Photo of the day: Dino Melaye wears 'Deris God o' tee | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 May 2014

Photo of the day: Dino Melaye wears 'Deris God o' tee

Former lawmaker Dino Melaye rocking 'Deris God o' t-shirt' Lol. This man eh...make una leave Mama Peace alone, biko...

188 comments:

He is rude to say the least! I never expected this from a man of his calibre, kinda immature! Popular celeb planning a secret wedding. See the full gist Yeye dey smell

Jonathan n patience. Baba sala n iya sala. Awada kerikeri. Awon oloshi jati jati

THE PROVE THAT A NIGERIAN IS EDUCATED, IS THE GRAMMAR HE SPEAKS AND NOT THE PROBLEMS HE SOLVES....FUNNY

Mr dino get a life

Mr CC said...

Mumu

Urbane Hanger said...

Haha! Was wondering why I haven't seen anyone rock that "Deris is God o' T-Shirt.. lol

BASIC BLAZER FOR MEN

he looks to responsible for dat

AKPOS SON said...

trust Nigerians..they must always make money with every opportunity...lol

Married Tiwa Savage "Serenading" And Dancing Wild With A Male Fan On Stage (Video)

God dey...I will wear mine 2moro... Lol

~Beautiful lopez~

U guys shuld leave mama peace alone nah....lolz

failed politician looking for cheap publicity

Dino if them catch u....leave mama peace alone ooooooooooooo there is God oooooooooooooooooo.

Hahahaha... Lmao! Dis man na crook o

Get Out, Woman Beater

When he doesn't have respect for d 1st lady, who will have prospect for him, like his mother can do any better dan "MaMa P"..hiss..she's ur 1st lady n so she remains! Deal wit it .

Lmao! I've seen "na only u waka come" and dis? Dame ur finished oh!

Please can someone remind me of what Dino did as a Member of the House of Reps

Dino Melaye is a poor excuse of a man. I'll rather remain single than to end up with a scumberg as this. Raving lunatic

Dike F(xyz) said...

There's nothing funny about the pix.

When a politician is not "Carried Along" in any administration, that politician automatically turns to an Opposition and Activist & looks for every means to make mockery of that administration.
#NotInterestedSmiley.

See his bear like that of an house goat

See his bear like that of an hausa goat

Dis stupid man should go & take Care of his own problem...kettle calling pot black

Oh my God lol

confessor said...

Old fool!! So if pple r joking u will joke?
U think we've forgotten how u beat up ur wife and took her kids bcos of dat halot all d'top politicians av tested...
It is ur wife dat sld be saying dat (deris God ooo)2 u..
NB:at ur age and status u sld knw dis isn't d'time 2 make jokes...
(I knw libers will attack me now) buh in psquares voice) I don K

The bible said it, God will raise the fool up to disgrace the wise. God has made mama peace who cannot speak good english your first lady to DISGRACE pple like u who claim to have phd in english. Shame on u, go and beat God if u can. #failure

Get Out, Woman Beater

To me Dino wearing this shirt is not funny at all.
Goes to show the type of politicians we've in our country,they don't have conscience that's why an issue of such magnitude could be an avenue for them to score cheap points. Both does shedding crocodile tears and the ones making a joke out of the tears.
Its not their fault,its the poor people that feel the brunt,the ordinary Nigerians are the ones at the receiving end. But it won't be long.
#BringBackOurGirls

Tee square said...

You people should just let this woman be, that's includes you Linda, cease from reporting this useless info to us, can you Imagine this jobless he goat leaving all the things bothering this nation to engage in stupid joke? What has he contributed to this nation as a law maker except impregnant actresses, share deadly diseases and beat up his wife. All the people mocking this woman should all release the video of their mothers making speeches in English . Yes GEJ chose her as wife and so will she be, monkey no fine but I mama like am

dbanj's soulmate said...

