Photos from actress Taiwo Aromokun's baby dedication | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 6 May 2014

Photos from actress Taiwo Aromokun's baby dedication

Yoruba actress Taiwo Aromokun (in blue) dedicated her adorable twin boys (pictured right) this past weekend at R.C.C.G Victory parish, Ijeshatedo, Surulere, Lagos. Her colleague, Toyin Aimaku was there to celebrate with her. Continue to see more photos...

72 comments:

RAZ as usual

Bring our girls back o, we offer u runs girls o abeg

Congrats to her #bright bravo#

One of my favourite yoruba actress. Congratz to her

Caira Diana said...

Dear LIB Reader u need to see this crazy nude of Maheeda....hit my name to see

Handsome kids..Wish they are mine..@blissful_jay via Blackberry Bold 1

Congrats to her. Lovely twins. I love twins.

CoolDiva speaks!

Congrats to her. Lovely twins. I love twins.

CoolDiva speaks!

cute twins!!God protect you and ur parent.

Bia Linda, when where these babies born? They look at least 6months old. Congrats to Taiwo, the boys are adorable. Wishing all pregnant women isokale anfani!!

Adorable twins. Congrats dear.

Where is her husband? What happened to her wedding ring???

Umu oma

Gina_cres said...

wow! The twins look cute. God bless

Adorable twins,I can sight my lady Toyin Aimaku and hubby Love her so much.

Uloma said...

Congrats oooo! Am soooo inlove with twins! God I need twins!

the boys are super cute

Lovely kids. Congratulations you guys. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

So happy for her such a cutie the guys looks real good

Oyindamola said...

Congratulations babe, oluwa adawon si fun wa oh. Amin

Thank God 4 u babe, congratulations

The joy of twins... Congrat to them...

Cute boys

This kids are too cute! Wow

omosexy said...

God pls bless me also with twins

FUNMINISTA said...

She's taiwo abi?where's her kehinde.where's her husband

Cute kids.... GOD is faithful

Cute boys. Taiwo is still bloated. Awww...Toyin I'm touched. May God bless u with the fruit of d womb again soon.

Wow, the babies are so cute.

Mab said...

Happy mum, congrats

so so cutie! God bless ur babies and answer the prayers of others looking fr the fruits of the womb for they will not cast their young but speedily in Jesus name.congrats.

The boys are cute...congrats 2 her....*Amarachi*

hannah said...

Mehn congrats oooh I can see ur face is full of joy,Glory be to God with ur fine boy's

love this lady,new mummy twin,and they are so cute.

hannah said...

Mehn congrats oooh I can see ur face is full of joy,Glory be to God with ur fine boy's

DOBY DOBY said...

Handsome boys..

OSERE TOSPSALM said...

Am happy 4 u, God I claim my own fruit of d womb be4 dis year runs out

Sweetest Mom said...

father pls bless me with twins ..a boy and girl.
I lost my only 2 children last year and I need them back.
Linda fan...pls pray for.

Abeg toyin aimakhu don born, I dey dis naija so? She been get belle na? Abi? Abeg libers, help me dey current

shakara ologe said...

Cute kids,mum u nid 2 hit d gym asap.I tot toyin aimaku was pregnant?*confused face*or has she given birth?

Congrats mummy.

Must u comment! Running ur mouth like public tap, wats raz in dis pics! Oloshi! Bad belle

Na waH oooo!!!!

malong mimi said...

gooood news!

meeee said...

I love twins so much and I pray them.
May God guide and protect them...

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

Double blessing....they are gorgeous and look so much like her. Children are such beautiful blessings.
Is It Time To Change Our Views Of Adultery And Marriage?- click my name to read more.

Ask google,Alabosi osi

So it's now raz to do child dedication . Na wa o

Hahahahahaha LMAO. I cannot belief I laughed this hard after I have been down for few days now. Thanks anon 6:22

AAsh said...

@Sweetest Mom.....May GOD restore your lost glory in double folds and bless you with twins.
May GOD also bless myself and others praying for the fruit of the womb with joyful children in Jesus Name.Amen

@ sweetest mum, God will bring back your lost glory. You will never cast your young again. Your table will be surrounded with your children and u will be fulfilled in life. @Taiwo, I say a big congrats to u. God bless u all.

wow! I'm also pregnant with twins as well but haven't confirmed their sex. I hope they are much more cute. I'll share their pix on LIB if Linda gree publish am" lol.

BTW, congrats my favorite Yoruba actress

Identical twins - too cute!! Congrats

Congrats to her....cute boys they are..

Congrats dear.

Twins wey born twins... Congrats madam

horluwatosyne said...

Google it

omalicha Uj said...

Cute twins!! I claim them.. Amen!

Those of you asking for her husband, what do you want to use him for? Nigerians and their i-holy-pass. Pesin dedicate these lovely boys, na husband some i-too-knows dey find.

Congratulations, cute babies. God bless them. She used to be one of my favorite Yoruba actresses, until she display her character somewhere, she was very saucy, rude and pompous but all the same, congratulations again.

anon@ 12:12 so it is wrong to ask for the husband..or is it wrong to have children and no husband...na wa..nija has changed...and once we start our nonsense we take over from the rest of the world!!!

U are really seriously #doroidiot and #dorostupid, must u talk when u dnt have anything to say.

Maxie said...

@sweetest mom.May God answa ur prayers. wold put u in my prayers too and i knw d God we serve does not sleep or slumber. can u send ur name even if it is ur first name so when i pray i can lift up ur name.
We wold all send congrats messages @ the end In Jesus Mighty Name i pray.

Congrats dear and may God continue to protect us, our husbands and our children IJN. Amen. I receive my twin boys for 2014 IJN. Amen. Thank you Jesus.

Don't mind anon12:12,Taiwo has issues with her hubby,hope u haven't forgot when she was stranded in UK,anyway am still happy for her.Congrats Taiwo.mii no be amebo like Linda

bouqui said...

i like her though,i love toyin more,buh where is her hubby?

Awwwwwww......cute boys!!!
Kids are so adorable!!!!!

Ayokunle said...

BIG CONGRATULATIONS! MAY GOD DO MY OWN TOO. IAM HAPPY FOR YOU.

chincobee said...

congrats iya ibeji....i also desire for a twin...

Mr or miss have you forgotten some women get bigger during pregnancy nd sometimes few months after delivery...means her ring might nt be her size for now and as per the husband he might be busy, dnt you think...*ish*

Am highly impressed wt ds picx. Congrats to my fav actres, wishn u al d bst in al ur endeavours IJN. Am also lookin to God for a fruitful womb lyk ds.#congrats#

PD said...

Anon 6.20 pm...u be mumu!Wetin u born?U re there calling someone Raz???
Btw....those babies are super cute.May God continue to protect them.