTH IS FULL OF WORDS TO SPEW. THEY ARE NOT MUSLIMS, THEY R NOT MUSLIMS YET THEY CARRY OUT THESE KILLINGS SHOUTING ALLAH ALLAH ALHAUAKBA ALHAMDULILAH ALHAMDULILAH. THEY TALK ABOUT KILLINGS OF NON MUSLIMS IN D PAST, BUT MY QUESTION IS HOW MANY CHRISTIAN GROUPS DO U SEE KILLIN MUSLIMS UP N DOWN IN THIS DAY AND AGE? NONE!!! CHRISTIANS ARE BORN AGAIN, AND EVERY DAY WE KEEP GETTING BETTER AND DRAWING TO THE LIGHT BUT MUSLIMS? NO, THEY KIP GOING BACKWARDS, GETTING MORE AR CAKE. I HAVE SEEN COUNTLESS VIDEOS OF MUSLIMS KILLING PPLE AND BEING ANIMALLY FANATIC N BARBARIC,IN APPEARANCE,DEEDS SPEECH AND BEHAVIOUR IN THIS 2014 MORE THAN ANY OTHER OLDEN YEARS. I ASK WHEN DO YOU PPLE WANT TO REALLY POTRARY THAT YOUR RELIGION IS A RELIGION OF PEACE? WHY DO YOU PPLE ATTACK THE HELPLESS AND MUST CONVERTING TO ISLAM BE BY FORCE AND ANYBODY WHU DOESNT IS A DEAD MEAT. WHY CANT YOU PPLE BE REFINED AND SEEK KNOWLEDGE AND THE TRUE WISDOM OF GOD. THE FUNNY THING IS DESPITE YOUR ENDLESS 5TIMES DAILY PRAYERS AFTER WASHING HAND,WASHING YANSH,WASHINK PRICK, YOU WILL STILL GO AND COMMIT HAVOC. DOESNT ANY SPIRIT HOLY CONVICT YOU EXCEPT EVIL SPIRIT ALL THE TIME. BUDDUHISM AND OTHER RELIGIONS ARE MORE PEACEFUL THAN YOURS. CHRISTIANS AND MUSLIMS CAN NEVA BE THE SAME, THEY DONT SERVE THE SAME GOD. OUR GOD DOES NOT KILL, AND WE DONT TAKE VENGEANCE ON HIS BEHALF, HE IS TOO GREAT N MIGHTY AND SUPERNATURAL FOR DAT. IT IS NOT UNTILL WE NACK HEAD FOR GRD A MILLION TIMES A DAY BEFORE HE KNOWS WE R SERVING HIM. BOKO HARAM R MUSLIMS AND THEY WILL BE SHOUTING ALLAH ALLAH. SO NO IDIOTIC MUSLIM SHD COME HERE AND BE SAYING THEY ARE NOT MUSLIMS.Y ARE YOU PPLE CAUSING NATIONAL UNREST EVERYWHERE, WHY CANT YOU PPLE CARRY ON WITH YOUR DEAD CULTURE,WAY OF LIFE AND TRADITION WITHOUT DISTURBING OTHERS.THE THUNDER OF GOD FIRE YOU ALL.RAZZ BACKWARD PEOPLE. EVEN THE ONES YOU MEET ON A DAY TO DAY BASIS R WICKED,RAZZ,EVIL. THEY DONT FORGIVE,AND THEY NEVA HAVE GOOD MIND TOWARDS YOU. YOU CANT BE TOO COMFORTABLE WITH NEIGHBOURS THAT ARE MUSLIMS. EVEN THEIR WOMEN, AND IF YOU R NOT NACKING HEAD FOR GRD LIKE DEM, YOU R AN OUTCAST.BLIND GODFORSAKEN PPLE. NA ONLY DEM SABI WORSHIP GOD,WORSHIP GOD WITH KILLINGS AND DASTARDLY ACTS. WE R DEFINITELY NOT SERVING D SAME GOD. I DONT KNOW WEN WE XTIANS WANT TO MUSTER UP ENUF COURAGE AND DEAL WITH THESE PPLE FOR ONCE. WE OUT NUMBER THEM FOR CHRIST SAKE.WE OUTNUMBER BOKO HARAM AND WE CAN DEAL WITH THEM. BUT NO, WE R TOO COWARDLY. LETS LEAVE THEM TO GOD WE WILL KEEP SAYING AND THEY KEEP HUNTING US DOWN. I MARRIED A MUSLIM AND YES MY HUBBY IS A GREAT GUY, ONE OF THE BEST BUT I STILL REGRET MY ASSOCIATION WITH THEM. my name is Ope

chinomso said...

we really need to pray for christians world wide...GOD really needs to help us....

