Photos: Singer Kween gives husband Pontiac sports car as birthday present | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 May 2014

Photos: Singer Kween gives husband Pontiac sports car as birthday present

Singer Kween Onokala, known for her hit song, Jebele Jebele, gave her husband Dotun Omotoye of Rumours Nite Club, a 2009 Pontiac Solstice sports car as birthday present yesterday May 3rd. The car is said to be worth...OK, let me not annoy you guys with the price...lol...you find out yourselves. Dotun later had a birthday bash at Rumours. #Betterwifethings. See more pics after the cut...

91 comments:

See what am talking about,see the type of woman that makes marriage hungry you.
I tap into your blessing Dotun.

Me likey. Ladies in the house lets make a difference yo!!!!.Lets do d buying.

Used cars don't impress me at all.

That's sweet wish all girls could be like this #bright bravo#

Hmmmm dats kul

Ok, so she wants to release a new single & she paid u to publicize this private info abi? We don hear

umunas said...

Ugly man

COOOL. HBD DOTUN

Kween kween! I de feel u

That's good.

U no fit annoy me linda......no bi ma money na#she be better pikin.......worthy of emulation!!

Mtssshew na motor be dis?abi na wheel barrow

Thumps up

Nwa Aba said...

HBD DOTUN

The most expensive on is about $20k.. based on low mileage...BIG DEAL! not as expensive as "our" Range Rover ehn, Linda lindodo Lolllll

Bolateetoh said...

#singing!money gud eh, poverty na disease eh, owo kudi ego! GOD NA UR EYES I DEY LOOK OH!

B4 she Him dis kind gift d man go don give her like 10 private jets as gifts. Lols
$$k@y$$

Good of you madam. Congrats to you bro. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Congrat ................ Hope †ђξ man apri8 n love her more

Ok...if ma BF no go colt boxers as his BD gift, mke him leave! Even bra,he hasn't bought 4 me b4!...*straightFace* .... Welldone Ma'am!

~noraFab

tunde said...

You see, all I need is 20 thousand to re write my waec and jamb.....God you dey watch o #Eminirekan#

Tunde is back again (in yinka ayefele's voice)

Oya linda google refuse to tell me d price ooo e say make I come ask u ooo..by d way congrat to d oko iyawo ..#Tslicky..P;s abeg make ma comment show face na shooo*

Dats nice. Its good for a relationship when both individuals buy gifts 4 each other. It kinda refreshes d love. Not just one individual

Luckyy u boyyyy How i wish u men of dis day apreciate women . Dat doesnt mean stop u frm not havg outside affaire! Lol

Better wife

Ok. What does she do for a living again?

Superwoman said...

That's why u will never get one... used or new! Your attitude will make sure of that.

Stupid thing, used car Dont impress u at all. Please tell Mi which one ur parent get because I know u no fit afford one not in another 50years to this time. Name so u ho die dey walker about.

Pig that is calling someone ugly. Show urself let's see u. Enemies of progress

Dike F(xyz) said...

Nigerian ladies will not emulate stuffs like this! If it is a post about comedian AY buying his wife a car, come and see the ladies on this blog complaining about how "Stingy and unromantic" their husband/boyfriends are.

Well done Kween, the Lord is Ʊя strength.

Sylvonce said...

Yup Yup Yup! We gotta spill the beans sometimes...HBD man

dhobiz said...

Hmmm kween didn't know she's still around.....anyway hbd dotun

I'm 100% certain u don't own a car

Why nt d oda way round? Make ur wife or GF tap into urs...onye ipara...

Meanwhile u no get common wheel...

Lady kim kim said...

Anonymous 12:29 na beef no go make u go forward,wetin u don do for person b4 wey worth emulation.#odepikin

Dotun Omotoye eletutuuu hmm na u o

@ bonario u ar so right,na dis kind of women I dy like#sugarking#

She tried buh a brand new Hyundai or Kia would have been better.

1.6-2m naira

Better wife tins! On which road will d husband drive d car, abi e get wings to fly?

Nonesence hater

I want 2 do more Dan ds 4 my husband wen I get marry.

