Northern Nigeria Christian Association alleges conspiracy in Chibok Abduction | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 May 2014

Northern Nigeria Christian Association alleges conspiracy in Chibok Abduction

The Northern Nigeria Chapter of the Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN) yesterday released a statement expressing reservations and alleging conspiracy in the Chibok schoolgirls abduction.

The chapter said they believe the kidnapping is a conspiracy involving the governor of the state, Kashim Shettima, the principal of the school, the chief security officer of Borno & the commissioner for Education. In the statement, they asked how 300+ girls can disappear into air without any trace and where the daughters of the principal, vice principal & CSO of the state were when the kidnapping took place, and why no single photograph of the Chibok girls has been made public by school authorities. Find their press statement after the cut...

CHIBOK: PRESS STATEMENT BY NORTHERN CAN

Abducted female students of Chibok: CAN gives 6 posers to Borno Governor
...says there's conspiracy between Shettima, school authorities

The position of Northern CAN on the abduction of female students in Chibok

Since the abduction of some female students in Chibok Local Government Area of Borno State, Northern CAN has decided to be silent for some reasons. We have decided that we will make statements when we have all the facts of the matter. It may interest Nigerians to know that we have fundamental questions which demand one million answers:
1.    Since the abduction of these girls over two weeks ago, has Borno State Governor, Alhaji Kashim Shettima, constituted any panel of investigation with a view to making its report public?

2.    How did the 353 female students disappear from the school into the thin air?

3.    Why did the Borno State Commissioner for Education, Principal, Vice Principal and Chief Security Officer, all Muslims, ignore the valid advice of WAEC on the security implication of writing exams in the school and the need to have a centre where the children’s life will be secured?

4.    How did Boko Haram carry over 200 students and their food stolen by these criminals from the school? Was it carried with trailer?

5.    Why is it that since this issue came up, no single photograph of the abducted children was made public by the school authorities? After all, they were preparing for exams and may have submitted their photographs.

6.    Where were the daughters of the Principal, Vice Principal and Chief Security Officer when the abduction took place?

We hope that this is not a political gimmick to carry out a political conspiracy against these daughters of Nigerians, future mothers of Nigeria and citizens who are wants to be leaders of tomorrow.
So these are the questions; we have done our investigations, we are begging the international community, we are begging the Federal Government of Nigeria and the press to ask these legitimate questions from the Governor, Commissioner for Education, Principal and CSO of the school because Chibok is a predominantly Christian area. What we are after is the safety and future of these children, whether they are Christians or Muslims or our enemies doesn't matter. They are Nigerians, first and foremost.

Our positions are as follows:
1. The Governor and government of Borno State should and must as a matter of urgency stop playing politics with the lives of the children of other people. They should produce those children without delay because they know their whereabouts.

2. We demand an explanation from the Governor, Commissioner for Education, Principal and CSO of the school on what they did and what they did not do that led to the ferrying away of these innocent children who went to sit for an examination for the betterment of their tomorrow.

3. How come that the parents of these children have not been able to come out and say anything? Are they saying that these children are orphans and do not have parents? We demand an explanation because from our investigation, parents of these children are facing intimidation and threats from the government of Borno State. That is why they could not come out to speak; but they are nursing their pains in silence.

4. We also demand that the Federal Government and the international community should help us beg the Governor of Borno State to do everything within his powers to produce these children.

5. We also reject a situation where they will turn our daughters to be sex slaves of these criminals called Boko Haram members. We have it on good authority that some of these children are being raped 15 times a day. Some of these children are being compelled to be wives of these criminals. If you want to marry somebody's daughter, you must seek the consent of her parents and not to ferry under-aged children and perpetrate a lot of havoc on them.

The abduction of these girls seems a resurrection of what the Christian communities in Northern Nigeria have been suffering for centuries in the hands of the Emirs and Imams regarding forceful conversion and abduction of Christian girls. Borno State government should be reminded that the fundamental human rights of these people should be respected and protected.

