Lavern Cox and Uzo Aduba
Chris Brown and Austin Mahone
Usher and Sam Smith
Amber and Wiz and Nick Jonas and Olivia Culpo
Beyonce
Video Of The Year
Miley Cyrus: Wrecking Ball
Best Hip-Hop Video
Drake ft. Majid Jordan: Hold On (We’re Going Home)
Best Male Video
Ed Sheeran ft. Pharrell Williams: Sing
Best Female Video
Katy Perry ft. Juicy J: Dark Horse
Best Pop Video
Ariana Grande ft. Iggy Azalea: Problem
Best Rock Video
Lorde: Royals
Artist to Watch
Fifth Harmony: Miss Movin’ On
Best Collaboration
Beyoncé ft. Jay Z: Drunk In Love
MTV Clubland Award
Zedd ft. Hayley Williams: Stay the Night
Best Video With A Social Message
Beyoncé: Pretty Hurts
Best Cinematography
Beyoncé: Pretty Hurts
Best Editing
Eminem: Rap God
Best Choreography
Sia: Chandelier
Best Direction
DJ Snake & Lil Jon: Turn Down For What
Best Art Direction
Arcade Fire: Reflektor
Best Visual Effects
OK Go: The Writing’s On The Wall
676 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 676 Newer› Newest»Nicki killed it
what is amber wearing??
amber rose for no wear cloth come na
cloe moretz best dressed woman all the men looks good justina4gold@yahoo.com
Bikonu this Solange dresses wired!!!
best dress nicki minaj folashade70@gmail.com
Jenny from the block looking good tho..!!! andrechima@gmail.com
non is well dressed, sis linda
Owk we av a bitch stole my look dats between kim and Joan small and I must say evendoe am not a fan Kim killed it, between Amber Rose and JLo dress cuz dey look kinda similer JLO killed it, Dunno wat T.swift is wearing I knw she wana look diff dis time buh didn't work 4 me, and den 4 d coperate styles I cannot help buh 2 notice solange and her hair and her weird vibe she alweis have (luv her).
Ova all JLO is my best dress. I min she can do no wrong.
Kelly rowland, looking good with the pregnancy
Amber choiii...watcha wearing...they all look fab, my best is Bey...for guys Usher killed it...Khalifa looking like broomstick, Jordin and Jason coupled up...nice photos. Kim is just an anyhow style dresser...
Breezy strolling in like he owns the place..lol anyway team breezy anyday..!!!! andrechima@gmail.com
Katy perry me likey....Jennifer lopez I love ur dress iwilldefinitely rock bt my slit no go long reach urs o....debbyprettysofyne@yahoo.com
Nicki minaj looking simply joyce4aj@yahoo.com
Dey all rocked this award show
Muva!!! I so love u @AmberRose
Kelly Rowland: U are rocking that baby bump like nobody's biz.
Kylie Jenner: Babe u can get it anyday!
Jordin Sparks: U and ur boo looking cute.
Kim Kardashian: WTF? U wearing? U seem to have lost ur mind since u married Kanye. Dumbass.
Iggy Azalea: Hips of life.
Jennifer Lopez: Go sit ur old ass down!
Joan Smalls: Wetin thisw one wear? U & ur designer shuld hang urselves.
Miley Cyrus: be looking like that black celo tape.
#fashionPolice
what the in the world was Amber Rose wearing? I'm dead.
mails2hassino@yahoo.com
Today i am already going to win this money no doubt about it... Shaldaschima@yahoo.com
Same here linda...best dressed Jlo...worst dressed Amber rose...dubemogbogu@gmail.com
Stunning pictures
they all rocked their outfit perfectly... jos4okon@yahoo.com
Best collaboration :D
Riri has shown smpeople d rd
Teeana86@gmail.com
Biko wats amber rose wearing. . It doesn't fit her.. didnt see my riri. . Best female dressd goes to JLo, bey, jordin sparks, iggy.. d guys ar cool
Tot Amber and Wiz dey get issue, but her dress na wa. Always love her big and sexy shape. Kim k didn't kill it, naaaaaaa. Kelly looking sweet with preggy. Nice and simple dress from Michelle. Jordan sparks try sha but for Nicki, am loving her transformation.
Ma opinion sha.
ijeomaokafor.io@gmail.com
Like seriously? Nicki Minaj wore a gown...that's odd
phunshy4christ008@yahoo.com
Ariana Grande always have a toy look. She's good thou. And the kardashian sisters.😁
me love nikki's outfit...cuttietweetie@gmail.com
Biko nu! What is amber rose wearing? Fashion nka dizikwa risky. Jennifer lopez muah! Muah! Muaahhh!!!