ABEG OOOOOO ISLAM IS NOT A VIOLENT RELIGION, ITS UNFORTUNATE THAT WE HAVE SICK MUSLIMS

ITS USELESS SAYING ANY THING TO THESE IGNORANT PEASANTS,YES ISLAM, AND I AM A PROOOUD MUSLIM COMEANDKILLME NA MTSCHEEEW

Some common sense at last.

WD said...

"These people are not muslim", this is the saying of some muslims but we all know dis people are muslims who had been brainwashed by their scholars. i wont judge ISLAM but by their actions you will know them. In India, the people creating problems are moslems, in Nig(bokoharam), Kenya(Alshabab) in Iraq& syria(ISIS) in Gaza(Hamas) in Egypt(moslem brotherhood), dont forget indonesia, Turkey, France etc, The root of these atrocities in dis above mentioned societies is ISLAM. This is a mathematical reasoning. If the trouble the whole world is going tru is been perpetuated by muslims, then Islam to me is not good enough for humanity, period.

REST IN PEACE DEAR BROTHERS AND SISTERS, TILL WE MEET AT HIS FEET.
God please take over, show off who is boss. I know you are the boss but for the doubt of this murderers, arise my King.

WD

honestly speaking i dnt knw wat christians r doing folding our hands nd watchin our own bn kill,is abt tym we strt killin muslems arounds us to balance d numbers

Hmmmmm, this is wickedness, God will judge these people, My God!!!!

Unfortunately ignorance has always being the tool of satan. This is not end times. It wasn't end times when millions lost their lives during the Holocaust , it wasn't end of times during the time of the black plaque, it wasn't the end of times when the knight templar went on their murderous campaigns, when blacks were slaughtered and dehumanised by IGNORANCE BIGOTS who justified their views with the bible it wasn't end of times. IGNORANCE has always being and will always be. Natural culling takes care of IGNORANCE I refer u to historical text since u enjoy reading text to justify your END. This time try reading to ENLIGHTEN YOUR MIND. I follow christ and his teachings. I learn more about Christ each and every day. And thus learn more about people . I would rather eat with a christ like pagan than a deluded hate filled self proclaimed christian. My sincere advise to you is read to understand and not the ulterior motive of judging WHAT YOU DON'T REALLY UNDERSTAND. PEACE.

xyian said...

You will be surprised at how a text can be misconstrued depending on who is reading it. People see things from different perspectives it all depends on what is informing their quest for knowledge. Is it to justify hate or inform peace.

Linda I love the fact that your opinion poll always reflects the statistics of illiteracy in this great nation of ours. This poll is a good audit tool for scientific research.

In Gaza (Hamas & Islamic Jihad), in North Africa (Al-qeada in the Islamic magreb 'AQIM'), in Pakistan and Afghanistan (Taliban), in Syria (Jabat Al-Nusra), in parts of Syria and Iraq (Islamic state of Iraq and Syria 'ISIS'), in Nigeria (Boko Haram and Ansauru), in Lebanon (Hezbollah 'party of Allah'), in Mali (Ansar Dine), in Somalia and Kenya(Al-shabab), in Egypt (Muslim Brotherhood), in CAR (Seleka), in Yemen (Al-qaeda in Yemen), in Iraq (Al-qaeda in Iraq) etc.

Who are the people trying to dent the Image of Islam? Absolutely Nobody. Muslims are Human beings like everyone else. Nothing is wrong with them other than their Religion. Their Religion is the problem of this world.

Islam is evil. it's founded on evil....the actionbs of Al-Quada, ISIS, HAMAS only further confirm that Islam is a cult of hate whose tools of worship are beheadings and terror! Whether this evil is struck down by the hand of the almighty or by the wrath of the American military force.....one thing for sure....it will be struck down!