The Governor should provide immediate explanation because we know that some people want to sacrifice these children on the altar of politics. There is a limit to which Christians would tolerate all these abnormalities. We suspect a conspiracy among all of these characters including the Governor, Commissioner for Education, Principal and CSO since non of the daughters of the teachers and Principal were abducted; there is more to it and this is the position of Northern CAN.

SIGN:
Wednesday May 7 2014
Prof. Daniel Babayi
Secretary-General

Sunday Oibe
Public Relations Officer

146 comments:

Tayo said...

You forgot to ask for their photographs and the fathers of the girls are where?

Beloved said...

Goodluck Jonathan over to you...use your position as the leader to investigate this borno governor sang bring him to books. If you like siddon dey look.

Chidimma said...

Well said CAN. We need a response from the so called governor of borno and his cohorts. They all should be resigning by now

Gbam!! Hit all d necessary nails on d head...

Must Read To All NigerianImportant Highlights of Boko Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau’s Latest Speech

Nawa ooo this is getting tough. God help GEJ, God help Nigeria and God help christains

Let the secrets keep coming out pls...

Hmmmmm, CAN the confusionist!!! Which way na, you doubt the abduction but you have it on good authority that they have become boko haram sex slaves. Shebi, it was you people that released list. Yeye people, sowing the seed of confusion and discontention in the minds of people. Predominantly christain community my foot, in the north?! If you can't add meaningfully to the issue at hand, please slink to one corner and keep shut. Stop releasing your stupidity through press release. Linda, shebi u were part of the people shunning people asking sensible questions. God is watching all of us sha

Good questions raised. I like your thinking! Let the governor produce the girls immediately!

In as much as I believe CAN is a political organisation, and it upsets me that they use God's name for their selfish gains, couldn't agree more with them...Borno state Gov and his cabinet knows much more about this missing girls; why isn't he concerned abt what happened in 'HIS STATE'?.
BH's mode of operation does not involve taking liabilities with; would have been easier for them to burn the school with the girls inside;..that's more like BH's way!

#GodIntervention
#JonaPlsDivideNigeria
#EnoughIsEnough

* My R1.50c comment *

Ozed said...

Well said Prof.we need answers to those questions raised by Northern CAN.Why is it that the Governor has not issued any official statement on this crucial issue crippling the whole nation.

Truth is coming out. My only concern nw is hw d international community ll c Nigerian after dis
$$k@y$$

Hmmm, matters arising, what do we believe in this country. See the amazing moment mother throws her children from window of burning 4th floor apartment to save them

Blackberry said...

It will be a thing of shame if after all the international campaign of #BringOurGirlsBack n evrythin turns out to be a lie. Next time nobody will support Nigeria again.

questions dat needs answers. no 6. question is very mportant. d daughters of d principal nd co, hw cum bh didnt take dem along?????? where were dey?????

OMG!!! I can't bliv dat CAN wants to play politics with this. R u guys mad. Don't u know what a state of emergency means.... Shut up u irresponsible n' corrupt bunch. Take several seats

This matter is now very confusing. God take over.

Their claims are not yet facts and could be true though.
I wish that all these would stop cause dis nation need more positive change in diverse areas not in area of killings and abductions!!
Long live Nigeria!!!

Akudimma*

The CAN officials should please be taken in for questioning, they have it on 'good authority' that the girls are been raped daily. 'Good authority' means someone who actually knows where the girls and boko haram are, a witness that can end this

This is exactly as i have been thinking.JAY

This is exactly wot Asari is talking about... We need proofs... Abeg!!

Insinuations and counter accusations. My solace is that this is no longer a Nigerian affair so no ethno religious undertone which always characterize any issue in Nigeria will hinder all efforts at getting this children.

Everything mentioned is completely true. Y dint the governor of the state show any remose about the missing gals?....He's ways are not pure.

Well said

Whr were d daughters of d above mentioned persons during d abduction?? Answers O°˚˚˚. No wonder d state's 1st lady wldnt attend meeting concerning dis issue.
$$k@y$$

The twist and turns continue.

D gov of borno state,is not doing anything about this?,then he needs to b impeached,hope dey know if dis girls are not found,#no 2015 elections 4 dose hungry,blood thirsty politicians,#we aint doing dis no more,i guess dey over use 2 hurting US & getting away with it,welll "one day is 4 d owner" &2015 is our day

Okey said...