Old man!!!! Go n sleep jawe

All dese t.shirt u pple ar making, chai! Chai!! Diarisgod O°˚˚˚
$$k@y$$

Geraldopino90 said...

Lolz

I dont see anything wrong in the dress.... Keep rocking ur thing man, na ur money jor.....

Nigerians joke over everytin!linda sorry to say his a foolish man,is this news,am begining to dislik ur blog,u the fuck up big time

Lolz #bright bravo#

Geraldopino90 said...

Peh peh tins

This dude should go and act film bcos he gat the body of an actor i swear....

This man is a big fool, why are people making so jokes over this, how many of our mothers can make short sentence in English, they should stop all this nonsense abeg

Is that supposed to b mockery or wat! Look at this chronic womanizer nd wife beater making jest of mama peace. Let me say this to all of u criticizing dt woman, dt she doesnt know how to speak english perfectly is not a crime. She might not av had d chance to get educated lik many of us re privileged to, but she stood by her husband thru d highs nd lows of life, wen he was suffering, she was there, so she qualifies in every way to be his first lady, bc dt is d mark of a good wife, not d smoothness nd flawlessness of her grammar. Im stil waiting to see a woman dt wil reject d position of first lady bc she cant speak fluent english. Nigerians re bitter critics. #Spits#

Motayo said...

Lool... First Lady of Life...

This woman wrapper is a BIG FOOL.He thinks he is making mama a laughing stock,Hehehe but the reverse is his case.He who plays with God meets his ancestors faster.

Doro chei chei deris God oooooo so plincipal u came alone hahhahahahaha mamap

This woman wrapper is a BIG FOOL.He thinks he is making mama a laughing stock,Hehehe but the reverse is his case.He who plays with God meets his ancestors faster.

Mumu man, is this what u are suppose to be doing?

*ROTFL* Our first lady is a comic relief.We need her to remove wrinkles & depressions with her unique ways

fatee fetianshu said...

Heee hee . . . . .Laughing real hard. Love d tshirt, pls where can i get one?

Agbalanze said...

DINO, Pls. Leave the Oga at the top to rock that T--- shirt. Dino Face ur work ooo! Leave Mama Peace aloneoo!! Face ur workoooo!!! .

Rainbow said...

Buhahaha I saw dis cmn

dhobiz said...

Lolz Kai Nigerians will not stop amusing me

This confused he goat should go & sit down. At his age, he is still behaving like a child. Old monkey dat cldnt manage his family is here mocking smbdy.

Stupid man..smh

Oluwadamilola said...

Haaa agba ma la peyin sir

I'd prefer being as rich as PEJ,dan hav all d degrees in dis world nd still b broke .. Money 1st biko

Honorable please go and solve your personal issues and stop shopping for cheap popularity. What legacies did you leave behind during your tenor in the house. Go and sort your home out so you can reason like a mature man than a university deliquent. Grow up man and dwell on content issues oda than shop for fun out of serious issues. Bug off and go look for votes with your manifesto and stop mudslinging. At least Jona loves his wife the way he is which you are not capable of go take seat Joo Mr grasshopper .

How mature.

DownUnder said...

OMG! I laughed soooo hard I farted. Naija no go kill person I swear.

Dino, should go and sleep in the bush. Is he any better. Cos he is no longer in Govt. Attention seeking rabbit

See dis olofofo womanizer! Is he better than Mama P? Dino Anumpama!

Hmmm tools of satan

This is stupidity of the highest order.Is this not the man that was unable to keep his family together and he is here making fun of sum1.Can u tell Michel Obama to speak yoruba by force.Let this woman be.So far she can speak her native language so be it okay

josykay said...

Mehn this woman don suffer,I advise she avoids d media or even if she is in d media she just keeps shut cos it seems lyk she doesn't help matters locally & internationally. But do u ever wonder y d sudden change 〇Æ’ reception Nigerians give †̥ these leaders,lyk a show 〇Æ’ no respect or interest in wateva they say e.g Oga @d top saga,America will know & now Daris God o..I love it though,so they knw evryone cannot b deceived @d same time.we should kip disgracing these so cald leaders in their own words & actions since they startd by showin us how shameless & callous they are as "leaders".

