Nigerian Idol Contestants Party Hard with Phyno At Eviction Party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 May 2014

Nigerian Idol Contestants Party Hard with Phyno At Eviction Party

It was an electrifying Saturday night of pure fun as guests present at the Etisalat-organized eviction party for Xolani and BeeBee Bassey, the recently evicted contestants in the competition, partied non-stop till the break of dawn.

The party which held last weekend at Ntyce Lounge, Karimu Kotun street, Victoria Island, had Nigerian artistes, Phyno and Reminisce, give riveting performances to celebrate Xolani and BeeBee Bassey. It was world class British Nigerian producer and artist, DJ Exclusive who peaked the night with an endless array of music that had the crowd dancing well into the morning. Continue...

As Xolani and BeeBee Bassey join Obed, Nex2, Nyro Love, Ms Oge, Jesse Raey, Lisa, and the rest in the category of evicted contestants, it is safe to say that this season’s winner will soon be crowned. For now, Eye-D, Elvis Jay, Evelle, and Antwon are still in the show. You can decide their fate by your votes; simply dial the contestants’ number from an Etisalat line or send it via SMS to 33680. Voting lines are now open and will close by midnight on Wednesday.

What’s more? You can follow the contestants on their journey to stardom on the 0809ja Radio Show also hosted by Ill Rymz; click here for more info on the 0809ja Radio Show. To catch all the action on TV, click here for the stations and viewing times.

Etisalat Nigeria is the official telecom sponsor of Nigerian Idol. Follow Etisalat on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram for updates on the show and to stand a chance to win free tickets to the eviction parties and other freebies.

53 comments:

That's cool, wishing all the remaining contestants the best

Wishing them gudluc in their music careers....

I love dj xclusive..such a cute guy

Tee Bee said...

Phyno is it true you were billed to perform for #bringbackourgirls party? Lol

How To Pronounce Every Fashion Designer Name From A to Z – WATCH!

I Rep Antwon.
I want to be part of that success story.
Plz vote for Antwon by sending 529 to 33680.
He's that goooood!

Phyno the igbo boy #bright bravo#

With DJ Exclusive,u re sure of dancing all the way.

I C U phyno....

Bad guy phyno

Delight said...

Awoooow i will contest hmmmmmmmm

Damn!
My bro would av been here, if not for circumstance

Nice one I know phyno do raise da roof dat day how I wish I was dere

Terrific said...

I havegot the feeeling that everythings gonna be alright soonest...

dj exclusive. nice one

How to start getting paid online daily even from today just by using your phone. click here

I can see my Oga @ the top

Phyno is the right guy for Nigeria Idol saturday eviction night party: Phyno same brother from different mothers. I dey feel u.

Phyno-fino.. D niqqar z jst on point.. D party non-stop

#Pesty

Phyno nwannem o am happy for you my brother.

Phyno tk it easy on whitenecious or whtever dey call it...

nice....

Idol or no idol . I see Xolani becoming a star . I read into his future last week and I still feel that energy . He has the whole aura of an entertainer and an artist but if he starts being too cocky, he's gonna crow back to the farm yard. From what my spirit are telling me , He might get bigger than the idol winner .. I said it....

Please text 529 to 33680 as many times as you can guys. God bless u amen

Antwon all the way mehn!! 529! Usher lookalike toh bad

Hey guys Pkease let's save antwon. His number is 529. Text to 33680 please

Fun thingz nooni

"From what my spirit are telling me"...Hw many of em spirits do yu possess plz?MFM is nuh so far oh
Blesyn***

Tweet from @Danifloman. If you are living with a girl and you haven't paid her bride price. You are one of the abductors.. Please #BRINGBACKOURGIRLS#

Blesyn said...

Xolani's eviction surprised me. I hope Elvis Jay wins. He's a real show guy!

Good for them.

529 is d numba to sms to 33680

Why should a man even follow that ugly dencia go bleach.I think its inferiority complex.sorry bro

Antwon and evel are d best. Vote dem

May the best contestant win.

Beebee Bassey evicted?! No way!!! What happened? I see her going places

Spirits**** I've got 2 and I don't need no bloody need MFM. God gave me the spirit to foresee and the spirit to live for him . You aren't that deep so you won't understand. @ anonymous 11:19

halimsy said...

Wishing them all e best in their music career

Phyno is stil the man of the year... " Umu igbo no dey gbaa last". BASILIANO I rep igbo

Sylvonce said...

Dj Exclusive my heartrob! I trust him to always bring d house down. Goodluck to d remaining...

So much love for that nigga"phyno"
~onahboy

I love Phyno to bits and my husband knows it and cannot do jack about it. All we listen to at home is Phyno. I have 3 of his CDs, one in my car, one in my hubby;s car and the other one in the house. In fact my Boss caught me red handed googling and watching Phyno's pic yestday. Im not igbo but im willing to learn igbo cos of Phyno. Linda please help get this guy across to me.

IBETO said...

Phyno, ezigbo man

IBETO said...

Phyno ezigbo man

'Antwon be kinging since 1640BC' lool. Yeahhhhhh, he is that good. I don't know why but it just feels like am saddled with the responsibilty of making this guy win. If you are a follower of the show, you'll love him more. Abeg help change his destiny for good. plsssssssssssss vote Antwon by sending 529 to 33680. Thank you.

ESETACIA said...

Wic Antwon?abeg dat guy no sabi sing.him suppose don leave d houz sef.

MissBusyBody said...

Yawnnnn....

Phyno onye nkuzi ndi nkuzi!!... By @successralu

As iinnnnnnn!! Na d only pix wey I see be dat o. Overcute deh worry d buy sef!

Think befor u talk, Phyno is very fair,he is almost an albino sef...

phyno all d way

@meetdrealevans n' anon 11:48 ,Phyno has always been sooooo fair...so watch wat u say *painment*

Omo said...

Evelle is the only contestant that can revive the Nigerian Idol brand. These people better know what they are doing. Just put her into play and she will deliver. That girl is an international piece. I have been texting 504 to 33680 every time I see her performance. NICE ONE EVELLE
God bless you.