Now one can say without doubt that CAN is an foul and criminal organisation. CAN released the list of the names of the abducted students, it did a separation of the religious affiliations of the girls. It shows that they must have gone by themselves to ascertain the authenticity of the kidnap and were able to come out with the names of the students and their religious affiliation. How come now that CAN is asking about where the parents of the girls are. Where did they get the name from? How did they know the religious affiliations of the students? Now, CAN is blaming the so-called abduction on the Borno state governor, the Chief security officer and the principals of the state and saying they are all Muslims. But how come these people all conspired with Christian families (based on the names CAN released) to deceive the whole world? CAN must be full of idiots promoting religious bigotry and confusion.

Okey said...

Now one can say without doubt that CAN is an foul and criminal organisation. CAN released the list of the names of the abducted students, it did a separation of the religious affiliations of the girls. It shows that they must have gone by themselves to ascertain the authenticity of the kidnap and were able to come out with the names of the students and their religious affiliation. How come now that CAN is asking about where the parents of the girls are. Where did they get the name from? How did they know the religious affiliations of the students?

Dee Tee said...

...Lots of unanswered questions

Am so tired of this issue don't know what story to believe about the missing girls. Dier's God-oo! Dier's God-oooooooooo

Is it about asking questions? D question is , who will give u the answers? Many have asked yet no answer. Let's keep asking.

Hmmmmm God Hv mercy

thank you. these and more are the questions we have all been asking. that Borno Governor is the brain behind all these. God will soon catch up with him and his accomplices.

Soup gone sour.

d governor is no 1 boko haram. Nigerian government should hold d governor of borno state n he will tell us were d gals are,that's all!

Gbam!!!!!
They've said it all.

I dont believe the abduction

Linda,Bonario d Nokia lumia unfortunate ape........Soon u will see what a hot mess u all were.
Bunch of mistaken born........same way u retards mocked the integrity of other rational thinking Nigerians and most pitiable the viral of my amiable firstlady's tear and her there is God comment,same doom of woes shall befall u all when u see how wickedly ur pay masters have delt with ur conscience.
As for CAN of Northern state,I appluad u all for demanding questions that the Borno state gov shettima never tot this his little hide and sEek game will generate.
My Elder stateman and scholar Chinua Achebe was right when he said"things have fallen apart and the center stage can no longer hold"They wished to mock even my president,a wise man that is not hasty as their foolish ego wanted........he wasn't a man of hasty preparation,now even the Mighty machandise of Americans will be mocked again,wen they see,there was no abduction.
They tot Mr.president will turn down such offers from the globe.....how foolish of them.they believed,the WEF won't hold....acaic of them.
Its only Women that owns a child.........the fathers since this saga are yet to register their own part of the script acting or maybe,there was no part for the Girls father to play afterall.
A certain wise man became very famous in a big town,that drew the attention of people far and near.
A day came,a little boy thought it wise as well to visit the wise man,When he got to him after many journey,he said...........wise man,I have heard ur story and indeed ur fame.........ur indeed a wise Man with records of ur great wisdom being announced abroad.
He now said Sir,I have a butterfly in my hand,,,,plz kindly tell me,if its alive or dead......The wise man was amazed at such trick and gimmick employed by the Lad to test his wisdom.....
He said,Son,wheather,the butterfly lives or dies,its in ur hand.
Instantly the Lad was dumbfounded at his foolishness.
Lesson:if the wise Man had said hastily,that the butterfly is alive,the Lad will squez his hands and d butterfly dies,if the he said its dead,the Lad will just open his hands and damn,it would have been foolish of d known wise man.
He that Lacks wisdom is doomed for ever.
Mr.president.....May God continue to bless u sire
As for he that has an ear,let him hear cos indeed.......there is God ooO

Libers, u hear!

Nigeria, self proclaimed giant of Africa cannot secure it's home now the have made American war industry's dream come true, they are here to stay for a very very long time what a shame. The American industries have being trying to come into Nigeria to contaminate the country with their GMO's, Now thanks to the Govt their dream has come true....