Man of which calibre biko?
This sorry excuse of a man?
This is the exact thing I expect from a monkey like him.
Like he is a better specie or breed.
Animal.
I absolutely see nothing funny in it- he looks like he's about to choke.
I for that matter am about to choke on my bile, lol.
God forgive me o!

Dino the failed husband!!! Dino is immature, What do you expect from a husband who beats his wife?

Dino is a FOOL!

Dino with all your education you couldn't even run your home, now you want to run Nigeria?

peter okoye lover said...

Stupid man

Men who treat their wives the way you treated yours will never go far in life. Do you want to bet? OLOSHI!

*proof* oga! Atleast we know y ur siding with patience

Helenaupdate said...

useless people get a live. mama peace cry out her heart and we make mockery of her. nd Michelle wrote something on a paper we celebrTE HER. u can see dat we all are ds boko haram hunting jonathan nd family. Nija, God pls help our tiny brain, nd madam linda if u like post my comment or u reserve it 4 breakfast for ur boo lol

Dino should respect himself most of us have tremendous respect for him but his actions are not worthy of a leader

Wife beater go and get a life..Solve your domestic problems before you talk to us..

....and your grammar sir, is proof that you are trying too hard to sound educated.

It's a t-shirt Ed not a dress.

Mumu duno

Na "scum bag", Mama Peace

DOBY DOBY said...

Dis man is a big fool.. I jus realised that a fool @ 40 is a fool forever. . U shld put a video of ur mum speak correct English for 5min.. oloshi. . Go nd help ur family first

God did not make Mama Peace first lady to disgrace anyone. Her husband was elected President to serve us. And so far he has done a woeful job of it. The constitution of Nigeria does not provide for an office of the "first lady". That rubbish only works on plebeians like urself, Ijeoma.

Lol.... Ewu Gambia

joy Egbunu said...

Never imagined that a man of his calibre wld stoop so low! Had sooo much regard for him until I saw d photo! E berra b photoshop!!

Lets call a spade a spade....your first lady/your grandma is an illiterate. .a first class one...simple!

Diz ass hole has big problem to tackle wit *Flora*

in don jazzy voice, Doro Agbolo,doro wife beater,doro failed politican,doro low life all this will not help You‎​ come 2015,leave mamaP alone english is a borrowed language so get a life.

This is uncalled for. Immature..

Political loser, so dat is wat u can offer 2 rescue missing Chibok gurlz? Mumu ashawo man wey no go fit marry gud wife, hv d gust 2 misuse democracy. U don't worth single respct in dis nation. U need drilling 4rm mi. Good 4 nothin Ashawo dat never liked mothers, always luvd 2 beat up women, especially mrs DINO........ Hahaha!!!

But how can someone just come out and make mockery of himself... Well,..

Mischievous said...

This man is plain stupid!

Nigerians are very quick to make mockery of those who cant express themselves very well in English Language.

If Mama Peace is given the chance to express herself in her native Kalabari, she will do it perfectly well.

God gave every tribe on earth a language. English is just one of them, and it should not be used to measure intelligence.

The reason why others are doing very well technologically is because they teach their children in their own language.

Linda wetin You‎​ take my coment do,I command You‎​ to post my coment and sleep,Dino You‎​ mata dey for Aso Rock, make we bring back our girls first before we treat your fuck up.Ewu hausa.

swizz said...

