Photos: First look at Nike Oshinowo's adorable twins
The former beauty queen and her adorable twins cover the new issue of Hello! Nigeria magazine. She welcomed the twins via surrogate last year. And biko I apologize for the long absence...was traveling from one city to another...
This is a wonderful work of science, gays on LIB,if you want to have kids, use surrogacy, but I advice you gay couples to adopt, God made you gay so you can adopt kids from the orphanages.
Are you in Borno? Pls why cant d press cover borno, chibok & sambisa better. Lool! U know. ... real journalism. Oh yea, our security forces hv 2 go there 1st
Adoption is another wonderful way of having kids, naija ladies can you please start doing what this courageous woman has done,u don't need a useless abusive man to make kids. GBAM, (I'm a guy by the way)
I remember I read one of her inteview yrs back whr she said she wasnt ever goin to have kids dat dealin wit menstrual pain alone was too much pain n wouldnt want to stress herself wit havin to deal wit gettin pregnant n goin tru all those pains of pregnancy or r these kids of her adopted?jus askin..
Nike is a strider and I love her for that. She has gone through thick and thin. She's not perfect I know, but she's knows what she wants from life. Congratulations aunty nike. Anyone can say anyone against you, but you and God know the reasons for your life.
Congrats to chief Nike on the arrival of her bundles of joy, God this is what I asked of you in the nearest future, Linda the balling girl nothing do you, enjoy your money after all you work so hard for it, Sandy berry.
A surrogacy arrangement or surrogacy agreement is the carrying of a pregnancy for intended parents. There are two main types of surrogacy, gestational surrogacy and traditional surrogacy. In gestational surrogacy, the pregnancy results from the transfer of an embryo created by IVF, in a manner so the resulting child is genetically unrelated to the surrogate. Gestational surrogates are also referred to as gestational carriers. In traditional surrogacy, the surrogate is impregnated naturally or artificially, but the resulting child is genetically related to the surrogate. In the U.S, gestational surrogacy is more common than traditional surrogacy and is considered less legally complex.
Congrats Nike. I am happy for her. No wonder she kept starring at me and my 4 adorable kids at Raddison blu hotel VI 2 years ago. I didn't know she had plans to be a mum someday. You know some beauty queens would rather not have kids than alter their body shape/figure. Congrats again Nike. Wishing you the very best as a mum.
Linda no need for that I know you are traveling from one city to the other to look for a perfect venue for your wedding ceremony ,but biko Nneoma , biko wed here in nigeria . Between nice shot I love twinz and am seriously praying 4 mine.
Since she's divorced from her husband tunde soleye,who's now d father?her ovaries were used but who get d sperm?D kids looks like a white man or half caste sperm!for d records nike has a problem with her womb,I really do pity her but I love her courage.
Pls who can tell me how to get through to linda?does she have an office?Am interestd in advertising on her blog.hv sent countless emails no reply.pls bonario(senate president)I need ur help.
Hellooooo people! A surrogate is someone who carries babies for another person. She didn't have the babies, her ova (eggs) were implanted in another woman's womb who carried the babies and gave birth to them for her.
Here goes some silly nigerians who wouldn't stop at anything but abuses, nasty comments and all sorts. Whose business is it if she had her babies through surrogacy or if she used another ladies ovaries or whatever. She is a mum cos she has the heart and willingness of taking care of children. May God almighty not allow you all to call calamities on your heads. For the records, Madam Nike, am soooo proud of you and I wish you all the best in the journey of motherhood. The twins are soo adorable. I receive mine too in Jesus name. Amen
I am. Camilla's life is so going down. And I hope Antonio does not not have AIDS if he does gr8 news 4 me, I want 2 see Sophia wit dat Handsome, cute guy not rocky oo.
You mister gay your comments are disturbing. You have been sent from the pit of hell to recruit people to your perverse ways. You and your cohorts should go for hiv screening and be shocked at how many of you have the disease. Gays are 580 times more likely to get infected with hiv than the straight counterparts. So carry your disease filled asshole and go for deliverance . God save your soul.
I don't understand why gay couples are allowed to have kids. If you are against the natural way of male and female, why want kids? Having 2 mums or dads is not right.
The question is why use sperm from a Caucasian. Must think being black is somehow inferior. That makes her look as shallow as her physical appearance. Sheesh!
who says she used sperm from a white man? haaa EYIN AIYE, PEOPLE OF THE WORLD YOU CAN'T PLEASE ANYBODY CONGRATULATE HER AND MOVE ON MUST YOU TALK? SHUT YOUR PIE HOLE AND TAKE A SEAT FOOL...NA WA JOBLESSNESS IS A DISEASE O.