I need thuis on a letter headed paper, i want to tag Obama. I want to raise this issue like they did too on twitter

opportunity comes but once so every group is using this to show they r better than d other......

Dear Lord, the great and mighty one, I pray o Lord, please intervene and show yourself strong in this situation. Let the perpetrators of evil be exposed and put to shame. Let our sisters come back to us safely. My Lord and my God, please send your Angel, with fire in his eyes, to cut the bars or chains of iron and set free our innocent sisters. Protect them round the clock. Lord, may you take all the glory, honour and adoration. Father, we know that, at a single swipe of your finger, these will be achieved. Let the whole world sing your praises forever more. We look unto your Lord, not unto any man, but unto you Lord for total victory in this case, in Jesus name, Amen!

My dear anon. 12.36pm. Your. Ignorance is alarming! You do not know that there are many predominantly christian communities in the north? CAN never at any point said there was no abduction, but that they doubt that the story being peddled is what truly happened. Please they've raised valid questions to which we need answers!

Ok oooo, this look like am watching African Magic. Waiting for the story to end. Hw I wish that all these are scam, hw I wish, hw I wish!

CAN must be very stupid. Useless people. Whr did u get the list from? So the have given u the 50m u requested for. God will punish. Useless people. FG God dey o.

It is better to be silent and let people think you are a fool than talk and clear all doubt.

Na wa o yam pepper scatter scatter God help us d whole thing is confusing

2 many unanswered questions

I support can on this one.....

And is true, is it only their mothers that are protesting. What of their fathers

You're dense. All the states boko haram bomb in the north are predominantly christain states, ozuoi and the list was given to CAN by the school authority. The never mentioned the girls were not abducted they only said there's a conspiracy and the gov knows where the girls are. Read and assimilate you illiterate

The principal said her daughter was at home which is located in the school

Bonario plzzz since u know these parents very well. Where are there fathers, why is it that is only there mothers that are being interviewed or protesting. Why!!! #Where Are The Fathers Of The Missing Girls

Can is d no 1 bh. The same can came out to tell d whole world names of d abdected girls

Who be this one naw? Take several seats boko slut

Shut up u retard dt dnt av any meaninfull tin 2 say....idiot

Now someone is thinking!!

And is true, is it only their mothers that are protesting. What of their fathers

Ok oooo, this look like am watching African Magic. Waiting for the story to end. Hw I wish that all these are scam, hw I wish, hw I wish!

Linda Ikeji, I believe strongly that our Lord has heard our cry. The truth is very close.

U r a dumb ass! Amiable first lady indeed! Look at the stupid epistle u wrote. Look evil in the face and call it evil. Stop ass licking. I will wait for u on this blog the day the whole truth will emerge. I will neva support a president who admitted to knowing the sponsors of boko haram and has done nothing about them. A president whose administration is filled wit so much corruption. Why is he shielding the minister of petroleum? If you have the slightest idea of what is going on in this administration, u will marvel. Stop letting sentiments cloud ur sense of judgement.

My dear President, may God Almighty continue to protect you and your family. Your enemies will soon be brought to their knees. Amen!

@charles Arinze u make sense! Anyone that has lived in the north knows what is happening! We know and in every home and church we are praying for Nigeria and Goodluck and the girls too weather they were kidnapped or its a game!

Charles arinze God bless you

Not supprise with dis shit u wrote cos u are a Retard foolish muslim idiot....God is exposin u people one by one ...ewu,anuofia

My dear Okey, frm my own understandaing CAN is saying dere cld be an abduction but dat its all planned by d above mentioned persons. D princcipal's daughter attends same sch and was arnd during d abduction but wasn't taken. Hw is dat possible? Even wen I heard d news of d excaped girls, I never believed it, I ve always believed dey were released based on order. In essence, an abduction took place but it was all planned by d stakeholders of borno state. Dey knw d whereabout of d girls. Aparently d parents of d girls are being treathened not 2 come out and speak cos d truth wld be spoken. Truth like oil in water, can never sink
$$k@y$$

*crying*dis gals ar bn raped 15tyms daily!!!even prostitutes get tired after 5tyms...God pls come 2 our aid!!!