Aparently everyone is behaving as expected of nigerian. The centre point of this news is abt d shirt but instead of commenting on d shirt u r all insulting this guy over his personal life. Do dat if d news is abt dino beating his wife or scandal in dinos lifem am sure som of u must hv slept with pple husband or even beat up ur gals. Or once gotten pregnant for som1. Am not trying to defend dino but jst cuz ur shit is not spread out doesn't giv u d right to judge we all hv dirty secrets. Let's admit it a first lady is a reflection of her husband dats y matrimony makes u onem dame is an emberrassment to this nation.this is an english speaking country so if our first lady speaks like that to d public hearing. N misbehaves like an area taut y won't. Other nation lOok down on us? The sooner we realise dat we need women with charisma with an appealing personality d better.

Lol dress ke...u be ibo?

Ewu Gambia of a man. please throw him out of d window.

Stupidity!

Later when someone calls u gay, you go start to de vex

His shirt is tacky. Really tacky

Nat said...

How many of our law makers can even speak good English?so many of them have not uttered a word since d beginning of their administration till now, and Dino has d audacity to be annoucing dis publicly,that shows d kind of trash he is. Pls Linda stop giving such people audience,he is a stale news .

ANYA IKENGA said...

THIS IDIOT THAT CANT MANAGE A HOME. DO U THINK 20BILLION WILL VANISH AND AMERICA OR INDEED THE FINANCIAL WORLD CANNOT TRACE IT TO A PARTICULAR ACCOUNT? U AND THAT FRAUD SOYINKA SHOULD KEEP DERIDING OUR 1ST LADY. UR REWARD WILL BE IN HELL. STUPID CULTISTS.

Mr. Dino abi Dunno, your are a failed man. At this crucial times. Is this the best you can do? If I were you, I would dig a hole and bury myself. # Busuru

neny said...

Dino go get a life, wat did u do while in govt? Acting like a baby,are u better than dame. Shameless womanizer

Thank you very much my dear anon 12:31. I don't expect anything good from a bloody cheat and habitual wife beater.stupid he goat.

Most of you making joke can't even introduce your mothers to ur frds, bcos she'll nack pidgin or speak ur tribal language. Abeg mk we hear word. Just because ur own modas dnt get interviewed 4 us 2 no doesn't mean your mothers re better. Poor peepz.

Mrs Davido

Man Boy...mumu!

You're d most stupid person dat ever lives. All ur comments are demonic n senseless,u re nt mentally ok.10k sef u wont see. Mannerless thing

God bless u

Dino, you are a fool. Failed politician. Our mentality to criticism in this country is very bad. The president of China can't speak English because is not his mother tongue. Pls, is English our mother tongue LIB's?

You're d most stupid person dat ever lives. All ur comments are demonic n senseless,u re nt mentally ok.10k sef u wont see. Mannerless thing

Dino d biggest fool alive, brainless old fool

What can u xpect 4rm a man who beats his wife. Nope he can't show respect even 2 a nation...smh Poor poor Nigeria. It is well.----C21

LEEZ said...

Dino u haff pass dis kind thing naa! Smh.... Diariz God oo!

What a big fool ! Pls all these #bringbackourgirls# is it funny? I wish his daughter is there he Wunt see mouth to mock. Ask him if his mother can speak good English ... fool at 40

Maris said...

And ur mother is wat, stupid girl

Bella j said...

Useless man, very immature. .

R u stupid? Is Yoruba the language of instruction in schools or Universities in America or anywhere else. Ur Mama Peace is illiterate and her husband with his PhD is at best semi-literate. And it shows in the quality of governance. A real tragedy

Mama Peace cried crocodile tears. Do u know what that means or shall I break it down for u? Helena tiny brain.

LOL.....Chill people with the insults, its not that serious , plus its not like mama peace never said it, its a shame abeg

PRETTY GIRL

Fool

Mama peace sister,i too knw no go kill u,its "scumberg",remove d log in ur eyees before u remove d spec in pple's eyes.

All you Nigerians with queen's English and Oxford English una never reach Aso rock . Who God has blessed he has blessed! She will still carry this English win 2015. You pple shld just get over it jor. Go Dame, na God do am for you madam.

