More photos from Uvie Ibru and Maxwell Peile's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 May 2014

More photos from Uvie Ibru and Maxwell Peile's wedding

Uvie Ibru, the daughters of late Guardian publisher Alex Ibru married Maxwell Peile on May 3rd in London. Continue to see more exclusive photos...

39 comments:

New video:
See what The Jonathan's Family have to say...about all this Chibok girls controversy

#Okay....,

Bony bony said...

Congrats love no get colour

Wishing them a conjugal happiness

F.Y.F said...

Linda make you self Get married Na abi you dey play hard to get ni? cos i want see you in bikini just like Tiwa Ok?

I wish them a,blissful married life

Beautiful.may all that comes with a healthy peaceful marriage be yours Jesus name amen.

Everyone looks good.

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Nice pics.... They look so cute
Hello pals, I would love you guyz to take a stroll on my tech blog, We offer latest on freebrowsing tips, computer tips, mobile tips and other related tips.

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Woow! The pictures are all looking good;especially that one which comprises of the bestmen and the asoebi gurls.the bride and groom are G2G all d same..HML to them!

Exquisite!!!

HML to them.

this is beautiful. congrats.

Beautiful people. Happy married life to you guys. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Peejay said...

This wedding looks very classy and must have been boring as hell. No loud music, no flamboyant aunts/sisters sharing souvenirs and digging it (skelewu and co). No random guests in outrageously loud attires and head gears. No drama in seating arrangements and hustling photographers with their mobile printers. No praise singers with their local drums stalking guests with as little as a hint of wealth. Boy do I love Nigerian weddings.

Cute

Sylvonce said...

#Umu Asas! Ima mma, imago mma. Ijo njo, ijowasi agba!

Beautiful people.

Salt

Hmmm...I'm liking white guys. When WmB :)----C21

Who is Maxwell Peile?

ogoo said...

Awwwww! They're so cute...

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

Love the bridesmaid dresses.
Do I Tell My Friend That Her Husband Is Cheating?- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

Dis boko haram of a thing most stop very fast. See What Boko Haram did to one of the Abducted Girls in sambisa Forest today.....This is Horrible, Please ensure this video spreads around.:'till it get to the authorities, We need to act fast before all this gals will be killed by horrible beings who claim to be Muslims http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=624603097620353#BringbackOurGirls

HML tothem. God bless their union

Stop spreading false rumours. That is not a video of the chibok girls. The language the girl is speaking, isn't Nigerian. Pls stop spreading lies

HML to them.

fake people

Looking sweet nice pictures

Hapi marriage life to dem.

Adetola said...

HML

HML 2 them.

Y dis one dey yarn okpas nw? Wat sense hv u made nw? *long hiss*

Congrats once more

Class is permanent

Rosie Said......I love real white men who love real black women......Love is color blind

Wshn dem a blissful marriage...

Classiest family in Naij #hatsoff #waado

n who is that peasant at 1:23 that said fake ppl?? mus ppl smell like pepper to be real lolll #mumu

Where are all the BLACK people? .....ooooops sorry they were not invited!