Wow! You are quite dense

DOBY DOBY said...

Which d international community wil see dis... soo many Qs bt nobody to answer dem.. u knw iv been suspectin dis 1st lady of borno.. God help us. . Pls # bring back our gals

At Tayo are you blind or you just can't read? The question of why their photographs have not been released is written boldly in the letter.

some people just love being emotional without using their sense...these questions NEED to be answered...someone people just want solution without asking the right questions...chibok is a scam...!@#$ international community make una go hold gov and principal

Shut up u retard dt dnt av any meaninfull tin 2 say....idiot

This country is full of jokes
~onahboy

Their target na oil
~onahboy

True talk@Charles Arinze

He did

Chibok is predominantly christian community in Borno state, check out.

Exactly. They should just shutup

Na wa ooo i just wonder wat is happin in nigeria why can't they just arrest dat man see the problem diplomatic imunity derri's God oooo

Ndgreat715 said...

Mr Solace, are you also aware that northern elites who are supposed to be the bereaved have rejected foreign assistance, even rejected the use of force by the govt? And that your APC folks say that using foreign assistance & or military to rescue the girls, which might result to death of BH members is against their fundamental human rights? My dear brain washed Bonario, what do you have to say? You think its all about PDP/APC abi? Use your head well young man.

Zainab said...

You must be as daft as CAN though! Did the report say they were kidnapped in principal's house or is the principal's daughter living in the hostel not with her parents. You people are nothing but bigots. Anybody from Borno or knows the place is aware Chibok is predominantly Christian community, but not minding that the whole world irrespective of religion and tribe rose in solidarity with them, except now your bigot CAN sees it the other way.

zibaintl said...

d fact is...a governor of a state is responsible for anytin dat goes on in it..he ought to start investigatns even b4 d fed govt comes into it..local govt chairmen, counselors are d next leaders closest to d people...dey need to work togeda in times like dis since it occured at d grassroot...but Nigerians dont forget d NorthERN MUSLIMS will do anytin,,even if it takes to wipe out their region to be in power.lOOK AT SYRIA, EGYPT etc.dnt be deceive it is political and religion issue in Nigeria. but let d girls come out alive is my prayer..

U are the confusionist. Read the article well u will understand.

For the second time in my adult life,am confused beyond words.what is really going on Nigeria,where do we stand,who do we believe,somebody please come out and clear this shit please.why are they doing this,why nigeria why,so there is no one to trust again.i'm tired.

Charles Arinze thank you. There is God really. He doesn't sleep or slumber at all. $£.

dear linda pls get d new video released abt the killing of one of the girls, i weep for this country and if this can happen to one of the girls, whats gonna happen to d rest ? borno s government s shady
and in dis same video they purposely showed the community they r in. do dey wanna say they dnt know whr dt is in nigeria ? pls search and post dis video, nw that d americans are involved in d investigation d report can only b given to the authorities even dou they find a solution. God will purnish dem all and dey wll all burn together dr deaths shall be d worst in history ... this s sad

All i want to say is DIARIS GOD OO

Whoever is a true follower of any religion will not use veiled and baseless attacks to insult another for in the end they only make themselves look bad. This is a time to unite as NIGERIANS and fight these sick depraved heartless individuals who obviously do not know God and are obviously being backed by the corridors of power (made up of evil politicans of all religions). The worst thing we can do as innocent citizens is not to be united for evil IS UNITED so we as good MUST be united and pray to God regardless of what religion we believe in. CAN pls stop trying to create friciton in the wrong places. Leave religion out of this because you are only givng evil what they want. May God help us.

Tomi said...

Exactly

Christians in Nigeria are about the worst species on planet earth: Bigots, hypocrites and sadists all rolled in one. I have lived amongst your people---for over 30years actually--- so I know how horrible and pretentious most Nigerian christians are.