They both decided (GEJ/Mama Peace) disgrace themselves on TV so we will help propagate them.

nigga i'm sure ur dad doesn't look any better.......and ur dad has never neared any govt position before

ebonydoc said...

@anon 12.37am, madam/oga over sabi, u shd b sure of ur own grammar b4 correcting odas! Its "taking side with" not "siding with"...dats frank pidgin! lol

sarah isaac said...

Stupid man,can his mother speak good English..leave the first lady alone..making jokes out of serious national issues..dis man fear God..I love you mama peace..

So u sef sabi do cheap gbagaun...u meant "those"?

DINO, AM NOT SURPRISED ATAL, SINCE U DONT VE RESPECT FOR UR WIFE THEN EVERY OTHER WOMAN INCLUDING UR MOTHER ND SISTERS ARE NOTHING TO U. WOMAN BEATER OSHIII

Well said Lyndy

Yes like ur jatijati mama and papa that mama peace and Jonathern will feed all their life. Shit mouth

Dee said...

I'm sorry to say but he looks stupid.Just shows you the type of "idiats" we elect in sometimes.what a sight!!!

Ndgreat715 said...

Dino keeps displaying his stupidity. Is he any better? A married progressive man that impregnated a lady, denied her openly & later accepted secretly. A man that beats his wife, thag could not keep a simple home of less than 6, yet he talks about leadership. Mr Melaye, you should bury your head in shame cos speaking good grammer is not a sign of education, you are in the same level with motor park touts & you are displaying it with you are wearing. In other climes, most presidents & their wives, do they speak english? Progressive indeed.

look at the mistake of a human being and bigger mistake of a politician. Moron Malaye doesnt know when not to joke about issues. mentally cripples idiot who beats his wife because of a hooker. you need to hide your face man and stop acting the fool. shamless hegoat

linda please help me tell that man,he is a big fool.can his mother speak refined english.afterall english is a borrowed language.and weather he lokes it or not mama peace is the first lady of nigeria,which neither his mother nor his wife will be till they die

Thank u that is why I don't like commenting on this blog.linda is turning into smtin else. Don't insight trouble with ur blog please and if like don't post as usual

Yes like ur jatijati mama and papa that mama peace and Jonathern will feed all their life. Shit mouth

Diva said...

Dino Malaye shudnt talk when others are talking. His issues are worse than that of patience Jonathan. Confirmed wife beater!

Dino, Get a life pls. U'r a typical fetus in adult clothing. Go repair ur family & stop ooking for cheap publicity.

U shd gt a life too abeg, she ws on international TV n making all those blunders, abeg if u were nt amused u were embarased @ least if nt ur jt lyk d rest of dm "psycophants"
Its embarassin n amusin @ dame tym, so she make mistake make we pretend lyk u. Ewu, Linda bia pot my comment ooo

But, come to think of it, is there no God?

And if jonah did not. Marry her after standing by him wen he was noting would ve bin d worst of all crimes.a yoroba man. Wil gladly marrry anoda wife nd make her d first lady to avoid grammer embarasmt!Up jonah!

Heheheheh dino don kee me wit laf o

1000 likes for this comments. He is an adult with a child's brain.

@edDreamz u such a fool pls go back to school and stop showing ur foolishness on social media.

Could it ve bin photoshopd ? Cos I don't believE a man like tat would do such .

Its a shame that a man of his status has got the time to make mockery of someone especially in this period of grief! Linda, some people really need to be ignored... We should all be crying "Bring back our girls"!

And if jonah did not. Marry her after standing by him wen he was noting would ve bin d worst of all crimes.a yoroba man. Wil gladly marrry anoda wife nd make her d first lady to avoid grammer embarasmt!Up jonah!

Exactly@Bonario! God's intervention will manifest soon!

Dr. O said...

Which calibre? He's an animal. Wife beater. Irresponsible man

Uloma said...

Wat was he tinking? Mschewwww rubbish he-goat!

