Teenager rapes and kills landlord’s 4-year-old daughter in Imo State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 6 May 2014

Teenager rapes and kills landlord’s 4-year-old daughter in Imo State

Franklin Njoku, a Senior School Certificate Examination candidate has been arrested for raping and  killing the four year of daughter of his landlord, Gloria Eze, Tribune reports.

18 year old Franklin from Ohekelem in Ngorokpala LGA of Imo state was posted by WAEC to sit for his exams in Aboh Mbaise Secondary School at Uvuru village, and because of the distance of Uvuru from their village, his parents got him a one room apartment where he met the 4 year old.

On April 16th, Franklin lured the four year old with biscuit and sweets into a nearby bush, where he raped her, strangled her to death and hanged her lifeless body on a dwarf palm tree to make it look like she killed herself. Continue...*pic of the dead girl is after the cut - viewer discretion advised*..

Luck ran out on him when a neighbor caught him trying to tie the little girl on the tree and raised an alarm. He was immediately apprehended by the villagers who handed him to the police.

Parading him at the police headquarters in Owerri, the state commissioner of police, Alhaji Abdulmajid Ali said he would be charged to court after all investigations have been concluded. Frankly confessed to the crime and said it was Satan that pushed him to commit the crime.

138 comments:

God punish ur mouth,which devil.

18 year old! OMG! He lured, raped, killed and hanged her. What else can be inhumane. He is not a minor. He should suffer for his deeds. Chai! There is God oooooo

CoolDiva speaks!

RothmasOlofofo9ja said...

Signs > We're obviously in the last days.......

18 year old! OMG! He lured, raped, killed and hanged her. What else can be inhumane? He is not a minor. He should suffer for his deeds. Chai! There is God oooooo

CoolDiva speaks!

RothmasOlofofo9ja said...

We're obviously in the last days sha......im not surprised

Anonymous 234 said...

Why evils. God deliver us from dis wicked world. Dis guy should be stoned to death i swear. A teenager for dat matter.. Chai Chai there is God oooh! There is God ooh! Those blood that u are sharing in Uvuru village will answer ( crying in patience voice)

THE BEAUTIFUL THING ABOUT LIVING FOR JESUS CHRIST IS THAT YOU STOP LOOKING BEHIND YOU TO SEE IF PEOPLE ARE PURSUING YOU OF IF YOU WILL BE CAUGHT FOR DOING EVIL THINGS...

Satan don suffer finish for naija,anysmall tin satan this satan that.hw many pple satan don push go shop sheet b4?.Rot in jail,u must never go unpunished

############GOD#################################punish################################devil###############

HAAAAAAA THIS IS WICKED

BONARIOS BABY said...

An 18yr old boy know how to rape? With which dick sef? Come to think of it with a 4yr old girl raping her wasn't enough he had to hang her. Mehn! I just hv to get used to the fact that even an 8months old child can kill even an adult so it doesn't sound bizzare to me like the way this is... That guy will rot in jail forever.I pray it shouldn't be swept under the carpet cus justice must prevail..

Chineke God pls ooo help us. See what an 18 year old can conceive in his heart before now all an 18 year old cld probably tink abt was having a private dairy

Thank God he said it, its devil hands work #bright bravo#

Orishirishi stories evryday. May God help us oooo!

Chineke God pls ooo help us. See what an 18 year old can conceive in his heart before now all an 18 year old cld probably tink abt was having a private dairy

Ibo pple will not comment now oooo, if na Yoruba dem go don raise voice! God help us. Thank God he's 18, he'll face d consequences

Depot said...

Wonders shall never end.
Ihe otu na eme

Wicked world!this guy is crazy!WTF,why can't he go to a brothel and sleep wiv a prostitute.whats the different btw him and bokoharam!wherey boy

Cytain Leo said...

Dear LIB Reader u need to see this crazy pic....click my name

wow! I'm speechless...

All straight men are paedophiles,u better hide your under aged daughters.

Read AfroCandy’s solution to the Boko Haram Madness.

satan forced u .satan is even scared of ur type. God deliver u

En try , na the exams en o write and the result don come out A1 ,rubbish of ingredient. CHI.

Dis satan sef..........na wa ooo

what on earth could have possessed this devil's seed to commit such an atrocity, his father(d devil)?

