"Leptin Resistance & Weight Loss" - By Pharmacy2U | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 May 2014

"Leptin Resistance & Weight Loss" - By Pharmacy2U

Have you tried everything you could do to lose weight but to no avail? Do you find it difficult to control your increasing body weight even with your best efforts?

Watch it! It is possible you just might be Leptin Resistant!

Leptin is a hormone secreted by your fat cells. The job of this hormone is to send signals to your brain telling it that you are full and you need to stop eating so as to enable your body easily burn the energy it has accumulated in the form of fat. Continue...

The more you gain weight, the more fat cells you have and the more leptin hormone your fat cells secrete.

Leptin resistance occurs when the fat cells pump out more and more leptin hormone such that the brain gets so used to it and no more recognises the signalling message leptin hormone passes on to the brain.

Once you become leptin resistant, weight loss becomes difficult.

One major cause of leptin resistance is SUGAR which unfortunately forms a major constituent found in snacks, fizzy drinks and almost all staple meal of Nigerian and African origin.

If you love to bite a snack most especially at night, if you are already overweight, if you have large appetite and crave carbohydrates, if you have tried dieting and exercise with little success at losing weight, these are very important signs that point to leptin resistance.

To get help with your weight loss and your body weight management start now on "MY WEIGHT LOSS WITH PHARMACY2U" service.

Simply send an email titled "MY WEIGHT LOSS WITH PHARMACY2U" to pharmacy2u.ng.services@gmail.com

You can all also send your Enquiries via your blackberry messenger application and enjoy a private one on one chat with our pharmacists by subscribing free to PHARMACY2U BLACKBERRY CHANNELS.

PHARMACY2U BLACKBERRY CHANNEL PIN: C00378D12 

Follow us on twitter: @pharmacy2u_nig.

Do you also want to speak with our pharmacists about this service one on one? Visit any of our PHARMACY2U outlets close to you.

Pharmacy2U Lekki: 
Ebar plaza, 20 Admiralty way, Lekki phase 1, Lagos
Tel: 07040153486

Pharmacy2U Anthony village:
11 Oseini street Anthony village (opposite GTBank Anthony), Lagos.
Tel: 07041054616

37 comments:

Ok copied

Sweetest Mom said...

I need to lose some weight

I love this. But all I want is for my tummy to reduce. I have no problem wit my body

But dat pin no correct oh

Janelicious said...

Good nty linda

H S C said...

This bpackberry pin is wrong o #lindaikeji

TO OUR RUNS GIRLS IN ABUJA:Please allow the American soldiers do theirjobs to ‪#‎bringbackourgirls‬ ... If not they'll just parkwell.-TO AMERICAN SOLDIERS: If the runsgirls will ginger your searchto # bringbackourgirlsplease # TakeOurRunsGirls , we no wanhear story.-TO NIGERIAN SOLDIERS: Please stoptaking pictures with the American soldiers,they're notcelebrities, na una mates dem be and someof una seniorthem sef.-TO FEDERAL GOVERNMENT: Please ifyou know our soldiers are not that skillfulto escortThe American soldiers to the forest pleasereserve them forbackup.-TO NIGERIAN POLICE: What is evenyour contribution to this search sef? can'tyou assist theseguys in serving food and water?Signed:Concernedcitizens...

heard

highly recommend point jst made

Copied#

Linda go and check out fabslimtox,then u know what is called weight loss,i wonder why the lady refuse to go on media

D pin is wrong o

The Pin is a blackberry channel pin so you need to go to the Channels section on your bb app and type in the pin. It gives you more access to advice and services available from Pharmacy 2 U and also allows you to chat with your pharmacist at your convenience. You need to update your bb with the latest version of bbm

click on www.konga.com/darren-s-bay for help

Noted

Where is can one get d fab slimtox?

Pls where can i find her?

Anon 11:56. Please I need urgent help with liss. Am disgusted with myself when I look at the mirror. How do I contact fabslimtox. Does it really work? And what are the cost implications. Thank you

Omg very hilarious comment choi

Try PHARMACY 2 U

Anything to boost my ads is what i want and not this abeg......

She is a scam that's why.

LEEZ said...

Dis jes made me LOL!!

LEEZ said...

Ok....Noted

PLS ANYTHING FOR STRETCHMARKS. IS USING MY BODY AS ITS WAREHOUSE.HELP !!!

Lose Weight And Get Ripped Abs said...

Thank you very much for your post of the most wonderful
This Works Differently For Men And Women, But There Are Special Foods And Things You Can Do To Lose Weight And Get Ripped Abs. If It Doesn't Help You Get totally Ripped, You Can Get a No Questions Asked Money-Back Gaurantee.

What is their testimonial,does it work and who has it worked for

Trim and Fit Diet Coffee for those who are serious about loosing weight..add me on bbm 2A04871A. Business only

Dina said...

For d fabslimtox I hv the ladies pin she is a friend of mine and no doubt the product works.

Ok noted. U must b a worker wit them or maybe Linda self. But thanks all d same

Tiana ibiama. Stop committing abortion and u will have flat tommy in Jesus name. Say Amen. Ewu flat tommy

Den snd ur frnd pin to us nah.i rily nid to loose dt weight after 3 kids

How much is it dear?

Whatz the pin

solomon said...

I need to flatten my tommy please

Lose Weight, Feel Alive With T5 Fat Burners Today.

Being Overweight can be a very terrible burden on the body.

No more do you have to feel tired and exhausted throughout the day. T5 Fat Burners Nigeria believes the body is a gift not a burden. With Our Slimming Pill you can lose that weight, shed those belly fat and be young, alive and sexy again.

Be Fit, Be Healthy with T5 Fat Burners.