Lavern Cox and Uzo Aduba
Chris Brown and Austin Mahone
Usher and Sam Smith
Amber and Wiz and Nick Jonas and Olivia Culpo
Beyonce
Video Of The Year
Miley Cyrus: Wrecking Ball
Best Hip-Hop Video
Drake ft. Majid Jordan: Hold On (We’re Going Home)
Best Male Video
Ed Sheeran ft. Pharrell Williams: Sing
Best Female Video
Katy Perry ft. Juicy J: Dark Horse
Best Pop Video
Ariana Grande ft. Iggy Azalea: Problem
Best Rock Video
Lorde: Royals
Artist to Watch
Fifth Harmony: Miss Movin’ On
Best Collaboration
Beyoncé ft. Jay Z: Drunk In Love
MTV Clubland Award
Zedd ft. Hayley Williams: Stay the Night
Best Video With A Social Message
Beyoncé: Pretty Hurts
Best Cinematography
Beyoncé: Pretty Hurts
Best Editing
Eminem: Rap God
Best Choreography
Sia: Chandelier
Best Direction
DJ Snake & Lil Jon: Turn Down For What
Best Art Direction
Arcade Fire: Reflektor
Best Visual Effects
OK Go: The Writing’s On The Wall
676 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 601 – 676 of 676how the world has changed. the men are fully clothed and women are getting naked. #SAD
I go for nicki and the lady on suit....because they are. Completely covered ....
Princessyvonne16@yahoo.com
The world has finally come to an end. We are just in the last seconds of the trumpet sounding. Nakedness is now open. I so pity the next generation. Nothing to learn from these so-called celebrities. Linda also, I wonder what you want to achieve with this recent show of nudity on ur blog. Post my comment oooo
My favorite look will be Beyonce. My bae since Day One.
dkokochick@yahoo.com
I will go with jlo too.kisses.adekanlearinolao@yahoo.com
Kim West is so so short!
dkokochick@yahoo.com
wrecking ball, drunk in love.....nah
thumbs up for Sias' chandelier, Lordes' Royals and Drakes' we are going home.
sakeenah1109@yahoo.com
Beyonce nailed it! Oketexforu@yahoo.Co.uk
Amber Rose?.....
Amber Rose there is God oooo...My sweet mummy Kelly....
Hehehehe amber Rose u try!
Mama Bey alway showıng who the boss ıs on the red carpet. Nıckı looks 9ce and covered up. Good for her. Os.aprılcouture@yahoo.com
Onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com
Jlo it is......wow Kelly + nice1 Kesha, Uzo Aduba, okay......nice performances on d stage.
Luv Beyonce's performance. rukkyous@gmail.com
Nickis looking really good Viktorcypher3@gmail.com
Aunty linda where is my comment
abeg wat is Amber rose wearing for Christ Sake? oyibo no go kee us wiv fashion beyonce looks gud I no see bad girl RiRi for pictures what is kim wear sef? like say she wan fly looool
serenayemi@gmail.com
Beyounce wore the best outfit. Fosterben58@yahoo.com
Bey my best
Kim k looks urgly on her dress!
i love jnwaino@yahoo.com
i love u J-lo but damn what happened to ur ass??? Its no where to b found...
jnwaino@yahoo.com
lovely..jnwaino@yahoo.com
As usual, Queen Bey keeps winning n haters keep hating@
Congrats Bey!!!! reuben_dominic@yahoo.com
Jordan spark and jason derulo rocked it 4 me! #allcoveredup is alwaz sexy!
seriously,what is Amber Rose wearing?
Hmmmm...Ifunayau2@gmail.com
Gud for dem! Chibestpepe@yahoo.com
Linda u are not posting my comments,beautymadu90@gmail.com
Linda u no try beautymadu90@gmail.com
Amber that dress tho onowun@yahoo.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
Beyounce,Jlo, Nikki, looked very sexy and classy, the Kadarshians are trying to hard to fit in.
tony_kalu@ymail.com
Congrats to the winners. hopehope700@yahoo.com
amber is on fire oo!!!
Kylie did it for me,jlo and kendell too.BARRISTER O.
Linda is not posting my comments.beautymadu90@gmail.com
Nicki is hot.
Pretty people, lovely outfits.
WORST DRESSED: AMBER ROSE, KIM KARDASHIAN AND TAYLOR SWIFT...KIM K LOOKS LIKE SHE WORE HER DRESS BACK TO FRONT
always minaj
Amber wat is dis o?riri c wat u've caused.na wa.queen bey anytym anyday
oluwatoyin03ng@gmail.com
Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com
AMBER ROSE...TOOOOO HOT-deleyoko@yahoo.com
Don't like kim's dress
stunning dress all through the red carpet except for amba rose, her was more than stunning it was daring... like can't touch this
Don't like kim's dress
stunning dress all through the red carpet except for amba rose, her was more than stunning it was daring... like can't touch this
Kim looks like a MAD BAT. Minaj is my bomb!!!
Amber Rose no go kill men.
Cool lyndaokokwu@gmail.com
Lyndaokokwu@gmail.com
Cool....Nikie Nikie.
http://simplejoe4x.com/signup.php?r=4
Kim K's be like dwarf to d jenner sis
Amber Rose stole my attention...lolz
wow, cool attire!