Fran6ix said...

babes, na so! In fact, I want to marry you already! ;)

12:23 u most b stupid which 1 u get???fools like u na bike u dey fly up and down I was born and raised wif diamonds but still wen I c good tins I say Bravo babe u r d BOOM....d fact dt u proved 2 b nt just his wife,u r his mother,his sister his all babe I salute u.Dts anoder lesson 4 me Linda I wuld send u mine 2 update and by his grace linda u wuld get ur own husband,ur own bestfrnd,ur own fader 4 always bn supportive of d married 1ns

Good. hbd to the man

i really appreciate women like dis, My future husband ll enjoy sha.... winkz

Motor way still park inside d place way dem sell am

Celebr8Naija said...

I'm telling u bro. I'm sure Linda would do better, why not pop the big question to her?

Ezenwa via Samsung c3222

:) not those ones with the mindset that my husband is always the one to provide

You are an irritant,bet you cannot even afford a bicycle.

You can't even make one strand of hair yet you call someone ugly. May God have mercy on you.

Gold digger better pass u. Iron digger.

Hater

You just took those words out of my mouth.

Dotun!!! Whenever you drive this car, carry your conscience for head o, don't turn yourself to cab-man for the ladies oooooo!

But they don't make that car anymore.

2009 Pontiac! Why is this news???

Hater

Bad belle yeye foul

Thumbs! Thumbs! Thumbs!

sweet! bt where have you been kween!!!?

Coo HBD to him

Nice car

Me must buy house for my husband to be

Rubylicious said...

It's thumbs.

zibaintl said...

weda used or not...worthy of emulation...some wives no fit pay for hubby meal sef..not to talk of buyin smtin.yet sm ppple open smellin mouth de say na used car,,even suggestin wat wud hv bn better...do u knw if na d car wey d hubby de admire?...u dt is married, wetin u don buy for ur hubby?u dat has a bf,wetin u don buy 4 ur am?.yeye pple.

zibaintl said...

weda used or not...worthy of emulation...some wives no fit pay for hubby meal sef..not to talk of buyin smtin.yet sm ppple open smellin mouth de say na used car,,even suggestin wat wud hv bn better...do u knw if na d car wey d hubby de admire?...u dt is married, wetin u don buy for ur hubby?u dat has a bf,wetin u don buy 4 ur am?.yeye pple.

Wow•••She Is A Real Rare Germ••Bravo Queen••Oh Lord I Wish I A̶̲̥̅♏ Up To Dis••My Husband Go Enjoy Me#BluntIjebuGirl#

Been wondering where qween has been...nice one gal

Dotun, congrats

Got my husband a brand new ferrari. I don't do used cars. But she tried. Congratulation. Since we are based in Europe the roads are great!

please u guys should shut up. you think if he was a bad man/husband, he would be getting this? u get the blessings and favor of a good woman when you are a good man yourself. a responsible man. no sensible woman will buy gifts for an irresponsible,dishonest person,.

Oba T said...

Selfless!!! Thumbs up

Rare germ tho?lmao!! Understandin lo'mata

Dike F(xyz) said...

| 
|
|
___|___ laff don hang me 4here

I've knwn kween to be a wife material. Very kind and warm hearted. Congrate Dotun. I hope u'll love her just the way she loves u

Oh kween, didnt even know she was married,lived a private life

Geraldopino90 said...

Jealous fowl say old car,thunda fire dat ya mouth odour der ewu ethopia

That's my personality right there. HBD in arrears man.

12:23 here again. Whether or not I own a bicycle or a Bentley is none of your bizness. I didn't invite strangers' scrutiny by sending in pics to LIB. It's true, though. If you're going to send in pics to Linda Ikeji, be ready to impress. High mileage, five year old cars aint nothing to brag about. #notnewsatall

Olodo

Shattap there!!! Ur mouth oozes!!!!

Kween where have u been nah???... Really missed ur songs!

Smelling mouth, curses...may whatever evil you wish upon me reverses onto you a 1000 fold. Punks.

#Gbam!! Nice gesture tho

Hater......must she necessarily v sent Linda d pix? What if Linda got it through IG?. well u v nothing n will likely end ur bitter life with nothing

Dotun of FGCS????? Hmmmmmmm......Oh Kay. Not surprised this is your profession.

NWUNYE EMI

Gosh ur pained. Even if she posted them on IG, she was still showing off her tacky gift. Expose urself to more of the good things in life so ur not so easily impressed by nothing, low standard loser.

Hi every one for those that do not know kween personally, she's a wonderful woman with lots of caring attitude, i think she's done the best to appreciate her hubby. Very few women can do this... #Ogebule.