Una don come again o. Have you finished reading the bible from front to back before picking up the Quran. Doroconfusion. U na never still know whether to pay tithes or not to pay and you want to put Quran to join the confusion. A beg stick to what u know. Stop transferring your idiot from one book to another. I have Christian friends and Muslim ones. The way I know a good person is by how they behave.i don't judge people based on their religion because that person might not be a true representation of the religion. How can you generalise a religion based on the acts of a few misinformed people. It's not fair now. Meanwhile America is fighting for black gold in the Middle East while throwing confusion around to distract people. Nonsense is real sense.

TINA said...

They are NOT MUSLIMS. I have Muslim friends who have explained the Quran to me. If you want a greater understanding of the Quran, if you truly seek the truth then ask an imman to explain it to you. Don't come here to justify your hate. If you are badder than bad get your ass over to that country and fight for the people instead of sitting behind your tablets or teeny tiny phones typing nonsense with your poison fingers. That is how you people persecute innocent people. Why don't you crucify your stupidity on a cross and let peace reign. Dontgetittwisted.

@ xtian the reason why empty vessel make the loudest noise is becos it requires less effort to judge and condemn than to think. To think you have to actually open a book . Books and ideas are the most effective weapons against intolerance and ignorance. It is soo easy to hate for hate sake . If you really look there is no reason for it. It's like a traffic jam when you get to the end you wonder what caused it.

oghogho said...

Take a walk to any mirror and gaze at the problem in this world.

this is not islam. they are hiding under the name of islam to perpetrate their barbaric acts. please fellow LIB readers i plead with u all to try and know islam b4 u judge islam. Dont let the west and their partners like ISIS fool u. this is not ISLAM

They are not real muslims, they are bastards. The Whole world should unite against this heinous crime against humanity.

Must we always point fingers amidst the ovious? Isn't it clear that everywhere Islam is they cause bloodshed? Blanking America for everything is an Islamic trick but that trick is now tired and old

How about boko haram, how about hezbolah, how about Hamas, how about al-Qaida, how about Taliban... These are all Quran reading, Allah worshiping Mohammed professing Muslims

Bokun said...

please go and read your bible and become experts in Christian theology and follow the true teachings of Christ before you try to misinterpret the Quran and become fake masters of Islamic affairs. Jack of all trades and misinformed master of non.

Has anyone heard of the Lord's Resistance Army (LRA) it is one of the larger terrorist organisations in the world. It has killed more people in the name of Christianity than many other violent groups, yet few Westerners have ever heard of it, since nearly all its violence is perpetrated in the border region between Uganda and Sudan in East Africa.
These lovely people rape, mutilate and kill Muslim women and children. They have also been known to roast and eat Muslim children.
So I guess Christianity must be evil and violent if we use the same criteria as have most of the commenters here.

What u fail to understand is that d fight BTW Gaza and Israel is not a religion crisis, is country to country. Majority of Israeli are Jews.

Some of my close family friends are MUSLIMS. We sit eat celebrate together. Non of them express the views of these animals. Some of the com mentors here have MUSLIMS in there schools, work places and you smile with them and come and write rubbish about them. Your comments say a lot about the sort of hypocrites you are. Better to have an open enemy than a linda ikeji blog hidden one. Islam us not a violent religion. It is people so called Muslims and so called Christians that are to blame for evil.

Anon@914. Wetin concern America for Sudan and Ugandan monkey business. There is no oil there so no international concern. You think say they want to catch Ebola and crawcraw from monkey people. If they like they can finish themselves there western country don't care. It's nit about Muslim or Christianity it's all about oil.

Islam is from hell.. this genocide started when this selfproclaimed fool called himself 'profet'. He started this hell by killing all who would not submit to his will. This how he got mekka, this is how he joined all arab robbers in that time... Now those bloodthursty monsters want to concur the world.. That is why muslims all over the world want there own community's within the community's they infiltrate.. They reject all lifestyles when they get a majority. This is going on in Afrika, Europe Asia and remember what happened to the twin towers in NY... Thers is a worldwar going on...

There is no god.

Religion is an invention of men.

it is used to excuse their aggressive nature..

I did it for my god.

It is all Bullshet.

Zuby said...