96 comments:
dis is wat i wish for,,,,,so adorable, congrats
I love you nike, surrogacy is the same method we gay couples use to have kids, God bless you.
I know nigerians will start to attack her,
Awwww! Very adorable! I love babies........and they are fair too....... Lotsa hugs! Lin d tourist jishike ooh nne..m
Waka waka...lol *tongueout*
weldone Linda da traveller............ cute twins
Yeah!! Finally!! Soooo happy 4 her...
Though as much.. being waiting for update and nothing is coming up... how was your trip
Cutest babies i've seen this year. I feel like stealing them from their mum
Cute
Why are they whites? Is d sperm from a white dude. Am happy for her really
Nice 1....Lindodo were did u go 2?
The both look adorable.
I love twins!
Who said gay people can't have kids, ignorant nigerian monkeys and apes who are so backward. nike god bless ur kids. This is a modern family.
Say all the rubbish u want, but this kids will have a better life than you.
This is a wonderful work of science, gays on LIB,if you want to have kids, use surrogacy, but I advice you gay couples to adopt, God made you gay so you can adopt kids from the orphanages.
Are you in Borno? Pls why cant d press cover borno, chibok & sambisa better. Lool! U know. ... real journalism. Oh yea, our security forces hv 2 go there 1st
Shaaaaraaaaap!! You no get gist..
Lovely babies. I'm having twins too.
Adoption is another wonderful way of having kids, naija ladies can you please start doing what this courageous woman has done,u don't need a useless abusive man to make kids. GBAM, (I'm a guy by the way)
Impeccably adorable!!
I remember I read one of her inteview yrs back whr she said she wasnt ever goin to have kids dat dealin wit menstrual pain alone was too much pain n wouldnt want to stress herself wit havin to deal wit gettin pregnant n goin tru all those pains of pregnancy or r these kids of her adopted?jus askin..
lovely lovely , adorable kids . But why did she use white sperm doner
Congrats!Welcome adorables.
Linda biko stay @ a place 4 once.....u too waka joor
Apology accepted. No offence but she looks like she is too old to have kids, maybe it's just the camera.
Surrogate kwa? Biko wetin happen to her own belle. Abi she no wan loose her figure. It's not naija like at all.
Cute.
Cute.
They are just too cuttteeee :)
I applaud her for saying the truth about using a seri gate unlike the others that tell lies
Wow! Such cuties
HEYA, BEAUTIFUL CHILDREN. TAKE CARE OF THEM O. LET US NOT START HEARING HE- HU L8R. CONGRATS NIKE.
Abeg who s an addict of cruel love(telemundo)am so crazy abt it
Beautiful babies plus beautiful mum
Adorable twin......I need twin like this
Nice one #bright bravo#
Perfect match*adorable*
Cute babies dey are looking adorable
Nike is a strider and I love her for that. She has gone through thick and thin. She's not perfect I know, but she's knows what she wants from life. Congratulations aunty nike. Anyone can say anyone against you, but you and God know the reasons for your life.
Much love.
Travelling frm one place to another..doing wot? Linlin is hi time u settle down. Cute babies though.
Choi! Nufin be like pikin wey I scream 4 Labour room born ooo! Congrat aunty Nikky...
Congrats to chief Nike on the arrival of her bundles of joy, God this is what I asked of you in the nearest future, Linda the balling girl nothing do you, enjoy your money after all you work so hard for it, Sandy berry.
Aww they are cute
Pls I need a job in Abuja ohh, help if u can ......08181352682
I 4 talk, she don pass menopause na
Linda, y is it so hard 4 me 2 become a registered LiB member, na wa o, it was easy in nairaland
I 4 talk, she don pass menopause na
Awwwwww
Lovely pipsqueaks; awww ;)
Apology accepted Linda; r u relocating? ...
#BringBackOurGirls
#JonaDivideNigeria
#EnoughIsEnough
* My R1.50c comment *
congrats nike. check out@bimscollection on instagram for the trendiest wears. bimscollectionUK on facebook.
Simply cute!
A surrogacy arrangement or surrogacy agreement is the carrying of a pregnancy for intended parents. There are two main types of surrogacy, gestational surrogacy and traditional surrogacy. In gestational surrogacy, the pregnancy results from the transfer of an embryo created by IVF, in a manner so the resulting child is genetically unrelated to the surrogate. Gestational surrogates are also referred to as gestational carriers. In traditional surrogacy, the surrogate is impregnated naturally or artificially, but the resulting child is genetically related to the surrogate. In the U.S, gestational surrogacy is more common than traditional surrogacy and is considered less legally complex.