CAN has tried to claim this was Islamic terrorism, that didnt work. Then they tried to say most of the victims were Christians; no body bit that angle. Now, its that theres probably no kidnapping. smh And these are the folks preaching salvation. The Devil clearly resides in Nigeria--- IspiksDaTroof

Shut up, fool!

Exactly!!! Kudos to you... My sentiments exactly, CAN are just confusionists smh

General dee said...

I knew this whole shit is political and the essence is to prove Jonathan is incompetent and to force him to resign. Gej you better sit up and take the bull by the horn.

Not until we look outside religion and stop pointing fingers at muslims for us to fight this together........Boko haram insurgency might not stop.....Muslims are even more harmed than the christians by this people anyway God is in control..........So proud to be a muslim

All you LIBers are a set of confused individuals. When it was looking like it was GEJ responsible, everyone condemned. Why is everyone suddenly coming out with all these "stop playing politics, christain- muslim" rubbish? Did they suddenly return from jupiter? Now you all agree with the recent press releases. #ismellarat#

I also have questions for CAN...

How did you get the names you published?

Since you have the name, you should have the pictures too.

Are the all the teachers and principal of the school muslims or pagans since you said the environment is Christian dominated, it should reflect in the staff of the school too?

Too many questions to ask, please. Let us stop here.

Seriously? With the state of emergency in place, the fed Govt is responsible 4 seurity nt the Gov

peters said...

It is such a pity that we are at this stage as a country. The whole world know for sometime now that CAN is PDP affiliate n Dame patience (the market women) is their president n orisajofor is their coordinator (who was rewarded with private jet). Where did CAN got the list they released last week? Shame on u - the worst govt nigeria will ever have. Linda, I heard that jona govt ( courtesy of foolish abati n Nero) ve employed people to b online 247 to monitor all d blog n comment in their favor while they ve already hired professors like this one to write good about them. But the truth is that we are no more in isolation, the whole world is involve now.

God bless ur whole generation

I have reservations concerning this issue. Let's look at it. It is alleged that the students kidnapped were in the school because of their Waec exams. Why doea the centre have that much candidates?
Secondly, there are reports that the girls are underage, this can't be true if they are Waec candidates. Some women claim that they lost more than one child, are they twins or what? Why haven't the profiles of the girls been released. This matter wasn't meant to get to this stage; it was meant to be swept under the carpet like the other atrocities happening in the north.

CAN is a fraud! 45 male students were shot death all muslims no1 claimed conspiracy nd nw cos xtian girls r inn the majority its all abt religion not a common enemy? May God judge u 4 this statement

Linda you need to watch this video. I just received it via bbm. Is this for real? The setting looks lije a village settlement with huts. I thought tgey are being held in a camp in the forest.

Father Lord where are you ?
Bokoharam stones one of the chibok gurls to death/18 above only,https://scontent-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hvideo-frc3/v/t42.1790-2/10310736_624603584286971_1089137819_n.mp4?oh=bc7e95b8e1547ec7690c8dbf32604c4e&oe=536C6507 .......:'(:'(</3:'(

Hmmmmm na wa ooo, bt if we all cn jst leave dis religious sentiment n bond together to fight dis faceless devil it will help us all

Oh bro u said Nufin whether there's kidnap or not, pls all we want dis current regime to do is to fight boko haram n his enemies so dat Nigeria will stable

AGB said...

This federal government is so weak and clueless,honestly. The president and his associates just like to idle in superstitions like village drunkards. For crying out loud, you're the president and you control all of the country's security apparatus therefore if something is fishy, direct such things to be thoroughly investigated and punish involved offenders. But NO! My president Jonathan prefers beer parlour talk of unproven accusations.
"Boko haram has infiltrated my government",let him bring them out na...no,he could not direct anybody to do that.
"Buhari and the opposition are the sponsors of boko haram" <---this is very much believed by his foot-lickers. Arrest them and interrogate them and put them on a watchlist to see if they're actually involved, NO! Mr Jonathan couldn't cos he knows that accusations would buy him more pity from people than actual evidence.
"Nigeria is being attacked by evil forces" something said by a nation's president (even though those might not be the exact words word-for-word)." Because he has failed, he started blaming spirits.
Now, "the abduction of those girls in Chibok is a hoax" said and believed by his associates,close circle,wife and foot-lickers and yet the man who controls all of the nation's security bodies that can look into whether this is true or not is also preferring to guess and believe trash like the normal everyday citizen arguing at a bar.
This man ,Jonathan is a failure ...all doubts have been erased from my mind.
God Bless Nigeria.