God av mercy. 18yrs old already raping nd had d mind of killing nd hanging as well. May d soul of dis little baby rest in peace. Violence everyday n everywhere, even amng d teens

Thank God he said himself is devils work #bright bravo#

Eugenia Ekeji said...

That satan has really pushed u to hell indeed.

Devil dey try oooo

Mrs E said...

Shame on you boy. You've just kissed goodbye to your future, you evil child

What are dey waiting for, they should start something dangerous with the baga abeg..... Yam....

Small boi fa? Lord av mercy

Hmmm, what won't we see? A world cnsumed by sex----C21

Our country needs spiritual cleansing! God pls protect and shield us from all forms of evil. Amen

O my God, dz ugly incident happened in my village Amaisi Uvuru Aboh mbaise. Can't stop thinking about d little girl may her soul rest in peace Amen.

Jay said...

Since satan pushed him to commit the crime, he is entitled to meet the same satan face to face in he'll to receive further instructions. My verdict: Castration, followed by hanging until he dies.

Y dem no giv am jungle justice? Ok I am agnst it but dis is so painful

hmn... Imagine dis small boy

Satan don suffer

dat ur father satan dat push u to do dat, u wil go an meet him.idiot like u.na dat ur pennis pple for put broom inside.SLY

Too much porn! Porn is just everywhere these days and readily available and aCcessible and when these kids see them they wanna act on them and things like this happen.

vivian said...

WTF, wats wrng wif sum pple? Hw wil he enjoy d rape nd wit a child 4 dt mata? Nawaooh

This mother fucker is a devil, whot d fuck is this world turning into, he deserve to die, nigr die, die! Linda post this shit!

I'm loss for words.

OMG, I don't even know what to say! 18 years old? I think it's sooo plain Boko haram is not our only problem in this country, kai this is wickedness, Haba

Ile aye Ile asan....Like seriously this country Don taya me..People are just committing all sort of atrocity....@blissful_jay via Blackberry Bold 1

Dis boy shld b killed immediately cos his tym wil join Terrorism if he remain alive. What a wicked & devilish act. Tufiakwa. Ajigbakwa! Alu

bella j said...

jesus christ, may he die a thousand times.

What is this world turning into

the guy clearly lack common sense. how would a 4 year old girl try to hang herself. good for him anyways

Tessy said...

... N na satan go punish u for wasting an innocent soul, idiot. It beats my imagination how a teenager can have such sexual urge to dis extent, gosh! What on earth can be sexually alluring in a four-year old girl

D kind of things dat happen these days r jst spooky, RIP to d lil grl, may God forgive U Njoku

Efuoonumooooo! Dis boy is a demon! He's possessed and didn't do dis wit clear eyes. Rip lil gal.

Tasha I said...

F**king freak of nature. At this age, he is already a confirmed pedophile and a murderer. They should sentence the sociopath to death by hanging.

GOD DELIVER NIGERIA. ALL THIS SHARING OF BLOOD. HMNNNNN IT IS WELL.so d's boy wld kill nd wld be able to sleep at night? @ 14!

dhobiz said...

Hmmm by his hands he ruined himself,may God grant you forgiveness

Evil days. Ur acussin d devi. As small as u are u rape and kill.u will face d consequences.

God save us D world is really cuming to an end.

Uloma said...

Wickedness of the highest order!!!!

All this Blood your sharing, there's God ooo. God deliver us from evil ones. RIP Child!!!!!

Chim biko mere anyi ebere

Stupid idiot #so sad# which kin devil is dat one ? May u pay with ur life

There is God oooooooooh, what kind of bad news is all ds?

Indeed the end is near. Evil child!

y dint u say no to satan?

Ds d type of criminal that should have tyres round his neck

Chaiiiiiiii say na my daughter ehhh, them foh just castrate this bafoon

Chaiii castrate this beast.

Chaiiiiiiii say na my daughter ehhh, them foh just castrate this bafoon

Castrate this buffoon! Chaiii humans are wicked sha

Perfect case for jungle justice. Tyre, petrol and matches right after his scrotum and penis has been sliced off and stuffed into his mouth. A rich man can still bail this guy out from our police.