Amber R looks tacky wonder wat she was high on wen she choose the chains
j.lo n bey..hs it
so loving what rita and usher wore .....much love ....
chibike.dave@gmail.com
Iggy azalea all the way my email adaramoyeoladimeji@yahoo.com
So luvvvvvving jordin and booooo Jason
WTF s dt a clothe@amber rose's outfit
Nice out fits
1) Iggy is best dressed
2) I knew drunk in love would win in that category
3) Who is the uzo aduba?
4) Congrats to all the winners..
5) No Kanyewest/Jay Z
Queen Bey.. U go Girl.. Love u.. Buh d Day u End up Breaking out 4rm ur Marriage.. Then making u Divorced/Single Mother.. I'll Divorce u dat day too.. That will be d end of me and u.. Nkwanu... Hanyta Baker Say so.. Linda if u like post d Comment.. Have a Prosperous Week..
Amber Rose has totally lost her mind.
Love amber's dress, lolz doe..... Kim lookz lik a doll.a zombie doll. Oluwashinkemi@gmail.com
nawa oooo...............peeps they dress oo...............seee packaging ..
chibike.dave@gmail.com
Amber rose looks like a whale...
Nice selection. Amber Rosde was practically nude...fuck shit..knew jayz and beyonce wld not be left out
i go for rita ora as best dressed. lamouzinda@yahoo.com
Nudity at it's peak.
Beyonce....temitopeakindeju@yahoo.com
ok nyc one...orleryinker@gmail.com
nyc one.....orleryinker@gmail.com
what is amber wearing?#lordhavemercy# iaminat60@yahoo.com
Amber rose looks like a whale
Jlo best dressed worst dressed Joan smalls.
Wow. This is awesome. Well done Linda. Chidinmamordi@Yahoo.com
Uwu!*(ExclaimsInMothertongue)@Amber Rose. In other News, I jus Lurv me som' Jason and Jordin 2geda; it dont matter, howeva they come.
Cool.olotanna@gmail.com
Amber warris this??? oh lord have mercy!
Cool.olotanna@gmail.com
orleryinker@gmail.com
Good one
kyle Jenner. linabella40@yahoo.com
Amber warris this??? oh lord have mercy! tims7888@gmail.com
amber rose thrashy AF. tj_downtown@yahoo.com
Kim kardashian has lost her mind! what is she wearing?
Amber Rose i lack words for you. smh
orleryinker@gmail.com
Am going with Nikki.Lilian_Enwefa@yahoo.com
Nicki Minaj all the way...YMCMB bby
They all luk comely...calexj5@gmail.com
Beautiful Dresses
Iggy azalea all the way my email adaramoyeoladimeji@yahoo.com
They all dressed good except amber rose, but she has a great body, but I still like her dress
D 1st four tho. Nicki Minaj wore her lil sister's clothes. Beyonce came in her blackie str8 from a ho's funeral. J'lo got her pretty dress torn by d cardoor. Amber Rose didn't bother to wear clothes at all. lol... Dat_Kilba_boy_pen_so#
Heh anty linda dis amber rose girl pants na i was white d girl dey dirty
Nicki Jonas nd olivia culpo for me.
They all look good but amber for no wear pant nah smh, Kim K attire be like Masquerade lol
Niki so on point, wtdf is amber rose wearing! Lorisparkle_05@yahoo.com
i go with beyonce olohirhemejulius@yahoo.com
First to comment
J-Lo is the best dressed, wow
Jlo is my best dressed.
1st to comment.. foxxy4real@yahoo.com
Good for all of them, but why is Riri not here?
First to comment
Kikejuwon@gmail.com
Congrats Bey.........
Emy4peter@gmail.com
Good for all of them, But why is Riri not here?
brezzy!!!! you are da bomb!
I will go with nicki minaj. She luks good in that outfit. Wtf is amber wearing?????????........ May~D
Kikejuwon@gmail.com
A skinny girl will look better in what amber rose wore..not hot on her at all
Kikejuwon@gmail.com
Best dressed for me is Beyonce'. Chidinmamordi@yahoo.com
Love me some Iggy Azalea she turns me on.!!!! Fine babe
Abeg Linda Wetin Amber Rose wear so? I need to know!! Bey is da bomb, kesha i feel u too ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com
DIDNT KNW KIM K WAS DIS SHORT;NA WA O,I LOVE WAT BEYOUNCE IS PUTTING ON AND AMBER ROSE IS NT JST IT!!!!!!IYAK
Amber Rose is fucking hot!!
How fine girl like Amber the marry Khalifa, she this one follwo for love is blind?
GO BEYOUNCE AND DRAKE;CANT JST HAVE ENOUGH OF THE MUSIC :DRUNK IN LOVE.
