As we gear up for the riveting second season set to premiere with a private screening on the
21st of June and officially on
http://ndani.tv on the
23rd of June, 2014,
here are some promo images of cast members with captions telling their
stories and characters in the series as well as a juicy behind the
scenes footage which introduces the cast of the new season and the
awesome crew behind this epic production. Check out more photos after the cut...
Gidi Up BTS: Meet the Cast and Team. Video below...
13 comments:
Nice.
Seen.
I can't wait to watch
cool
Meet Couple Who Were Married For A World Recod 87 Years + Their Secrets To Longevity!!!
cool
Meet Couple Who Were Married For A World Recod 87 Years + Their Secrets To Longevity!!!
I can't wait.........
CoolDiva speaks!
HMMN, U.C OKEJE AND CO.......NOOICE ONE. LOOKS GOOD. I'M IN ON THIS ONE.
Seriously the first lady is so fucking beautifull and all i could think ryt nw is taking her to the alter.... God am in love already plus i just downloaded the pic...
you people are so dump.... PDP members can also be sponsoring boko haram just to disqualify APC. this game is called politics and not religion. u tinks dey care about who Jesus christ and mohammed is?...nah...both paties arw involve in dis bombing. be wise...vote for a person not d party.
Amazing! I just can't get enough! I'd like to act in 'Gidi up'..hehe
Ok na....
XDON D DON
Classy work
Linda!! please what have you done tp your site now? takes forever to open na wa o find a solution please
The first babe is pretty