It is important that we study the religious texts in their proper context. When these text are not read in their proper textual and historical context they are manipulated and distorted. It is true some false MUSLIMS manipulate these text for their own goals. But this is not only with Islamic texts, it is also true with texts of other religions. I can quote dozens of verses from the bible which seem violent, if taken out from there historical context. These biblical texts have been used by many violent Jews and Christian groups. Crusaders used them against Bosnian Muslims. Zionists are using them regularly against Palestinian. Any religious text can be a weapon in the hands of a Devil. So do not be like them, misquoting to instigate hate against your neighbour. That is the main plan of the devil to creat chaos amongst the children if God. Tell me why does the church have so many dominations. Why is it divided , each with its own version of the Christian ideology. WHY THE DIVISION. THE SAME WITH MUSLIMS. They main message I get from most religious text is LOVE YOUR NEIGBOUR AS YOURSELF. Do this and all will be well with you and yours.

Gross ethno-religious sentiments on shameless display here. If you have any sense of objectivity, listen to me. I am a Muslim: if you see me, my appearance resembles those demons committing these evils in the name of Islam - but not so my creed.As in other religions, the Muslims of the world follow diverse creeds. These sects of Muslims equally slaughter other Muslims who disagree with their devil-inspired understanding of Islam.The forerunners of ISIS were supposed Muslims who slaughtered the surviving companions of our noble prophet Muhammad sollallahu alahyi wa sallam way back in the 7th century C.E. You know what? They quoted the Qur'an to justify their crimes! The bottomline is that you should not be surprised if you see a supposed Muslim committing plain evil and qouting the Qur'an to justify him crimes, taking a devilsh advantge of the flexibility of all divine books. As for the christian commentators on this blog and elsewhere, I swear by the 99 Names of the Most Just GOD of Mankind that if you judged Islam by the deeds of the Muslims of this era,you would definitely hate Islam. But if you were to objectively study the Qur'an, you would love to be a Muslim. I have attempted to explain the rudiments of the true teachings of Islam in my book "THE LAST CREED". Let's sincerely ask for GOD's guidance, for in fulfilment of our noble Prophet's prophecies, all these are among the signs of the End Time. May GOD guide us all to the Right Path.

Roland said...

The Islamic prophet did the same thing according to the Islamic sources.He beheaded the entire male population of a Jewish tribe who had pubic hair and enslaved the rest.This man was brutal and engaged in savage crimes yet he is called the best of mankind in the Quran.Which explains the savage behavior of his followers.If Allah's best example for mankind is a child molesting , genocidal enslaver who enjoys beheading people guess how his followers turn out? They see this as pious behavior, righteousness.

This isn't about Christianity or Islam. This is solely about Satan and the unseen powers of evil possessing these murderers. The true enemy – the prince of this world – would have Christians and Muslims point fingers at each other all the while as the true enemy remains hiding in the background. These barbaric Muslims are not the real problem; Satan is the real problem and the day will come where this true barbarian will burn in an eternal fire fueled by unrepentant sinfulness.

God have mercy on your people. And God have mercy on the people that are not yours – these demon possessed jihadists!

Panda said...

Islam is the most unsecured and idol worshiping religion in the world. They don't seem to worship God rather they worship the religion. The insecurity is killing them and that's why
1) Any other religion especially Christianity is not allowed in their lands
2) Killing innocent civilians including children belong to other faiths
3) They do not openly criticize cowards like ISIS

Im christian and i dont think it is right to judge their religion. We should stop mentioning their religion and keep on saying that the religion itself is evil because of what those stupid people are doing. We should remember that not all member of the religion tolerates their actions. Those people (ISIS members) are devils who camouflage in the religion.

ISIS was invented by satan. Its people were none but sons of satan. They hailed their father (satan)in this way.

ISIS was organised by satan. Its members were his sons. So, in this way they hailed their father (satan).

Take a hard look at your religion

Some photos are NOT Christian children, others are not what is claimed. Just look up "Fatima Meghlaj" (look her up online) She was Muslim child who was a casualty of Syrian bombs

Some pictures are not reals. I mean that this girl for example was not beheaded but looks like here head was shot away. it would look different if she would be beheaded. some seem to be from somewhere else. it is all wrong. no question about it!

Why are they not "doing anything" to live in peace then? Why are peaceful muslims not speaking out? Ask your friends LKJ . Its as much their situation as our!!!!!

