Amarachi Uyanne, Airtel’s Nigeria Got Talent season 1
winner is on a roll. The 9-year-old dance sensation and singer is currently in
talks with brands that deal with different products and services that appeal to
kids and teenagers and a major ambassadorial deal that will be announced this
second quarter is in the pipeline.
Amarachi , who was listed by TheNet.ng as one of the top 65 people to watch out for in 2014, just released a new single titled Get Down. Listen to it after the cut...
Listen to Amarachi's latest single 'Get Down' - HERE
Check out her debut video which has recorded over three
hundred thousand views below:
Connect with Amarachi on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/amarachifanbase
Connect with Amarachi on twitter: @amarauyanne Connect
with Amarachi on instagram: http://instagram.com/amarachiwonder
http://amarachiuyanne.com/
for latest updates and information
51 comments:
Tcheeeeeeeeew! Autotune of life
And nobody even recognises the person who trained her and brought her from benin to lagos for that show...Smh. Mysterious world we live in.
Like seriously??
Super star!
See Guy Leakes Private Photos Of Runz Girls He Has Done On Twitter!
8-| ˚°◦hmmm!.. .
_\\_ . Good one #bright bravo#
8-| ˚°◦hmmm!.. .
_\\_ . Good one #bright bravo#
Weldone dearie. Way to the top
CoolDiva speaks!
I just love this babe.
Omolomo, ma jaye lo nitie, o ni rival. D sky is ur starting point,
I'll give dis girl beller and her career will just end there..Bonario say so via NOKIA LUMIA
Goodluck for her
~CYNTHIA~ commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
I pray her mom stirs her in the right direction.
Goodluck on your journey to the big time, Sweetie.
#GodIntervention
#BringBackOurGirls
#JonaPlsDivideNigeria
#EnoughIsEnough
* My R1.50c comment *
Ma name sake...cool.
Mehn, God bless ur hustle gal and she is sure doing naija proud no doubt..... And some gals like this are been kidnapped by the boko haram....
She is really doing a nice job kudos to her God will continue to give her strength
All Amarachis rock ....*Amarachi*
love dis kid, Bigger u I pray
nice one kid. keep doing great
Lil gal already making it big! That's to show that no age is too small or too old to make it in life! Wonder what those young social nuisance do or think of about themselves when dey see dis young kid, hope positive shaa! Hoping nd praying she wudnt end up like some Hollywood child stars ooooooooo
#GozManuel#
Ojai says" i watched that episode and was happy she won. Nice music from amarachi
Nah, I'll pass
She's cute but music is garbage...
Wen a childs foundation is laid well d result u get are kids like her
It's all too much, too soon for this little girl. Her parents need to step in. She's like what? 8/9 years old? and they're making her sing "tugban tugban" music already. It's alarming. What is she getting down to or with at 8? If she must be a superstar, at least something a bit more subtle, will do for her age.
Pervert Paedophile
To be sincere mehn. The song is wacked!!
Bonario which kain nonsense talk be dis. How r u different frm Boko Haram that kidnapped those girls. Take ya time o.
I like her but not her music! She need to calm the ***k down! We attend d same church even... Pastor Nat can like to hype her and make other lil girls feel useless mtcheww... Na them Sabi! All d best doll.. Stay calm and be humble #shikena #christEmbassy-Giwa-amu Rocks!
Ajo nwa sii window/ceiling baa nne ya afo! Try it nd get castrated! Lolz! #GozManuel#
She used dat same garbage to win 10million! And we haven't seen ur own blockbuster yet, abi?????? Whats keeping u naa? Garbage indeed! Her songs are mainly just for her to showcase her dance moves! She didn't win d competition she won based on her singing!
#GozManuel#
Mtcheeeeeew dis gal suppose dey class dey learn abeg wait 4 like 5 to 7yrs b4 u start u career ok education is no 1 even if we no need am 4 ninja bck 2 da matter #bringbckourgalz
Stil laughing! U got me cracked up. Toh! He's jst as gud as bh leader! Exciting lifestyle consult'
Linda! has been 9yrs for 2yrs now ba? She won d competition @ 10 abi? God is good biko
My God I love dat kid... Maybe becus she looks and acts like willow smith
I like her she can dance n perform well at her tender age smh she even get swagg pass 30yrs old ladies
ALL THIS FOLLOW FOLLOW OF WESTERNERS IS SENDING PPL TO HELL IN A HANDBASKET....WHERE HAS IT GOTTEN THEM???...THERE IS NOTHING TO BE EMULATED WITH ALL THIS BEHAVIOR..THE TIANNAH DRESSING ALL THIS CRAZINESS...FOLLOWING THE WHITIES WHO ARE THOROUGHLY DEPRESSED DO DRUGS AND ARE MISERABLE..
WHO ARE THE PARENTS OF THIS CHILD???...WHY NOT ALLOW HER GROW UP AND BE A REGULAR KID FOR GOODNESS SAKE...PROMOTING NARCISSISM..SHE EVEN HAS A FACEBOOK PAGE AND SHE ISN'T EVEN OLD ENOUGH TO...THIS IS TOTALLY MISGUIDED
Lmao @bonario ....u sick in the head bro or you sleep typing ? Whack song nywayz!
This Bonario, what is wrong with you? How can you be saying something this inappropriate? Pedophilia is a crime, thay child is 9 years old,how can you be speaking sexually about a 9 yr old? I am sorely disappointed in you. Get a life
Are u guys blind that u can't see that that's not the real bonario,,someone is trying to impersonate him...
Ndi anya ufu make una leave her no be her fault say she gat such great talent and I had some1 said she won dat competition @10 biko she was just 8yr den go back and watch d video before u talk shit. When u don't appreciate good thing it won't come to u. And don't forget dat u competed with older men and women like u but she won. Is just grace don't jealous her.
She's a nice kid but seems she is been misguided#
Divide Nigeria. Lmao
Calm down noella,I get your point but your anger will block people from seeing your point.
This days we have seen super stars beg for help even with all they made.I will love her mom to make sure she gets the best education with the money she won.just to have something to fall back to incase of what we don't. know.pls let that child live her life,don't try to make another Michael Jackson out of that adorable angel bcos you the mom will bear the most pain if things get of hand which I pray not to get to that extend.love Mara cutie.
Awwwwww! I luv dat gal I swear! Especially her 1st track AMARACHI DANCE ... BringBackOurGirls. (JUST PASSING)
My girl.....keep soaring higher!!!
I just love u.
Pls tell dem........always ranting!
Next!
I want to believe this is not bona. If it is, may what u want for this girl happen to ur niece whose photo u used for a while... lets see how u like dat. n linda stupidly posted this satanic comment. Bonario, u should be castrated and your head shaved in d market place. Fool
@anonymois point of correction she never sang in nigerias got talent she danced all the way (kate henshaw can sha hype the girl)so I dunno what yout talking about!
Willow smith wanna be abeg make she go rest! All the same she's not bad for a 9yr old
@anonymois point of correction she never sang in nigerias got talent she danced all the way (kate henshaw can sha hype the girl)so I dunno what yout talking about!
Nice one deary