Mhmm! Remove the log in your eyes before you remove the speck in another person's eyes. Dino, does not have the moral rights to talk on such matters. He has not been a good example himself

@ least money dey, if dem no leave am, make dem continue na, till she covers their mouth up with money

Epic!!! said...

So he could not wear a #Bringbackourgirls shirt its that nansense he's wearing...This pple no get sense or shame at all!!

#Via Smile 4G network

Eyaa Dino. Mai-liar! What was your aim when you wore that cheap looking shirt... to get disciples? Oh! Well, we can't join u to mock your age and gray hair. We had better get more busy with better things to better our lives. So Sorry!

Your wife who speaks good English you barter and run after little girls so shut-up-already and go fix your life.

Adanna said...

Dinos whose mother is a stark illiterate that cannot make a sentence in English? And his only sister Elizabeth who was my class mate in kaduna and could not make a correct sentence in English and slept with teachers for grades cos if she writes I bet you no one on this blog can make sense of her gibberish! I advise you dino melaye to remove the massive logs in ur family's eyes before you attempt to remove the speck in the eyes of mama peace.

His? Should be 'he's or he is'. We have a problem with grammar in this country.

Speak for yourself. My Mum is highly educated and is eloquent. Her diction is 'spot on'. It's wrong making fun of The Dame. However, she is in dire need of elocution lessons.

can see he is really jobless looking for cheap publicity. mtweceew

Dino Baba no b insult u dey render give our 1st Lady instead na support n encouragement u dey give...ride on....Martin Lurther, Mandela, Obama..all made speeches n we wear am for t-shirt so wetin stop am to wear Mama Peace own....

can see he is really jobless looking for cheap publicity. mtweceew

Mrs E said...

#yeyeman #wifebeater #putyourhoseinorderfirst #sob!

ID noble said...

Whivh eduvation? The only true qualification dino has is his 3rd class degree from ABU. everything else he claims to have na BIG LIE! Prove me wrong mr. Melaye.

Mrs E said...

Stop misquoting the First Lady! She never said no girls were missing. She was only reacting to the (in)actions of the Bauchi state government and the school authorities. Her words were taken out of context. She was carried away by her emotion(which she could have guarded against), and said that the inaction of the First Lady of Bauchi state was making her think that no girls were missing cos if they were, they would have been frantically and sleeplessly searching for those girls. You just don't cry, 'Help! My wife is missing'! People will doubt your sanity when they come out to help and see you not looking bothered or going for a party. I will be among those that will point a finger your way that maybe you had a hand in her disappearance. #BringBackOurGirls #SayingitlikeImeanit #notapresidentialspokesperson #ThererisGodO #AmericaWillKnow

Mrs E said...

#yeyeman #wifebeater #putyourhoseinorderfirst #sob!

Dino Melaye is n will remain a brainless animal, he has no respect for Nigeria and dis goes to show the caliber of pple dat occupy positions in Govt......We are so quick in making mountains out of mole hills instead of concentrating on serious issues....Patience Jonathan was making serious points but everyone concentrated on her Grammar, A lot of well educated people younger dan her cannot speak English...people are also mocking her cos she broke down in tears, The situation of our country no reach 2 cry 4?

BLESSED SISTER NOELLA said...

DINO RESPECT YOUR AGE AND GO AND PUT YOUR HOUSE IN ORDER...WE ALL KNOW PATIENCE JONATHAN'S SHORTCOMINGS, THIS IS OLD!!! AND WE DON'T NEED YOU TO TELL US!!!.PPL WHO LIVE IN GLASS HOUSES SHOULD NOT THROW STONES...NO ONE CARES ABOUT YOUR TACKY T SHIRT!!!