God bless the world. We should all study and dig deep into our religion instead of except what we have been taught. God does not get upset that we investigate who he is. I was taught Jesus from a young age but I had the hunger in me to know the truth no matter what that shall have been. Jesus is the messiah and even historians back in the days who where not Christians testified to the life and death of Jesus. He is the savior of this world and if you truly seek his face he will reveal himself to you. Also God is not a God of confusion and the bible plainly says that and Islam religion is nothing but confusion. There are dozens of different beliefs under one heading of religion. What? Jesus is the messiah and our savior and in our religion there is one way and that is through him the sacrificial sinless Lamb of God. All the Muslims that are confused about this murder God bless you and us Christians love you and pray you wii seek the truth. Amen. God bless us everyone.

omg. What wrong did that little child do? what is her fault? shame on humanity. i dont have any words. i am just crying. such a small girl. may be 3-4 yrs. who's child is that? how beautifully her mother dressed her. how cute her hands are. oh my god. may her soul be with lord. god pls pls do something. i am still crying, i have no words. how can anybody do something like that. they are not humans. in the name of god, they r just enjoying killing. they just need some silly reason. what's happening in world. where is the love?

i think this is the right place and time to use the neutron bomb and kill this cancer before it grows more .it is a real cancer and it needs some radiation.

Stefan Rony said...

ISLAM IS A RELIGION OF PEACE

Well this guys sure make hitlers methods of genecide seem like childs play. Though I frankly dont care about what is happening.

These people are not muslims...Islam does not advocates killing and specially women and children on the name of relegion or on any other grounds.

These bastards are being promoted by U.S only as a propaganda of ruling all of Middle East.They have Saudi, Afghanistan,Iraq and now Syria will be their target.

You people don't understand. This is pure politics of US and Israel.

Please my friends don't get misguided. The prophet has taught the lesson of peace and these demons are followers of Satan.
They are to rot in hell.

I have a muslim coworker and she is in tears over these atrocities, this is not the real Islam isis, s god is SATAN:/!!!

When he opened the fifth seal, I saw under the altar the souls of those who had been slain because of the word of God and the testimony they had maintained. They called out in a loud voice, "How long, Sovereign Lord, holy and true, until you judge the inhabitants of the earth and avenge our blood?" Then each of them was given a white robe, and they were told to wait a little longer, until the number of their fellow servants and brothers who were to be killed as they had been was completed. Revelation 6:9-11

The time is near. Christ's payback to ISIS and their ilk will make them look like Boy Scouts. Patience.

These are not "extremists". These are faithful Muslims following the instructions of their "prophet". So called "peaceful Muslims" are apostates who simply don't follow their religion. Pray that there is no Islamic revival in your neighborhood. This is an evil religion waiting for an excuse to explode.

These people are not muslims and do not belong to any religion. becuase no religion allows it.

I'm tired of these of these disgusting people saying "This is not islam" "That's is not a muslim." These lies always follow after atrocities are committed in the name of Islam. The bible makes it clear at Revelation 18:4 to get out of her if you do not want to share with her in her sins & receive part of her plagues.

reflected on your religion please, no excuse !

reflected on your religion. Religion of violance

Islam forbids to kill! I am sorry to see so many haters of islam over here. Don't you see that isis is a part of a very dirty plan. have you ever heard people beheaded on the other islamic countries? why don't you see that isis is created to make people hate muslim people?

They are not human I request to all people of the world please kill them to save humanity

the smallest coffins are the heaviest to carry!! :'( ..

They are not Muslims, They don't even know what Islam is, so stop blaming Islam for this....They are terrorists and terrorists don't have religion just like Israeli & American politicians....

There is NO GOD....NOT ANYWHERE...
Religions of all kinds were created simply to control the masses... In days long gone by when God fearing people could be easily manipulated. It's genius is that no matter what happens..anyone can say 'God made that happen'.... Its a complete farce.... Religions were invented simply to control people. For no other reason. There is no God.

Everyone should live in peace and respect one another as individuals. All religion....all of it....should be banned!!

Shumaila Rao said...

they are spoiling Islam..its a peaceful and beautiful religion..The Holy Prophet(PBUH) said, " when you find a little child, then stop" they killed our innocent children in Army public School, Peshawar. they are not humans but animals. Islam learns us to live with love, respect and peaceful. You should open The Holy Quran in English language, you will come to know that what is Islam? only terrorist spoiled its repetition.

Death is the true face of islam!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 414   Newer› Newest»