Finese Event Services presents: Event Management and Decoration training | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 June 2014

Finese Event Services presents: Event Management and Decoration training

Do you want to learn the Art and Craft of Event Planning and Decoration? Do you want to be a world class event planner and coordinator? Would you like to learn a new skill or start a second career?

If yes, then attend Finesse Events Finesse one week event management and decoration training.

Week Day Stream:
DATE; 23rd - 27th June 2014
VENUE; Training room, 39, Bode Thomas, Surulere Lagos
TIME; 10am - 3pm
FEE; N50,000. Continue...

WEEKEND STREAM;
DATE; 21st & 22nd, 28th & 29th June, 2014
VENUE; Training room, 39, Bode Thomas, Surulere Lagos
TIME; 10am - 3pm
FEE; N50,000

This training thoroughly addresses everything you need to know about the art and business of event planning and decoration and management such as:

Course Content:
§  Introduction to event planning
§  Types of events
§  Event decoration
§  Flower Arrangement
§  Budgeting
§  Learning your client’s needs
§  Selecting a location
§  Finances
§  Marketing your event planning business

Course Takeaway:
  • Three (3) months internship
  • Certificate of attendance

19 comments:

Fee is toooo much jooooor

Seen.

Business Aye! 50k... hmmmm! One week!Dis is my dream but wiv dis 50k ish??? I wish;]#SumbodyHelp ur neighbor naH!

Thats nice, sweet, and interesting but am not interested.....

Scammers....definitely over priced..

Gud

ceecee said...

50k for just one week, thats much, how many things am I gon' learn within the short period?

1 week show say dem no even get my timr

But 50k is kinna much shaa

Dis is too much 50k for one week haba pls reduce your the cash joo,but am interesting o

No training centre in Abuja?

50k is just 2 small wot I can afford is 100k am not in Lag but PH

slim gee said...

i wish to partake bt d fee dey too much

u wan teach me how to plan my customer buget and choose event location for 50k? floral arrangements and decorations is not a tin u learn in 1month self. u cud only give d basics and i carry on with my own ideas and creativity. 50k is too much oooo 15k is ok hmmmm bcos u see us on linda ikeji blog we are not novice

Appreciate the recommendation. Let me try it out.

my site: nfl

These event planning services is helpful to anyone. These types of events can more beneficial for peoples and update new strategies.

ethanvictor said...

I was in need for finest event planning courses for myself so that I can plan my pre wedding celebration party. Here I got the exact information what I needed. Can I learn all of these things which you have mentioned in training in one month? Please help.

Good topic .This Great post referring to good topic . It is very interesting . I like it because it has give me very useful information. thank you for sharing. Top 10 Event Management Companies in Mumbai || Corporate Event Management || Event Management Services || Event Management || Party Organisers