Can any woman really have sex 5 times a day? Really? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 August 2014

Can any woman really have sex 5 times a day? Really?

No matter how idle you are, can you have sex 4/5 times a day? Singer Maheeda says she can..and she does...sometimes.
"It’s like food, it’s like shower. I’m trying to say it’s natural, it comes naturally. Your body would request for it. Sometimes my body would request for it like 4 times a day, maybe 5, maybe once but anytime sha, we go do am well" Maheeda told Vanguard over the weekend.
If you have orgasm five times a day won't you have convulsion? #straightface!

269 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 269 of 269

We know say na 7 each day

Leave her to be exhibiting her ignorance. Nonsense village mentality.

If I catch girl wY i like I fit do 10 everyday

Woo woo 5 na something? Small 5... U no even talk 13 everyday

Me fit do my baby 7evebryday

Me n my Nnem can do 7 in 1 day

This linda is a pervert. She likes to talk about sex, big dicks etc. how can having 5 orgasms lead to convulsion? thats bs

Which kain virgin? it is already a known fact that she is a victim of female genital mutilation, so it is possible she can never reach orgasm 5 times in a row though this lady seems to like to talk about sex and ask questions as if she knows nothing. Pls stop pretending biko.

Add me 292FC9CF...wild,adventurous..good hot sex

Correct fellow. Very true.

Olameedey said...

Linda, shey u b virgin nii??? Its very very possible. Some women r sex addict, so wat r we saying??? Olameedey2in1@yahoo.com

OMG!WOMAN said...

Nymph

I dnt argue her bt dis aa private life. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Yes it's possible, when I was with my Indian girlfriend we use to have set about 8 tines on Saturdays.. Indian ladies can have sex all day

Do u know y? Cos its pay back time for you, n you will live with it all the days of your life....karma is a bitch

HON. said...

hmmm.

No I disagree, I am not a sex worker, my ex and I had it 8times we were young but I haven't broken that record with my hubby. It depends on you the guy and your body. Sex is sweet, liberating....

Sylvesterwn@gmail.com

Ur sex life is boring shikena! D oda day too, u asked if a guy can go 4 times in 1nyt. Who is d dumbfuck hitting ur cookie, he should be shot dead fr boring you.

i have had such many times,i don't even give it a thought,my boo & i are very active,we just do n do ,it makes u glow and active

its just past eight o'clock and i just finished having my third round of hot sex. to be continued after the close of work. My secret recipe:i don't cheat on my partner to conserve my strength, for her alone.

its not every time a woman have sex that she has an orgasm so its possible to even have more than 5 times a day

I give her more rounds and she cums on every round....08126179119

linda some women are nymphos each woman is different

Adeiza said...

Seconded.

Millypee said...

if you are in love, that might happen.

Zicolo Today said...

It's no big deal. I remember doing four (4) different girls in my hey days in the University.

It's normal if they re a married couple and re both in the mood and maybe on vacation.

ask prostitutes how many customers they have a day?

shortman said...

i can go more than 7 times a day.

shortman said...

i can go more than 7 times a day

shortman said...

i can go more than 7 times aday

Prob u dnt luv ur hubby enough dts y u dnt miss his touch...One mistake I dnt want to make in my life. Get married to sumone I dnt like. Never!

ritazdomicile.blogspot.com said...

Rev sister Lili, pele....aghh!!!! i feel your fright.

Assumpta_Efn said...

i really think dis Maheeda gurl is obsessed

Biko wetin wan kil u? Even me dt doesnt even like sex has had it 3times overnite. It all depends on d guy, how long he lasts on bed.

The General's Wife said...

U see as Karma dey punish u now? Ntorr! *sticks out My tongue*

Lmao...The bitch looks like a sex maniac.

Linda its very much possible now, Y not? And its not all sex dt leads to orgasm. I v neva even had orgasm tru sex, I get my orgasm only tru masturbation. Never had it tru sex for real.

gentlesnipper007 said...

Linda stop pretending. U can do more dan dt
I even heard u can suck dick very well

yes offcos

Men can go more than 5💪💪💪💪

Extra possible

tradingcash said...

Its possible, many times me and my partner have had 5times countless time.and i was the one who trained and dis flowered her.

Abuja Big Boy said...

Your contributions are always superb! Tell Linda pls

Tunde said...

Thats sound healthy to me, its like walking most of the time, because its a perfect form of exercise, and thats not all, its a natural things.

I agree with her jare......
Anyway here is my health blog.......

I've been searching through this site for months, can't seem to find the contact us button. How do I contact Linda? Please can anybody help me with the link? daracharles@yahoo.com

2771C96

DIPO said...

WHY ARE YOU CRYING DONT YOU KNOW ONE NIGHT STAND. DONT BE FRIENDS WITH HER :s LOL ODE!

I'm not in anyway her fan,like she said;it is natural,just like eating. if the heart,maybe body connects. i will say 5 or more. you don't even have to count,just have fun.

nkiru said...

haba Linda is normal if u can beside 5times is nt too much from morning, afternoon and night even u can do it.

Thank you for your comment. You spoke my mind.

No mind this yeye Linda. Hypocrite! U are such a dry girl. It means u don't enjoy Sex. And whoever u r doing it with prolly doesn't have a big **** or he doesn't know how to do it right. It's very possible. I do have orgasms five times or more sef especially if I'm into tht person e.g my bf. Hehehe. Na my opinion oooo make una no cuss me

LEEZ said...

Ha! See question oo! Prostitutes nko?? Lol

Don't mind linda... She just proved she is a lazy fuck....lol

Yes it's possible contact me let do it I promise you will enjoy it 7c6Ea647

Yes it's possible contact me let do it I promise you will enjoy it 7c6Ea647 with one Man

very possible but not necessary

JP said...

Lol @ "...... wont you have convulsion", I believe it is easier for a woman to have several rounds of sex in a day especially when she is being "serviced". Lol . What I find amazing is a guy going 8 rounds within a night. Some people do have a high libido for sex, this explains why some men in their 90's are still very sexually active. May God help us all!

my girlfriend and I has tried it more often and we ok with it....

Lol. Linda are you sure you know what orgasm feels like? Nothing like convulsion joor. Na the both of them go tire.#eyesrolling

** Sexy Milf Queen **

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Linda, five times is small na...

I and my woman go all day...

Sometimes all day, all night...

And my woman would say, "Na your talent!"

Me sef I taya o for such comments! Well, I guess  the cross you have to bear for sleeping with another's hubby. Who knows, your hubby may be hitting it right with some other chick #tongueout

Prof said...

Linda, ni ale ojo yen nibo lo wa kere, kere, kerewa...Meaning, Linda where were you last night. You were enjoying s.x, s.x, s.x.....#Lindalicious babe

just imagine her with ebola virus...she is crazy

Obviously not every day, but hell yeah definitely. Nothing like a lazy day in bed with the boo.

creamy said...

Why possible abeg...normal tin al u need to do is open up...Linda can go 10 round self just pretendin..lol..not a prob to me

AGB said...

Lmao....see business man for round table.lol

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 269 of 269   Newer› Newest»