Will, Jada & Willow Smith questioned by Child Protective Services | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 May 2014

Will, Jada & Willow Smith questioned by Child Protective Services

There were reports last week that Will and Jada Smith were being investigated by the Department of Family and Children Services after pictures of their 13-year-old daughter Willow Smith lying in bed with half naked 20-year-old actor Moisés Arias surfaced online.

Willow has been question twice by DFACS. From Radar Online;
“Willow was questioned on two separate occasions by social workers from Child Protective Services,” the source said. “Once in the presence of her parents, and the second time, Willow was alone with the social workers.”
The source continued, “This is how all investigations are handled. Both Will and Jada have also been questioned. At this point, the investigation remains open, and won’t be closed for at least another few weeks.”
“Will and Jada have been extremely cooperative with officials,” according to the source. “Of course, they aren’t happy that their parenting skills are under scrutiny, but they understand.”

61 comments:

How about this little willow go face her books?

Very good.

9jahub said...

ok then

9jahub said...

time shall tell

Spoilt kids.. They had better start cautioning them b4 it's too late.

9jahub.com said...

lets say there is God ooo

Senator yerima and the entire nigerian house of assembly should be brought in for questioning also. Perverts oshi.

xtinexxx said...

Gud to know

Bad parents.

Straight men are paedophiles.period GBAM

Poor girl, its a shame you have terrible parents, who allow you to do as you like,

Nawaoo. Whites nd dere wahala.

KimeKu said...

Questioning their parenting abilities???
#Godknows

I even thought willow smith was 16 or 17, not knowing this child is 13 years old, this is too bad.

I trust americans, they don't joke with kids. Unlike nigeria.

Like i earlier said i dont see anything wrong with that pic at all...... People should just chill abeg...

Looking for ways to bring them down.

Great measures but with the existence of child protective services, there still exists a morally debased society especially over there.
We need such here and if at all it exists, it ain't functioning well.

That's why I love America, no nonsense country, nothing is taking for granted

Duhh... Who allows a 13yr old tKe a pic with a 20yr old half naked on a bed?

Ijanyi mitch said...

And this little gal wants to drag the family name in the Mud, what Jaden or even their eldest brother never did, well she is just the black sheep

Nice move..! Lyk d way white pipu handle tinz.. To b sure errtin z alright

#Pesty

E no easy to be celeb oooo

This issue again?

This news was ages ago,up your game linda

Let them be bikonu

Mnana said...

See This Beautiful Nigerian Woman Who Used To Be A
Man, Such Big B**bs And As$ Wow! Hit mai name see

Oyinbo with dere over sabi paparazzi

Debbie Chelsa said...

No comment

DOBY DOBY said...

Dis kind of tin no dey apn for naija. Dey shld come to naija nd see hw a senator married 13 yr old gal.. . No mata hw rich u are, nobody is above d law

From CloseUp toothpaste to Split unit A/c. Linda, Chai Chai.. Diaris God o.

na wa oh this children self.....God help them..

She's too young to take the D. But somehow I trust Will n Jada, they seem like strict parents, relatively.

I love that the white people take child right and life seriously. Unlike down here where kids are left to the whims.

Na dis it bad lyk realy badt

Mab said...

Their bizwax

Better. Abeg she's too young for all that. Haba 13! Just became a teenager! Abi na wetin dey shak her be dat? Still a baby girl...no rush!! Mo-1

Wahala de ooooo,Lord ve mercy

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

its disturbing.....she's just too young

facethefact said...

thats how things should done....society as well as parents should protect our young, innocent and vulnerable ones.

That's bera!

Rosie Said.........Good for Will and Jada. Let the child protective services set their silly asses on fire. They just let their kids roam around and do what they like in the name of discovering themselves, this is exactly what you get........Send the darn kids to school.

halimsy said...

Na wa children of now aday

Scientology raised kids

The motto is "DO WHAT MAKES YOU FEEL GOOD, YOLO - YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE

No wonder Kate took her chld and run from Tom Cruise.

Scientology parents are the worst parents on this planet. Google and do your own research.

No wonder both of wills kids willow and jaden are wierd
Trey turned out better thanks to Christian ex wife Sheree

Are they white?

Girl wey don begin chop Ochoroko and pls don't put de blame on de parents. Pikin wey wan lost go lost period

.........Atutu said so

Shut up u faggot

Including your father and brothers.useless fag like you.If you like abuse str guys, that one no concern them they can fuck anytime anyhow anywhere but you can't because 14years awaits you and your anus fucker faggot partner and if it is a girl your disgusting lesbian partner.you guys would def die in silence because you will never be accepted. Tufia

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Fool.. Who allows a 15 yr old like you watch porn movies? Idiot fag.

I don't think in Nigeria this kind of thing regularly happens, besides na only this one una see wat of the ones that are not celebs? truth is oyinbo spoil pass Naija, make una no compare us for that aspect we are so much better.

It just dawn on me dat naija kids do worst dan all dis n dere is no checks,I remember wen I was 14(a good one) my mates did crazy things.ok I guess cos she is a celeb. If u re 14 in naija d treatment alone u ll get from ur elders ones ,u ll ve no choice dan to ask urself if u re a child. not supportin u willow be good!

Ode jati jati like u its homo like u dat are not paedophiles abi.............ewu oshi

You are sick

This issue is overflogged biko! If you follow them on instagram you would know that boy is and has been her friend and her brothers since like forever. Moises and mateo or so! They feel like family already.

Kids.....wonder if the parents have time to monitor what their kids do. Social workers should question them well.

KWEEN said...

What did he say to warrant this insult now? You people just love to bully this dude... Especially that wilheminna moses! You need to get a life and stop hating on people mindlessly! Are you perfect in any way? Grow the fuck up! Hypocrites!!

Tnx steve!!!!!!!!!!!!! Onynx repent!!!!!!

Can you imagine someone commenting here (lest say dr is God) I wonder how foolish some ppl can be. And u idiot dat said dat here, I know u too well remember how much I are owning in skul yet ur father can't foot d depts, why don't u go tell him dat there is God for not paying ur fee? Useless cow like u. LIL

Wilheminna, u nd the steve are so dumb. Its lyk u guys live for d sake of Onyx. Na him dey hold una lives. Idioootttts! Loool

Willow should chill. There are more dan enuf d**ks waiting to screw her life ahead so no need for the rush. From reports of being a lesbian to this one now. Wait oo.. Wetin concern me sef??

Fizz