WHAT HAS THIS MUMU MAN ACHIEVED SEF EXCEPT SHARING DISEASES TO ACTRESSES..... HE CANNOT KEEP HIS HOUSEHOLD TOGETHER COMIN HERE TO SCORE CHEAP POINTS..DISAPPEAR JOR..WHAT YOUR KIDS SHLD BE DOIN IS WAT U A GROWN MAN IS DOIN..TUEH

I Bet Dinosuar's Mother is a raving illiterate

I am highly disappointed in you dino,i dont think one has to be sound in english to be married to the president, if madam goodluck choose to express her self in pidgin, i dont think should be a problem. I think she is being original rather than reading a prepared script like we know alot of top men and women do,i dont see why she should grief in english..you should be ashamed of ur self with dis cheap attack on the person of the first lady..you dont ve better things doing then go to simbasa forest and help out..

Lol! Pls I want one of those! Lwkmd

Dino-irresponsible-he-goat Melaye.Go and repair ur stinky life.

@Aniejayz said...

2 be frank Dino shudn't have done dis. No mata how bad Dame is am sure she is got her gud side. No one can get it right in dis country. Pls let her be.

I am highly disappointed at you dino,i dont think one has to be sound in english to be married to the president, if madam goodluck choose to express her self in pidgin, i dont think that should be a problem. I think she is being original rather than reading a prepared script like we know alot of top men and women do,i dont see why she should grief in english..you should be ashamed of ur self with dis cheap attack on the person of the first lady..you dont ve better things doing then go to simbasa forest and help out..

U re absolutely right. Obama and David Cameron both made grammatical mistakes, but its d solutions dt matters nt English. CHINA, JAPAN, RUSSIA, GERMANY and FRANCE use dr languages and they all ahead in technology. Naijas are full of fools, who thinks they sabi English pass Oyinbos ... Mscheeeeew

All dis rubbish must stop. Some people just think they can make jokes out of everything even some comedians that are naturally not funny...How can u mock the pains and tears of a woman simply bcos she's the 1st lady and she speaks english with an accent? She can speak her language for all I care, at least u got the message. She try pass chinese or even Indians and camerounians wey go get some1 to interpret. Boko haram is not the problem,na u,YES u, making mockery of peoples pains and tears,u are the problem of Nigeria...most 1st ladies accross d globe speak 2ru interpreters even the woman ruling Liberia speaks wit heavy typical Liberian accent and her pipu are not mocking her...the Last African Union summit 4 1st ladies in Africa our 1st lady was among d 19 1st ladies (out 100plus 1st ladies and female diplomats)that did not come with an interpreter una no see dat 1..over the years we've had several 1st ladies in Nigeria speaking 2ru dia teeth with heavy hausa accent why una no come out come condemn dem??even d previous Maryams till d last Turai we all remember how they addressed us yet we were proud of them...English is not our mother tongue,Obama's wife and even d queen of England can neither speak Igbo,hausa or yoruba so why crucify our 1st lady wey dey even try 2 speak just bcos of her accent???u pipu shud grow up o bcos I know most of d idiots that are making mockery of d 1st lady of dis great nation their own mothers in d village wit her brown teeth can not differentiate between come,go and went....and many of u wey b graduates we no dey even fit read wetin una dey post on internet bcos of wrong spellings(tank God 4 short codes).Nigeria will be great again....Tnx

The last time i checked, i didn't see any 1st lady as prominent as Patience Jonathan. All the ones before her and even the 1st ladies of the states aren't even bold enough to speak at public gathering. The most they do is to read a prepared speech. Whatever u think, i like her boldness.

