2face, Basketmouth, Kalu Uche attend Juliet Mgborukwe's birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 June 2014

2face, Basketmouth, Kalu Uche attend Juliet Mgborukwe's birthday party

Actress and TV personality Juliet Mgborukwe held a birthday dinner on Saturday June 14th at Eko hotel and Suites and continued with an after party at 'The Place by Papas' Lekki 1. 2face, Iyanya, AY, Basketmouth, Bovi, Kalu and Ikechukwu Uche, IK Ogbonna, BBA Bolt, Moses Ewang, John Ogu, Mbong Amata and many other celebs attended the birthday dinner. See more photos after the cut...

68 comments:

Happy birthday to her

FIRST TO COMMENT

Mrs E said...

Schumacher awakes from coma! Oshe! Some refreshing news amidst bad news aplenty.

Happy birthday Juliet. Enjoy!

CoolDiva speaks!

Dee Tee said...

...ok

FIRST TO COMMENT

happy birthday. but why so many celebs, na award night?

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Happy btday..wat a gathering of beautiful ppl..Bovi's face is kinda funny

Beautiful people, VJ Adams i see you!!!

Star studded birthday.
Belated birthday to her.

Francis said...

No offence buh av never heard of juliet Mgborukwe neither av I seen a movie she's been in before .

And. D e all had fun...... Case dismissed!

nice one....2baba is looking like an old ass man tho...still love him like that

Mbong left her hubby to become a party goer!

Na wa oo,na everybdy wan wear sheer dis nd dat, so u pple cannot honour Kefee abi,can't u postpone d bday till 21st or ending... Ok ooo der is God oooo.... #Third to comment....#Scampy.#

Abeg who is she????? No wonder people cant post comments cos they dont know her.

Who is she?, I can only recognize, 2baba, Bovi and odas, I dnt know her..lmao.

Signed by Orobo.

Nna, the breast nearly jump out. Shame

lindas boyfriend said...

That's good celebrate with those that celebarte.

The only thing that interest me in this pic is that food and no doubt she is really a beauty.....

Peace said...

Bovi is just comedy himself, even his look is funny lol...
Iyanya my calabar boy 'Represent!'
I love you basket but please re-twist your locks. It looks even better when the roots are nicely twisted

Photos: Chiwetalu Agu “Sampling” Ladies’ Breasts

Lindodo berra post this comment o, happy birthday to her,how I wish my own birthday was like this, buh my boo tried shaa

Linda I see you are a fan of the Kalus.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Yea,me too..i guess she is an upcoming actress

Linda I know her! U will say up coming actress make pple 4 get u

beautiful

Photos: Chiwetalu Agu “Sampling” Ladies’ Breasts

See d two uche, their mate dey world cup. Dem dey party...

Happy Birthday to her.

I tire ooh! I wonder who the fuck she is. Don't knw her.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Edreamz u sef...

Nana, Dise, Kome, Juliet, Erika I sight u..... Hugs
HBD julz

Beautiful fazes. Happy birthday to her. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Juliet wants to belong.....

Happy Birthday... By George

Hapi bday Juliet...llnp

Why una dey vex person draw better people attention like dis una dey vex niger

I c no superstar dia so ds news is nt important jare....

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Idiot Nnamdi no you are not the first.

Google her..nonsense!
Aw mani pipo una knw?wish d chic a lovely birthday jor..

Diary of Dido said...

Wow.
She is a crowd puller, I have to say. You'd never think she had that much clout in the entertainment industry- I always saw her in Angela Okorie's league - up-coming but reaching up fast.
Nice.

Kalu Uche I know, who is d oda one on d right, his brother or just a look alike?

halimsy said...

H.B.D I can see that e really had fun

Who is d girl n wat does she do to afford a party at eko hotel n wit all dem celebs?na wa o

Nigeria celebrities and parties. Anyway I no blame dem, na too much moni dey worry dem. Btw hapi bday to u

Ahn ahn...where was Toke?

Omalicha Uj said...

I don't know her!!!!

Why r all her girlfriends looking this ugly and classless lyk sm cheap trash....huhh, after inviting this handsome celebs to come grace her party! Guess dey should b rlly dissapointed @ the kind of ugly chicks dey r seeing around...rlly dissapointed though

cleo's wardrobe said...

Abeg I don't know her, is she an actress in uganda or ethiopia?

HBD juliet the screen goddess! Much love my dear sweet sis keep making Abia proud!!!

Who she be I no no am oh na today I come sabi who she be but she happens to be friendly with a lot of male celebs

winniekoko said...

Who is this juliet I donno her....I guess she has level to have this calibre of celebrities around on her bufday!

She's beautiful.
Lovely hair,gown,shoes and celebrity studded birthday party.
She's doing good for herself.
And her smile is gorgeous.
Happy birthday,dear....llnp.

Me said...

Why the Uche's brothers not playing in the World Cup???

@Linda's boyfriend,pls always read ur comment before posting #words of advice #

Me I've neva seen any of her movies o. Neva even heard her name, I'm sure some of the stars she even invited don't know her too. As far I'm concerned, she's irrelevant.............jade

Lindo she doesnt know these celebrities oh. Tuface and wife along with half of them were there for the remy martins event and I was there. This girl is a famzer big time. How come same faces were not at the dinner. Abeg jare to Iran and Nigeria, I dey vex for the scoreline. Nig too dey fuck up

This girl should go and make herself relevant and stop hopping around celebrities that dont know her. She is so desperate for fame. And that party at Eko hotel was not her money and she also met the celebrities at a show happening at the club. We dont see her on soundcity, we dont see her in movies. Woman go and focus on your career and stop pretending to belong.

Hmmm no idea who she is, and it looks as of she had to convince thesd peoole to come so she'll seem relevant. And shouldn't Ogu be playing in the world cup!? I don tire

1) Never seen/heard of her b4 2)Fine Babe 3) y is she going tru great lengths to hide her exposed breasts in d pictures ? No b she buy d clothe? Abi she no look mirror

Money is good fa lol I swear I will make in this Life oh #addMeOnFaceBook @(Zina Sabigal Peter)

Wooooow! Amazing. Happy bday girl..

XDON D DON

give urselves brain said...

hbd dear,am sure u r popular for u to have brought together such crowd,i knw i cldnt during mine and i wd have loved to...dunno ur face or name dou...

aijay said...

Soon ya ol wil knw ha