The can ppl made their point buy in own opinion all we want is security pls FG shud dissolve BH, whether kidnap or no kidnap dats all

And u r a retard xtian little wonder u r supportin this hypocrites called CAN, Ekwensu

What shld someone b'lve now?

I have alwaz had dis strong feelings that these whole thing has been a low profiled plot from the nothern leaders am glad lots of ppl are seeing it from my point of view and I also thank God that CAN had a retink in joining this cospiracy coz at a time I was convinced they involved as we'll...Breezy P

You are right, Jonathan is too weak. Yes his government might be infiltrated. What is he doing to bring an end to this. The guy is just clueless.

Stella Adedotun said...

WELL SAID CAN!!!...IRRESPECTIVE OF THE THOUGHTS OF SOME ILLITERATES ON THIS BLOG!!!!
ALL THESE QUESTIONS NEED TO BE ANSWERED TO THE LETTER BCOS 200+ GIRLS IS A LOT TO ABDUCT.

Obasanjo never even talk anything...

yes, we need a response from

Well said, CAN is Pastor Ayo, so what do you expect? He's a GEJITE so his CAN will do anything to Voltron the administration, or u no wan make he fuel him plane.

Una no get work @all of una.

I hear all of una

Even as a xtain, I feel so disappointed in CAN. Do u honestly believe dis is about any religion? Those children are young and innocent 4 christ sake. I believe we should all join hands 2geda 2 rescue these children. Asking these questions doesn't solve any issue. If CAN have credible information, it should be shared related 2 relevant security agent. If there are suspicions, it should should be followed by relevant evidence and indictment. No body should be blamed 4 all this. We should all see it as a collective responsibility.

I see sense in what they said. I av reservations abt d story myself

Epic!!! said...

Sheybi American soldiers don show... *grabs pop corn and seat* action film!!

#Via Smile 4G network

Seems u love the word BIGOT... foolish girl..

But this same CAN released a list. Where did they get that from?

I don tire for this tori

CAN under Ayo Oritshejiafor has been a body Sowing Discord amongst Christian and Moslems

When the list of the abducted girls was released, I knew CAN would definitely cry foul play. If it was just Muslim girls, silence would have been the order of the day but since reverse is the case, there's foul play abi. Why does CAN not suggest foul play when innocent Muslims are killed? Enough of this rubbish from CAN please. Let the Government concentrate in bringing back our Girls...

So why must it be only the students that were kidnapped on that faithful night? Does it mean that there were no teachers? No security men? No school principal and other tutors in the school, No school governing body or were the girls left alone in this school all by themselves? am beginning to see conspiracy here, there are lots of questions in my mind which i cannot answer.. All the same please BRINGBACKOURGIRLS

CAN you sure contradicted yourself sha! First your letter has lots of religious undertones, you talk about the commisioner, principal, CSO who are all muslims, you mention chibok is a christain community, you mention that northern christain communities are being oppressed by the muslims and yet you say ' the abducted girls should be rescued whether muslims or christains or your enemies' now is that not what the whole world has been lending its voice to? But you choose to play the 'religion card' CAN fear God o! Diaris God o!

I agree with you.. I guess when the whole coup started, they didn't expect it to get the intl recognition it's getting right now.. But unfortunately, it has gotten that recognition. I only fear how these other countries would see Nigeria after the truth comes out. It's a sad story and sore sight to behold in all honesty.

#GodHelpNigeria
#BringBackOurGirls

Exactly my sis/bro

Blesyn said...

Because he cannot speak or write english...just like his ss3 students

Blesyn said...

Your sense is there jare. My thought exactly

Nnodim said...