All dis rubbish must stop. Some people just think they can make jokes out of everything even some comedians that are naturally not funny...How can u mock the pains and tears of a woman simply bcos she's the 1st lady and she speaks english with an accent? She can speak her language for all I care, at least u got the message. She try pass chinese or even Indians and camerounians wey go get some1 to interpret. Boko haram is not the problem,na u,YES u, making mockery of peoples pains and tears,u are the problem of Nigeria...most 1st ladies accross d globe speak 2ru interpreters even the woman ruling Liberia speaks wit heavy typical Liberian accent and her pipu are not mocking her...the Last African Union summit 4 1st ladies in Africa our 1st lady was among d 19 1st ladies (out 100plus 1st ladies and female diplomats)that did not come with an interpreter una no see dat 1..over the years we've had several 1st ladies in Nigeria speaking 2ru dia teeth with heavy hausa accent why una no come out come condemn dem??even d previous Maryams till d last Turai we all remember how they addressed us yet we were proud of them...English is not our mother tongue,Obama's wife and even d queen of England can neither speak Igbo,hausa or yoruba so why crucify our 1st lady wey dey even try 2 speak just bcos of her accent???u pipu shud grow up o bcos I know most of d idiots that are making mockery of d 1st lady of dis great nation their own mothers in d village wit her brown teeth can not differentiate between come,go and went....and many of u wey b graduates we no dey even fit read wetin una dey post on internet bcos of wrong spellings(tank God 4 short codes).Nigeria will be great again....Tnx so shut up big idiot

All dis rubbish must stop. Some people just think they can make jokes out of everything even some comedians that are naturally not funny...How can u mock the pains and tears of a woman simply bcos she's the 1st lady and she speaks english with an accent? She can speak her language for all I care, at least u got the message. She try pass chinese or even Indians and camerounians wey go get some1 to interpret. Boko haram is not the problem,na u,YES u, making mockery of peoples pains and tears,u are the problem of Nigeria...most 1st ladies accross d globe speak 2ru interpreters even the woman ruling Liberia speaks wit heavy typical Liberian accent and her pipu are not mocking her...the Last African Union summit 4 1st ladies in Africa our 1st lady was among d 19 1st ladies (out 100plus 1st ladies and female diplomats)that did not come with an interpreter una no see dat 1..over the years we've had several 1st ladies in Nigeria speaking 2ru dia teeth with heavy hausa accent why una no come out come condemn dem??even d previous Maryams till d last Turai we all remember how they addressed us yet we were proud of them...English is not our mother tongue,Obama's wife and even d queen of England can neither speak Igbo,hausa or yoruba so why crucify our 1st lady wey dey even try 2 speak just bcos of her accent???u pipu shud grow up o bcos I know most of d idiots that are making mockery of d 1st lady of dis great nation their own mothers in d village wit her brown teeth can not differentiate between come,go and went....and many of u wey b graduates we no dey even fit read wetin una dey post on internet bcos of wrong spellings(tank God 4 short codes).Nigeria will be great again....Tnx

Oyindamola Tella said...

Misplacement of priorites.Useless man#bringbackourgirls#b4 May 27

Samuel said...

Dino, you look very stupid in that shirt. The picture depicts that you are brainless. #Scalawag

TWITS said...

Common Idiot! Jobless Man!!

this man is soooooooo tasteless!

Old fool .,.. Looking for cheap popularity. ..frustrated man DAT can't handle his home

Dino is a stupid man........!!!!

look who is talking. Shio

to think that hez the first to wear the shirt. stupid man! go get a life

His simply stupid!

Borno State not Bauchi state abeg. Go and read your current affairs!!!

Confirmed one!

C d kind of lawmakers nigeria dey produce!! shame on him

Maybe all this will make Mama Peace to employ an English teacher. Its high time! Stop embarrassing us first lady> there's God ooooo

Dino is nufin bt a compound idiot. Plz somebody shld tel him i said "ENGLISH DOESN'T PAY THE BILLS" Phd holder ma ASS.

Mr Dino Melaye ? Why is your opposition taking this dimension even your so called party leaders are now making statement of fighting terrorism together with GEJ. If Buhari can call boko haram bigots and Atiku too can support the fight, who are you then not to print #BRINGBACKOURGIRLS. on that shirt of yours. You are a shame to KOGI people.

In my opinion sir, i'd say this is irrational, immature and uncalled for, for a person ur age (to start with). Don't you have better things to do? #i'm surprised.

This man must be a vry BIG fool....