Chaii Wiz looks like an abadoned baby...!!!Hahaha andrechima@gmail.com
Nicki and bey look great, asin superb
Jlo looks hot, but amber rose? I don't just get, she looks like a striper, upon your money see rag your wearing#smh
Sha, solange looks weird, kylie and kendall are looking matured and sleek, kimmy looks..emmm, did a mexican dresser jazz her ?! And someone stole her look
Thrashy dress by Amber. obafemi.adeyemi@gmail.com
1st to comment...#LIB readers...........iyaniwuratoluwanimi@gmail.com
Usher looking ok...andrechima@gmail.com
Hmmm, the height of indecency these days when it comes to dressing has become so alarming. I wonder what legacy we are going to hand over to coming generations. I pray it won't come to a time where clothiers would have orders of sewing just similitudes of under wears in place of modest wears. Amen. badmusahmed_4u2c@yahoo.com
Congrats to them all. I love bey's dress. The black one.
Amber though! Whoever she's wearing, it's BS. Jlo and Jordin are my fav looks.
Beautiful. dipodapo@yahoo.com
Kelly rowland always brings it.she looks stunning.beyonce rocks and lest i forget,nicki minaj is so pretty.lovely dress
Uzo Aduba y are u opening your mouth is part of the place...andrechima@gmail.com
What the heck is wrong with Amber Rose?
kendall & kylie jenner and sarah hyland are the best dressed
amber rose is a mum now, she needs to lose the video vixen image
julianne hough is draped in what looks like an expensive curtain
jlo, that body is banging
kim kardashian should hire her younger sisters stylists
chloe moretz is way too cute
Ariana Grande be looking like a sexworker..hahahaha Shaldaschima@yahoo.com
OK. J.Lo not bad.
But I think Nicki Minaj is better decently dressed. They are all sexy but Nicki's moderate.
I've looked it through again, only person I'm feeling is Rihanna and Chris Brown if course.
They should think about getting back together.
Nice.....mohammedaudu37@yahoo.com
They re all looking nice. Uniquebeautyud@yahoo.com
i go for J.Lo she is a killer. Adebisiommannueladebola@gmail.com
See dressing ........
abiolataiwo2015@yahoo.com
Kim is my best dressed female,Wiz Khalifa for male,I love his shirt
they all look good but amber rose's dress is daring... chybaby
What is Amber Rose wearing? They all look fab. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com
they all look good but amber rose's dress is daring... chybaby
Demi lavato looks good..!!! Yummy andrechima@gmail.com
Nicki the Anaconda babe just.fest@yahoo.com
Nicki Minaj had a wardrobe malfunction on stage, did y'all see it? Cos I didn't!!!
@ lolafadile@yahoo.com awesome Vma
j.lo killing it. Adebisiommannueladebola@gmail.com
Doe awopetusegun@gmail.com
I hate those people! Kamarudeenmohammed53@gmail.com
Na money I want jooor. #xtasie14@yahoo.com#
the mtv awards will soon turn to ptv(porn tv) awards.these wild girls where are your mothers?amber rose;shame on you.jennifer lopez;i comment my reserve.
Jordin sparks.....Love you so much.....!!!!!!!
Amber is killing it...toby say so...email:seanthobby@gmail.com
okorafornkechi@yahoo.com**************So happy Bey won several awards! She rocks mehn!
It was awesome,Amber Rose thou.@ lolafadile@yahoo.com
World of Fashion and Glamour
This days, it's all about showing more skin. They don't care about the young once who see them as role models. dr.ogechianaele@gmail.com
I will go with nicki minaj. She luks good in that outfit. Wtf is amber wearing?????????
Mah NICKI jaweeee!!!!ah lyk her lyk kilode# maryann_emma@yahoo.com
Linda if u know sef u for find way go for the show lol .. andrechima@gmail.com
Beyonce stunning.... Amber na wetin na mteww..
My God!! Most of them look like they dressed up for the pub or something. And Amber Rose must have thought she was going to a strip house. Miley Cyrus and co wearing leather... do they think it's a powerbike gang get together? TF! J.Lo, Kesha and Beyonce look okay... I love Kim K but how come she and that other girl are wearing similar ugly outfits?Very awkward. Like multi-coloured bats. Sia really deserves the best choreography award for Chandelier. The video is superb!
Shoutout to my Boiz @ChrisBreezi & Ush'Heehe.
