New Music: Humblesmith: Chairmoo and Na You | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 May 2014

New Music: Humblesmith: Chairmoo and Na You

Humblesmith a.k.a The African Singercologist is a proud singer/songwriter and performer. The Ebonyi state born entertainer just released two new singles, Chairmoo and Na You. Enjoy Chairmoo below and Na You after the cut...

16 comments:

okesssssss

Peejay said...

#bringbackourgirls

Smh for the title of this song

Gud... Welcom onboard bro

Then me go buy this kind song,anyway en try, next plzzzzzzzzzz. CHI.

Wish him the very best of luck #bright bravo#

HRF_7 said...

GOOD SONG

See face abeg.... Well i hope the music no sound like ur face though.....

Big fool!kp shakein ur head..haters like u nv go places:D

Is anyone askn u to buy*ode*

Patrick "Koinage" Nnamani said...

@Alloy, after shaking your head now for the title, you will dance and "shake your body" when you listen to the songs. Don't trash it till you've heard it!

Dis stupid, childish n insensitive @edDREAMS! Every1 on dis blog has made it clear dat ur comments ain't needed, yet u persist. Wat's wif u? Wat's wif d negative energy al d tym? Wat's wif d hate? U neva applaud or encourage people; al u do is backbite n tongue-lash. Where u 4rm like seriously?.....U need 2 drop al dese bitterness ok. if ur home is burning n not in order or ur parents are divorced or u had a bad upbringing, u dnt necessarily hv 2 transfer such negativ energy here,u can make it positive if u choose to. Boy, u need 2 grow up n get over urself... Real men don't jst tongue-lash,until dey're pushed(somtyms). So pls do me a favor - jst keep reading stories on LIB n dnt contribute cos u dnt make no sense @ all!

Nice work

Nice one.......u r well schooled n i learnt sm fins from u...well done

nice tune smith, u have potentials boy! dont mind negative people, thats how they ridiculed wizzy and watched him to stardom and nowadays look up to him. unfortunate poor articles of no commercial value, insolent, idiots.