4 year old? God !!! That satan will deal with u.ewu

Thank goodness he's of age.He shd face the deserved consequence.

Some people seem like human being but they are just wild animals

SMH...Y has devil suddenly made naija one of their top branch..
Imagine the ones we don't get to hear about.

#GodIntervention
#BringBackOurGirls
#JonaPlsDivideNigeria
#EnoughIsEnough

* My R1.50c comment *

Lady kim kim said...

Devil himself dey fear the actions of men

Satan abi, dat same satan go jail u nw @18years

He's satan himself,God pls watch over ur people hmmm

bbm 7439955a said...

Crime.... Africa na wa. ENGR E.

Wat an EVIL act. Evrytin dey go call satan wen dey hav evil mind. U will soon answer dat satan in jail

Satan abi, dat same satan go jail u nw @18years

Granted that man is inherently evil and he has to find some ways to let off some of his primitive-ish aggressive tendencies and tension, but it's just so difficult to comprehend how a boy this young can commit a crime of such magnitube. I'm finding it difficult differentiating man in a civilized society and man in a state of nature.

If l were the parent of dat gal. Will kill you direct....what a disgusting boy you re.

~CYNTHIA~ commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

OMG! What is this world turning into..am disgusted,dnt even know what to say..little girl may ur soul rest in peace

Satan don suffer o....*Amarachi*

PARENTS YOU HAVE A GREAT ROLE TO PLAY. BRING UP YOUR CHILD IN THE WAY OF THE LORD AND HE/SHE WILL NEVER DEPART FROM IT. TEACH YOUR CHILDREN GOOD MORALS AND MORESO, EDUCATE THEM ON SEX AND IMPLICATIONS OF EARLY SEX, THAT WAY, THE SOCIETY WILL BE A BETTER PLACE FOR US ALL. ALL THESE STORIES OF RAPE AND KILL IS BECOMING THE ORDER OF THE DAY AND SOMETHING HAS TO BE DONE.... PARENTS WAKE UP!

Sign of end time God is watching

Oloshi

Norah Ekeh said...

This life is wicked... What was wrong with him going to woo his fellow candidates if he felt he could not hold his urge

DOBY DOBY said...

Pple wicked oo.. hes nt a minor. . Prison awaits uu

Jesus Christ....can we now see that this is not a matter of Igbos are bad, Yorubas are good or Igbos are good and the Yorubas are bad. The truth is....we live in a very awful society where hatred, rancour and acrimony prevail in our hearts. I wonder what the Igbos have to say to this bastard called Franklin Njoku.....let's stop attacking tribes and face the nitty-gritty. There are bad and good people everywhere. Wickedness has no boundry, it has nothing to do with tribe. I have so many good friends who are Yorubas and Igbos. This Franklin Njoku must be put to sleep as that is what he deserves.

B4 dey kill d fool, they shud call me to make a fresh sauce containing Fresh pepper(all varieties), ginger, garlic, uziza, uda, salt, spirit, iodine, onions etc, so dat his d**k wud b dipped inside since he is looking for were to deep it, found it nd killed d poor gal! Ahh! Uwa mmebi oh! Satan haff suffered! Even me self for don begin dey pity am! Satan tempted u nd u fell for it so woefully wit d wrong individual! A child? Hw cud u? Nd he even killed her, y? Am sure she died from suffocation under ur pathetic body b4 u finally chose to kill her d second time! "......Hang her so it will look like suicide......", wat does a 3yrs old know about suicide? Even if she knows, hanging is off d picture cos she isn't dat tall BRAINLESS FOOL(even d waec u are writing didn't give u sense)! God grant d poor gal rest!
#GozManuel#

Igbo tinz.

People like this that deserve to be lynched. They should have beaten him and burnt him instead of handing him over to police. May you rot in hell.

Igbo tinz.

This is terrible!what is this world turning to?do we still expect to go to hell??we're living in hell as we speak!how could he??and he expected people to believe that a 4yr old committed suicide??wow

What has tribe got to do with this. Can't we ever comment without bringing tribe and religion into out comments. God help us with one Nigeria.

So as u small so,u don get this kind of mind to kill and rape? You must be high on cheap drugs

christy said...

This is very calous. 18 years old. He has just nailed his curfen. I pity his poor parents and the parents of the poor child. May her innocent soul rest in perfect peace, Amen.

