Pics: Meet Queen Dakoru, Miss Tourism Nigeria (South-South) 2014 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 June 2014

Pics: Meet Queen Dakoru, Miss Tourism Nigeria (South-South) 2014

22 year old Dakoru Williams who hails from Ido, in the Kalabari kingdom of Rivers state represented Rivers State at the Miss Tourism Nigeria 2014 and was crowned Miss Tourism South-South.

The 5 '10' model is currently a student of the University of Port-Harcourt studying Economics. See more photos of the beauty after the cut...

105 comments:

Nawao! Warrisdis. And to think this woman is 22.
From her armpit alone, u'll easily deduce her true age.

Chinwe said...

Wetin she do her hair? Not classy at all.

TayO said...

The last picture tho,its a no no.so not sexy and whoeva did d makeup jst worsened it.well,congrats to her.

DOBY DOBY said...

She's ok. Com.. y d bra nah.. besides hw many miss tourism exists in nig..

So girls no de south-south again for this girl to win?, oga o

Geraldopino90 said...

Mtcvheeeeew c her big belle,dress sense is zero kai+very boring pictures linda

Geraldopino90 said...

Mtcvheeeeew c her big belle,dress sense is zero kai+very boring pictures linda

She's so ugly... How did she win

Geraldopino90 said...

Mtcheeew see her big belle,dress sense is zero+ very boring pictures

Geraldopino90 said...

Boring photos oooooooo ogini?

This girl is ugly with a masculine structure. #jennifer

Geraldopino90 said...

Mtcheeew see her big belle,dress sense is zero+ very boring pictures

Frying-Pan said...

Hmmm ...Issokay. Congrats to her, she looks like tourism kwa.

bad girl, hmm SMHr

My ex of LIFE...............coming back on code###

were did ol d pwetty girls...go 2& d last pic ain't sexy

Dee Tee said...

... Welldone ooo. u fine well well ooo. lol...

lol. linda you know what you are doing... I comment my reserve sha.

Sophisticated! said...

Dis her hairstyle na die ooo!she is pretty tho!

Miz_WenDy said...

Razz queen... Tyt tho

She should go and wash her face no beauty here no bueno

Estee said...

22 my ass! Madam Linda dis looks like those retired prostitutes see her stock fish head

oh hellll no!!!!! oral sex is bad for d teeth! #random

U cannot afford a nice weavon oda dan ds ur boring straw hair dt is makin u look older dan ur mum........miss tourism ko miss zoo ni

Bbg Eze said...

She try

The last picture no follow abeg.

#King said...

Hw did dis one bcome a beauty queen..even my side chick fine pass dis girl.....................................#KingOfKings

sheyi said...

Not pretty. Ugly body and that armpit is a No No

Chisos!!! Who dash her that position?? Hian! Nawa o.

Abeg this girl no fine joor!

is This what beauty pageant has turned into! cash n carry. She is so masculine.

adaar said...

if she's 22 den am 12.must u lie?

I h e to post a comment...this girl is more like 28 years old...and her hair is very bad. She's not fit to be miss tourism south south. She no fine reach at all. In rivers state alone beautiful girls are countless. I hate to judge but me thinks she paid or slept her way to this position or she knows someone who knows someone IMM. Not haying o but I must talk. She is old!

Congrats to her bt to me she's nt fine

Oh she's 22! Me I'm 5 then.

She ugly shai.xsexie blingx

Congrats to her but she is not beautiful.

Dis is a big NO! Am nt saying she ain't beautiful, am just saying these pictures are ugly. C'mon you're sending ur pictures for promotion, n all u cld send is ds crap! I pity u sha, libers wil finish u

She is ugly

dat hair tho

99 observations and her age is one..... Haba nah, age inferiority is so 1995!!#cheEzyjayne

Na wa o. Am so in shock. Na only she waka come the competition?????

amaka said...

Dis girl has no love 4 herself,give d regular street girl hawking oranges on d road a nice bath,good clothes nd lil or no makeup nd she'll beat dis Dakoru girl hands down in all aspects,straw curl is a beautiful hairstyl buh I dunno y urs looks terrible like where d chickens digging 4its food...nd y d bra pics?havent u seen ur fellow queens like Colette,if u can't afford 2buy evening gowns den hire don't come nd show us ur dirty armpit nd folded big stomach...4 heavens sake ur supozd 2b a model...men d makeups even awful,did u du dat urself....#whew

Na wa for dis kind queen oo...

Add up the CEO of Torch Media Group, publisher of Torch Magazine on BBM- 21ac1b31 nw, he is ready to chat with you! #yoruwood_edition

LeeBerty said...

Lmao, you read my mind.. Babe isn't 22, haba! Old mama youngy... + please o, how many miss tourism do we have in Nigeria? Shii be hella confusing these days with all the different pageantry going on!

Pretty hair and a different look lovely

halimsy said...

22 my foot see her face like a 40 yrs woman nawa o

You guys are just bunch of haters, she's 22 sexy and very pretty. U guys are haters with no direction and pointless. Grillkelvin

Hmmmm wash face Keh I wonder how your face is like

Mayb dat was how ur mum looked wen she retired from prostitution

s lyk d south south gals were bz dancing dorobucci.congrats 2her buh dress sence zero.nxt plzzzz.

Frst of all nice neck piece not the best I've seen obviously buh not bad,her make up artist is jst a moron cause they can do better esp that eye brow and 22 verry possible.any ways congrats and she's a preety girl haters I wish we could see pictures ov u guys and what people think ov u

Ugly pls let her not try post that picture. Ugly picture again

s lyk rivers gals were bz dancing dorobucci.congrats 2her shaaa buh dress sense Zero

KWEEN said...