Wow! The twins re lookin cute
~CYNTHIA~ commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
E be like say na kora sperm she chose for her surrogacy
They cute...
Omg! They are cute. God bless them and give me mine.
Oyinbo pikin?? Wetin happen
Cute babies... Okay, apologies accepted. I tot as much anyways. Hop ur juny was great
Linda dnt like this ur travel talk
adorable!!!
Congrats Nike. I am happy for her. No wonder she kept starring at me and my 4 adorable kids at Raddison blu hotel VI 2 years ago. I didn't know she had plans to be a mum someday. You know some beauty queens would rather not have kids than alter their body shape/figure. Congrats again Nike. Wishing you the very best as a mum.
Beautiful twin! But wait, did I hear you say welcomed & surrogate. Wetin do her? Strange words indeed
Linda no need for that I know you are traveling from one city to the other to look for a perfect venue for your wedding ceremony ,but biko Nneoma , biko wed here in nigeria . Between nice shot I love twinz and am seriously praying 4 mine.
OMG! She had a facelift. Wrong move. She looks plastic. Babies are adorable though.
Congrat
Since she's divorced from her husband tunde soleye,who's now d father?her ovaries were used but who get d sperm?D kids looks like a white man or half caste sperm!for d records nike has a problem with her womb,I really do pity her but I love her courage.
Pls who can tell me how to get through to linda?does she have an office?Am interestd in advertising on her blog.hv sent countless emails no reply.pls bonario(senate president)I need ur help.
Congrats Nike...
I love mi twins. Welcdon Linda.
No wonder there is no chemistry btw dem. She's not touching / holding dem like she carried dem for 9months
Hellooooo people! A surrogate is someone who carries babies for another person. She didn't have the babies, her ova (eggs) were implanted in another woman's womb who carried the babies and gave birth to them for her.
Here goes some silly nigerians who wouldn't stop at anything but abuses, nasty comments and all sorts. Whose business is it if she had her babies through surrogacy or if she used another ladies ovaries or whatever. She is a mum cos she has the heart and willingness of taking care of children. May God almighty not allow you all to call calamities on your heads. For the records, Madam Nike, am soooo proud of you and I wish you all the best in the journey of motherhood. The twins are soo adorable. I receive mine too in Jesus name. Amen
Be careful what you wish for...
I am. Camilla's life is so going down. And I hope Antonio does not not have AIDS if he does gr8 news 4 me, I want 2 see Sophia wit dat Handsome, cute guy not rocky oo.
FEEL THE PASSION
This babies look mix. .adorable
Wilheminna u r very ignorant. "They are fair too." Ode
Where are you, Linda?
You mister gay your comments are disturbing. You have been sent from the pit of hell to recruit people to your perverse ways. You and your cohorts should go for hiv screening and be shocked at how many of you have the disease. Gays are 580 times more likely to get infected with hiv than the straight counterparts. So carry your disease filled asshole and go for deliverance . God save your soul.
Congratulations Nike Oluwa a wo God has indeed blessed you anyone can say what they like joy radiates all over you
What's wrong with her womb and pussy?
I don't understand why gay couples are allowed to have kids. If you are against the natural way of male and female, why want kids? Having 2 mums or dads is not right.
Read the article!!!
mr/s chemistry. its a picture. u don see biology, now na chemistry u want. wait 4 physics.
Lol!!!! Gbam!
Ohh and you are a nigerian? Bigger monkey and ape.
Google surrogacy. Tnx
Congratulations.
Lmao! Anon u sound so pained! U must be as black as charcoal! Heheheh. No be me do u. Go buy whitenicious ka ichaputa small! Blackish ode!
Nike hz done whitey before so its no surprise her donor na whitey; congrats babe, every woman deserves to be a momsie.
The question is why use sperm from a Caucasian. Must think being black is somehow inferior. That makes her look as shallow as her physical appearance. Sheesh!
who says she used sperm from a white man? haaa EYIN AIYE, PEOPLE OF THE WORLD YOU CAN'T PLEASE ANYBODY CONGRATULATE HER AND MOVE ON MUST YOU TALK? SHUT YOUR PIE HOLE AND TAKE A SEAT FOOL...NA WA JOBLESSNESS IS A DISEASE O.
labour of love is better jor.cruel love seem so unrealistic
Ohoo!
Pls don't make this about gay-ness. Nike's good news has nothing to do with it. Attention seeker! Keep it to yourself please