What the CAN is saying may sound strange to some people who are unfamiliar with North politics and Nigerian history. In 1966 about 30,000 innocent Igbos were massacred under the guise of revenge for an Igbo coup.But historians now know that it wasn't an Igbo coup.By the way, so many other coups headed by other ethnic groups have taken place afterwards without reprisal against their people. It was just a bizarre bloody exercise to regain power which they felt was slipping out of their hands. Jonathan and his people are just waking up to the bloody antics of a North hungry for power: They can do anything.

Mysteries surrounding this chibok so so much.

Every reasonable Gov is suppose to give account of his state. How come nobody is questioning the State Gov. The GOvernor shld produce dis Girls before the warth of God falls on him

Are you guys listening to yourselves? If you child was kidnapped and possibly married off to militants, would your first resort be to release press statement. I hate the circumstances but I am happy that the nyash of our useless, good for nothing politicians have been opened. This is the most ridiculous way that these idiots are using to try to cover their tracks. Ugh

Govt have access to Waec database....pls compare the names with your list. If names exist pls .bring out pix...contact home address..and next of kids to start with..If names don't exist pls look somewhere else

all i understand in this whoul thing is that nothen politicians need that presidential position again. and the only solution to this evil in nigeria is that mr president should give them the position by telling the world court that nigeria is no more one so dearfor nigerians is here by been separated . that is the only way to restore peace apart from this nothing more can restore peace.

it so sad that it is THE SO CALL CAN ALONG SIDE THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT THAT ARE BEHIND ALL THE EVILS HAPPENING IN THE NORTH TODAY, BUT THEY DISGUISE USING THE ILLERATES NORTHERN TO PERPERATE THIS EVIL SO THAT PEOPLE CAN SAY IT THE MUSLIMS THAT ARE BAD MEAN WHILE CAN KNOWS ABOUT BOKO HARAM INFACT THEY ARE THERE SPONSORS WITH AIM OF ERRADICATING NORTHERNAS AND TAKING OVER THE COUNTRY. YET THEY KEPT BLINDFOLDING THE HEART OF NIGERIANS. BUT I KNOW BY GODS GRACE THE TRUTH WILL BE OUT SOON AS GOD WILL REVIEW ALL THE EVIL CONSPIRACY OF CAN IN DESTROYING NOTHERNAS AND ERADICATING THEM COMPLETELY.

CAN ARE THE ONES BEHIND ALL THIS EVIL INCONJUTION WITH FEDERAL GOVT TO DESTROY NOTHERN PART OF NIGERIA BECAUSE OF THEIR HATRED FOR THEM. HMMMM.....CAN IF KNOW BODY SEES U GOD SEES U. IS THIS WHAT THE BIBLE SAYS. LINDA PLS POST MY COMMENT.< BYE> TANX

I find the timing between the World Economic Forum's security needs and this tragic, disturbing event, a "coincidence" work looking into.

Will the 'board operator,' as well as the International Media allow any conversation on the World Economic Forum's potential role in this disturbing matter?

Borno state ihas been under a state of emergency meaning that security within the stae is in the hands of the federal govt not the state govt. it is sad to shameful to see that CAN is now a tool used by the govt to create confusion within nigeria. Have they gone to borno to ask fto see family members of the children or theyare expecting them to magically appear in abuja. Hiss

Annonymous 8may,Perhaps ur amongst those that needs wisdom injection or maybe an overdose won't apply to u since ur deficiency is kwashiokoric.
Just to help u before u die darling...............clean the whole cobwebs around ur cognitive domain,one more thing,get a name u swine.
@Walata...Bro,events of these days,bears credit that its a stage managed affair from same people by dat set of people against the nation.

Zainab,u BH advocate!which questions has Any of the Islamist associations raised no matter how dart it is?Aint you all supporters of d BH?U should b ashamed of wat ur brothers have become in d name of ur religion. Pagan r beta than you,wat a religion that supports abduction & rape,what a religion that advocates evil,what a religion that supports war & tranguility,religion that supports confusion & preaches lies. At times I suspect u bunch have undeveloped brains. Zainab stupid girl u dare to call CAN names u should b ashamed of urself,ur BH & ur religion. BH ashawo