Evil child...............................................................Rip gloria.

Den talk for them now since u sabi talk! Onyeoshi!!!!!

@ wilheminna moses...i bet na yoruba pple help him kill am abi????? I was expecting u to say sumthin abt ur pple U FUCKING TRIBALISTIC BIGOT

Wetin wan differentiate dis one and boko haram now? To say na for north and na hausa boy now, e for don be for islam and muslims, enough insults and curses. This just goes to say that north, south, east or west, evil thrives. Evil no get religion and to accuse devil when caught dey super easy. On the day boko haram oga shekau is finally caught, una go hear say na devil bin dey push am.

The evils of watching porn will always manifest in rape if they don't have anyone to practice on. To think that an 18 year old boy would commit this gruesome act is appalling. Where was the mother?

Mothers please don't leave your girls in the company of any man or boy except the father, because one day someone will blame the devil.

The evils of watching porn will always manifest in rape if they don't have anyone to practice on. To think that an 18 year old boy would commit this gruesome act is appalling. Where was the mother?

IGBO's. Na wa

We are still talking about #BringBackOurGirls nd dis one is raping/killing the ones around! God have mercy! Nobody is safe anymore in dis our world, not even an innocent child! *smh*
#GozManuel#

This is total madness.. why a 4 year old child? what is happening to young boys of nowadays?!#MayGodhelpUs

They should cut off the stupid penis

Janelicious said...

Little girl may soul dear soul RIP

Beast of a boy. Wat on earth shifted him to dat?

Chei! Chei!! Franklin! U are "sharing" innocent blood of baby..pikin...child? There is God oo!

Yemi. said...

I have pains in my heart,I'm groaning in the spirit because of my dear country Nigeria.Lord Jesus ,let ur peace reign again in our land,visit us with ur mercy and wash us clean with that precious blood of Jesus .amen.

Igbo second nature to rape and kill. Mtcheew

Ibo people will never seize to amaze me

iamjavademon said...

Please where are all those tribalistics bastards now? This is also Yoruba abi? And who is that fool that said the boy should be beaten and burnt, you are the kind of animal we don't need in this country. Only primitive people practise jungle justice. Why are u all always hiding under anonymous, lets know you tribalistic and barbaric S.O.Bs.

Na fire go thunder ur left yanch for saying dat. Ewo! Rip jor omolomo.

Keep stalking me anony... Yoruba tinz! Nxt tin now I'll start looking for my muni! Ndi oshi!! Ndi aka ntutu... Aka na akpa. Dirty tinz

Abeg linda which day this man do this thing? Abeg dat day I been dey hospital...no be me send am....#satan#,

Pls don't mind anon 6:06,a dirty pig is always a dirty pig with dirty brain and mind even if Obama adopts them.crying fool pls grow up you no longer a baby pls.

Alepatto said...

I think d endtime is very close. evil is becoming day to day activity

Alepatto said...

I think endtime is very near, evei has brcoming the order of d day, God have mercy and protect us frm evil doers.

he should b cut to pieces and the body be thrown to the evil forest

U are so stupid for saying that.English teacher.

Rie nsi there.mtshewwww...

Delightsome said...

May God protect us from the evil of the human mind.

Get cheap lands in lekki (click my name)

Thumbs up buddy for that well said comment.U have a matured mind.

I wonder why the tribalistic fools r not saying yorubas. Dem no go fit talk. Mothafuckas. There is good and bad everywhere.

Tell me why this boy should not have been set ablaze immediately he was caught? Just tell me

ZeeZee said...

a four year old hanging herself to a tree habba - he just killed somebody's daughter - on top of the Boko Haram nonesense he is also doing bs again

Shebi una want freedom to watch garbage, people don dey act garbage now. See rubbish, act rubbish.Pornography is EVIL.fiinish

Oloshi omo radarada rederede koni dafun e ati gbogbo omo e ati ara ile e lailai omo Ibo koniye e....Now interpret dat Bitch!!!!!

I just replied u u fucking ibo tribalist. ..i will keep stalking ur bitch ass mutha fucka

ONYEKA EMMANUEL said...

Linda this is not what sun news paper reported in their news weeks back please try and be sure of this report before you post