LMFAO!!! *clears throat* well, I'm not saying she's not 22 but she looks 28. And that last bra picture though, whoever gave her that idea should be slapped with a hot serving spoon.

nwamere chibuike donald said...

Lol, vry true Ooo

At least she made national news today and you all took time out to read,view and comment today; I hope someone gets to have such time for u! #haters! That's a real queen, som1 dts nt afraid to show her flaws cos perfect is boring, una want her to wear girdle in a stuck up gown abi? Acting perfect? She's a real nigerian youth! Give it to her........or pray u r in her position,at least once in ur lifetime.

Ammyjenny said...

Am still trying to understand the pics sha. Will comment when am done.. Chai! There's God O.....

U no well at all dis one na 40th years old mama

She can afford u n ur household. Lolz I wish u no who she is. Idiot . Na ur type dey fuck 4 weavon, well she's NT 1 of u. Biatch

Mrs DAvido

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Hmmmmm.. Issookay

Congrats buh she looks older than 22 thou...

Fine girl
nothing to say for real

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

congrats to her. #PICCANTO#

See how easy it is to judge? Talk, they say is cheap, that's why you all can afford to rant this much. How successful are you all? Why not let Linda talk about you? Linda created an opportunity for herself, Dakoru Williams has done same, and you low-lives are here talking sh*t. Well, we need you all anyways. Keep it up. Dakoru Williams, God bless you and keep you. Go gurl!!!

am finer than her even witout makeup . see as her face rumple like cloth wen den no iron. shes older than my mum self

She looks ugle in pictures, she might be finner dan she look in dis pics, this hairstyle is not fit for and Queen and she looks much much older dan 22

U̶̲̥̅̊ re and idiot, what ve U̶̲̥̅̊ done for ur sef, talk is cheap dats why ur rantin too, Olodo

And U̶̲̥̅̊ re also doin d same tin, i wish ur phone just crash, olodo

no be only 22 abeg dis hair is not for evrybody seeing so manys girls looking scary

Must everybody sleep 2 win? Tell us about ur family #listening# Oloshi

Mrs DAvido

She's telling her real Age bt @ d rate al ds gals sleep wit older men without condom, makes Dem luk older too. No blame her, na d agency. Cos its obvious she's new into d system.

Anonymous Biatch

Seen.

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

Jeez! wtf?

All this comment for one person, there is God ooooo. My dear don't mind them. U don take the crown be say u don take am, no two ways about it, congrats to u joor. Linda pls post my comment.

My mama fine pass this old hag....i think someone among d judges they fuck this girls cos i wonder how these ibo ugly girls r crowned...

She looks like Goldie

U slapper(google dat pls)who d fuck is she ,well @ least i f** for nice weaves dat ur papi would fall for nd nt a straw hair to a competition hell no.....u nid a d** deliverance i can hook u up.....idiat

Shameless idiot has a side-chick. You are the side-dude..mtcheeww Don't stick 2 1 you hear. If it's a girl nw u'll be the 1st 2 shout slut. ----C21

Shameless idiot has a side-chick. May men like you continue 2 b every girls side-dude, the second option..Amen! Don't stick 2 1 u hear If it's a girl nw ull be the 1st 2 shout slut..mtcheeew----C21

She look older than age stated above but wait, most a model wear bra alone to show case what she does..just asking..

Check my blog post Rick Ross Shows Off his Weight Lose in New Photos(Check out)

KWEEN said...

Looooool... Kai!

KWEEN said...

My dear, I suggest you take several seats along with all the other Dakoru voltrons. People are only stating the obvious! But y'all keep yapping about hating and shit. Yea, she's pretty in her own way but SHE LOOKS OLDER THAN 22! That's freaking obvious. Or it could be because of the unflattering hair and make-up. You guys should just be honest and admit that she could have done better than this abeg. Maybe it's even the Dakoru chic defending herself here. Who knows? Lol

There is an annonymous person that replies people insulting them and defending the so called Miss tourism. Y do I feel she is d one replying all dis message. Hmn.

Hmmm!

And besides, I guess its dakoru and co commenting under anonymous.. They've sed it all

Ibo ugly girl? It's like u just wake up from sleep. Is she an Ibo? Silence is golden...don't comment if u don't understand English. Bush man!

I didn't clearly get d beef of many with this young lady. Which ever truism concerning her age must had been dealt with by the commissions who handled the contest . Therefore, without further ado I congratulate the young lady on her fantastic achievement. BRAVO! BRAVO!! BRAVO!!!.

U r rily silly fr eva letting d bra pix out.it doesn't suit u @ all...it's an eye sore

Common shut up u dis bitch called kwilikwili......jobless fool! Always here writing shit about people. Ps get a life ho!

Nbok me nso ke nkut emi! So when don't have girls in South-South again. First she's not beatiful, secondly, too old for 22, thirdly, her body is sag.

Lmao... Miss Tourism 2014.. couldn't have expected these harsh comments.. it is well ..

She luks 30 to me. Just passing by

Anuty lin lin I know dis queen does not exist .u just posted dis 2 bring traffic 2 yr blog, I beg try and respect yr visitor intelligency, but if dis girl exist as a beauty queen pls how did she win. Na wa dis liks e of joan okorodudu has turned xontest 2 somethingg else where ugly girls win

bouqui said...

she looks like my grand ma

Truth be told, she looks really tacky 2 be a queen.
He neck pieces are awkward & not in place. d last pic is really a NO no....

She no fine reach at all. In rivers state alone beautiful girls are countless.

To those who assume she's ugly n how she won. Well, its the Lord's doing. By the way, Mr&Mrs Pretty does anyone know what you truly look like? If you were prettier why haven't we heard of you? Lol.. Be grateful and quit showing unnecessary attitude. Least I forget, she was born 26th July 1991. Do the calculation. No disrespect.