Seriously???@Amber Rose..She could have simply gone there naked..Dnt like kim's,Jennifer lopez n beyonce's outfit..n ironically,Nicky dressed in decent way..sunmade2@gmail.com
Best collaboo I dnt think so. Kruzoma@yahoo.com
Pls were is Riri biko?nd yes ooO Linda I agreee wth u Jlo killd it 4 mi...amber *lipsealed,kim nd her sister's hmmm#na so she short?beyonce 9ice! miley tank God 4 her lyf...Katy pary stil dnt knw wat 2 say..kelly lukin amezing....chris nd usher still luvin u guys.... * bensonneky@yahoo.com
Nice1
Breezy_p repping MTN
Danabiaziem@gmail.com
Vmas Niggas I must watch today. .. andrechima@gmail.com
Seriously???@Amber Rose..She could have simply gone there naked..Dnt like kim's,Jennifer lopez n beyonce's outfit..n ironically,Nicky dressed in decent way..sunmade2@gmail.com
Kim K is short o...Lord ve Mercy
Best collabo kruzoma@yahoo.com
Bitiful people! Amber tho,no wonder she got featured many times. Congrat 2 all 'em winners.....
I love Jlo's outfit. Kim looks horrible, whoever advised her on that outfit...
Happy 4 all d winners but I thought pharrels HAPPY should have won....logtodeji07@gmail.com
where is Jayz? sam_jere@yahoo.com
Love all outfits .grineyezzz066@gmail.com
where is Jayz? sam_jere@yahoo.com
yayyy 1st
Wtf Taylor wat where u thinking. .. lol..!!! Andrechima@gmail.com
Usher, Jordin Sparks, Gwen Stephanie, Jason Derulo Are My Best Dressed. Amber Na Rubbish (Liהda's Maה)
OmG..what dis celebs wear in d name of fashion is crazy..
Usher Raymond is still a fashion icon,simplicity brings perfection! I can't comment on others because I simply don't know what they were putting on
Beyonce.....nd J. lo
congrats to all winners, jlo looked fabulous
#TeamBey....engeeitod@gmail.com
Love em. Culjon@yahoo.com
I love bey! She grabbed it all four awards!!
.......SUNNY X....
Yay! Chandelier. I lurr sia
Waooooo they all looking great, and i do love naked cloth aswell lol
Linda I give it to Beyonce
choi!!! i love me some Amber mehn!!!
Lovely. nekkyviv@yahoo.com
Congratulations to Beyonce. Careersuccess2011@yahoo.com
Abeg wats Amber Rose wearing??love beyonce gown#wink#@princessfelicia24@yahoo.com
Congrats to Queen Bey and all d winners
Wow all looks fabulous,oh my J.LO love ur dress she looks exquisite plus my bey.I beg shey na cloth amber wear so. omowumioyedele91@gmail.com
This amber rose outfit though,,,this a no no for me......huh?
Wow..uchestanley04@ovi.com
Best dressed,
Jordin Sparks
Kendall
Beyonce ...
Kim looks like a statue in a museum.
Video of the year, wrecking ball?? They gotta be kidding me..
whats amber rose wearing? omo na wa o! this world don dey end so. well, her man is coll with it thou.
iykeonuobia@yahoo.com
Wetin amber rose wear abeg?nicki & beyonce pretty outfit...
Its official! Clothes are gradually going out of style! Very soon, we'll be back like in d garden of eden with no cloths at all being d 'in thing'. Jeez! *Amber rose* 0_o
KUDOS BEYONCE..... LOPEZ EEEEEEEE, WARIHEC
ZNB
Wow they all looked pretty much amazing! My favorite looks are JLo, the Jenner sisters, Olivia Culpo, Beyonce, and Iggy Azalea for the ladies. Wiz Khalifa and Amber Rose, really? Ariana Grande...no. For once Taylor Swift did not get it right. She looks like she's wearing a baby suit..Kim K should just take a back seat cos her younger ones are rocking it!
Congratulations to the winners!amber rose..d outfit....that's killings....viera_ola@yahoo.com
Amber Rose, Bey and Jason Derulo stood out. Wonuoladeji@gmail.com
Can't find Riri anywhere
chinagoromigweng@yahoo.com
Hmmmm.. Mileycyrus-video of d year.. Nice@ anozie.rosemary@yahoo. com
Amber rose thou
Email:jenniferorobosaidada
Beautiful people!btw...wat does kim K thinks she is wearing??? sexyholluwasheyi@yahoo.com
good............realrose5@yahoo.com
Beyonce all d wayyy*mii likey*#mo pweety
Wow! Beautiful people... Dey are all looking smashing..
Lingold4real@yahoo.com
Wrecking ball is d video of which year. Tolukz007@gmail.com
What's Beyonce putin on? Kelechi_charity7@yahoo.com
Glorified prostitutes
Wow.. dey all look good.. mercyafolayan007@yahoo.com
wetin amber rose wear abeg? Nicki &beyonce pretty outfit..
Lingold4real@yahoo.com
Amber rose and kim kardashian what are you people doing here, u can't sing, u can't dance you can't act.
Congrats to Beyonce... I go with JLo too, on the dressing thing
Jlo and Kesha on point
likes niki new looks.pikios5050@gmail.com